Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Anita Joseph's Hot New Pics

Monday, September 02, 2013

Nollywood Actress Anita Joseph's Hot New Pics

Nollywood actress Anita Joseph has just released these hot new pictures 
She has also recently starred in movies 'Ujpaka the trouble maker'..'throne of glory'...Agony of a prince'..
Azonto classics..'Asoebi girls and 'Bride price'

LMAO......meooooow!

hian!...Magician pose?
                                        Ewwwwwww i don get apollo ooooh

*X is 10
ZY is 13
XY is 25
Please find Y..
If you can find Y,you will unravel why most Nollywood Actresses display Breasties.

68 comments:

1. Dirty,skanky,cheap looking,low life bitch.even the rubbish poses did nothing to help matters.that disgusting scar(tattoo)on her arm is soooo irritating,I'm sure this bitch has a stinky pussy,cos dirt is written all over her.Anita,word of advice,don't wear rags to pose even if you're a streetwalker,save us the eyesore,okay!my name is olanma

1. Anita, Anita, Anita what is strong (wrong) with you. Anyways happy whoring.

2. Dirty,skanky,cheap looking,low life bitch.even the rubbish poses did nothing to help matters.that disgusting scar(tattoo)on her arm is soooo irritating,I'm sure this bitch has a stinky pussy,cos dirt is written all over her.Anita,word of advice,don't wear rags to pose even if you're a streetwalker,save us the eyesore,okay!my name is olanma

3. Nwanne Afro candy Mchewwwwww

4. Aunty stella, ur just too funny. lol....meooooow!

5. Mtcheeew! D breast is not even big sef and its almost sagging. Fools who condemned Cossy Boobs are now trying to imitate her. So disgusting!

6. Stop forcing urself to look beautiful, hit d gym and also maintain ur skin cos as am looking at it nw ur skin is dull even with d photoshop.

1. Really bad skin...the covered pix looks way better dan all her half naked pix... looks too forced.. babes, I non hate u but don't release such pix again...just bad bad bad.!

7. Very very poor photography

8. Watched Azonto Classics hahahaha

Y is 2.5 by the way.

9. she dey advertise sagging breast.politicians see food dey wait una oh.

10. Its not rock science...
    We all know d reason y des ladies take promo pics is 2 sell der market...
    Its just a legal way of advertising demselves 2 potential clients under d cloak of 'movie promo pics'...
    D difference between dem and street walkers is dat dey actually hide under d 'acting' proffession' and do not walk d street....
    She knows a lot of senators and big boys both home and abroad will deffo view des pics and want a taste of dem boobs...
    Highest bidderS get d price...
    It aint no secret..
    Billie jean

1. *Rocket science*
      Billie jean

2. * rocket science * nna duh..

3. Billie,u got it!
      And this highest bidder' doesn't pay them higher than like 50k high notch actresses are the ones dat collect like 100k above.
      Meager amounts!
      Such cheap sluts disgracing our movie industry.

11. Cheap Clothings... Looking razzz...

12. Given that X = 10, ZY = 13 and XY = 25
    => 10Y = 25
    therefore, Y = 2/5 = 0.4.
    Where 1 = standard

Conclusion: Her movie roles are under conditional probability because she virtually has no talent, below standard, attention seeking whore, low self esteem.........

QED, thank you

1. This girl should stop acting its not for her at all so u observed, she cannot act and a very local girl

2. Ya so so dirty,I'm just vomiting bcos of that her arm tatoo wat???,!gal or mama go and clean up!hisssss local maid

3. Wow!!you go school ooooooo!!
      I even fail maths for waec,but I sure know that 0.4 is below standard..she's not even upto 1?Aunty sterra oooo na aproko mistress with tactics and brain wey u be..

13. lol Stella you too much .Anita nwa Fegge you dey hawk cleavage? why the exposure and that tatoo on your arm hmmm disgusting. pls do something about it. Mgbeke must be Mgeke.

Dee

14. Truth ɪ̣̝̇Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋, a couple of these girls have sugar daddys taking care of dem dats y u see some travelling and spending money around, so these ones who keep putting their pics in our faces need such men, that's why dem dey sample all d pics to get customers. Una welldone.

15. Why a beautiful n endowed woman wuld stoop dis low wit such weird n 'slut' looking fotos,jst beats me...Stelliz pls tell ha to free dem 'melons' dey r almost crushed n Y is in between dem....MG speaking

16. This girl is tacky and always in rubbish movies...see the names of films she featured in...always looking like a whore

17. Sagged boobs...guys beware of HIV carriers

18. Ngbeke ll always be ngbeke
    u can take d gurl from d gutter buh u can't take gutter from her
    Very ugly gurl
    Very tick igbotic accent
    Ugly dirty tattoo like an accident scar
    Guess she's always ashame of it
    Over sag boobs
    Not even zebba bra can firm it
    And Stella which kind mumu release new pix?
    U nd I know she practically paid 4 dis advert
    She's just dere joor

19. 2 tacky...she looks like a whore..me no like

20. they showcase their breast bcos they dont have any societal value,so the only way to attract the men is to this bcos thats is d last potion.

21. Ashawo business fit her she shld stop acting she can't act meanwhile I will like to fuck her nice watermelon

22. This bitch is just a cheap harlot. So this one follow for actress abi? Dirty looking thing,go take several sits jor. All these ashawos wey full Nollywood movie industry now sef,mtcheeew.

23. Tacky rubbish!

Hot new Pics for what?

Acting or Prostituting purposes?

An actor doesn't need to display half nude pictures periodically. Some actresses have confessed that they are in acting these days for the ease of getting Aristos

24. Her phones will be ringing non stop from new customers.

25. Wow,anii baby go go go girl,pple must talk so keep on doin d good work and let them keep hating,muahhhh.iv seen d advert of ukpaka d trouble make,choi nne you finished work wit osuofia hehehe.i love anita i can kill for her,shame to you haters.

26. chai.. na all d 32 comments condemn dis geh.. blood of God of Nazareth.. anita u r finished oo.. chai hahhaha

27. Who said she has no talent,you must be wicked oh,u guys on dis blog are just haters lord,shes preety well endowd and mi i likey,i v seen throne of glory oh anita u took my heart there omg,am happy for you.make una dey there dey mumu while shes there husstle out and in of locations.

28. Haba pple show some luv now,no single gud tin to say abt her,she is beautiful and has a nice skin (abeg make she go remove dat dirty tin on her hand jo)sagg breast bt come how many of u guys or ur galfrds have boobs like 18 year old? Abeg knock it off and allow to enjoy .

29. She no try at all. Booby for sale.
    Nudity is not equal to sexy. Less is more

Whats your skin type and how do you care for it? Visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
    The one-stop Rights, health and beauty blog

30. Very ugly possess! some people just don't know how to pose! maybe they ought to go to possing school, that pic that looked like an egyptian mummy/socceress
    Ghanagirl

31. How come her tummy is flat. Hum.na lie oo. She has a potruding belly lyk dt of a woman dt just came out of d labour room. Btw,she looks lyk a dog in dt 2nd pix. Mgbeke feeling funky.

32. How come her tummy is flat. Hum.na lie oo. She has a potruding belly lyk dt of a woman dt just came out of d labour room. Btw,she looks lyk a dog in dt 2nd pix. Mgbeke feeling funky.

33. I never find this gal attractive

34. Someone shld zoom her last pic! U will see her shoe is torn. I think the shoe has expired!

1. U haff kill me finish with lafff oo. Lwkmd!!!! Torn shoe ke? L☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺L!!!!!!!

35. Why all the hates? We should learn to appreciate and pass nice comments about people all these hates destroys people. She got beautiful face though. So every Ibo actress is now mgbeke. When Oge Okoye came out with her new pictures people called her mgbeke. As beautiful and educated as she is. I dont believe any one could call her mgbeke. So was it with the Aneke twins, meanwhile some of you who pass such comments dont even have the gut to show your faces on blog.

1. Anon 11:33AM, abeg help me tell them. Some of these blog visitors have triple standards. When stuff on Beverly Osu and Afro Candy are posted, they'll be like "Don't judge her, don't judge this/that". Now here they are, cussing out Anita. Where do y'all stand abeg? 'Cos right now I'm confused on what pleases SDK's blog visitors.

36. This babe was married to my friend's Uncle in Aba and they divorced a while ago, she now came to Lagos and her head scattered smh!

37. Lwkm...All this insults?? Well, suits her..

38. Anon 42 u really made me lafffff hard,of all d comments dis is d most hilarious......btw d shoes are really torn and maybe expired lwkmd.........Back 2 d mata,Anita yu need total haulage and rebranding.dis is way to tacky and dirty...u need class not crass.my 2 cents though...Signed Devyne....

39. Anon 42 u really made me lafffff hard,of all d comments dis is d most hilarious......btw d shoes are really torn and maybe expired lwkmd.........Back 2 d mata,Anita yu need total haulage and rebranding.dis is way to tacky and dirty...u need class not crass.my 2 cents though...Signed Devyne....

40. Queen Bee, how you take know the price?

1. Ha!anon 2:39pm how I take know?
      Of course the men will always talk!
      A frnd of my hubby will call their names,the amount he paid and where they met esp when he sights them in a movie!
      And I know it's not a lie cos he's one of them randy portharcourt first sons'.infact some of them keep calling afterwards to ask if he doesn't want to see them and all dat...
      Most of these actresses have lost it I tell u,dont know of the actors*rme*
      Well,#i dont envy the occupation nymore cos all I see is 'whores!#

2. Hian. Friend of ur hubby? Hmm. Ur hubby dey do oooo.

41. She has a nice figure, but the tragic lace front, clothes and overall styling make the photoshoot bootleg x infinity.

42. Hahahahahahah!U guys are something else!

43. I await Eniola Badmus n Rosemary Ingbi's photoshoots

44. If u listen very well to Duncan Mighty's Port Harcourt first son, u would easily identify the aforementioned Port Hoarcourt randy man. Pointers: Dude is also canada based

45. kai!!! HOW FAR WITH THIS HER FLYING CARPET NAA????

46. GOOD AND VERY SWEET, KEEP IT ON MY FAN, LET THEM SAY, YOU ARE GOING TOP

47. log on to www.fannysmovie.webs.com, i.m interested in using you for my forth coming films, pls i need your contact, ur price for a major role. pls call me or rich me on +2348075302380