Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oyibo Woman Don Kill This Dance!

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Oyibo Woman Don Kill This Dance!

LMAO!!!

34 comments:

1. Mrs stella Dimoko-Korkus, ђã† is dis na, d video can even open. Or did u just post a cartoon character?

2. Very funny girl. Naija music and dance is gradually going global.

3. sharap Idiot!!!!!, whr on earth did u see nor hear dt nokia 3310 browses. trow ur fone into d lagoon cos i jes watched d video and not a cartoon xter as u claimd. @ Stella drlin, u got ma ribs cracking. imagin oyinbo dey sing 'Ekuro' hahahahhahha

1. Must you insult people to make ur point? U low life idiot.everyone has d right to state their observations.son of bitch

2. Don't mind the fool. Stark illiterate idiot.

4. Whare is d Vidoe mama Stella

5. Sterrrraaa...........dis video is old naa,abeg upgrade

6. Chai!!..dis Oyibo pepper killed it..haters staff off, I am so twisting my bodi to learn how to dance this skelewu..i am so lovin this dance..

1. Na wa oh... I smiled Tru out d video... am lepa n a nigerian yet I can't move like her... :-( I need to learn fast... she really try Abeg!

7. THIS LADY JUST MADE MY DAY..............DAMN!!!!!

8. OMG, I feel d gal die. she sure gats to av a black gene in her.

1. In fact she sure killed d dance, for a white chic. I'm impressed! Wow

9. Stale gist.mtchewwwwwee.video is old news.NEXT PLS

10. I just can't stop laughing! I made d mistake of opening this in d office, we had a field day laughing, forgetting its an office.

11. oh boi!!!!!! c dance eeh,hahahahahaha d babe over tried o

12. Kill keh?? The woman dance the song better than most people I know her size.

13. This one has a naija soul! Great effort! Impressive! Signed:wide eyed!

14. See her mid section! Meat!! She go don dey follow one small naija SE boy for that london. She ken move though!

15. She dey dance azonto!

16. Woww...I'm african and i still find these dances hipsandall difficult to do

17. Dis white lady killd d dance! Lv it

18. shes a very good dancer.... luv her

19. Anonymous #3 you are a bloody rude goat.....a bloody apology of a human and your parents should be jailed for raising a fool of a child like you.......

20. Me wea b Naija babe no sabi dance like dis ooooo.#coversfaceinshame#

21. am sure its one naija boy that is using her to get papers thats teaching her all these.... chinedu are u the one?

22. lolol. She tried.

23. OMG! this lady just challenged me.i must improve on my dancing skills ooo.wow! she did great!

24. this babe na naija, nobody fit tell me otherwise. she killed it jooh.

25. Abeg no be Chinedu, na Kolawole

26. As in. here's to all those thinking that dancing has to do with size. This babe over sabi

27. Meeeen...those hips are Drowsy.............Inferiority complex smells from ykiluminati's comment. If african girl sings /dances oyibo tune....no long thing. If oyibo girl sings/dances african tune, its because theres one african man using her to get papers.........keep dulling yourself

28. i ashamed that a white lady can dance it more than me, a Nigerian

29. We oyinbo women who love and adore our good dudu husbands will do anything for them. Dancing this well is only one of the things. We cook delicious Naija food, look after our beautiful children very well and we obey God.