Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beverly Osu And Rapper 2Shotz....Who Is Lying?

Sunday, September 01, 2013

Beverly Osu And Rapper 2Shotz....Who Is Lying?

When Beverly said she dated a rapper who abused her,there was uproar with everyone making  wild guesses and pointing out rapper 2shotz as the one.
2shotz went on his social network handle tweeting all sorts of denial and his wife joined in the cussing out tweets...they called down the blue skies denying that it was 2shotz...Mrs 2shotz almost tweeted an epistle in ddefence of her husband sef.

Beverly is out of big brother and today she confirmed in her rubbin minds interview with Ebuka that 2shotz was the one she referred to......Lobatan!

2shotz where are you?please log on to your twitter handle and cook up your defence fast!
Beverly says you abused her when she dated you,she has scars to prove...what do you say? and your wife better respect herself and stay out of what she knows nothing about.

I am tagging this post as #DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ...."shotz please defend yasef.

*Mscheeew!

47 comments:

1. Na wa o! Na so people dey turn to celeb over night. Bev njoy ur few minutes of fame

1. Google ur name and Google Beverly's name and u will have ur answer on weda she be star or not.Oloshi.SHAKI

2. U must be very stupid 2 make ds kind of stupid statement. Bev is a Celeb okay?? And she didn't turn one "over night" she turned 2 one after 91days of "entertaining" ur stupid self and all of u that will hid behind ur computers 2 abuse her now. People like u can never see any good in life. Have u ever stoped 4 a second 2 ask urself what u ve achived so far in ur Miserable life? Anuofa like u. U deaf need Christ. Cow!!!

3. U must be very stupid 2 make ds kind of stupid statement. Bev is a Celeb okay?? And she didn't turn one "over night" she turned 2 one after 91days of "entertaining" ur stupid self and all of u that will hid behind ur computers 2 abuse her now. People like u can never see any good in life. Have u ever stoped 4 a second 2 ask urself what u ve achived so far in ur Miserable life? Anuofa like u. U deaf need Christ. Cow!!!

4. Adeniyi opemipo, it's you who should go get a life. See your hussles,huddles,and struggles haven't paid you, you keep advertising to no avail and for the kind of person you are, it can never ever yield anything fruitful, keep on hating and keep on struggling. Useless loafer like you. And yes, Beverly has a life, even the dead can see.

5. Bev... Is that you sugar? Stop sounding so pained love.. :*

2. Erm... They say new tin d sweet I pray tooShort's wife shouldn't av scars wen she sees her husband violent side, now that she is tweeting support

1. 2shortz wife is a muu of life definitely. 2shortz is very violent and beats his women. He beat Beverly and there are witnesses to that. He beats for no reason. Maybe na when this his mumu of life wife don nearly kpeme, she go cry for help. I believe Beverly, 2shortz is lying

2. Cupcake if yhur idea of achievement is "beverly" then I guess yhur brain is operating on dead cells. Mumu!

3. No mind dat guy,hin eye dey always red like person wey just smokE weed,I knw him wen he was staying @ paUl street.

4. Ama sit this one out.Time to hear a few oversabi anons "form" deep. signed:wide eyed!

5. Go ahead stella...don't hav much to say,u hav said it all.

6. @2shots wife,i bet she has them scars already,coming outside to put on a facade cos the best thing that has happened to her is being married!#some women dou#smh
    Best of luck to her.

7. Hmmm..Innocent until proven otherwise..

8. Cross my hands n legs,sit down n watch as it unfolds,gist no dey ever finish 4 9ja!
    Sterra na u biko!
    Vee

9. I believe it true cos 2shotz na violent man.
    Tripped on him at the club one night & he nearly beat me up.If not for the bouncers tht stopped him, my fine girl shakara for don end that day.

10. stella try to be fair, going by beverlys' prior antics and recent denial of having sex in the house, should we believe everything she says? get his side of the story too!

1. Abegi! We already got 2shot side while Bev was in d house.. Infact he released a press statement claiming he never dated her,now is time to hear Bev's side..

2. GBAMEST @Anon 9:03AM

11. Only God, 2short, Beverly and witnesses know the answer to the question o. Meanwhile, Bev hs no reason to lie but 2short hs an image to protect.

Join d discussion on birth control methods and your preference on leyejisola.blogspot.com
    The one-stop right, health and beauty blog

12. 2shotz is a bloody liar and his wife is mighty stupid for running off her mouth, backing up her husband on a matter she obviously knows nothing about.

13. She gave an interview with punch and she said she wasn't talking about him o.

Now on ynaija, she is insinuating it's him. Hmmm

14. The first time I heard of Beverley Osu was in relation to him beating her. This was long before the BBA stuff.

15. Hmmmmm. Take Alomo bitters while waitin 4 other comments to Roll in, bt Personally, I believe Bev.

16. We have to hear his own side ,u see in life dere r some things a man cannot take in a relationship especially wen he is so in love .like serial cheating and all dat ,it is not easy to just walk away ,wonder y people do not reason well ,she shud let us know wat she did .people shud not not use all dis campaign to encourage women to start misbehaving like loose animals

1. I don't want to give a shit about what she did.. If she cheats on you,free her! Women plenty everwhere..

2. Guard ur mouth, misbehaviour is in all human despite gender, men misbehave 2, y bittin her bc she misbehaved? Wen u as a guy misbehave who beats u? O boy send a babe home to her peeps if u can't tolerate her person, no justification WOTSOEVER to laying a hand to someone just because d person is under u talk of a lady, ur givn to care for, African men should learn dat and fast 2, wot will make u beat anoda lady, will u beat ur sister if she does same? So unhuman beating and battering ladies, I can't fathom y men should do it, still can't believe, men r even proud doing it.

3. Imagine use such a word 'loose animal'daz d mentality and daz y u can beat a lady bc ur seeing her as a lesser being. How do u behave? Plz, change ur mentality. Thanks

17. Enough of Beverly already...like urrghhhh enough !

18. Wat did she do to warrant d beatings ?wat if d bobo caught her in bed wit anoda man .look u people shud reason well ,we cannot because of all dis campaign against violence be running away from some facts .some might say he shud have walked away but I want to let u know dat it is not easy to walk away from d person u love ,we shud not be encouraging people to misbehave under d cover of women emancipation

1. Even if he caught her in bed with an entire football team!
      Stop justifying rubbish!
      If u hv nthn better t say stfu

2. U r a fool ,big one @ dat .u just can't reason

3. I believe u vnt read the domestic violence diary dts y u r here blabbing ur mouth on that submission of urs!!! U jes said a wrong thing on an issue on domestic violence by justifying the beating wiv infidelity,am sorry for u,cos pple wud so ve ur head here today!

4. Even if he caught her in bed with all d men in d world? Is he her husband? Has he paid her bride price? Even if he has paid her bride price nko?..Let her go! Relationship no be by force na, if she's cheating,free her,y beat her?.. Its not easy to walk away from d person u love but its easy to beat the person u love bah? If d reason he was beating her then was cuz he loved her,y is he not married to her now?? Answer na

5. Anon 8:27. No need replying u. U r obviously a dube goat. People like u will be kuilled by men like 2shots. Better what ur bk.

6. Hehe @ football team

7. Won't mind trying d footb"l team ish. I start from Dolphins of PHC

19. Anon 8.27am. So if u catch ur gal in bed with anoda man, d next tin u will do is to beat? Datz so immature. What happened to being a man and walkin away. Dere's no reason to justify domestic voilence. Yes, it is not easy to walk away frm sum1 u luv, bt dat doesn't justify u beatin d one u luv. If ur Blackberry phone hangs, will u smash it on d wall?

20. I believe Beverly is tellin d truth.....dat two shotz of a guy looks like a molester n a batterier , he did it cos by dere appearance u shall knw dem

21. 8.27AM, Violent fool. You are the one not reasoning well.

If he caught her in bed nko? Are they married? Does he own her? The most you can do as a man is to walk away from a cheating partner and not beat her to an inch of her life.

22. 2tall go soon beat this hn new wife and na that time we and the wife go understand wetn beverly bn dey talk#waiting#

23. Mama Ijebu, have u paid in dat money?

24. Y 'ld a lady b dating a guy & allow d guy 2 domestically abuse her?. Even, if d said man has paid ur bride price, he dosn't ve d rght 2 do so. D reason isn't far fetched. Der's dis youba adage which says & I quote ' Bi onigba ba se pe igba re, la se ma nba gbe'. Meaning, ' it's d way u present ursef dat's hw pple 'll treat u '. Let dis serve as a lesson 2 young ladies out der u dnt pack in.or s pend days in a man's house no matter hw sincere he might appear 2 be. Oun ti a ba fi pamo loma niyi. Translate dat 4 ursef.