Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jokes In Frames......HEHEHEHEH

Sunday, September 08, 2013

Jokes In Frames......HEHEHEHEH

20 comments:

1. E no reach to celebrate non achievement?

2. Choi....sterra sterra....I love dis ur new trend of supplying me weekly doses of dp oooo

3. Choi....sterra sterra....I love dis ur new trend of supplying me weekly doses of dp oooo

4. Choi....sterra sterra....I love dis ur new trend of supplying me weekly doses of dp oooo

5. Hahahahahahahahahahaha!that car though!ugwu awusa tins abi na ijebu
    ode tins sef.LOOOOOL!
    D lovely lady in d fitted gown is so point!lolz

6. Lol @ who wore it better, choi dat was harsh na, and d stealing of plantain, but akpo people whose destinys have alrdy been destroyed will still go and steal D̸̸̮̮̃ plantain. Hehehe,Naija ♍γ̲̣̣̥ country!

7. Lol @ who wore it better, choi dat was harsh na, and d stealing of plantain, but akpo people whose destinys have alrdy been destroyed will still go and steal D̸̸̮̮̃ plantain. Hehehe,Naija ♍γ̲̣̣̥ country!

8. madam stella is this mr D lol theman looks like he is about to take off in a jet pack.

TI ori e pe oro nla

9. Hahahahah. EzE WAYI shee u don dey enjoy d jokes now, dnt fgt say I talk say u suppose tendenr apology for insulting me dat day stella talked about dreams tnz, if u dnt apologize hmmmmmm I will gasss u oooh no be play play tnzz. Gbogbo big gals

1. Wetin dey lol u oya apologise o jare or else I go sandpaper your face.......

10. The one with "T.I's" picture over makes sense

11. CHEI!!! Stella!! d first pishure!!Na my Papa be dat o!!!!

12. Hahaha lmao on d 1st pix,dats wat dey call coad(coat),pix3 abeg na 1k for d whole day?,pix 5 naija I hail o.dat last pix, WORD!....MG speaking

13. You must be kidding me with the 6th picture (The Car)! Is that for real or Photoshopped?

14. Lmao,To the plaintain pilfers stop o. Dollface

15. Dis man is wearing coattttttt......omg. . on his.way to d.promise land. Sdk welldone.