Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chioma Apotha Shows The Different Faces Of Making Movies.

Friday, October 11, 2013

Chioma Apotha Shows The Different Faces Of Making Movies.

Magnificent actress Chioma Apotha on parade here showing different faces of making movies.

*wide grin*

45 comments:

1. Dis gal get natural beauty bt she no get big breast jor.

1. And you that have big massive breasts what have you achieved? Dat was d only thing that could come outta ya head?!

2. Most everyone have big breast. Me way get big one dey find c cup

3. Mumu of life!

4. I blv say after u type finish,u read dis comment u write so. Abeg e make sense for u? *smh* for u.......mumu fish. U jst like talk anyhw.

5. Sucking Sucking! Even at your age you still dey shuck! Are you a Sucking machine, mama way born you no go rest!

6. Is there supposed to be an award for big breasts??

Shyla

7. Shuooo Foluke Daramola milk of life tinz. Ok oo

2. The only problem I have wit Chioma is her terrible mouth odour, I imagine it in films

1. Are u high on toothpaste?

2. I know her . Her mouth does not smell

3. OMG!! See chick life destroying statement o. Her mouth stinks u say? Are u for real? Goshhh

4. You imagine it in films or you have been in close proximity and her mouth was smelling? I just don't get you pple. I worked with Chioma for 3yrs and I can state categorically that she is the cleanest young woman I know. Her mouth DOES NOT smell. If you are looking for what to say abt her, be more logical.

3. She's one of my best actress,never in the news for wrong reasons.

4. Is her husband complaining or did her babies complain to you they didn't get enough breast milk? Hiaaaan

5. Too fine,dt second pix na die.mumu anon not all men like big breast,I'm sure the hubby loves her dt way.

6. Beauty to behold. Love u chioma cos u are in a class of ur own.

7. Waytin u won use d breast do?

8. Some women are just naturally beautiful. Carry go joor. Mma!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true stories you can't afford to miss.

9. S̶̲̥̅c̶̲̥̅̊Xγ̲̣̣̥ mama.

10. Beautiful Baby Gal,

11. Dressing up in different costumes do not make anyone a good actor...I am tired of these actors showing their on set pictures...so what?..do you see Tom Cruise post a picture while on set?...Abeg all these noise makers should shut up jor..

12. E concern me if she get breast? She's rich, married and living d life @michelleogo

13. she is a beauty !.....kudos !..
    mari

14. Pretty faced but has terrible attitude

1. Gbam...very correct...saw her once at the international airport screaming at a man to control the kids only for me yo find out its her husband...i really pity the houseband*yimu*....kuny

2. Gbam! Gbam!!!! Double gbams!!!

3. So pple must write pure lies just because they want to comment and possible bad belle person? U Don reach airport before? Wia u see her? You are probably the housefool.! Wicked

15. Fost again? Jumping off pedestrian bridge in excitement

16. Yea chioma is indeed beautiful lady & she does acting vry real & well..

17. She fine but her amebo and little miss perfect attitude is out of this world...she lacks manners and a toothpaste..MO of life

1. Na ur own mouth dey smell! Park well Abeg. Oloshi. You wey ur p***y dey boom nko? PO of life.

2. Chioma's mouth doesn't smell! Please fear God and let what is yours come to you! Leave the girl alone.

18. ode..what does that have to do with anything.
    u fit donate your breasts for am na. Ewu!

19. Chioma, abeg go see dentist o! This yabis about mouth odour no ft you o!

20. Big breast is good o. at least i get paid just fondling and sucking them few hours. Its sexy. *tongue out*

21. Chioma is very pretty live. Pictures and movies do her little justice. True.

22. Chioma 'Asampete' Chukwuka Apotha!
    #nwanyi-oma!