Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Johnson Tweets Family Portrait.

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Mercy Johnson Tweets Family Portrait.

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson and her family. portrait.....She tweeted this today.

They look picture perfect and its so refreshing to look at them and see love.

The best thing that can happen to any couple is to be able to laugh together like this....laugh without a care in the world.

Anyways, Mercy lost weight and looks so lovely and hubby Odi seems to have picked up the weight she lost...lol

74 comments:

1. So u have refused to post my comments eh stella? I hope heaven Is ur heart desire *sigh*

1. If u've ever seen "heart of a fighter"....u just hav to love dis girl to tiny lil bits....kisses m.j....am ur no 1 fan

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Shut the entire fuck up!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This Debora stay yarning nonsense 24/7

5. Oh please spare us! You just learnt how to use the 'stay yanning 24/7' na abi? Oya we have noticed!

6. Anon 1:10am...
      Isn't it too early to be drunk? So "stay yarning" is such a big word for u? Dullard! You better stagger out of this comment the same way you came in.

7. Debora sweetie, u look like a zombie and I'll still advise u shut da hell up bcos ur comments on stella and linda's blog always come across as dumb..HOE

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. LOL! We both know ur mum sucks dick for a living right? Right! Now run along u cum guzzling slut..I aint gon reply to ur shit anymore bitch!

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Lmfao! What naked pic? Ugly? Do u know me? Very weak punchlines if u ask me..u are immature, GROW UP eh?

13. Ur existence severely compliments a riotous blend of a BASTARD & RETARD
      It's a shame ur mum cant even say who ur father was cos she was gang raped and u were the OUTCUM
      With a brain that has a net worth of a RAT SHIT, u continue to dazzle with ur worthlessness..RIP bitch

14. Look at this dead ugly bitch, I wonder if men make passes at u. Look at the mirror again hun u look like a corpse, bleached slut. Fuck u pathetic excuse of a human being.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Biko.... Weight loss does not suit everyone, especially when you do it so drastically... She has lost her magic... She is even looking sick.

1. You no fit please Nigerians ehhh. Mercy don fat ooh! Mercy loose weight! Mercy be orobo!
      Now she done slim done, una say she look sick. And una dey wonder why people dey commit suicide

4. See my mercy! My darling sis~ in law by tribe and 'likeness'! Stella,find out how she lost the baby weight. Tips could come in handy for us!

1. Wide Eyed! Are u shade? And do u own a makeup sch? Am jst curious cos I tink I knw u. Pls do ans I rili nid 2 knw

2. @ Wide Eyed! Are u shade? Owner of EPL? Hmmm am guessing u are her. Abeg reply me am jst curious

3. @ Wide Eyed! Are u shade? Owner of EPL? Hmmm am guessing u are her. Abeg reply me am jst curious

4. Wide eyed can't be d owner of a makeup school when she only last week requested a suggestion on a type of lipstick she would love to get. Winks.

5. #whispers# I am everything and everything is me. *double wink*

5. Hian!
    Mercy dis ur hair no good oo! Ha!
    E be lik person wey pour palm oil ontop head.
    Dis turtle neck with d pendant ontop lik dat....hen!
    Na wa oo.

Ur baby don turn sisi finish oo #Smiles
    She is luking so big.
    Nice 1.

1. Infact I don't like her dress sense. Much as I love d babe. What's with that shoe n turtle neck in dis humid weather na mercy?

6. Good for them. Hubby must be feelling like a lucky dude.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. cute family

Pls @mercy,,i dont like ur hair style @ all

@Purity is so beautiful

9. There's sth wrong with her trouser and I really don't like this hair on her.....they look good together

10. hahahaha Stella no be lie, d man has picked up d weight she lost.... u too funny.

11. Will love 2 have a family lyk dis,dey luk so haPpY 2geda. God bless dia union.

12. Purity is now a big girl o, hmmm how kids grow... love you Mercy. this her husband sha looks romantic o.

13. C pot belly. Stella u got me LMAO

14. She looks rough+her hair did her no good@all

15. Mercy o.i love you but you really really need a stylist.stella that your last line

16. They look real happy! Congrats to them. But Mercy the hair no be am at all.

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss

17. Stella plz ur email lemme send u some funny pix fr wkend display

18. Pls, Stella, extend this message to Mercy. Yes she is happy and I am happy for her, but she needs to shield her family a bit from the eyes of people. Not everyone is happy that she is happy, when she opens up her family like this she puts them in the line of fire...its good to shield a bit....

19. I had the same thoughts too looking at the pic, if only it were possible to transfer weight ,lol.. Oya Odi ur turn to hit the gym, Mercy should sing that song u sang for her when she blew up after childbirth, serzly sha MJ didn't lose weight normally, she did something, I saw her on set pic just last month and she was still chubby.

20. Mercy should ps give our eyes some space na. The everyday picture thing is suddenly becoming an eyesore. Three ugly ducklings. Local champs!

1. Ohhhh Chineke

2. How can somebody be soo bitter even to an innocent baby.abeg easy wit d hate before it destroy ur system#noinsult#

21. Sterra wits dis na. Gist don finish for market na. Warris dat sef?

22. MJ pls get a stylist ASAP...EEE!!!

23. Psssssss Stella quit with Mercy stories already. The husband go dey mumu dey pose with am for the picture sef.

24. The three mumu musketeers!

1. Who do u this kind thing? Pele

2. You are one sick mofo! Mercy and her husband are game cos she put herself out there. But her innocent kid? A mumu?! You should be shot in the head.

3. Calling an innocent child a mumu? You deserve to be shot through the anus.
      "Born throw-away"(bastard) like you.

25. Whe she is too much in our faces, her value begins to fade. We are getting sick of mercy and her worwor highness! It's not as if she's rocking fabulous outfits...smh.... Even ini edo has left her behind in dress sense

26. Soon she will post a picture of herself in the toilet poohing while her hubby carries pretty purity and poses with her. Mtchwwww!

27. mercy of life. Lovely family.

sipsocietygist

28. "Odi wife"

When you are happy where you are, sometimes you can't contain it.

Right now, her family gives her so much joy.....she no fit hide am. Enjoy MJ

1. Abi my sis! Yet we love to watch brangelina with their rainbow family! Appreciate our own for a change. Ha!

29. Lovely but d second pic I dnt really understand d hair, is it dat her weavon was not enough or wot? D down part of d hair tho looks local it could be style for her

30. I love Mercy but her trouser and hair no be am at all!mbanu (˘̯˘ )

The whole look sef!

Purity is adorable ☺,Bless her!

31. Mercy,hide ur self.u too dey show bodi.u enter toilet,go Dubai,on set etc u must post de picture.u no get work?thank god say ur hubby don reduce dat I'm forest hair!!fine u no fine,dress u no know how to dress but na u go expose urself unecessarily.niko?ur daughter is cute though.u,Annie idibia and de kardashians I no know who amongst una carry first for de notice me matter?idey wake pass,warri no dey carry last,we dey kampe

32. Her hair and trousers no be am abeg!
    Btw,why is Trinity half naked is it cos she's a baby?not nyc!
    Only Mr Odi seem prepared for this photoshoot'!

1. Trinity ke?

You will have to organize another christening so that you can rename her.

Oversabi when you have your own baby, wear agada for her under the hot sun

2. Oh my bad!i meant Purity.
      Fyi,i have my own babies!so pls there are cuter' ways to dress a baby under hot sun or watever u call it!the baby is wearing just pampers under,for a pic u post online for the world?no!
      If it's indoors no p.

33. She should stop making a mumu out of d kid abeg. Warris all dis sef

34. If u talk about brangelina then talk about Omotola and not dustbin mercy wey all politicians for Asaba don swing tire before me mumu odi carry am. Mtchwwwww!

1. "Dustbin"?! Haba,not cool!

Why are u crying more than the bereaved?did Odi complain to you?abi I be LAWMA?

Yeye

35. Happy family. God bless you all. But Mercy what happened to u? U usually look better than this. This hair is a no no for u please. Oyibo

36. The con in SDK statement is that the guy is sucking mercy Johnson dry. He is gaining weight &...

37. I am a guy but the truth is that e no go better for the person wey do MJ this kin hair and her husband does not love her if he truly allowed her to come out in public with that piece of trash.
    To plant Simbi for better pass.

38. Nawa o y d hating na d gal is happy let her b....bt seriously she shld get a stylist ASAP nt feeling her looks at all especially dat hair! Horrible I must say