Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yvonne Nelson's Tweet Referring To Dammy Krane

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Yvonne Nelson's Tweet Referring To Dammy Krane

I love Yvonne Nelson because she says her mind and walks.

The tweet above you just read is referring to Dammy Krane...........it has got to be him because according to the gist,Dammy ''approached Yvonne for friendship telling her he loved her and she turned down the offer,the next thing is he included her in one of his songs and then had his team feed the gist online, what he didnt bank on was that the Actress would immediately and openly tweet about it disassociating herself from the allegations.

When News about Yvonne and Iyanyan hit the net that they were dating no one denied anything.......''one mans meat is another mans poison''

The person who published the story is not to blame,the crooners camp kinda misled with their lie-lie story

Team Dammy Krane needs to learn a thing or two about media hype...learn dammy because you just lost a friend in Yvonne!

Below is the pic team dammy krane leaked to the media....they look good together though.lol

This Yvonne Nelson seems to be a spitfire sha...na wah!

25 comments:

1. Senseless Pikin , Y man go dey behave like Parrot. Long hisssS, krane ko.

2. I love my Yvonne anyday anytime. Yvonne don't mind them jor. people will always talk.
    no answer them jor!

1. You love her?for the life of me I don't kn y I can't like yvon!I think its traceable to the fact that she has a permanent frown!When she smiles the frown is still there!Her movies don't move me!All I see is a plain jane trying too hard!pls make she leave naija singers naa!Singers full Ghana!How about that guy that did azonto?she can try him for size!y am I commenting sef!SDK juju potent sha!signed:wide eyed!

3. I said it! When linda prickiciously posted dat dammy krane nd yvonne stuff i knew it was media hype for his songs...

4. @ Doyinsola Kel,pls permit me to conclude it for you, ''Krane ko caterpilar ni''. (((Eyes rolling)))

5. I think dammy krane wanted media hype n he has gotten it.but spoiling someone's name to get what u want isn't fair cos wot goes around comes around.pretty yvonne "doo" that is the price you get for fame.

6. My name today is: BABA Aguda Surulere19 June 2013 at 10:26

The guy is a social climber; for this category of folks it doesn't matter how the climb up the social ladder comes; they match/use/screw/screw with any one, any how occasion benefits them; making and breaking friendships as situation pleases and never thinking at all except on how to get ahead.

SDK: how are you and family doing, mammi? Hope okay.

7. Na wa ooo..dammy crane is too small na..........

Order Now for ur Bandana tees,givenchy tees,Polo by Ralph lauren,office shirt,chinos nd designer singlets. 2A4DFAD2....please Rebroadcast....thank you..Do have a splendid Day...aunty stella please post my comment.

8. Dis babe sef!! Which level u keep urself wey Dammy Krane go stand b4 u,look u in d eye n toast u? Pls don't b a classless chick atleast all shoe get size. OMA

9. Stella did you also see Yvonne Nelson's tweet after the song was released? I quote "He loves me and not just my 'waist'..." and then when the dating gist went viral, she ofcourse tweeted again at Dammy to say she woke up that morning to discover that were dating..I mean in a sarcastic way. She didnt disassociate herself with him when he sang about her but yes she did debunk the dating gist

10. Dey were not close friends. If they were, he would have talked to her about it. In publicity circles its called "Lets give them something to talk about". Just like Jim Iyke and Nadia...oops! Even the picture shows they were acquaintances.

My own ad; For all ur pumping needs, patching of tubes etc contact the FUCK-NIZER

11. all these 20yr olds no go find their age mates, eh kwaa? the other time, it was wizkid crushing on genevieve nnaji. they will not receive koboko lashes from me, that is the 20 year olds

12. my own na to realease my song nd call iyanya name nd davido name inside d lyrics. nd boom am a star.*chewing bitter kola nd listenin to vector jawonle song*

13. she be spitfire like you nah SDK! the are very few of her type love her.

14. SDK why you too like bitter things?

15. all this is happening cause you cheapen yourself.

16. Yvonne dear,u should raise the bar for urself,u stop playing the"hanky panky games".Learn from other celebs that r there b/4 u example:Genny!

17. They should resolve it amicably abeg!

check out hot entertainment gist HERE

18. Never liked that Dammy Krane fella @ all. Bobo yen ma be gan!

19. lol amazing how pple on here got no brains sha!!!

20. most of you pple have no sense at all, and talk out of context! he made song for her and no one said anything she even acknowledged it, we saw them in Gha during the music awards still no one said anything, eh make we hear word abeg!!!

21. I beg you Yvonne is a fucklicant. $fuck wan musician at a time