Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 59yr Old Honorable Faleke Romances Friend's 23yr Old Daughter.

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

59yr Old Honorable Faleke Romances Friend's 23yr Old Daughter.

Former ojodu Local gorvenment chairman and Member of the house of reps Honorable Faleke is emeshed in a major scandal which if not handled well could break his marriage.
The honorable who is in his late 50's in the past dated Nollywood Actress Bukky wright and was paying her house rent when she was living in a duplex in Magodo before she moved to Ajah.
The loverboy is in a very serious relationship with Kudirat Thompson a 23 year old Nigerian Based in Canada.

Naijahottestgist's findings reveal that Hon Faleke is so much in love with Kudirat that he spends practically all his spare time in Toronto with her and when Kudirat is free from school,he simply flies her in to Abuja to spend time with him and spoils her silly with gifts .

Those who should know says that Kudirat's late dad was the one that sponspored Hon Faleke's 1st Election as Local Gorvenment chairman,Twice we called him to confirm the story both the Hon didnt pick both calls.

Note that this scandal is already out in the open so blogging it is like saying''oh the sun is up today''

Original source of story.

*Kudirat leave this man for him wife ooooooh.....you are too young to get in this kinda mess.

115 comments:

1. I dnt get? are they d 1st wats d big deal abeg we shld stop dis holier dan thou attitude,nd sum peepz dat can't open deir can of worms here wld cuss d girl out.metchewWwwwwww

1. So if they are not the first then its ok abi? So make sh dey straff her friend papa?? Which kain people dey this world sef???

2. And pipo like u cuss out the senators that voted for the girl child bride. If u think this is right then u need an upgrade morally.

3. I know Kudirat very well, she's popularly known KUDI CASH in Canada. She's a spoilt girl and has a way of making men fall inlove with her and spend all their money despite the fact dat her father is wealthy.Even a white man in Toronto called Brian Stone gave her $40,000 just for her to kiss him. If its a lie then she shuld come out and deny it. Am sure she uses Jazz

4. Dis is actually stale but i think its too adult here.. What if d guy is d onli reason why d babe stays happy.. As for his wife, well, d babe sure knows wasup.. Somedae d chicken will sure come home to roost..

5. $40.000 for one kiss? As in per kiss? Abeg, Kudirat where ur your jazz man? I need to open a kissing agency.

2. all these nasty old flaccid dick pigs

3. I dnt get? are they d 1st wats d big deal abeg we shld stop dis holier dan thou attitude,nd sum peepz dat can't open deir can of worms here wld cuss d girl out.metchewWwwwwww

4. Na wa oh!see what status elevation dey cause.kudirat,heaven knows no fury except a woman Scorned!be careful cos when she cries to heaven,onye ime eligwe ga eji oso gbadata.

5. hehehehe.......she dey give d man diff styles

the man too should leave kudirat..obviously he is a skirt chaser.....

but dis kudirat sef na your papa friend na.

on second thoughts
    na muslim dem be?
    if they r both muslims there is nothing scandalous or wrong oo.polygamy is allowed in islam

1. Has he married her? Dis is called adultery for the man and fornication for the lady in Islam also

2. Who told you that, Muslims also have adultery. If you are sleeping with a married man and he is not your husband then plain and simple ADULTERY.

6. Daddy lanpe yin ke eee!!! Click HERE For Juicy Gist

7. Hmmm! Wot is our society turning into? Kids dating their father's mate cos of earthly things. Kudirat,I hope u ve seen the mess u put yourself into instead of having focus on ur education,u re dia doing sugar daddy. My advice for u is to leave aristo runz,pray n be who God wants u to b.believe me,if u achieve God's dream in ur life u will know that these money u r getting now is so small cos by that time u wl be prosperous in all angle n realise that u were once busy killing ur body n ur dream. Rest my case here n sterra make sure u post this

8. Stella , him wife ke? Bukki na like the fourth woman to born for Faleke o, so no wahala if dem snatch the man from her.

9. Na him way nah, no be today.

10. "The Late Kudirats dad" or Kudirats Late Dad????? Just felt I should point that out

1. The Late Kudirat's dad.......that would be late MKO's late Father in law. Lol (not funny,i know)

11. Hmmmm! But let d truth b told..d economy of d country nw is Bad as in BAD..in a situation were a gurl frm a poor bckgrnd strugle tru schol all by herself and graduated and search for job butas usual no job for d poor in niger.meehn yu hv bills to pay,family to cater for,etc and d nxt option na runs,wetin man go do..abg carry on sofa u dunt get caught and u dunt break his home..shikena..

12. For people struggling with the English Language:
    - The story was written by Naija Hottest Gist
    -If you click the link highlighted in blue you will be directed to the source of the story.

Don't come here blaming Aunty Stella ok. We won't tolerate it.

These young girls will never learn. I pray God gives you the sense to do the right thing.

13. Stella leave story Jare na today yansh dey back..... She is an adult oo 23yrs no be pikin again and by the way, men are never satisfied w

14. Men are never satisfied with one woman ..... End of story. SHAKI

15. Lynxxx and Emma are the wackiest artists.24 July 2013 at 16:24

hahahahahaha

16. Can u imagine little girls of dis days prefer older meñ

17. The so called wife is the 3rd woman I know to have children for him, so na so she sef steal the man, shikena!

18. Be careful Kudirat, Karma is a bitch. But if they're both muslim, and there's a marriage intention, good for them!

1. That doesn't make it acceptible

2. Marriage intention??? Shegejagwa... Na oyinbo be ds tin??? Soma somebody... Biko write in ibo... I go fit understand u small. Ya choice of words and sentence construction is always an eyesore. Help yourself too... Get off blogs and stick with brighter grammer, u nid am walahi....
      PS: See wetin oyinbo pple dey cause, chidren no wan stay for school again esp d dull ones.

3. Shegejagwa??? Aunty Sterra una well done o.

19. As long as she's not a child,she qualifies to be a bride!He's a traditional man and can own a harem.After all Abacha's daughter married her Dad's friend!The girl is enjoying,the man is enjoying!me am here typing!

1. Ode! Lmao u r typing indeed

20. Now you know why they are passing such stupid laws,randy old bastards.

21. I know this man very well, he is also Seriously dating one of my frds too and they have going at it for over 6yrs now,confirm story o.

22. this is not news now,there is hardly any big man with fine daughters that has not been hit on by the shameless old men or is dating them.go to kent university, uni of leicester you will find them there plenty…

there is even this former minister from the south west whose 2 light skinned daughters have turned it into a limited liability company,they won't date anyone but a sugar daddy,almost all of daddy's friends and political associates have dated them and their mum who is first wife knows about it

another one is daughter of head of …………in aso rock who is presently(or as at last year anyway) dating daddy's friend.

its mostly a combination of greed and waywardness from absentee parents who have left the upbringing of their children in the hands of staffs

1. Sometimes I just wonder whereyou get all this gists from,don't you have things to do how come you know a lot of pples biz???????

23. Stella the wives at home are aware of this relationship, so nobody is scattering the man's home. He is a muslim and allowed to take as many wives, so far he can tk kia of dem. She is actually meant to be the fourth wife after her schoolin.

24. Hmmmm,I no fit talk oo

25. Buhahahahhahaha no be fasting una dey so Hian

26. When the man's son isnt old enough she might as well date the dad himself

27. You dis shameless Fuck-nizer so you don port from Ladun blog to Sterra! No be you wey bin dey wank over Egor Efiok Turning Point after party pishor and u talk say she no fine but u dey wank o! Fucking Fuck-nizer fucker wanker! Abeg park well! Ewu meeeeee!

28. abeg ooii
    if a christian married man is toasting a girl wat sin is he commiting?make una tell me oo

if dat christian married man is now sleep wat sin is he commiting? make una plss ans

if d married man na muslim. n he dey toast girl to be 3rd wife. wat sin is he commiting?

if d married muslim man strt sleeping with d gurl wat sin is dat one?

honestly speaking can we term all adultery?

i only said in islam its allowed for the man to date if he wants anoda wife smiley and anonymous say na adultery

so a muslim man shuld not date his bride to be first b it second or third?
    muslims in d ause i nid ans...

im not supporting her but if her religion permits her to date n marry a married man hu im i to judge her
    there is religious freedom

if they are both muslims she is not breaking any home she is just bin added to his collections
    most of yu talk una don fuck ya bf/gf before so stop pointing fingers

remove the tree with well developed branches from ya eyes before removing sawdust from ppls eyez.

1. Its not ryt coz she's Sleeping with him also which is Adultery/fornication. If she's a muslim she shud kn d kind ov punishment for her in islamic court which is 80 strokes of koboko infront of people and for d guy is stoning to death. Dat is if u choose d punishment in dis world coz in islam its very difficult to prove such things coz if u don't hav 4 witnesses dat hav caught them inside each other, if u report u wud b d one receiving d koboko

29. The man just use the girl dey freshen his old blood. What a shame! 23yr old girl. The girl papa go soon start to dey haunt you for betraying him o.

30. U pole leave Abeg. To live and school abroad is expensive, she has to keep up. Am not supporting gals dating married men o, but sometimes society leaves you with no choice. I regrettably dated a married man. Mind u, I had a very good upbringing, my father retired and things were not as rosy as they used to. I met this man who was very rich, we started as friends "sir sir tins" but one day things got pretty tough, no money for house rent, school fees payment very close, no feeding money etc called my father, he sent me just 200 pounds from his widow's mite. I knew I had to do something, I called my 62yrs old friend unto daddy levels, omo, this man talk sey e nor b my papa o, sey if to say I be e gf now, moni na small tin. Smhow I knew it will come to this. This man gave me, 2weeks to consider his proposal. Those were 2 miserable weeks of my life. I prayed to God, I fast, I try faith. My people noting happend. I had to squat wit a friend but that friend was nasty. Wit no much choice, I called this man o, mind u I was 24yrs then. As soon as I accepted, this man rented a classy apartment for me, furnished it, paid my fees, I flew business class London to naija steady. Plenty pocket money, life changed o. Of course I lied to my folks I was working in London. Anyway while screwing this man, I always asked God to have mercy because I was always ful of regret. After a year, I completed my studies, saved enough money, got a degree etc. of I went to Nigeria. I had to personally pray this man out of my life. God had mercy on me, at 26 I got a job, 27 I got married. Am not in touch wit baba as I called him. I just thank him for being there all through my days in school. He came handy .

So my people stop judging o, sm girls hate it but do it anyway cos they have to keep up. If una like, cuss me. Na my little secret I don share so. I told my hubby about him though, but without all these details.
    Madam Anon.

1. Don't worry, ur hubby will be someone's part time helper too.. She too won't marry him and would pary him out of her life..

U go struggle abroad,u no fit hustle and try work,u be abacha daughter?

2. Lmao this is a badt prophecy

3. U prayed & fasted but didn't believe. U've not repented so trust dat it'll come back to u.

4. U prayed & fasted but didn't believe. U've not repented so trust dat it'll come back to u.

31. Stella, Biko leave us alone. Let me tell u my own story.
    I'd be 25 years old next month. I graduated 3 years ago. I have even served. No job till now.  I used to have crazy friends in school who did runs and their lives were and are still more fabulous than mine.  tried everything here nd there to gather money for myself. No luck. Been looking for a job, no luck. I will go for interview they offer me 30k 40k as salary. When a girl I know who graduated with 3rd class is working in an oil company through one of her sugar daddies.
    I just broke up with a guy I've bn dating for one year. A guy who can assist me but won't. Yet he gives money to runs girls. So I now became the fool.
     I am a very beautiful girl, BEAUTIFUL. and as of today I have thrown caution to the wind. Please where is the honourable? I'm willing to date oh! I won't snatch him from his wife. He shouldn't worry. 
    Our society makes the good girls look like fools and the bad girls gain eventually. Biko! Don't blame young girls. Some of us hv Bn stung by boyfriends like my ex and we don't even care anymore. Rubbish! 

1. My dear, we all can't start same in life.. That ur friend got an oil company job doesn't mean u also must start like that.. Some start little, as little as 10k and blow up later in life, even better than some that started big..

I know of a graduate(Accountant) that started as a gate man,salary of 15k per month and he just got talking with one of the staffs @ d company he was doing gateman for and they got to know he was a graduate and one thing led to another and he now has a very good position in d company. I could go on and on..
      I will advice u stop rejecting the jobs with small payment,who knows what God can do from there..

2. @ Kiki,I understand u perfectly but keep trying!
      Guys are so annoying today,trust me!
      Truth is its very frustrating,just think about those ones that make it living a decent life!

Pele

3. Ur bf doesn't owe u money so pls relax.

4. Ur bf doesn't owe u money so pls relax.

5. U r 25 and u dey cry! What abt us dt can't apply for most GT jobs cos we r just 31 and considered above age and I never think of runz o even as I no get moni. U r just greedy and lazy and looking for excuse. Or ur runz no get weight or u wld hv been beta off

32. ....emeahed......see grammar.

I think one of the criterion for b a blogger is bad control of English.

1. See ur own control tho

2. See ur own control tho

33. Stella please its should be "romances friend's 23year old daughter". What u have up there implies that the friend is 23 and not the daughter. Thank u and God bless u..

34. @Anon 6:56-ur own self u don chop marry. My parents are retired too. So it's tough for us. Now they keep ringing in my ear if no man has come for my hand. Cos they r tired of seeing my face at home. I ave prayed tire. Fasting nko? Faith, hope belief? Abeg, I'm up fr dating a man who can help me right now. Not like the single guys are any better.

Most married women who call young girls husband snatchers, are ur hands clean? R u saying u didn't indulge when u were younger?
    You are very free to abuse me. Not like I care, I don't give sh*t and I don't even know u! (Stella pls post)

35. D girls father has died. She is used to a certain standard of living. Perhaps only this man could give her that pedestal. What do u want her to do? I may be wrong. #JustMyThots

36. Please am looking for sugar daddy too, tired of this miserable 19,800 am getting from Federal govt; popsy n momsy not helping issues n no job witout my nysc certificate*sadface*...sugar daddy is d way forward o

37. @kiki
    so they offered you 40,000 a year for a fresh graduate without experience and that is beneath you??
    how much are you paying in bills and rent and tax?
    in your narrative you didn't mention any family responsibilities meaning you dont have

my dad sponsored the whole 3 yrs of my 1st degree with pocket money but do you know the first job i did when i arrive uk?

i worked as a cleaner in london bridge cleaning toilets.. even after graduation and i didn't get a job, i worked stacking shelves in sainsburys for money that was only able to cover my rent and small for food and essentials.stacking shelves is even lower than a customer sales assistant so you can imagine a british graduate doing that.

its only in NIG that people will be arrogant and prideful on top nothing,anyone will think you are dangote's daughter the way you were going on and on..nobody wants to start from the buttom to work their way up again its overnight success everyone is looking for

dont come here to justify anything,if you want to be a runs girl you are an adult go and start where others started from…. the buttom working their way up.. you think na ordinary eye or they started yesterday and grabbed honourable?

start from your level,then look for serious jazz man you will eat enough concotions,you will join cults,you will go all over big and even outside looking for jazz man risk your life,std e.t.c until you get to that level

dont compare yourself to kudirat,the man is her daddy's friend meaning her daddy is a fellow big man

1. Gbam @lucabracee I concur

2. Pls tell her.

3. Luca, do u know that when I enter buses, I look around trying to guess if any black guy I see typing on his phone is you?
      Give me a clue na.which area of London do u live in?
      Ur size 20 friends from Ladun's blog.

4. Nice one Luca.....nobody wants to struggle anymore. There were times where I had just 5£ to survive for the whole week, I'll enter iceland buy bread,milk,weetabix,chips and egg and rough it for the whole week.I am fine as in fine fine but I refused to look for sugar father in order to survive (as if the London ones even have money sef!)I now work as a business analyst and earn 400£ per day. Moral of my story is..things will change with hardwork,prayers and sacrifice. Don't stoop so low ladies!

5. Am pretty sure I know this kiki.
      My people, abeg just ignore her, people who do not face reality will forever remain in a fool's paradise. Like Rome was even built in a day?! Thank goodness she can read, someone washed toilet in London bridge, stacked shelves and I can assure you stacking shelves comes with odd hours.

Keep sitting on ur are kiki and expect manner to fall from heaven, the lord is indeed your shepherd you hear

38. ......to d lady who said the baba was her helper and is now married d fact that u didn't even say u regret it shows that wen tins get hard for u and ur man u stil fit folo another baba. R we now saying wen ders no job folo aristo,if u no born go do juju, if u wasn't marry do jazz, trying periods r for sometime, der wil always always be issues in life,d attitude of taking d easy way out all the time will only land u in deep shit. Besides no be everybody wey do dis aristo sef go gain.............

39. Aunty so You had a job offer with a salary of 30K but you declined?
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

40. Do u mean Rasidat not Kudirat that lost her father 2years ago?

41. fabricated story..stella you should have thought deeper before accepting such story. 1. Hon Faleke isnt 59yrs old , you dint do your assignment properly. @ ANGEI You need to get your brain oil guess its dry of proper words, You need to be stroked directly from Hellfire, Do you know if the story is true, no wonder none of your Family member has done something great. you all think of how you would make your lives better. this same man doesnt know ur surnames and una won kill unasef on top him matter

1. U took it ryt out of my fingers...@stella I think u shd bee more thorough wit ur sources b4 postin stories like dis. Am new here,I came wen linda took 24hrs off(for her flight back home),n I can't say am very impressed wit ur stories n how u post dem,for instance d fani story,did u try to confirm ur source's source?,then d ODM n linda's gist,d way u posted it n ur comment jst showed u were tryin to mock her,well jst so u knw u both(ODM pastor n u),jst made her more popular,cos a lot of ODM readers who didn't knw abt her will sure google her n read her blog,n it won't be long b4 they fall in love wit her....anyhow try confirming ur stories cos its not nice posting n takin down stories,makes u look unserious...okbye

#jstsayin

42. I know Kudirat very well, she's popularly known KUDI CASH in Canada. She's a spoilt girl and has a way of making men fall inlove with her and spend all their money despite the fact dat her father is wealthy.Even a white man in Toronto called Brian Stone gave her $40,000 just for her to kiss him. If its a lie then she shuld come out and deny it. Jazz!

1. White men are mumu so what did u expect. $40,000 for just a kiss where me I never see ordinary $1000 even after I don put back for ground. I don suffer o.

43. Nawao People can lie,well dat1 sef dey-Its official.Bt if u are that jobless i don't think u shud sit here nd give rubbish comments abt stuffs u donno or spread fake lies all in d name of u wanna break a lovely home.Pls go get a life abeg,cos this is jst an obvious fake story so as to get ur attention,bt if u wanna sit here nd give foolish comments jst like some pple called d man foolish then ride on.I donno if giving a comment will put money in ur bank account.

1. Are u sick? What's lovely abt the home of a man who is married to the 4th woman and dating his friends daughter. Its obvious that this man is a skirt chaser. Am only sorry for the young blooded Kudirat.

44. @lucabracee- I didn't mention family responsibilities because I wont diss out my family anywhere. Not even on a blog. If I start with that, we won't even finish. I also didn't mention if I took the job or not. So draw ur own conclusions. I'm happy u mentioned I'm an adult and can do what I please with my life. meaning right now ur opinion doesn't even matter. So shove it up yo ass!

1. You are unserious n above all,RUDE

2. Kiki, I dissed luca on another post and he took it in good faith. Now I really must give this to u. How old did u say u were again, 25? Certainly u were adding in age but not in maturity. U hv a right to live ur live the way u want, we no be ya parents to scold or 'correct' u, but pls do not generalize. Believe me, u haven't seen poverty but healthy greed. Yes, we all want good things of life, I do too, but I won't settle for shortcuts. I was unemployed for abt 10yrs after graduation, with a good result but I'm berra off now! 10yrs of hell I wished to wipe poverty from my family. Ur boyfriend isn't indebted to u, its good uve left him, cos if u aren't happy, move on no matter what. I met my husby wen his salary was barely 50k, but today, we are definitely smiling. Never give up! At 25, u hvnt seen life yet. Xoxo

3. I have confirmed my suspicion now. I sure as he'll know who kiki is now. You for Diss your family now. Tell me they didn't try for u enough. You just won't face reality that is it. You want a made life but you don't want to make the slightest effort. Well done, manna will sure locate you o because the Lord is your shepherd you hear??!!!

45. A good person is not only someone who does the right/moral things at convenient times but also someone who does the right/moral things at inconvenient times,when it is so glaringly easy to do the immoral/wrong thing. There is no justification whatsoever for doing bad/immoral things..
    @anon 6.56pm -Karma is a bitch, pls don't be surprised in future when you husband also starts helping another young girl outside. I Am sure you wld av forgotten you did the same a while back before you married ur husband and start screaming cheater on ur husband then..
    I am not a saint ohh but if we all strive and continue to do good inspite of how easy it is for us to do bad things. The world would have been a better place today.. May God help us all..

46. Thank you people, yes karma is a bitch. If my hubby likes, he shud be a helper to 1million babes, so far he doesn't neglect his obligation as a husband and father to my kids. Mind you, I have a very good job now so I don't need any external helper. Thing is one's got to do what he/she has to do at a particular time. Those of u castigators take heed, I was once like you lest you fall. Some of you are just pretenders trying to be holy. Careful! Poverty is a bastard! God wil not let you be in d kind of position I found my self few years ago.

Madam Anon.

47. Lmao @ my boyfriend isn't indebted to me. I guess y'all didn't see the part where I said he was spending money on 'runs' girls. When I will be the one performing all the girlfriend duties. In good times or bad. Biase! Anyhow, he's just like many of you guys these days. Selfish and self entered . What law states that a more successful bf can't help a struggling gf, but should give a runs girl money to buy Louis Vuitton bags? S/O to all runs girls out there. Thanks for showing me the way. I am coming to join u!

48. Even if the shameless bastard wanted to loan me,it would have been useful and turned over as soon as I put it in my business. But no oh! He never has money. For me. But for ome silly girls.
    As for those of u pretending not to like runs girls, hush ya mouth. Walk into any salon, if ur handbag isn't as expensive as that of the girl who is beside u, no one will attend to u. Those of u who own businesses, don't u attend to the flashy customers first? Those of u who work in offices, do u not consider clients who appear like they hv more money to invest, before the manage manage ones? All d men here saying that runs girls are bla bla, u ppl trip for them. Work hard and spend your money on them. Money they can't even put into good use. U will leave ur wives and gas at home, and sometimes even opt to marry ome if these girls because 'they are classy, I like classy girls'. Rubbish!

49. @anon 73

you should have known that is obviously not true now,its salt and pepper to make the story sound cool..how many oyibo have you seen that kind of jazz catch before?
    oyinbo men that cut even stand black ladies

50. Thank you. I know I am young and haven't seen anything, but u also dont know my experiences. When I managed 7k a month as allowance in my Uni days, and i was turning down every man that was chasing me because of the idiot i was dating all thru my school days, the assuming first love, who eventually got married to some flashy runs babe from america and moved with her, u ppl weren't there. Biko, I'm charting my course. Kudos to you all who hv charted yours.

51. @mama
    its people like them that will be doing everything to travel out thinking its a bed of roses..right from secondary school holidays my dad cultivated the idea of hard work in all of us.
    i remember when he was erecting some buildings,and me i was really troublesome while younger since he doesn't like beating he will punish me by sending me to go and work with the builders although most of them will tell me to sit down in one corner as soon as he turns his back lol

52. @anon 70
    LOOL also watch out for someone wearing clear lens spectacles

53. @kiki
    true but nevertheless i have a right to my opinion as well because you put up your story on a public forum so you should expect to get a lot of unsolicited advices..

54. wonder shall never end in this country,hardwork and good girl dont pay again ooo,my dear some graudates earn below 30k and they are managing it well and still pray for better tomorow even some are breadwinners with family to cater for but quick riches and lack of patience will not allow greedy ones to wait for their turn. anyways its not how long but how well, please dont take the grace of God for granted.

55. Anon July 24, 2013 at 7:26 PM; like really?

Your sentence has a few errors. (I think one of the criterion for b a blogger is bad control of English.)

Can you spot them?

56. @mama: 400pounds per week? wow! that's a good job.. Hard work pays though it may take a while but it pays off in the end with God all things are possible.. Patience is a virtue.

57. Kiki,I feel ur pain. I'm also 25 yrs old. Graduated 3 yrs ago with no job till now. Parents are retired. And all my exes seem to get married to runs girls, as in girls who are known all around town. It's Bn tough. I tried learning makeup and hv Bn managing with that. My mum will ask m why I'm not earning much on my jobs, but our neighbours sister who is also a makeup artist has two cars. She thinks I under price myself and work for free. But the truth is this other girl is a runs girl using makeup bi as coverup. I know but I can't talk. She has packaged her biz so well that she gets better clients, uses better products and I must confess she seems to put her runs money into good use to grow her biz.
    Everyone can sit here and tell u crap, but a man's life is diff from a woman's. Not all women can endure painful hardship. God made us soft. I don't do runs, but i must confess I've Bn pushed to. Infact, my makeup school fees was paid by one man who was toasting me that was doing shakara for. Immediately I told him bout the idea, he gv me 250k d next day. And commended me that he was very impressed at my zeal to succeed. Begged me to be his babe, I refused. I won't lie, I was tempted. Just imagine how beautiful my studio will be if I accepted. Loll.
    So I won't condemn u Kiki, I won't give u another's success story cos everyone is different. God made us differently. But I will ask u to consider this option. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of ur actions? Wat are the consequences? Can u live with them, perhaps something unexpected happens? Wat are u depriving ur self of or exposing ur self to, by taking this action? These are the questions I ask myself everyday. They help me stay put. I'm a pretty light skinned petite girl. God has blessed me with good skin that even users of Egyptian milk stop to ask me my secret. My cream is just 2k. Lolol. I get toasters everyday. But I hv made up my mind not to be tempted. Even the single boys, I have fashied. Those ones are worse. Chop and clean mouth.

58. I know it's not easy when u finish school and ur parents are helpless to give any support. Upon how u managed in school, its not over. No husband in sight. U feel alone. Who knows in runs you might find a solution. But runs isn't easy either. Ask runs girls Wat they face, they won't tell u. But my dear, not all naija movies are lieing. Kiki, pray for God to send u a helper. Talk to him, tell him how u feel. This blog won't make ur prob better or worse. Talk to God. Tell him the thoughts that run through ur mind as u stated here. Tell him of ur broken heart. Cry if u are moved to. And in whatever u resolve to do, don't loose focus on where you are going in life. Focus shapes ur decisions. God bless.

59. Some of d bitches on des blog claiming saint, u will not do runs but like to benefit from your friends that do runs. I date older rich guys, yes I do and apart from the money they give, they have sense too. Well, if u meet the right ones. They will spoil u silly, give u all u need, don't love up ur runs o, cos na der u go fall. Use ur runs to get a job, travel abroad, if possible school abroad, take care of ur family, save plenty money. After that is done, then try to marry. Wit d kinda class ur sugar daddy has placed you, you will definitely find high class hubby. Wen u marry or even before u marry just make up your mind that, des hubby na ur last bus stop. NO MORE RUNS! Make sure ur sugar daddy is aware or ur marriage, don't just dump him. If u runs the men with sense, they will approve ur marriage. If u follow olodo sugar daddy na yawah be that.
    Enuf said, all ur "saints" can cuss me out, wo, I don't care! Girls wise up and leave small boys, they have little or nothing to offer. There is a time to start and end runs. Those of you working hard and packing shit in London, pele. Make God bless una hussle. One day e go beta. I pray you won't get a distress call from home one day saying ur mother is in the hospital and they need money. Lets see if ur relatives will give u a dime.
    If u collect money from a man that is not your father or boyfriend, u are in RUNS!
    M
    Mrs meganox

60. Stella pls do a post lets discuss runs. Some people don't seem to get it. They think runs is only dating older men or married men. Men too do runs with older women. Runs anoda form of employment Biko.

Nexs

61. Abeg make una leave the man o, infact he has a very high taste self. Some of u men has never dated cleaner in Canada talkless of a University babe in Canada. Do u know how much they pay for a whole undergraduate and Masters degree in Canada. Unlike Senator Gbenga Ashafa who is messing around with a Local unilag girl that are so cheap. Infact if you get to his club at Ogba (I level) you bow. My Oga please ride on jo, Infact u too get high taste. I dey envy you o.

62. @anon 97

shows how shallow your mindset is,i am proud of all i have done in london, thats why i see no shame in posting it for everyone to read…in your poverty stricken mindset anyone who works hard for money must definitely be sending money to their parents?
    i have never had the need to send anything to my parents,rather than sending, my dad sends money to uk and anytime he is around is the one that will take us out for chinese.. point of my preamble? my family are not begging to feed in NIG, yet i respect appreciate and value hard work because that is the way i and my seniors were brought up.

None of my sisters ever resorted to runs in fact only one got married without being intact, the rest were virgins when they got married and still having an awesome marriage till today.

and they all went through the "packing shit" phase as you call it during their university education in the usa and uk yet they never resorted to runs..

if you think its that awesome then make sure you hand the same values down to your children and pls dont send email to madam stella complaining some small girls are sharing your husbands with you o…like they same karma is a bitch

1. @lucabracee, am very sure your sisters where not pretty enough for a rich man to ask them out talkless take care of them. I swear no man was really despirate abt ur ugly sisters thats why they had to rely only on their father. I have met a very pretty girl that told me I can't touch her until she's ready, I went to meet her parent and told them that I was ready to wait till wenever she's ready but all her responsibilities will be mine to avoid seein her with sm1 else. Ure there saying stories abt ugly sisters who never had an oppportunity to meet rich men like Hon Faleke. I have seen Kudirat's pics on facebook and she has everything that can make any man fall especially her boobs.

63. @kiki
    managing 7k as allowance is still much better than some people…my dad went through uni without parents,because he could not afford text books in uni he would borrow the really important books and then cram the areas that he had to study.
    till today due to the way hunger dealt with him, which had caused irreversible health set backs he still cannot eat any food with pepper,he doesn't eat eba,fufu or beef..

an average british oyibo child starts working at the age of 16yrs old and paying his/her share towards the household

64. Lucabracee or wateva, who called your name rubbish. Soo upon ur hardwork, your papa still gives u money eeeeyaaa! By d way u didn't have to download your family profile on a social platform. Virgins... I hear u o. Maybe you are a hubby as well as a brother to your sisters. Girls beware of small boys like this lucabracee's because he/ she is a daddy's boy. Reading from the context of the message. By d way, y r u taking this personal by bringing ur family into this, did anyone ask you? Omo Yankee ati jand. Rubbish. People are talking u sef dey talk. Take a sit boy.

65. Kiki i understand your POV.
    Maimi, thank you 4 sharing and encouraging Kiki.

The truth is that men like beautiful classy women! But only the rich can maintain these women, so when poor or strugging men begin to make small change, they look for these women to satisfy their fantasy and lust.

It is the fear of God that is keeping many women at bay,not that they don't know what to do!

Kiki, please don't be discourage, joy always come in the morning after a night of weeping.

1. Hi Stella, Kudirat Thompson is not dating Hon Abiodun Faleke. Hon Faleke is her Uncle's friend and her Dad isn't late. Her Dad is a multi-millionaire though but didn't sponsor any election. My friend is in a mess with her boyfriend bcos of ur bizarre info and even collectd the Range Rover sport he bought for her last month, please make ur research very well next time. Kudirat luvs her boyfrnd Tokunbo and even has tatoo of his name on her waist. This is for u to know hw far their love has gone.

66. @ madam anon: he helps 1million babes then gives you 1million stds abi?
    @maimi: well done maam, keep it up, may God bless ur hustle..
    Nigerians so materialistic, no more value for hardwork but shortcut to success.. No wonder we are where we are despite abundant resources... We are loosing it so fast. So many vain people with shallow minds and no self worth.. Even Britain(western world) have better culture and value system than Nigeria..

67. There is no justification for what is wrong...there is always a better choice only if you fail to see the other positive choices...God help you all
    N.B. what goes around comes around...in fact it comes around harder...

68. @Anon#102- I had no words for lubra when I read his MSG. Lieing idiot with conflicting stories. First u work hard, next ur father gives u money. DUde is such a child! Like all my exes. Stingy thing. I'm sure he's d kind who would hv and won't share with hs babe, yet he will want a clean girl. U will eventually married a retired runs babe. Bet it!!
    @Miami- thanks for u words of encouragement. Pls u can drop ur digits or email address. So can contact u. Thanks.

69. Papa Ijebu shut d fuck up. How dare u say the western world has better culture than Nigeria? I guess ur local Ijebu mentality has beclouded ur sense of reasoning. Come and live in the western world, then u will know better. Don't u ever make that kind of statement again. Wen u want to generalize, stick to ur Ijebu community not Nigeria. After all u ijebu's are well known witches and wizards. In that light, the Britons have better value system and culture than u and ur community.

Mira

70. @kiki
    lol i have no problems sharing with a girl,however it depends on the context i have met a total stranger before in south east london in 2006..young girl early 20 ish she approached me at the bus stop (woolwich bus stop) and told me she was a student of Lasu who got an opportunity for a british visa but not much money so she took it but didn't know anyone else in london neither did she have any money or much clothes.
    the only person she knew she was not able to get in touch with..i took her clothes shopping same day and the next day gave her either 150-200 pounds even though she admitted later to me she got the visa through a sugar daddy and i never touched her until we lost contact..met her in manchester 2009 pregnant with her bf/husband and another female friend and she stopped me and told her bf/husband about the whole thing…i did that cause she really needed it but no girl who sees it as a right will get a dime out of me.

only sugar daddies with pot bellies ,grey hair can buy a girl's love with money,i dont go to the gym 3-5 times weekly, count calories,dress nice,educated and informed and at the prime of my life to be paying for a girl to date me .if she doesn't want theres another one who will appreciate me for me down the road

71. @mira: take it easy and ur outburst shows you lack manners cos evryone is entitled to their opinion.. When I say value system.. I mean their constitution, their laws and justice system, corruption is tackled.. You can't just get wealthy overnight and they won't question you unlike Nigeria where people worship and aspire to be like corrupt, ill-gotten wealthy men,women, politicians and high class runz girls. (reasons why we lack the moral attitude to turn Nigeria to a better place). In d western world, you are arrested for wrong doing irrespective of wether you are wealthy or a superstar or not.. Thats what I meant ok.. So think deeply before someone brushes ur dirty mouth for you...
    mind you I am not from Ijebu, I have not even been there before.. Lol...

72. Impersonator "papa Ijebu" where are ur value and moral systems? Yes, I lack manners. And I guess u have all the manners in the world. Good thing u came out to clarify ur comment. Well am still waiting for the person born of a woman to brush my mouth for me. I hope u know impersonation is a crime? So, before u take off the plaque in some one's teeth, first check that your teeth is clean ok.
    Mirabeau

1. lol!!! papa ijebu wld soon be a franchise name.... Laffing in chinese.....