Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kristy Love Massages Men With Her 48NN Mammary Glands And Gets Paid

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Kristy Love Massages Men With Her 48NN Mammary Glands And Gets Paid

A busty masseuse who couldn’t get a job in a health spa because she was too big has now set up a successful business - massaging clients with her 48NN breasts.

Kristy Love, from Atlanta, Georgia in America, spent a year training only to be turned down for a job, but now earns more than a thousand dollars a day ribbing and smothering clients with her massive boobs.

She admits she was unsure at first, but after one client asked if she was going to take her top off, she revealed how clients wanting her to hit them over the head with one breast has boosted her self-confidence.

"When I finished massage school, no one wanted to hire me," said Kristy, who is known as BBW Kristy Love.

“I kept getting asked if I'd be able to stand on my feet all day. People assumed my size would be a disadvantage. No-one ever called me back.

“I decided to give massages from home and then one customer asked if I was going to keep my top on.

“At first, I was indignant and said I didn't give those kinds of massages,” she explains. “I was ashamed of my body because I was so big.

“But when I realised there might be something in breast massages I put an advert in the local newspaper and the phone began ringing off the hook.

“At first it was difficult to get over my body issues and I would only give massages with the lights off.

“But the more compliments I got from my clients, the more my confidence was boosted. It has really helped me get over my low self-esteem.”

Kristy, who is single, was already a B cup as a nine-year-old, but they rocketed to a NN when she got older.

Big breasts run in her family – her oldest sister, Denise, 51, was also a size 52NN until she had them reduced to an H cup.

But it didn’t sit well with their strict Jehovah’s Witness upbringing.

Kristy, who was also married to a Jehovah’s Witness for six years before divorcing, dressed as conservatively as possible – hiding her bosom under high-necked tops and baggy shirts.

But she says it didn’t stop the unwanted attention and, when her back ached under the weight, she found herself cursing her big chest.

Today she wouldn’t dream of getting rid of her prized assets, which she calls her ‘bread and butter’

In the past two years her weight has rocketed from 15 to 23 stone – thanks to binges on full American breakfasts, hamburgers and fries, fried chicken and her favourite snack – Krispy Kreme Doughnuts.

But Kristy isn’t ashamed of her size – saying business is booming as a result.

Not only does Kristy offer squashing as a service, she also practices body gliding, which involves covering herself in oil and sliding over the customer.

She added: "I have to keep an eye out when I'm squashing someone. I look at their feet and their fingers to make sure there is still movement there and they’re still breathing."

Business may have rocketed in recent years – but Kristy admits she’s faced opposition.

Her doctor has told her that her weight is unhealthy and prescribed her diet pills – but Kristy is worried her boobs will shrink if she slims down so she threw them away.

She said: "My weight isn't an issue at the moment, but the doctor was concerned that it might be in the future. He said I was at risk of developing high blood pressure, diabetes or heart disease.

"But that doesn't run in my family so it doesn't bother me. I could be hit by a truck, I can't keep worrying about those things that could happen in the future. I just live each day as it comes."

Her family is also against her vocation – but for different reasons.

She says: "They're totally against it. Obviously it goes against their moral code - they don't understand it. Also, because I'm the biggest in the family, I embarrass them. But no matter how many times they call me 'thunder thighs', I'll never be ashamed of my body."
 culled

*Checks own breasts.checks again.........checks again.........checks again...na wah oh,some people just collected all the boobs sha!......abeg kristy carry go!

55 comments:

1. OMG i need her to massage me pls stella demn see breast

2. These should rather be called BREASTES, with a disclaimer tattooed on both of them:#Engage them if you wish, but at your own risk. Many have died#

3. this one get as e be o. Maybe Eniola Badmus go get inspiration from this one to start her own

4. Omg, i just open my mouth i nor fit close am, na one person carry dis one, seriously i am just thanking God for my very small breast nw.....frm Blue

5. She is twice the size of Cossy, Lawd! Hamarcii!

6. Yes she is using her natural gifts to survive abi na crime?
    Every relationship has a REACHER and a SETTLER find out which u are www.sabrinachuks.blogspot.com

7. If cossy hadn't already gotten engaged,I'd have strongly recommended she considers this business venture o....even cossy will hold light to these massive jugs sha,hanhan kilode

8. Shebi cossy think say she get boobs..see boobs here naa..her own no reach this one quarter. Oya, carry go in ur business of breast massaging.

9. I never see this kind breast before. God will help her to carry her load. He will as well help to carry my own.

10. With this worldwide exposure,her earnings heretofore at $1300 daily,will go through da roof! Pls how do I invest in her business?This one will soon attract her sisters in Boobs and form a conglomerate of mammary massage palours;With branches spread across the globe.A beg,before she's quoted in the New York stock exchange,make I add my kobo kobo. All those men calling her names...You know you wanna be smothered by those humongous teats. Ok, Maybe just once... or thrice. Haw haw haw. Signed:wide eyed!

1. Wide eyed people who use their bodies to work hard I mean hard (bedstuffs) make so much money. On my way from work one day was reading the evening standard and d boss of London underground pays his whore £600/hour I come dey think which kind sex session be that....... lol I thought to myself I work long hours and what? Make me sef invest in body business. ..... lol!

11. These pictures brings to mind a catholic prayer that implores the Most high to "Moderate all the wayward tendencies of ur bodies and Souls".these boobs are wayward.

12. Eewo!!! Ife nka ka nku! Okwa cossy che n'onwe ala, ya bia fu nka. Akp'ukwu nwe size. Now tell cossy to shurrup and stop feeling funky #don't hate her tho#

13. LMAO. Yuck. It looks like it will sweat and stink like mad. She needs to lose weight and get a job. maybe why she is doing this yeye work is because if she walks or goes to work. She may get exhausted too quickly or have a heart attack. This is crazy. All fat.

14. Replies
    1. Oniro buruku u want her to massage THEE!!! Mr siddon look.

15. she seriously needs to get them reduced. The health implications outweigh any financial gain. there is something called too much.

16. Stella u will not kill me at alllllllllllllllll.I will not fall for ur plan...lol which one con be dis naw?hehehehe Sterra sterra.u too much dia.carry go

agegebread.blogspot.com

17. LOL....nawa ooh.Sho.This wan habaticeouslical.
    *laufn in edo*

18. LOL....nawa ooh.Sho.This wan habaticeouslical.
    *laufn in edo*

19. Why are the men soooo skinny & tiny? I fear for their lives oh. No wonder she said she checks their fingers & feet cos thats the only thing that will be peeking out when she is on top of them

20. Oh boy!!! c paradise!!!as usual jealous and hateful comments from other women

21. Chai see boobs! Cossy breast dey learn! Buh ds boobs don't look healthy tho

22. Oh boy!!! c paradise!!! I can c jealous and hateful comments from other women as usual

23. Wetin person no go hear?

American invention!

24. Dat man she massaging looks dead...guys becareful what u wish for,you may be next

25. really applaud her,at least she is not offering herself to any man who will pay enough money.
    and is making more money than the glorified prostitutes like cossy that won't let us rest maybe its down to societal values

1. Idiot!what of iyabo ojo and d rest yorubawood prostitutes nko.useless faggot like you

2. Ekwensu! Ozu nwuru anwu! Udele mmuo! Ara gbagbukwaa gi. Nkita tapu kwa amu gi ebe ahu! You must have slept with Cossy to know she's a prostitute. The fact that she likes exposing her boobs doesn't mean she is a prostitute. Stupid fool!

3. According to statistics all yoruba actresses are ashewos including the old ones

4. See as that mama oloyonla press luca down for bed,heehooo Luca u dey enjoy ooooooo

5. Luca,u for put mosturizer for that ur ashy knee,anyway no forget to use am against next time

6. Luca,ur kini small ooooo
      For ur mind u think say u dey enjoy hahahaha
      Luca ado okunrin awon faggot oshi

26. Gross. Very dirty thing!!!!

27. OMG! Wetin be dis? Abeg cossy should cover her boobs cos hers is nothing compared to what am seein ryt nw. God, I thank u 4 givin me portable boobs. Dis one na wahala.

28. LMFAO @"clients wanting her to hit them over the head with one breast".

29. lol i am not getting into a senseless and immature tribal induced slang with you.if thats what you are looking for pls proceed to ffk or bianca i have way better things to do.
    they are all in the same boat like you mentioned but what we all know cossy for is her breast which she is not afraid to market at every opportunity.she has even inferred as much so remove the tribalist tinted glasses from your eyes in order to see clearly

1. Ronko oshodi oke no be breast we take am,foluke daramola gbokogboko na breast we take know am too oloshi oniranu faggot werepe omo ashewo

2. I go wear tribal glasses wella idiot,u don lose naa but me am just warming up.ANUOFIA

3. Luca,I remembered u said if we see u in real life we no fit near u,na now I understand,u be babanla pervert that's why u quickly supported FFK and kemi oluloyoweremotu omo baba ashewo.
      Idiot,see as that woman press u down both physically and spiritually omo ole jatijati

4. Luca, u dey enjoy oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!I want to be like you when I grow up....eh!God forbid!

30. @anon 46
    sorry what exactly did you win o loooool

31. @akeem
    this much angst and hate over a luca that is a total stranger to all intents and purposes?
    pls breath in and out 10 times-count 1 to 10 slowly assume the position before saying anything else

1. I don count 1 to 10 oga Luca,how u go allow that madam press u down like that

2. Is that really lucabracee?anyway can't say am surprised though.

3. Luca so you dey like xxxxxxxxxxx large women,see as the mama press you.cheers

32. God na wa o. How you dey even share out these things na. How one person go carry everything yet another person no even get properly visible ones, chei! Nsogbu!!!

33. Ms. K. Love, Your stacked, too much of a good thing works in your favor.
    Keep stacking, investing dollars, and love whomever you prefer.
    Be bold and live the life and with gifts given you knowledge of Massage and Ample Massive Mammary Glands: I say make 'em pay and you stay in control.

For the haters male or fem no second thoughts of them ride their green envy and jealousy to the bank and live a long, easy, life Mighty Brick House Kristy Love. You are a Queen, so are all rainbow women with curves and brains. Keep on 'Truckin and be your own Billion, Thrillionaire.