Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor In Trouble: ''I Lied To My Hubby-Should I Confess?''

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Blog Visitor In Trouble: ''I Lied To My Hubby-Should I Confess?''

THIS ONE PASS ME ABEG.
                  WHAT SHOULD SHE DO? 

'' I wish God will forgive me ,it started 2004 when I got married and and after some years we could not conceive. Me and my husband went to hospital and I was told that Am suffering from blocking of Fallopian tubes while my hubby had low sperm count.

After some treatment no results and my hubby wanted to travel to London and hoping to come back in 2yrs timeI decided to lied to my hubby that Am pregnant and he was happy, after 2months he left to London and I was staying alone. My hubby keep asking after our child and I told him d baby is kicking. I decided to make enquiry abt How to adopt, I arrange with one man in river state about adopting twins likely a girl and a boy or 2 boys.

After 9months of faking my pregnant to my hubby, doctor told me that d children are ready, I lented 2bedroom flat far away from where Am living before. I went and brought those children, I paid 700,000 to doctor and I gave D young mother 100,000 i just feel like giving d mother d money Bc I know doctor will settled her later, I saw many young girls there waiting to deliver.

I called my hubby and him that I have given birth to twins a boy and a girl, my hubby was very happy. I hired bus from river state to Lagos here,I came back smoothly and wit a nanny helping me out. My hubby keep sending me money every month. My twin kids are very beautiful, I sent d pictures to my hubby, he was very happy. After 5yrs my hubby came back, he loves those children more than me.

My problem is this, How can I Tell my hubby that those children do not belong to us,How can I Tell him that I adopted them with his money.
What will be his reaction and he has been suffering from HBP for 2yrs now.he doesn't joke with d kids....
I need your advice please''

*chewing on bitter kola*

88 comments:

1. Hmmmmm! Dis is far more than serious! Bt d truth beta b told cos blieve u me soon it will show itself and u wl b shocked. So dear blogger pls tell him and b ready to face d consequence. Bt God wl direct u and favour, I pray ur family wl b broken ova this. U also b careful. Bt wat u did is really BAD though u have ur reasons. Its well wt u

2. Go wit sm1 or pple mature enof 2 tell him & ask 4 4gvness#gush ds is hard oh#

1. Men who ve low sperm count knw already,he might nt wnt 2 say anythg 2 advoid shame. My neighbor's wife suffered childlessness til her husband died jst 4 her 2 tell my mum dat her husband cld nt impregnate a woman. D lady went 2ru a lot 4rm inlaws. Madam plz tel ur husband cos 1day d 2rut will surely cme out.

3. nne, u better shut d fuck up or i will shut it for u permanently. u want to tell him what?? let me tell u, all women have a secret they take to grave..so dis is yours. are u hearing me so? even if they put knife to your throat, keep saying he'S THE FATHER? if u know the number of kids that are conceived outside marriages,,u will marvel. a lot of peeps do this to secure marriages,,ok. so i will tell you again...SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!

1. I second that.
      Shut the fuck up!

After all you didn't cheat on him to get pregnant.
      Y not work towards having a child of ur own incase of future disaster.

If u ve ur own kids n ur fowl yansh open in future, your husband won't even blink cos u guys got urs! Shikena!!!

MinimainiMO*

2. That is true. please don't say a word. carry it to ur grave... don't tell him nothing

3. Choi! Choi! See advice from future wives and or current wives of sombori.
      Una fit kill sombori oo

4. Thirded, dnt speak a word abt it to anyone. Evryone's got der own secret. I have mine.

5. Thirded, dnt speak a word abt it to anyone. Evryone's got der own secret. I have mine.

4. Na so DV dey start u will now complain of ur husband been wicked. Women and their stupid antics

5. those pple advising her to confess,are you learners?she should confess what?she get winch?dont say anything,it is too late...this is really dangerous,unless you wanna crash everything shut up and live with the guilt,beg God for forgiveness and confide in NO ONE!

1. Yes oooo confide in NO One. Just keep it to urself pls and confess to God.

2. Don't take their counsel u better tell ur husband now.n have peace or forever be guilty.this is d only way out n God 'll forgive u,ur husband 'll forgive u.the kids 'll forgive u.if u don't say tell him now,wen the kids fall sick n blood is needed n u and ur husband can b a donor then u 'll have to say the truth cos nemesis have caught up with u.my opinion

3. Madam abi oga, dis a real life,not a nollywood movie dat blood wil b needed,

6. no matter what silly advice anyone gives you,shut up except you want to kill your husband and remain lonely forever.just make sure that there is never the need for a DNA TEST.this is reality.stop beating yourself up.

7. Ovoko :-O diz one hard oh! If she fess up d bitter truth fit kil d husband but then if d children no resemble both mama nd papa den ur husband go get im doubts, nd maybe na im dey cause im BP so d best na to tell am d truth

1. D kids wil start lookin like dem, cos dey live togeda and even start pickin up some traits from d parents. Dnt say a word to ur husb

8. My dear i don't know what to say to you cos your case is like a two-edged sword that can cut from both sides. Tell him and face the risk of being disgraced out of your matrimonial home, Nigerian men don't joke with issues like this, except a few who will understand your desperation to keep your marriage and make your husband happy. Don't tell him, well hun, Karma's a Bitch! Your sins might find you out on the day your life is happiest and when you think you have sailed through, it could take years darling, but the truth will be told one day. Go to God and confess your sins, let Him know the burden you are carrying and ask Him to give you a closure on this matter, in a way that whatever comes, you will be able to find peace within yourself. We all have burdens we are carrying, and its only God that can help us pull through, no two persons' cases are the same, no matter how similar they might be. Good luck.

9. U need to pray seeeeriiouuusly because even if u don't confess he may still find out, I know of a man that the wife did a similar thing when the kids wher 10 years old his office send him abroad for cross posting, on getting to d embassy, they were asked to do DNA test to confirm the kids where his, my dear DNA open fowl yansh. This mistake is a big one oooo, u would have told him d truth even if u want to go ahead with surrogate at least his sperm would have been used. Just ask God to forgive u and move on, try n conceive again, if it opens up on his own then confess. Just wait a while and if u want to go ahead let your Pastor be involved , pray very well for him so he gets well.

10. this woman is evil!!!haba!!!!

11. Well...dis story is so suspicious,she sed she has blocked fallopian tubes n dint relate 2 us if she ws operated on or sumtin, + her husband has low sperm count,ws he successfully treated 4 it? So u see, dis man u call ur husband myt already knw dat dose kids aint his but he is hapi all dsame dat u guyz cn av kids u cn call ur own....dats d most imptnt tin so dear,go ahead,tell ur husband abt it cos blve me,he myt knw n is waitin 4 u 2 tell him

12. chinwe said
    PLssssssssssssss just let that secret die with you. If you were staying in the western world I would have advised you to tell him but you know Nigerians and Africans in general how they reason. If you really love your home and cherish what you have let it be "awo mo sinu mo si kun" otherwise you will loss all you have laboured for. I promise you because even his pple will advise him to send you away.

13. Madame,if u decide to confess, pls don't get anyone involved ur secret is best kept between the both of u. The day u decide to confess, jus park all ur luggage and be ready for d worst. And make sure u have an ambulance or hospital close to ur house where u can rush ur husband to, cos he mite jus slump from shock.

14. Shut the 4ck up!

15. In ur own interest,Zip up ur mouth....Oro oku oru ni,silence d issue. God understands,seek God 4giveness dats all

16. Nice script.... But if this story is real?????? I whistle Jesus Christ of Nazareth... No comment becos this one pass me too

17. You didn't commit adultery to have those kids,children are a gift any way they come,pls keep your mouth shut and pray for the richness of GODs mercy always,those kids will make you happy and proud,heaven knows you are a blessing to them ,what if they were sold to ritualist,be happy ,praise GOD and take it all to him in prayer,everything will work for your good.

18. So those people who go and collect children from those small girls held hostage are coming out one by one..... Hmmm nkan nbe....

19. IRENE BERNARDS18 June 2013 at 18:30

My dear,YOUR HUBBY KNOWS. HE IS PRETENDING SO THAT OUTSIDERS WILL NOT KNOW HE HAS A PROBLEM.

1. Very true dats d reason his showin so muchlove to d kids. So u dnt feel he nos. So keep ur mouth shut

20. This is not the best time to say such. Wait for God's direction. But My dear, if you don't confess and you die with that little secret of yours, It's straight to hell o. So advice yourself. The choice is yours.....

21. Madam plsssss said d truth and sure it wÈŠ̝̊̅â„“â„“ set U̶̲̥̅̊ free.4 hw long wÈŠ̝̊̅â„“â„“ U̶̲̥̅̊ continue 2 stay with guilty concience

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER18 June 2013 at 20:35

* SAY the truth * not *SAID the truth*

22. Well, well....in ma humble opinion, SDFU.....SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!! Olee oge a muru gi?? R u stl a baby?...kip quiet, atleast 4 nw, d day he finds out, tell hm y u did t buh 4 nw, ai repeat, SHUT UP n enjoy ur home.

23. Hmmmm I beg you in the name of God to pray very hard before you take any decisions but believe me talking has huge consequences but not the same with keeping quite. But remember no secrect is hidden forever and it must be exposed one day.

24. I dnt belıeve dıs story so no comment

25. My dear, for every reason you have to tell a lie, there,s a better reason to tell the truth. Truth may hurt, but it heals. Remember that, our secrets eat away at us. Trust me, it will do you, your husband and the children more good to let the steam off than to choke in it. Tell it to your pastor, or to someone whose judgment you trust, let them counsel you on how to go about it, pray also about it. Don,t do it alone. Expect some outbursts of emotion, it is welcomed and will cool down afterwards. With time and prayers, all hurts would be healed and you can live happily ever after. One of the worst things on earth is to live a lie. All the best!

26. there is a product called felopio. it helps to unblock fallopian tubes and shrink fibroids over time. My cousin used it and it worked perfectly, so maybe u can look into alternative treatment for ur issue but pls dont even think of going in for surgery to unblock the tubes because u might end up with more scar tissues. Back to your case, seal ur mouth with glue and save ur marriage.

27. Jst keep ur mouth shut, he's nt in any way suspicious abi ?? Den y do u wan2 tell him, jst confess 2 God nd lock up...

28. This one pass me my little advice here tell your husband before is too late. Tell him because of the love you have for him your paid for the kids .after all you got the consent of their mother they where not stolen .or you can place a scenario and see his reaction .if he begins to vibrate within min then my dear shut up or mouth.

29. Ermmm Ok this person must really be in need of an advice cos u don ask ladun readers for advice con still com ask Stella, abi na copy n paste tinz *chewing stella's bitter leaf*

30. Ermmm Ok this person must really be in need of an advice cos u don ask ladun readers for advice con still com ask Stella, abi na copy n paste tinz *chewing stella's bitter leaf*

31. Ermmm Ok this person must really be in need of an advice cos u don ask ladun readers for advice con still com ask Stella, abi na copy n paste tinz *chewing stella's bitter leaf*

32. I saw this gist on ladun's blog, bloggers pls always reference where you got your story from, *Stella I don do amebor for you o oya call her thief* chewing bitter leaf lmaoooo

1. Ezigbo mmadu.
      Did u knw if d writer sent d msg t both sterra n ladun.

2. Ezigbo mmadu.
      Did u knw if d writer sent d msg t both sterra n ladun.

33. Hmm such a pity

34. Ermmm Ok this person must really be in need of an advice cos u don ask ladun readers for advice con still com ask Stella, abi na copy n paste tinz *chewing stella's bitter leaf*

35. sounds fishy, husband gone for 5 years? Nice script.

36. I pray your husband reads this post.

37. Better die with it ooo.....na wa for you ooo.

38. huhh???????????? #bb confused face#

no but seriously is this fact or fiction???

my dear, from me, OYO is your case o!

I wish you all the best in whatever decision you come up with.

39. My dear its every which way but lose unless there is a divine intervention by God. Think of it, if you need to relocate abroad and have to carry out a DNA testing for the kids? At that point the truth will be out and you and hubby might get into more trouble. Remember the couple who recently were arrested while doing dna for a set of twins that did not match either of the parents? Pray hard and do as the Spirit of God leads you.

40. Some women are bad! Madam you can kill! Ask God for forgiveness then tell your husband the truth! Tell the truth now!

41. My dear pls keep this ur secret and let it die with U. Its pointless letting him know pls don't tell him. I beg u pls don't. Am happy u didn't betray thru infidelity pls keep this secret to urself

42. My dear ur hubby knows . Just keep calm n move on!!

43. Shut your mouth o. The moment you paid for those kids, u sentenced yourself to this life of secrets. Those that have ears let them hear!. This happens all the time. Both husbands and wives lie. Be very careful woman!

1. This is an eye opener.to every man married with kids go for DNA u 'll be amaze with d results.if u don't tell ur husband yrs to come nemesis 'll catch up with u.

44. Hmmmmmmm. Something you'll have to take to your grave. Spare yourself and your family domestic and public humiliation. That's the hard truth, but you're not the only one in this situation. A lot of families out there have the same problem too. Just pray for God's forgiveness and love your hubby and kids till THE BIG GUY upstairs says it's time up. #Chewing garden egg with ose-oji#

45. Personally, I think you shouldn't tell your husband cos of his medical condition. Just try and get pregnant since he's now in the country.

I'm sure the writer sent it to a lot of bloggers.... It's on Laila, Linda, Ladun and now SDK..

46. One day monkey go go market and not return. Hmmmmmn, every day for the thief,one day for the owner oo. Ask yourself truly what is the worse that can happen and tell yourself the truth. It is two things, a broken marriage or both of you(u&your husband) live with the lies of being their parents 4eva. My honest opi is that you discuss with no 3rd party or parties, except ur mum, they are good @ protecting their kids,u don't need committee( na who know man,na dey kill man,shikena). Since you said you adopted them, my question is do you have legal docs to back ur claim? If yes, pray to God 1st(d only allowed 3rd party @ dis point n stage)to work on your husband on your behalf, send the kids to family for weekend. In the privacy of just u&your husband, no matter how hard( nothing dey come ground wey ground no fit take)humble yourself and tell him EVERYTHING!! Don't expect him to shine teeth n say it is okay, make sure your doors are not locked n u get power to shout 4 help wen gbege start( be prepared like boys scout). Tell him, so u SET YOURSELF FREE!! Those saying she should take it to d grave, it is one option,that may cause her eternal life,(if u know God), wen doz wey follow u arrange the matter decided to blackmail u nko? Or if DNA test for embassy go show. Or d man decide to treat your issue say no b him get pikin, my dear u no go find am funny @ all. Na u go luz. Tell him, do it for you and your kids and God. If he vex, pack things go your people place, @ dat point committees can be formed and allow to step in. (Let him be d 1st to know, not community coming to tell him). My dear, b wise, so help u God, Amin

1. God bless you my dear. As ibos say " onweghi ihe anya huru gba obara"(there is nothing the eyes would see to make it cry blood). Call Ur husband and tell him because if u leave it till later and he finds out,he will not want to hear your side of story and the reasons you did it.

47. One day monkey go go market and not return. Hmmmmmn, every day for the thief,one day for the owner oo. Ask yourself truly what is the worse that can happen and tell yourself the truth. It is two things, a broken marriage or both of you(u&your husband) live with the lies of being their parents 4eva. My honest opi is that you discuss with no 3rd party or parties, except ur mum, they are good @ protecting their kids,u don't need committee( na who know man,na dey kill man,shikena). Since you said you adopted them, my question is do you have legal docs to back ur claim? If yes, pray to God 1st(d only allowed 3rd party @ dis point n stage)to work on your husband on your behalf, send the kids to family for weekend. In the privacy of just u&your husband, no matter how hard( nothing dey come ground wey ground no fit take)humble yourself and tell him EVERYTHING!! Don't expect him to shine teeth n say it is okay, make sure your doors are not locked n u get power to shout 4 help wen gbege start( be prepared like boys scout). Tell him, so u SET YOURSELF FREE!! Those saying she should take it to d grave, it is one option,that may cause her eternal life,(if u know God), wen doz wey follow u arrange the matter decided to blackmail u nko? Or if DNA test for embassy go show. Or d man decide to treat your issue say no b him get pikin, my dear u no go find am funny @ all. Na u go luz. Tell him, do it for you and your kids and God. If he vex, pack things go your people place, @ dat point committees can be formed and allow to step in. (Let him be d 1st to know, not community coming to tell him). My dear, b wise, so help u God, Amin

48. Abeg kip ur dirty secret joor!(shoot a good musical video 4 an affordable price,we shall suprise u.()gmail..la bonte238@gmail.com)

49. The writer sounds like an illiterate. Pray they don't need blood for the twins. If your blood group and genotypes don't match, the secret is out. If they have any ailment and they need to test all your blood, the secret is out. Keep living a lie. Jesus, you are such a wicked person. You are the type of woman that will sleep with someone outside and bring the pregnancy to your husband. It happened to my friend and her husband threw her out. I'm a woman BTW before someone abuses me and says I'm a man.

50. All of you saying shut the fuck up are selfish, ignorant, wicked and vile people. I pity the people who gave birth to you and your children.

51. Hi Stella ,tanks for posting my write up.i wish my hubby wil read it.
    Sometimes he behave as if he was suspecting me .he thought may be someone else impregnant me,I saw many test he conducted and d sperm was stil not ok.may be he is afraid of asking me who is the father of the children .
    Am just 33yrs while my hubby is 44yrs and I don't think I wil let him know yet,may be one day he wil ask me.i luv my hubby ,my home and my children .am just like a mother to my hubby,being him d only surviving child of the mother and I don't want anything to happen to him.
    My own mother knows abt it bt others don't know,my hubby doesn't joke wit d children .
    i just pray God wil bless our marriage wit twins,such a humble man and caring.am sorry Tony for adopting those children without ur knowledge and am sorry God .i was afraid of losing my precious gift from God(Tony) when he wanted to travel outside.
    We are all sinners and when u confess ur sin to God,he wil Forgive u.am just asking God for forgiveness now and hoping God wil forgive me.
    Tnk u so much sweet stela for posting my write up,I appreciated ur comments both negative and positive words.
    We keep u update and how things goes.

1. My dear,tell him d truth y said he's suspecting u already....tell him and beg him to forgive u,its obvious he can't father a child so sum how u've saved his face

52. Hi Stella ,tanks for posting my write up.i wish my hubby wil read it.
    Sometimes he behave as if he was suspecting me .he thought may be someone else impregnant me,I saw many test he conducted and d sperm was stil not ok.may be he is afraid of asking me who is the father of the children .
    Am just 33yrs while my hubby is 44yrs and I don't think I wil let him know yet,may be one day he wil ask me.i luv my hubby ,my home and my children .am just like a mother to my hubby,being him d only surviving child of the mother and I don't want anything to happen to him.
    My own mother knows abt it bt others don't know,my hubby doesn't joke wit d children .
    i just pray God wil bless our marriage wit twins,such a humble man and caring.am sorry Tony for adopting those children without ur knowledge and am sorry God .i was afraid of losing my precious gift from God(Tony) when he wanted to travel outside.
    We are all sinners and when u confess ur sin to God,he wil Forgive u.am just asking God for forgiveness now and hoping God wil forgive me.
    Tnk u so much sweet stela for posting my write up,I appreciated ur comments both negative and positive words.
    We keep u update and how things goes.

53. So this is true!!!! NA waooo!! You better tell him or otherwise I will tell him myself. After all he did for you. Again, I will advice you to go and start asking that doctor some questions bc he knows more than you think. Plsssss contact d doctor b4 telling your husband if you don't want to ruin yourself.. Pls make sure d doctor tells you d truth bc there is more to this you don't know. Check your son's right hand underarm to confirm if d doctor is telling you d truth

54. am surprised how so many say she should shut her mouth.

hmnnnn....

isn't it better she explains to the husband her reasons why she did what she did, (let both of them be in the know afterall they both have issues that MAY hinder them from having their own biological kids ) if he truly loves her, he will stay strong with her and the kids;(accepting their fate)

I think lieing to him is an indirect way of calling him a fool.

hmmmmm...

55. anon june 18 5:05. I love ur comment. na so dv dey start true yans

56. U better die with this secret....otherwise you will see hell on earth o....what is d point telling d man now?...who is pursuing u Na?...

Better stop dwelling on rubbish and move on o...

57. May God forgive all these wicked people coming on here asking this lady not to tell her husband. you all are heartless than the word itself. How do you expect her to live a life of falsehood to her grave? I fear una o! Only God knows how many of you have deceived your husbands to father kids that are not biologically theirs.
    Blog Visitor in trouble, I really pity you should you follow their advice. the truth shall set you free. even if it plays tough at the beginning of your reveal, you will be free and have internal peace. God works wonders, he sees your heart that you meant well. HE will touch your husband to forgive and accept.
    I wish you well.

58. Went thru most of d commentz,n d one moi as an individual 2nd is d "ur husband knwz"Ma sister,itz possible he knwz,n just hoping oon u to talk to him!Buh dtz by d way,pple sayin karmaz a bitch,dtz way outta point,d only fyn moi percieve dt myt goo wrong here is,not evry child goes all thru adulthood wifout hvin one serious ailment or d other dt needz blood transfusion,there n then,yawa fit con gas!So Ma own is tlk to God,n table hin matter to God,d bible sayz d hrt of d king is in d hand of God!So speak,thus sayeth d lord.N:B;Ur Husband went abroad n myt hv done series of test out there toooo o,so believe me,dt man possibility of knwin is 80%.H to d L=H.L

59. @Annoymous 54, you are so on point. The problem you both have is what can be tackled through ivf. You would have used the money you used for adoption and sought for advanced reproductive technology. I am not saying that Adoption is not good, but at least not in this scenario where it was deceitfully done. What happened to your in laws when you were claiming to be pregnant. Where you not in communication with them? At least they would have known if really you were pregnant. I sense some things not right in your marriage. As for the truth coming out, that will surely happen soon because nothing is hidden under the sun. And for those of you telling her not to say the truth, I question your upbringing as well as hers. You are just one desperate woman I know who has decided to walk in front of God.

60. Gbam i concur

61. Anonymous 57 even if he ask u please still dont tell him. just let him know you love him so much to ever thimk of another man touching you. please dont kill his joy i beg you please dont. Continue loving him and showing him u will never be unfaithful to him. and please relax and stop worrying.

62. Annonymous 54 when life treats you fairly, you can speck the way you have done. Most of your rich husbands do a lot of diabolical things to get rich and i bet most of you will prefer not to know than be told what your husbands did to get the fabulous wealth you sit, cross ur legs and enjoy. please spare the writer. And please cast the ist stone if u dont have things u have done in your life ur partner shd know which u havent told him yet. For the peace and joy of all involved so long she didnt commit adultry i will say forget this issue dear writer and let this case rest where it is

63. Above all dear writer, ask the Almighty God for wisdom on how to handle all of these. Some comments here seem fair while some dont, but u need the wisdom of God to succeed. Peace
    ME

64. Anon June 19, 2013 at 3:46 PM the internet has given people like you the avenue to say rubbish. There are levels, deal with it. You must think all rich husbands are like the type you know. There are Doctors, Lawyers, Engineers, IT and other professionals who are at the top of their game and made money cleanly. They marry fellow professionals and not your lowly types. So your type of rich husbands who do anything to get rich are the ones on your level. I bet you have done what this bitch did or your mother brought you when she was pregnant from another man to her husband and claimed him as your father. The past is the past, fair enough but when children are involved and it involves a husband, a wife and those kids, then let the truth set them free. People like you will never progress if you keep on living a lie. While you are at it, brush up on your spelling. Your level is low, go back to get enlightened.

65. Stella Stella Hmmmm..While I hear this sorts of stories everyday, matter of fact I have one very close to home in the same predicament. Though the lady in question isn't ready to admit shit. This one here has seeming inconsistencies that make it appear somewhat erroneous. And I see the 'advice seeker's' submission on the thread as well...err but sorry! However...I will let the loop holes slide for now, hoping that someone will notice what I have..pray tell.

66. Annymous 78. All i asked is for u to cast the ist stone LOL. and behold u showed yourself. So bitter with life. If not i cant imagine why u will bring in extended family into an issue with U. I bet if UR DNA test is taken it match ur 'DAD's. If you lived during the tims of Christ guess you will be one of those who wanted to stone the prostitute. As for gramma O. english language is not my fada's language so pardon me. But pls be reassured I got my Credit in English at on sitting without the help of anyone. Be sincere did u get urs without extennal aid, ANGEL Angelina

67. Abeg make I continue to dey kick my ball n dey lick my lolli pop dey go field.

68. Illiterate troll at June 20, 2013 at 12:05 PM - you came back to reply? Don't let your MTN credit finish trying to reply someone. If the truth is bitter then I'm bitter with your deceit and this writer's deceit. Low lives like you condone rubbish. Please for your own good if English isn't your language it's best for you to type in your father's language. You will make more sense and seem more confident if you stick to that. I did English in Middle school. If you know what Middle school is and passed with flying colours. In Middle school you can't pay someone. In your Nigerian system I guess that's what you did in your village. Again, there are levels. Your level is low and you think everyone is on your level. If you see my face and see my father's face, you will know I'm his daughter. He vomited me. I bet no one can say the same for you. Keep on cheating in exams, living a lie, being a tart and being a complete retard. I have time for ignoramuses like you.

69. Annoymous 88 I can sense u still a child. so i will rest this case here and not join issues with u, by descending to ur abusive ways. But just remember in life not all truth should be said because not all can handle it, thats why we are humans. If the truth will kill joy, please keep it back and leave all else to God. Remember also in life the MOTIVE of an incident should be what should be ur guide to judge an issue. For goodness sake think over it again, this guy did test in 9ja was told he had issues. he travelled overseas AND U think he havent done test over there and possibly knows things arent ok with him. DEARest pls am levelless as u call me but i stand that not all secrets most especially if it wld kill a joy should be said.

70. Correct your English first, then you can have the audacity to address me. Until then, stay in your low level lane.