Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Go Dye The Comedian Don Hammer...Marketer Buys His DVD For N15million

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

I Go Dye The Comedian Don Hammer...Marketer Buys His DVD For N15million

The entertainment industry has gotten a new product for viewers delight and it will be worth watching ...oh yes!

Seaside Entertainment Company,the firm managing Comedian Igodye has released his New Comedy DVD 'The Game Changer' a fun-filled package, showing former president of Nigeria Olusegun Obasanjo with four serving Governors.
People who have baskets as mouths who are close to marketer Obino revealed that it was contracted for N15million and is currently marketed across Nigeria and Africa.

*Blog visitors,i don port enter comedy business oooh..nah who go buy my market?

5 comments:

1. Everybody get their own time. I no need to port o jare.

2. the same people pirating their works will turn around to pay them stipends to buy the copyright of their works.
    if piracy was under control someone of i go dye's level will be selling easily ten times 15million even with minimal piracy.its time private individuals and Govt come together and fashion out a proper distribution network that will disable these alaba pirates

1. Exactly !!! U cldnt have said any better than this... Its a shame

2. You are a joker.

3. openablog@yahoo.com18 September 2013 at 17:21

that's nice..at least it shows that not only music and movies are shaking the industry..

contact me if you want to open, learn how to use blog settings or design a blog to your taste - openablog@yahoo.com