Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Girlfriend Delivers Babyboy For Popular Music Promoter/Anchor

Friday, May 24, 2013

Girlfriend Delivers Babyboy For Popular Music Promoter/Anchor

Everyone is born with a conscience and even though sometimes we cannot help doing skeleton-in-the-cupboard things,it is very important to let our conscience play its role in every circumstance.

I am not about to judge anyone with this post but hey if one is married why sleep with someone else without using protection?.for crying out loud condom is cheap!

A popular and very married music promoter has just welcomed the patter of tiny feet into his life via his UK based girlfriend.
I cannot mention his name because his wife whom he has been married to for years does not know and I would not like her to find out from my blog that her loving husband has become a baby daddy.

How long he will keep it from her I do not know.i do not even know if the wife knows already but the the security guarding this info shows that no one must know.....as if a goldfish has managed to find a hiding place............Mscheeeeeew!

He is dark skinned and has a dimpled laugh and is slim.you can say he is handsome if you have cataract in your eyes and you can call him very friendly and down to earth if you are the type who goes around in the social circle.

As for that desperate girlfriend who just became baby mama to another woman's legally married husband......just remember that karma is a bitch and it will visit you.

I just had to rant with this post to get it off my olofofo chest but I am sure the news will break soon

He is from Western/Eastern/Northern/Southern Nigeria ........pick one

HIV/AIDS is soo real,please use a condom to protect yourself from the virus/std's and unwanted pregnancies!

28 comments:

1. Eating my fried yam and eggs. Crossing legs and waiting for the drama to unfold. Eke is my hobby, don't know why I love it.

2. Men are so wicked!!!!! SDK pls stop this coding thingz i beg! who him be???

3. Nawa o. Seriously 'sterra' thank God you are not my friend sha... But anytime i wanna keep a secret you'll be d first to know it *wink*

4. If nah D1, well the madam no be D1 first wife oo. He was married with a child before for yankee, to a Nigerian girl and got divorced.Those small girls out there are just looking for peoples husbands. They never get pregnant for oloshi people o, only people with name and money. Owon oloriburuku

1. So Caroline Negbenebor no be D1 first wife?? Okay ohh

2. First ke. Mbah!

3. Mrs Caroline isn't the first. I remember seeing his former wife on TV during the days of AIT Jams. She's dark and was on low cut. They have a daughter named Jazmine.

Then it was the norm to feature families and family events on their show. I still they still do but not like before.

5. Stella dey yank off comments, LMAO.

6. Stellzzz, how we go decode dis one naaa?! Not many clues!!!

7. It cant be D1 na. D1 is handsome. And its not that long ago that he married Sisi Caro

8. "Its not that long ago he married Sisi Caro"? They've been married for over 10 years ohh!!!

9. Congratulations! Wishing you more babies assistant madam
    More grease to your cunt. More fire for your duties as deputy madam.

10. It can't be D1 joor.

11. Abi na Kenny? He get dimples too naa!!!

1. how can it be kenny? is kenny handsome? dnt even mention that baboon ID, where is he sef?

2. Tara, Tara cool down nao. Did Kenny and ID offend you?

Mr Kenny has calmed down unlike before. ID still dey; I read an interview Satursday/Sunday Punch had with him and his wife last month.

Babe, you harsh oh!

3. Tara kenny is vry dwn to earth unlike D1 who is pompoz,a womanizer,proud,and vry stingy.he's a sisi...my God u need to see thm bfr u jugde keke..I used to like d1 more than keke nt until I met thm..keke is d oposit of d1.

12. At least Dayo Adeneye (a.k.a D1)did not deny the baby like P square. Abeg tell your wife ohhh before we tell her for you ohhh.

13. Tara na your own you dey talk. Some will call him handsome. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

1. Don't u people understand stella ni? What she meant in essence is dat d dude in question "aint handsome",reason she said"u cud say he's handsome only if u gat cataract in ur eyes" #whew#

14. Tara ur a big fool...who is Kenny handsome?

15. May God punish severely all those gurls that have caused so many homes to break, and may God distabilize the penises of these stupid men sleeping around wiv these stupid gurls.. Since dats wat makes em sleep wiv these gurls... *vexing seriously*

16. Ode oshi Austin we know ur type so stop the pretense...mtcheew

17. May God purnish all baby mamas. They shall never have peace. Owon ashewo jati jati.

18. All this niger men are all onishekuse. Look at that Peller son too. happily married with 2 kids, yet he got another woman preganant and the idiot baby mama thinks shes has arrived. Karma is a bitch and knows all you ashewo's address

19. Awon ashewo oshi. I just don't understand why a woman will want to have a child for a married man if not to break his home. The same way u get pregnant is d same way you will get HIV. SMH. Rubbish of the highest order.

20. Am very sure is dat skiny 4 nothin d1