Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Comedian IGODYE Honoured By The Nigerian Airforce And Others

Sunday, October 06, 2013

Nigerian Comedian IGODYE Honoured By The Nigerian Airforce And Others

Francis Agoda a.k.a I go dye has been honoured as a senior honorary member (SHM) of  The Nigeria air force.

Less than two weeks after Nigeria's funnest man alive released his comedy dvd titled 'The Game Changer' the hilarious comedian has been receiving awards from all respected works of life .

Three weeks ago the Nigerian media Merit award gave him  Nigeria's best comedian award, two weeks ago, he got the legend peace awards with Ngozi okonjo  Iweala ,and recently he was honoured with the senior honorary member (SHM) by the Nigerian air force in benin  city Edo state.
 Igodye was honoured ''because through his comedy act, he has being promoting peace ,eradication of poverty and self discovery in Nigeria and beyond,today he is a role model to many''.

*this guy just dey pluck award left,right and centre sha!...ah ah.

8 comments:

1. Ur wrong stella for calling him naija funniest man alive. MR IBU is the funniest man in naija. His looks, the way he talks, the way he walks, the way he runs and even when his angry its still make one laugh. Sometimes he doesn't need to talk before you laugh. Prove me wrong.. Anonymous TEIFFY.

1. By their awards we shall know them.

2. and wat is ur point again? Woh in heaven's name eva happened 2 pple being entitled 2 dia opinions?

2. This coat shaaaa!

3. I remember him from EBS radio 'variety time' on saturdays with I go save. Welldone bros.

4. @Stella Asemota.. Why would you lie just to famz I go dye like you have known him since forever. I go dye and Otas (I go save) were on DBS (Delta Broadcasting Service, now Delta Rainbow Television) in the 90's doing VARIETY EXPRESS. There was nothing like variety time let alone on radio and those two niggas didnt grow up in Benin. Please go and confirm your lie from wherever you heard it before you famz

1. Abeg Sharap there! Dem wanna grow up for Benin die? Stella Asemota is 200 percent. Choi! Anon 3:33Am, you can lie for Africa sha. You jus wake up early mormor dey blow lie.
      I go dye n I go save were all over Benin doing their comedy in their suffer head days.