Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 'Thief' Actress Emelia Brobbey Back In Ghana After Scandal.

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

'Thief' Actress Emelia Brobbey Back In Ghana After Scandal.

Emelia Brobbey Arrested In London

Popular Ghana-based actress Emelia Brobbey was arrested for stealing a piece of  jewelry while shopping during her vacation in London and the news has sent shock waves throughout Africa.

She hid the jewelry in her underpants and when she was apprehended and asked for her address.
The actress gave the officers the address of her host, fellow actress Gloria Agyeman. 

Police immediately raided the home of the ‘thief’ actress’s host, Gloria,and that raid led to the arrest of another actress Eunice Akua Adjeiwaa who had overstayed in the United Kingdom.

Eunice was immediately arrested and is presently awaiting deportation to Ghana. 
Emelia has been deported to Ghana as you read this.

What a pity.

*Na who dem catch na em be thief oooooh.

86 comments:

1. O ma ga o this babe is alakoba o as in akoshibere

1. Haba!! Dat was way too embarassing.. I really hope some lessons have been learnt..

2. As we been dey sing for warri those days...Tiffi Tiffi jankoriko!awa yu shame!!!Signed:Wide eyed!

3. Wide eyed, you be fool, true. Hahahahahahahahahaha

2. What a shame! Hope she's changed for good.

3. What a disgrace. All these wanna-bes' r getting ridiculous. I guess she can kiss bye bye to UK and US because they all share information.

4. OH NO
    Klepto is a bad disease
    go and sin no more
    this may have dent ur image!

HYbunny

1. Well sed HYbunny!

2. HY bunny where have u been? E don tay o

5. ....And some of these ghanian girls act like they are holier than thou..... Shameless idiot, alakoba oshi. I trust u will never be allowed into the UK again. The fool is even lucky she wasn't jailed for shop lifting, u had d money to buy ticket buh got the nerves to steal a jewelry when its not gold or diamond.... Oshi

1. No be she buy d ticket... Na one sugar daddy buy am... Hehehehehe

2. that doesn't mean all ghanaian girls are lyk dat,......watch wat u say very well cos it can be u....mtchhhhheeeewwwww

3. Abiboy Asare are u blind? Didn't u see 'some'? Abi u be thief? Small small. Big fool

4. Debs must u insult her?? Her crime might even be better dan d life u re living now!!! U go open mouth talk anyhow...if dey open ur chapter now e go be hell 4 d listeners!!! Big Fat Fool

5. Debs must u insult her?? Her crime might even be better dan d life u re living now!!! U go open mouth talk anyhow...if dey open ur chapter now e go be hell 4 d listeners!!! Big Fat Fool

6. Hello Emelia (Odi Dollars's younger sister) acting as Anon 10:18 n 10:24.... Lmaooooo am not the cos of ur frustration hun n pls pass on ur frustration to ur bro who didn't give u jazz to disappear. Yes i have insulted u cos u are a senseless THIEF n a disgrace. Useless, shameless bitch. When God was sharing shame am sure u were busy stealing. Daft being i never said i don't have ma shortcomings but not to the extend of disgracing myself the way u have done to ur miserable self, family n country as a whole. Its obvious my comment really pained u n so therefore STAB UR IRRELEVANT SELF TO DEATH....

Its me Debz Tj

6. Na today,way runs money now!abi your setting never begin enter nigerian senators,next time come nigeria party small then from there go UK,USA or DUBAI,i bet you,you go get enough money to spend,sorry for the people way you put for whahala such is life but then i read somewhere that birds of the same feather flock tog-----.

7. This is why i love you sterra what others shy away from blogging you don't give a damn because its the truth. Ride on.

8. Ah ah which kain foolishness be this?

9. Which movie did she feature in? Everybody is an actress these days. Even waka pass dey form actress. Me too I be Hollywood actor. I was one of the extras in Chicago Fire

1. She is a ghanaian twi movie actress...just like niaja has yoruba movies. She is very famous in Ghana

10. Dis fine girl...na wa.her boo kw get money?

11. I must belong *smh* if you can’t afford it, just try it on take pics n return the damn thing how expensive can this jewelry be. Haaa

1. Awwww!... See my Oge o, so you sef dey reach SDK. SF noni!

12. Awww!!!! But i pity her small sha. As in stealing and putting in her pant, too bad. By the way, madam actress wetin you do no good oooo, you just use your own pour sand inside garri of your host. No be so them dey do am o.

13. There's no need making a big deal out of this. Even Hollywood Actors/Actresses get in trouble committing more heinous crimes than this. It's the human factor. You break the law, you're punished accordingly.

14. She will neva steal in her life again!
    Her friend dat has overstayed wud hav sworn 4 her and her generation by now....
    I bet d jewelry wasn't even expensive..
    All des london teens steal things from boots, pawnshops, tesco etc every day...
    *rme*
    Billie jean

15. Oh my!!..she's a klepto???...eya...to bad...but they should help her by taking her to places where they cater for people with such problems

16. Shameless slut! Y steal?
    After deyl be forming what dey aren't in ghana! Serves her fuckin rite!
    Hoe

17. Eyah! Na her name dey follow her. Emilia Robbery oh sorry Brobbey( they sound alike joor).
    It is well o

18. May have or it has dented her image. I imagine how she will b feeling now. Bcos u want to put on jewellery. This is a great shame on u.

19. Nawa oo..wich kind disgrace b dis!!pls b contented wiv what u hv.

20. See as she carry her badluck go kobalize here friend. Ole oshi.

1. @Debby, I tire o! I bet her friends regret ever helping her. Because of her Long throat, her friend will pay. Walahi, may this kain person no near me wen I won lay low!

2. @Debby, I tire o! I bet her friends regret ever helping her. Because of her Long throat, her friend will pay. Walahi, may this kain person no near me wen I won lay low!

21. Na who dem catch be thief jor! How many of U wanna tell me u hvnt walked away frm a store without paying for one item b4?

1. I never stolen b4

2. U should be ashamed of urself supporting this act.I'm sure u are a thief as well, to think this is normal behaviour.

3. E get where u go reach, even if dem swear for u, U will respect yourself! Is she dat dumb to know that if she gets caught that not only will she be jailed(which am suprised dat she wasn't), she will put the people that harbor her in trouble too! C'mon jewelry nai she risk all dis thing for o!

22. @anon 6.14-i have never walked away from a store without paying for an Item before, ok? Even if it is a small thing like a bar of chocolate or a sweet. Haba! It is called values. If you are the type that does that you had better quit.

23. Too bad. Am sure she'll be full of regrets now.

24. Stellzy,you sure say you no make mistake for that name? E suppose be robbery o...hehehehehehhehehe. The kind name wey ppl dey bear dey affect dem o. Can't stop laffing..hehehehehehehhehhehehhehehe

25. #24 I haven't o. You are a thief if you have. I don't even walk around eating things in shops (eg spare ribs, grilled chicken, chocolate bars) while shopping without paying. Abeg o only morally bankrupt people steal. Humility and honesty were virtues I was taught early in life.

26. And I wasn't *prouding myself with my last comment, FYI.

27. its not new
    kleptomania/shoplifting is a psychiatric disorder

pray for her dnt swear for her

most psychiatric illnesses dont have a cure but they can be managed

i rest my brain

28. I laff o! Despirado! Eleribu! UK of all places! Once you have a bad record @ the UKBA you are finished all over the world. Tell me why we shouldn't pay the £3,000?

1. Abi o. These girls will have to fly back home, right? So including the paperwork etc therein lies the 3k fee in case of incasity.

2. Abi o. These girls will have to fly back home, right? So including the paperwork etc therein lies the 3k fee in case of incasity.

29. Well, maybe not all over the world sha. She fit still go Dubai n co

30. nawa ooooooooooooooo this fine girl. sister why nah? your market don spoil for Ghana now, chai i nor sabi you before sef. All for wetin, now you make dem catch you sister onto UKBA trap. you sef na bad market. LOL GO AND SIN NO MORE...

31. Gos blez you for diagracing yourself in that manner.
    how do we name that act. thief in london part one and two.

32. lol Edem...very funny..lol..thief in london part 1, 2 and 3..lol U know how these twi movies have so many parts lol

33. choiii........na so some of them dey do.Maybe she was out of her mind when she did that.Disgracement in highest order

34. And trust Nigerian producers,they will make movie based on that.This time is not osuofia in London but Tonto in London..#sheba.

1. Don't drag our Tontolet in ur ghana tif tif tinz pls. Naija celebs r too big for nkilika jewelry tiffing.

35. haba! It's bad,but even the rich can be a klepto,its a bad disease and it's only God that can deliver her from it. I hear queen Elizabeth is a klepto,i dont know how true that is. Let us just pray for her instead of cursing out.

1. Please it was not Queen Elizabeth, its her grand mother Queen Mary. And actually she never stole anything. But there are many funny stories about her in the autobiographies of the aristocracy of her day.

She did adore pretty things....jewels, bibelots, fine art, furniture.....and would go visit someone's house.....roam around...admire something and pretty much make it apparent that she would consider it very appropriate for them to GIVE it to her. People got to the point they would HIDE things before her visits.....just so they would not be put in that position to give their treasures to her.

2. How does dis one act qualify her as a klepto. Kleptomaniacs steal cos they can't help it. They steal incessantly and usually items that are of absolutely no use to them. Things dat they do not need. This aunty needed d piece of jewelery, couldn't afford it and quietly took it without paying for it. What do u call dat? For d record, queen Elizabeth is not a klepto, but her mum was rumoured to have been.

3. Correction noted! Thanks

36. LOL... The worse thing is they will ban her from the UK+ tag her name to all european countries that are attached to the UK, incase she wants to get a shengen (or however its spelt) visa n that's if they don't send her name to American embassy gan. We just need to be careful. It shouldn't be that bad mehn

37. @ anonymous #53, this is why u are still in primary school.use ur brain and understand berra. Sterra,some ppl are not needed here.Is high time i will become SDK blog bouncer.

38. Hmm.... Lobatan o, oro ti pesi je. Can't even say anything, rolling my eyes. Peepz pls visit abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

39. albertowilliams25 July 2013 at 13:51

She did not steal she did a winona ryder. Google winona ryder and u will see its fashionable for some stars to steal she needs to see a shrink

40. Who is WINONA RIDER

41. Winona ryder is an american actress who was convicted for shoplifting in 2001 her lawyer argued that she was acting a movie in the shop where she took the item but the judge did not buy that argument cuz the shop owner was not aware of any body tellin her she wanted to act in her shop.google winona rider shoplift punishment

42. Copying blindly from the west. If u shoplift n u don't get caught u boast wif it. That's what emelia brobey wanted to do.

43. R u stupid, dumb or both? Which are u? Where u blind enough not to see 'some ghanians girls'? Please read comments first before replying ok..... Silly thing.... Mchewwww!!!

44. emelia broobey is now AFRICAN WINONA RYDER

45. Hello Emelia (Odi Dollars's younger sister) acting as Anon 10:18 n 10:24.... Lmaooooo am not the cos of ur frustration hun n pls pass on ur frustration to ur bro who didn't give u jazz to disappear. Yes i have insulted u cos u are a senseless THIEF n a disgrace. Useless, shameless bitch. When God was sharing shame am sure u were busy stealing. Daft being i never said i don't have ma shortcomings but not to the extend of disgracing myself the way u have done to ur miserable self, family n country as a whole. Its obvious my comment really pained u n so therefore STAB UR IRRELEVANT SELF TO DEATH....

46. Just say I did it .and ask for forgiveness from the Lord Jesus Christ .He is faithful and just , He will forgive you .Emelia humble yourself .because the way you were talking ,when the Ghana News press was asking you about the scandal of your stealing ,the way you spoke was very rude and arrogant.so humble yourself from now going .May The Lord help you.amen.

47. Debz dont act as if i dont know u...i regret eva paying 4 u d day dey wanted 2 beat u 2 death..ancient monkey like u..article of no commercial value

1. Lmaoooooooo! Ehen ehen now u are talking. U want us to know u have left the shores of ur street to enter Eygpt abi SA n so u want us to know abi. U should have gone straight to the point instead of saying all sort of BS brainless fuck.... Don't have time for too forward nusiance like u mehn n GO N REST IN PEACE hun :-)!!!

Its me Debz Tj

48. Anon@78
    *smile* thank you
    na vacation o, but am back now
    kisses luv

HYBunny

49. ooooooooooooooooooooooh no why disgrace your new born babay and family

50. Forgive,mercy

51. all this kind of money she make in movies i dont think she will

52. all this kind of money she make in movies i dont think she will