Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To SDK

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Memo To SDK

GHEN!!

GHEN!!!

My Dear Stella,this is just to alert you that Femi Fani Kayode is cooking up stories about about you.....The plan is to plant stories as comments and stories in other blogs..he is busy gathering fake evidence to kick off his story on you.
This is just to alert you so that when you start seeing stories ranging from blackmail to all sorts you know where it is coming from..
I am a die hard fan of your blog and i give you thumbs up for daring where others flee.

Your Anonymous friend

*Lol...Thanks for the info.
*Well they better make it worthwhile..........waiting anxiously.

62 comments:

1. Its not wkend yet and most blogs are dry, posting news we already know. Dare I say its cos the most popular blogger isn't posting yet? And some busybody haters wld still say rubbish abt her. Sterra, give us gist ehhhhh! P.s. Haters, I won't reply u, just so u know

1. Most popular blogger? HahhhhaHahaha. I hear you.

2. Sharap! Stop d hating n comparism btw dis two ladies. U guys have started a war btw both fans.

3. She's back o!!! Read ur comment n quickly went back 2 check even though it was frm there I came here in d 1st place.

4. She said she'll b̶̲̥̅̊​c̶̲̥̅̊ off fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я 24 hrs hater. But serzly y talk about her here? Both ladies α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ doin great.

2. Ewoo! Sterra dear,is bcos u dey open their nyash one by one that's why they r planning something bad against you. Well we r waiting for them n pls don't panick cos ur God pass them. Ode oshi!

1. FFK you are a COWARD n a cursed bastard. Yea that's the ONLY thing the beggy beggy oliver twist man sabi to do. To blackmail those who have his REAL shameful ass stories and are bent on exposing him. Aside from begging for money to buy diesel and to eat. Con artist! Shameless peadophile n rapist..be deceiving yourself there, be forming host to Yerima in 'ur home' as u put it. Orji Kalu says u have defaulted in rent so pack ur ghana most go and leave honorably if u don't want the bailiffs to evict u forcefully. Shameless goat! Stella leave marra jor...let him bring it on mofo!!!

3. Bring it on. Stella is a soldier not a boy scout!

1. I like dat

2. Cute pix somadina. See Ђδω U̶̲̥̅̊ cme resemble flavor.

3. Who dash monkey banana,somadina wey resemble john ibu

4. Jealous much @Anon 4:11,Somadina is a fine boy jawe

4. Who is this femi Fani Kayode? And wats the beef? God be with you Stella,ure Sooooo StronG.

1. Femi Fani Kayode is a name of a Dog

2. Hahaha..u r so wicked anonymous 9:42. Anywaz, stella posted a story abt d man nd his mistress. Think he his tryn to get even with stella nw..bt I trust my girl stella, she's a fighter

5. That is petty of him. Very petty!

6. Ghen!ghenghen!! Let the battle begin! Lol. If he's bold enough he should come out to the open. Arrant nonsense! Saliot.

7. Its cos Linda Ikeji isn't posting yet jare, other blogs av been visiting r so dry compared linda's nd yet peepz will still say rubbish about her.

1. And Ђ‎​‎‎ȍw̶̲̥̅ does this relate to Mr femi Fani Kayode?

2. Dummest comment eva! I was a die hard fan of linda until I stumbled upon stella's blog nd I am hooked...can't get enuf of her. So if u r truely missing ur linda, berra get to d airport nd wait for her nd vamoose from ds blog

3. Ok now that Linda is posting,what has she posted that the newspapers has not carried? Prince wills Names child? Or Davido buys G-class?..abeg let's hear word jare.

8. if this is true then i am not surprised,i honestly dont get what the man ff.'s problem is.
    since his joblessness and new quest to buy relevance by joining them el rufai he has turned himself to something else..he will curse GEJ and everything Govt from morning till night but the moment you raise a contrary opinion to him or his friends,he will block you.

me i no kuku send i called him out on how a fully grown adult of his age would be using abrasive comments like telling people to drop dead and replying someone that they are ugly an so he unfollowed and blocked me lol na him know i no beg am to follow me in the first place so its no skin off my nose.

madam stella let us know when he starts the media war so your storm troopers will flatten him straight lol

1. You should be grateful you weren't amongst his 3 followers he got pregnant and took them to abort it, or were you? No vex o, na question i ask o

2. Wow! Abeg give us gist abt d 3 followers...spill plz while I grab my popcorn nd coke

3. @ Anonymous 9:05, please give us gist ooo! So he impregnated 3 of his followers? Na wa oo! I beg nack us tori sharp sharp!

4. Kikikiki, as i no be SDK naa, una go pay me (kidding). Anyways, it was not a small sth then o, even one stupid boy called @tweetoracle knew everthing about it. Cos he ws the person those babes reported FFK to but, the said oloshi man came and denied it. It was a serious talk on twitter o, d man was defending himself up n down. One babe (can't rem d handle again o) came out to say the FFK unfollowed her cos she refused to date him. If you see the girl ehn, you will ask if the gods cursed that man. Sha it was a long time but they refused to disclose the identities of the ladies that aborted for him. End of free gist :D

9. See gobe! Chai, this FFK is capable of all kinds of mischief and wickedness. Tangerine, where are you? Come and unleash your terror of yansh opening on Femi Faniliar, the peadophile in the closet.

ANGIE

10. We too dey ready 4 him, he go see war,he go run! Bloody retard!

11. Lucabree's you don port from Ladun to Stella. Lol

1. Since na.

But he still manages to post comments on LL's dry blog.

12. That idiot fani kayode way suppose they jail,we they wait am now ,Stella make him post nah we they wait am,na this one go send am to jail way Obj no gree send am go when him finish airport money.Idiot

13. Stella dimoko(Grabs prick) korkus(..and screams 2death)....***yoruba translation of ur name.hehehe! Well done ma'am.

14. Omo that post on FFK sweet die i don bookmark am, as in over 400comments aye FFKA ti baje

Pahahahahahaha

15. When he starts, lemme know so I'd alert my boys.
    Stella ,I'd catch a grenade for u, u know...

16. Stella u see. And u were busy writing stories in his favour now he is fighting u. Learn to be objective. As for this femi he is a big big fool. So.petty and vindictive kai i pity him

1. Thank you very much. That was the vibe I got when SDK published "his story" until those in the know did an exposé on him through their comments.

His grouse is that SDK allowed her blog to be used to expose his ways. That's all.

17. All weapon fashioned against us (SDK and her blog visitors) shall not prosper. Amen!!! Shebi FFK don start am ystday. They don talk say dem get SDK p**** pictures. We are "waiting anxiously". Rwubbish!!! Aunty Stella carry go ojere.

18. Do not think he can do such, to some extent he is a respected elder stateman, besides he is busy strategising for 2015. Mr Fani in reading, please don't allow devil to use you in a wrong way.

19. some people just like to forment trouble sha!

comment #1 nad vivian what are your points exactly?

abeg, let sleeping dogs lie o jare!

20. We are right here.....we ain't going anywhere.

21. Dear Stella keep opening their yansh, we are behind you.

22. Stella........this rings a bell......that Azu comment on the comedians post and the threat to expose certain kinda photographs seem like his style to me.....Stashing away female photographs are your fav past time boss? Stella....Don't be caught in the cross-fire! Stay safe.

23. Abeg, I no blame the lady o...once beaten twice shy. Those yahooze boys can do anything to steal money...very soon they will stealing money from thise almjiri mallam on our streets.

Cover am well well...me i dey cover my PIN well well too.

24. sterra my sweety,neva mind them.Let him try any foul play on u then he should know that polizei pass olokpa.

25. It seems this guy have so much time on his hands. Eje lowashe fun. Idiot

26. Vivian/Tangerine is that you......we are waiting madam know all try and get yourself a job just for once please .........lol omoba

27. Femi I hope you are reading this. Can you please ignore these low lifes? While I totally condemn your so 'public private' lifestyle , may I also add that you have been very careless with your ' preferences'. Your preferences are nobody's beeswax. And to all FFK stalkers out there-get a life. He is actually a saint compared to most of our so-called 'morally upright' public figures. I have a huge dossier on him but I only have this to say- let him who has no sin cast the first stone.

28. On a more serious note, i truly think FFK won't stoop so low to do dat but in any case, accept ma simpathy stella becos more than half of ur blog visitors sounds way too dull.. Ma opinion though..

1. Thank you my brother. You got that right on half of her blog visitors, they are distractors,very childish too. But that's one of the prices you pay for growth, very soon, the wheat will be separated from the shaft and this blog will take its place as number 1.

2. Thank you for this comment, please Stella be sure before posting any mail from anyone how sure are you that this person is not making this story up, that man won't stoop that low someone quarreling with him might be making the story up just to spoil his name this is not nice, and he is a man so I doubt this story

3. Anon 6:04 AM, Chaff

29. Stella of life!! I believe you!!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/07/lighten-dark-lips-with-some-lemon.html

30. @anon 9;53pm
    Strategising for WHAT?
    Hahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahaaaaa

THAT is THE joke of the year!
    classic!

Lol Lol Lol

1. Are you the same tangerine from wives connections,just asking

31. Why wont pple smell the coffee cant you all see the signs that its that so called girl who is writing this rubbish aba think

32. Sapelewaterpikin... @ joe otukpe @ annon 6:04am @ annon 6:31am I totally agreed with U̶̲̥̅̊ guys, cos I don't think α̲̅πϑ I don't knw knw but I dnt feel FFK will stoop S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ low Τ̅☺ say he wnts Τ̅☺ blackmail stella for »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇? On top of gist, hmmm come on guys U̶̲̥̅̊ pple should think don't U̶̲̥̅̊ think Ȋ̊§ sme1 tryng Τ̅☺ do all of ds by sending stella mail anyway I will advice U̶̲̥̅̊ stella Τ̅☺ confirm well B4 U̶̲̥̅̊ post.

33. FFK,me am not threating u ooo. lai lai. i have worked with you before.please come and blackmail stella,u will see voltrons who will finish u. plus all the girls wey u fuck during ur time at **** to the last detail evrythin will be exposed here. or do u tink it is jobless non entities that read blogs, my dear na lie ooo. there r dose who r well read and placed in high places, and happen to kno u and ur preferences, who also read theses blogs. so oga start talking and we start spilling. we dey wait u.u aint seen nothing yet.

34. Sapelewaterpikin, joe otukpe, and annon 6.04am and 6.31am thanks you guys. l was about to loss hope on this blog before i saw ur comment i still believe we still got some wise people visiting SDK.
    Memo..............to ffk ex e.g vivian alias Tangerine and friends would you get yourself a job and try something positive with your life and stop all this junk mail............omoba

35. omoba = FFK in hiding writing like an illiterate.

36. Don't mind the idiot! @tangerine, exactly, strategizing gini? Strategizing how to beg for more money or what? All d pple here hailing FFK (tho he's the one with his fuck agents) be deceiving yaselfs o. Don't tell him to feed with d lil money he's scooping left right n center,be hoping someone will vote for u,where sef? How u wan take do am? Jobless zombie staying at home all day to be blackmailing pple on the net!! Yes femi can do it n much more.u ppl don't even knw d extent of his wickedness n joblessness. Pls don't leme start to mention names here o biko. Cursed frustrated he goat! Person wey dey rape house gals gv dem belle finish com abort for dem inside that his cursed house. Hian!!!

37. ffk are you a learner first of all bend down low,sdk of life ride on we dey kampee