Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Estranged Wife Interrupts Actors Wedding!

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Estranged Wife Interrupts Actors Wedding!

THIS IS A DEVELOPING STORY.....

Actor Solomon Akiyesi Played out a real life script today Saturday April 13,2013 .

The Actor attempted to marry a second wife named Uloma today and the pregnant first wife paid them a surprise visit in church,Venue of overcomers Church Ramlat Timson in Aguda,Surulere is filled with a big crowd and the bride to be is crying out her eyes as Pastors,Deacons and all manner of men of God intervene and try to see how to pacify the pregnant first wife.

Pregnant and in tears,she told anyone who cares to listen that she is the breadwinner of the family and they have been legally married for 6yrs.
This is the poster she showed of when they took their vows 6years ago

The Actor however came back to the pulpit after several meetings and apologised to his guests explaining that he had separated from his first wife...and estranged wife is claiming shes pregnant for Solomon...Na wah.

This is him explaining and Papaz on ground says the wedding will hold afterall....well it didnt(updated)

36 comments:

1. Seperated doesnt mean divorced,is he crazy and is the church crazy....all this kwe kwe churches sha...he is a big fat fraudster shame on his ugly sef wit his alien shaped head

2. Sapele Babe in Lagos13 April 2013 at 15:33

Shuo! Oghene!! When dem marry,wen dem separate? O ma ga o. Men ehn.....Choi! No,this is a movie script,its got to be a movie script.he should have had a proper divorce first na. Na wa o

3. He he he he! So soon after Mercy Aigbe's drama! Abeg dis actors/actresses are really turning their jobs to real life stories. Solomon shld know that separation is not divorce. No church therefore has any right to join them as husband/wife! All dis hungry pastors in dis new generation churches, will turn d bible upside down for monetary gains. Lord have mercy!!!!! *hiss*

4. He he he he! So soon after Mercy Aigbe's drama! Abeg dis actors/actresses are really turning their jobs to real life stories. Solomon shld know that separation is not divorce. No church therefore has any right to join them as husband/wife! All dis hungry pastors in dis new generation churches, will turn d bible upside down for monetary gains. Lord have mercy!!!!! *hiss*

5. He he he he! So soon after Mercy Aigbe's drama! Abeg dis actors/actresses are really turning their jobs to real life stories. Solomon shld know that separation is not divorce. No church therefore has any right to join them as husband/wife! All dis hungry pastors in dis new generation churches, will turn d bible upside down for monetary gains. Lord have mercy!!!!! *hiss*

6. Sterra, abeg update ohhh. The wedding didn't hold again. It was cancelled.

7. According to Linda the wedding was cancelled. So pastors dont ask questions any more? I thougt penticostal churches dont wed pregnant brides that are showing?
    I bet the mistress will claim she did not know he is married. Akuko. God is watching

8. If only more women can teach their bigamist men this type of lesson.

9. I think I can see Lancelot Oduwa Imasuen in one of d pics. I also hear that Solomon' s wife cursed him very well, cos he knows dat he is married. Foolish and irresponsible man! Movie director my foot. No conscience. If LOI's wife is aware of dis, den she should beware, dat he can also do it to her. As they say 'what goes around, comes around'. Moreover, his legal wife is sooo pretty nd cute even in pregnancy. Compared to d ugly sack of gari he wants to marry. Men!!!! Hmmm!!!!

10. Stella wedding was obviously canceled. This is common sense now. How will the pastor agree to wed them with all what's going on???

11. This is shameful! Bigamist

12. This is so not cool, Some Men re really heartless, leaving ur pregnant wife to come marry anoda, mschhhwwwwww

13. This is the best movie of the actor so far,the man is lying about being separated from his wife,the real wife is eight months preg and the mistress is far gone with her preg too,abeg make we do the maths weller and see that this man is just a thief,a cheat and a liar...God don dey catch them small small....you need to see the pics on Linda Ikeji's blog

14. all these fake churches. how do u even wed a couple without fact finding? and that mistress of his, what fake tears is she crying there? does she want to lie that she never knew the guy was married. all these desperados, home breakers isekushe women.
    God go punish una. u can never ever build happiness on another woman's sadness. never.
    Solomon is a heartless, wcked, disgrace of a man.

1. That Overcomers in Aguda is a very useless and stupid church,i went there once and ran i never went there again so am not surprised,the pastor tells people to pay money before he prays and bless their cars,if you hear the man,s preaching,a thief

2. That Overcomers in Aguda is a very useless and stupid church,i went there once and ran i never went there again so am not surprised,the pastor tells people to pay money before he prays and bless their cars,if you hear the man,s preaching,a thief

15. There is more to this story. The guy is said to have been in search of fruit of the womb for 6 years. The wife claims she is 8 months pregnant(doesn't seem that way tho) The girlfriend is pregnant. Everything na Double Double!!!

16. this actor is a fool ...big one for that matter. oloshi God will punish him. trying to live a double life

17. Separated but not divorced!
    The church was wrong to have gone ahead with the wedding ceremony.

18. Shuo!! It is only in this Pentecostal churches u find dis kind of absurdity. Did they bother to make investigations about the intending couple before giving a go ahead for the wedding to take place? Afta writing a few cheques for the church and probably donating a few chairs, the pastors will not carry out 'due diligence' on them. Did they announce banns of marriage as stipulated by law? When did pregnant brides start coming to the altar for marriage? So many questions. Our present day pastors have really compromised the tenets of their calling. It is indeed true, there is hunger in town. Abeg, Stella, keep on doing your work jare. After they will say journalists are afta them. Oshisco.

19. It is a pity....wan ti fi ori woman yen yi titi

20. OMG! This ČŠ̝̊̅§ outrageous! Men wicked sha..

21. Exactly d weddn did nt hold afta much drama......update

22. Nawa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

23. Na wa. O this man has guts imagine nonsense

24. Na wa!I pray that as Damilola,8.16pm said, the wedding did not take place.
    What kind of church will join such people together in 'holy' matrimony? And the bride-to-be must be a complete fool and TOTAL desperado to go ahead and get married AFTER all the furore. And as for the man, animal beta pass!

25. Pls note that the supposed would have been wife is not pregnant! She has always had a big tummy. If she knew of the other woman? I guess she did. But pregnant she is not! And no! The wedding did not hold...

1. The Uloma is very very ugly sef,looks like a male wrestler,mtcewwww,that Church is a useless church

26. Chai!!! Das y why 6face run go Dubai go marry!

27. Loool, Nigeria men can neva change, read it on Linda's blog... I bet if not cuz u have ur name on d last picture, she wud have put it on her blog......... God pls change d heart of Nigeria men!!

28. All these new generation churches. I love catholic church. Once its marriage,the ppl involved,their names,villages and parents names must b mentioned for 21