Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 'Beef' Between Ghanaian Actresses Juliet Ibrahim And Yvonne Nelson?

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

'Beef' Between Ghanaian Actresses Juliet Ibrahim And Yvonne Nelson?

Babes una dey beef each other?

Yvonne Nelson and Juliet Ibrahim are two beautiful Ghanaian Actresses and I am sure you will agree with me without attempting to profile whether they can act or not.

Whispers indicate both are at loggerheads and none of them have used their social media handle to deny or affirm but Juliet does put some funny stuff on her 'gram page that might be signalling shes talking to a hater.

This supposed beef might be another media hype,i dunno.
Abeg the sky is big enough for everyone to achieve their dreams......however if they choose to suffer the poor grass with unnecessary beef,i have space on this blog to help out.

Yvonne and Juliet,please use your social network handle to deny this beef if it isnt true.

*side eyes---hope this beef is not about blokos things sha.

48 comments:

1. Who kiaz? 1st?

1. Yvone can Act
      Juliet cant Act
      I love Yvone
      I hate Juliet
      Yvone Loves 9ja Men
      Juliet Loves 9ja married Men
      Yvone Love Dick and Pussy
      Juliet Loves Big n thick Dick
      Yvone is Bi sexual
      Juliet is Bi sexual

@SPY

2. That's Ghana this is Nigeria,not my headache!

(˘̯˘ )

3. I spy,u ve me laffing to tears!na poem be dis?I like juliet's preference for union bank!Big strong reliable!Signed:wide eyed!

2. They are both adults, I'm sure they'll settle their differences someday, that is if there's one in the first place.

3. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) stella u are so vulgar

1. @8.12 she is,isn't she?Na wa o

4. Heard it on a radio station here in accra. na wa !! Stella u no go kill person @ blokos things.

5. Lmao @ blokos .. Nice 1 stella

6. Stella, what's blokos?

1. Blokos is balls,dat joint soft thing under a mans dick

2. r u a learner? U dnt knw wat blokos is? Anywayz,blokos is also cald plokos,prick,john thomas,punani,junior,dick n its natural name is penis.

3. Ask Ahdaisy jayde jideonwo

4. Punani is pussy not dick

7. lmao! Stella did you say blokos tinz? I thought Julie is happily married & Yvonne is soooooo in love as she put it? why then should they fight over that?

8. Msheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwweeeee

9. Yvonne Nelson is dating a 23 yrs old Oyinbo...Confirmed gist!

10. No one cares pls,and besides, Yvonne is a better actress than that Juilet wey dey do like tolotolo.

11. Dis juliet ibrahim gurl seeks attention way too much!! Proud thing

12. Chai! Blokos...where u dey get all these my papa century vocabs from sef? Lmao

13. blokos?hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahah.gosh when did i hear that word last!

14. IRENE BERNARDS31 July 2013 at 10:11

Wetin dey make babes beef if no be blokos. No be any how blokos but gigantic n rocket-shaped ones.

15. Pls Pls Pls my angels stop fighting a great empire is not concured from without until it has distroyed itself from within, u need to teamup girls. Leave the fighting for Tonto n cohorts it fits them not ya.
    #Blinkin

1. Becos tonto is nigerian abi? Hmmmm

16. I just saw D'Banj coming out of Giorgio Hotel in Abuja and boy ,is that BOY skinny! Too skinny for my liking.

1. Abeg stop being a nuisance and shut up!

2. U re very stupid to keep posting dis shit! Who asked U? Wetin u go fine for hotel? Ashi!

17. d both of dem r bingo's if dis is true.

18. This Juliet or what ever her name is! Is just an attentioin seeking fool!! I hate her with passion!!!!!! Gosh!!!! Yvonne Nelson is sure better off in everything. Am sure it must be jelousy tha is bothering her. Yvonne ve her own fall out tho. The babe too like dick but she is sure focused! Abeg madam Juliet notice me or I die go sitdon 4 guttter! U ve gotten the 15mins publicity as usual!!! Fool!!!!

19. Runz things gone wrong. Confirmed.
    And yes Juliet is married, but since when did that stop any runz babe from getting her £$£

20. Lwkmd@blokos. U̶̲̥̅̊ dis stella ehn

21. Lmao @ blokos..U will not kill person with laff.

22. Ds juliet cAn so fight for africa. She's too controversial abeg

23. they both can't act to save their lives

share your US experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

24. The beef can't be about skin colour,hair weaves or lack of it.Being talk or being short!it has to be about...em em stella,it must be blokos jare!soon we go kn!insiders will let the worms out of the wood work before the end of the day.Signed:wide eyed!

1. Lol@wide eyed its being tall nt talk...lol..BBC go pay me oo

25. Two attention whores

26. 2 fighting y'unstand. Follow me on twitter @Dsmartnigerian

27. @SPY How can you scandalize people's name without hard facts. Please refrain from such....

28. You cared enough to post a comment Lucifer.

29. Two fighting, adie meji n ja!