Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive:--INEC Approves Merging Of Three Political Parties!

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Exclusive:--INEC Approves Merging Of Three Political Parties!

This will be announced in the News By 4pm Nigerian time but we decided to break it here first....lol

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has approved the application by three political parties - the Action Congress of Nigeria (ACN), the All Nigeria Peoples Party (ANPP) and the Congress for Progressive Change (CPC) - to merge into one, to be known as the All Progressives Congress.
On considering the application, the Commission found that the applicant-parties have met all statutory requirements for the merger, and has accordingly granted their request.
Consequently, the Commission has approved the withdrawal of the individual certificates of the applicant-parties, and the issuance of a single certificate to the All Progressives Congress.

*clears throat*

19 comments:

1. wateva wu cares? mtcheeew,.. w does dis reduce d cost of garri in d market?

1. Actually dear it might come 2015.

2. Yeah luv it, so chris ngige will b under apc n also b gubernatorial candidate under d party. I pray he will win on d next anambra election.sterra hw is ur family?

3. 3 of them merger all to fight PDP

4. Porting, cross carpeting, antiparty and other unholy political activitiess now begins. Welcome to a new dawn.

5. who cares

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

6. The much anticipated APC is here. Hope they will fulfill their promises to the masses and not be after their selfish interest. Hmmmmmmm. Just thinking and fingers crossed.

7. ALL BECAUSE THEY WANT TO CONTROL THE OIL WEALTH COMING FROM THE NIGER DELTA REGION. WE SHALL SEE.

8. At last, a formidable force against the PDP. Even if APC may not be better as some people would point out, we've had enough of PDP, we need "fresh air". If they play their cards well, APGA will give their support in 2015. LP is already drinking from PDP's "cup of wisdom", so no need. I only hope and pray that 2015 elections won't climax to a Tshangirai/Mugabe power-sharing-like policy. Nigerians, your vote = 4 SOLID YEARS of your lives. So please, start knowing your candidates on time, and VOTE WISELY in 2015. God bless our dear Country.

9. U sef funny! U ar not even d 100th person to upload the news not to talk of breaking it! Its bin on twitter since! Stella sofry abeg!

10. Once again,strange bed fellows collude to defraud the sovereign wealth of the Nation!Where re the khaki boys?pls no one should tell me how d worst democracy is better than the best military!What ve civilians really built in Nigeria?The infrastructure that are in disrepair and can't be rehabilitated by successive civilian administrations were put in place by juntas!From roads to stadia,Bridges to Power plants etc.I agree that soldiers were corrupt but the stealing today is monumental!From ward level to Aso rock there is massive all~ time~ looting!silly appointments to every Tom,Dick and harry all in a bid to share monthly allocations!Imagine Dickson appointing an 18 year old just because he could!I wish I fit speak like obahiagbon.I for jugujaga my mindset on the impoverishment of the hoi pol~loi!Signed:wide eyed!

11. I am a proud Bayelsan, I hope this merger will succeed in kicking out that figure head called Jonathan and his corrupt party off the political scene of Nigeria.
    Madam Anon.

12. Hopefully now they will let us rest with all the noise and show us their manifesto all of them are thieves anyway
    Fani Kayode el rufai and co should be happy now their stomach alleviation project is getting near to completion

13. I wish Dr. Sen. Chris Ngige success in d forthcoming Anambra state election as 1st APC governor. Congrats APC. Uche

14. They go soon fight each other,2 or more captains can't b in a ship

15. Who cares..it is a muslim party..so people shine ur eyes before we become an islamic state and they will support underage marriage.
    ] Party Leader - North, Gen Muhammadu Buhari……(Muslim).
    2] Party Leader - South, Bola Ahmed Tinubu ………(Muslim).
    3] National Chairman: Abdulkareem Bisi Akande…… (Muslim)
    4] Deputy National Chairman: Aminu Bello Masari……(Muslim)
    5] National Secretary: Tijjani Musa Tumsah…………… (Muslim)
    6] Deputy National Secretary: Nasir El-Rufai…………. (Muslim)
    7] National Publicity Secretary.: Lai Muhammed……… (Muslim)
    8] National Treasurer: Sadiya Umar Faruq……………… (Muslim)
    9] National Financial Secretary: Alhaji Shaibu Musa……… (Muslim)
    10] National Youth Leader: Abubakar Lado………. (Muslim)
    (to be continued)

16. I hate dis party..up pdp

17. A Tsunami approaches. When elephants fight, it's the ground that suffers.