Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bola Tinubu Is Returning To Nigeria Tomorow.

Friday, October 04, 2013

Bola Tinubu Is Returning To Nigeria Tomorow.

According to amebo sources Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, the former Governor of Lagos State and a leading founder of the All Progressive Congress, APC is set to return to Nigeria tomorrow, Saturday, October 6,2013.

Tinubu left the shores of Nigeria for the United States last July to attend to a nagging knee injury he sustained decades ago as a school boy. He had a successful surgery in Chicago, USA in August. Later,he left for the United Kingdom, where he recuperated for a while. 

However, contrary to the initial plan to treat Tinubu to a rousing reception, his arrival will be devoid of any noise. The initial plan made by his associates and teeming supporters was to receive him at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport and drive him straight to the Onikan Stadium, Onikan, where an elaborate reception had been put in place,But the plan had to be aborted on Thursday because of the Associated Airline plane crash which has thrown the entire nation into mourning. 

Invariably, the APC chieftain will just be received by a handful of associates at the airport and driven straight to his Bourdillion Road,Ikoyi home.

15 comments:

1. ''Rme''

And so?........If he likes he shud stay there

Long Hissssssssss

1. He did come back with plenty military personnel deplored to welcome him and thereby causing traffic at the airport.

2. God pls guide is plane so he wont av plane crash! ijn

3. Welcome home Jagaban

4. Afi amebo sources na!

5. I've missed you jagaban i hope u rested well

6. And why should they throw an elaborate party on his arrival? Complete waste of money! Youths are suffering, unemployment is killing, amenities are lacking and the next thing on "their" agenda is an elaborate party???? Smh

1. Is he the president of the country?he has done his bits in the past,so let the man be.

7. Political Leaders who 'run' away to foreign countries for medical treatment should be ashamed of themselves. What happens to the commoner who suffers a similar health challenge and cannot afford to go to a good hospital here in the country? Mtcheeeew.. I pity the silly crowd which would have been at Onikan Stadium. Silly Nigeria where rogues are celebrated. We are not ready to become developed. *MJ

8. Stella, is this the best picture of him that you can use? This looks really sick! Yuck

9. The pictures says it all. I wan be Presido

10. Thank God he is alive. Hale and Hearty.

11. Jagaban you are next on the list , all your jazz tinzs will catch up on you . All those your so called politicians are in their hearts wishing you dead as your wahala is too much , you are too oppressive , wicked and vile and their major beef is that you ain't a lagosians and you have become a demon to lagos people . Well I hope this your sickness will humble you a bit and stop you from playing God .
    Whatever sha welcome hope you will become a changed person .