Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo VS Rita Dominic..Who Killed the booty Look?

Friday, October 18, 2013

Uche Jombo VS Rita Dominic..Who Killed the booty Look?

She was spotted yesterday in Apple shop in New York with her beautiful sister in law and they were shopping.
UjRod probably killed this look for you?well say so!
Now check out ReeDee's look

This is Rita Dominic, Nollywood's best dressed female...yes i said so.

Reedee rocked this boots with this outfit and some of you said she killed the look.

UjRod versus ReeDee...who killed this booty look?

*oh BTW i am going out to look for these boots,I love them. *wink*

66 comments:

1. Uche looks up to Rita? That's what this tells me. Who does that? BTW,Mrs Rodrigues' jacket is so jalabia~ish; I don't care if its in vogue.The getup just added 10 years to her official age.

1. The jacket reminds me of what these 'maiguards' wear to work when u  them early in the morning going to their duty post then the gown is Iya amala's .Uche didnt just kill the look she murdered it.If you are going to copy a trend at least do it better.

2. It's called " Puffer Jacket" and its okay riders that wear it mostly. Abi Uche, u be O R A member?

3. I just wonder where in the name of Rodriguez did she think she was going in a get-up like that. Half plus half = 1. In her dress case, it's half street - the trainers, half church the jacket, dress and Clutch Purse, and half Red Carpet- the pose for the Camera. Mrs Rodriguez na you Sabi. If she were to head downtown- the Slum area, some peeps would think she was some Bag Lady from the 80s trynna get her groove on. Mrs Rodriguez you can do berra. Lol

4. Okada riders not Okay riders

5. Rita obviously look crazy 2 me & uche luk lyk a nursing mother ....
      None is cool buh I still prefer the nursing mother look

1. Tonto is d best dressed, not Rita

3. If u ask me,
    U killed dem, with dis weird nicknames u'r giving dem.
    Wetin b ujrod?
    Reedee, doesn't even sound gud, den u came up wit ujrod.

1. Hahahaha this girl and her comments, no wonder them dey delete ur comments.

2. U just said my mind.. Weird and funny nicknames. Ujrod indeed!

4. Without looking at the pictures, I make bold to say Rita Omo Nwaturocha killed it. No need to look at the pictures.
    BTW, who spotted madam Rod? She take foto send to you, you say she was spotted. Spotted ko, blemished ni. No lemme hiss o.
    Rita killed it. Kpom kwem!!!

1. I wonder o. She consciously posed for d photo. Who knows her there? Naija celebs are not constantly in need abroad as their counterparts are here.

5. Is it official that whoever will have to wear dis boots must look crazy and cofused?
    They both look mad abeg!

1. OMG,Queen Bee ki lode now?lol.I was going to say the same thing.They looked like those clowns anchoring kiddies parties.Stella,were you kidding when you said you are going to get it?

2. Laughing really hard,my hubby dey bed dey look me if I normal

6. Both of them look ugly..

1. I wonder oooo . Stella, Ijust dey come back from school run for this hot sun na em I com see these two geh na em head ache start.STELLA O GINI KWA NU?

7. Wtf is uche jombo wearin,too much clothing,she luks like a walking closet,I prefer d boots on Rita dominic,even tho I fink its nt one of her best luks,buh she luks preferable and mre fashionable

8. Both of them look ugly.. Stella no try to wear those booths if not your neighbour Bingo go pursue you..

9. Wtf is uche jombo wearin,too much clothing,she luks like a walking closet,I prefer d boots on Rita dominic,even tho I fink its nt one of her best luks,buh she luks preferable and mre fashionable

10. Uche looks like a housegirl going 2 AmeLica 4 d 1st time!!
    Wif dat jacket!
    Billie jean

11. Hmmmn I will sit this one out nd wait for comments to roll in.......

12. The only thing I can say is maybe this is the reigning thing for them mothers in nollywood,for a young lady with fashion sense intact to wear this, its bizarre

13. I prefer rity's own,uche's looks more like rags!

14. ReeDee killed it.power dresser

15. ReeDee killed it

16. Reedee looks free and simple, UjRod looks free and complicated. LOL. Reedee killed it this time, and BTW, I also think she's nolly's best dressed actress.

17. Uche is it rag day over there in the US?

1. Hahahahaha I beg e reach to ask o! Na rag day? Okoro feeling funky rubish,

18. Rita, best dressed? Emmy Collins begs to disagree.

This is one of Rita's worst looks.

Uche looks okay.

19. Though it's ugly,prefer Rita.

20. Rita,Rita and Rita again.

21. lmao..pink shell and u killed me!!!

22. Why does Uche Jumbo always manage to look frumpy kai!

23. Stupid Stella get a life and get creative......I blame the fools following you to respond to such stupid post......oshisco

1. U see ur life? U're d bigger fool cos u responded to the post too!!! Why not look for sometin to do rather than hate on another person,she's creative dats why she owns a blog...

2. Who be this ram?

3. @anon 1:44pm She has a life obviously doing what she loves doing best nd gets money nd satisfaction from it. Which life do u have? It's not by force to respond haba read nd jump pass.

24. If u guys no how cold America is rite u,u won't b complainin abt d way uche is bin dressed..des noting rong wit her coat..thats a fall coat my dear nigerian

1. Its October dear.How cold can it possibly be for Uche to dress like Baba Sule?I bet even Baba Sule doesn't dress like this abroad.

2. Tell them o

3. Dis anonymous person wilnt kill me oO

25. Stella biko wen u find am let us know.i'm loving it too

26. Both just ain't right. Boots like this ain't meant for the way they are dressed. A winter or fur-like boot would have been better.

27. wide eyed sweetie,where have u been?your anonymous admirer missed for about 48hrs you were MIA.*winks*

28. Ujrod indeed! Wacko nickname

29. SPECIAL END OF THE YEAR BRIDAL OFFER. MAYO D MAKEOVER
    Beautyful makeup + makeover is offering CUTE BRIDES a Special End of The Year Package!
    Our bridal bundle includes Makeup, Individual Eyelashes, Gele, Dressing up the bride..
    FREE makeup for Bride's Maid and Bride's Mother. Also for all events, Video shoot
    All this for just 50k. Book now!!!. 08034231998. Help and BC

30. Mrs. Rod is ∂ star! Why is Rita barring her boobs??? Gosh it disqualified her!!*moi

31. Uche pls go and change. You look like willy willy.

32. Uche jumbo looks funny on that dressing,,like 1 grandma..hehehehehehe

LOVETH

33. Gosh!!! I hope oyibo ppl no go think say na so Naija celebs dey dress oooo

34. Emmy yab Reedee in this get up no be small on his page...

35. Neither of them, if you ask me. They got it wrong!

36. Rita wore it better!

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

37. Okwa this nicknames sha ujrod! Loool sterra ooo

38. If Uche is dressing like a mad woman cus of d cold, she shold den watch keeping up with d Kardashians or go tru some fashion and style magazine to see how babes dress during winter, dis is absolutely unacceptable. She just not try and say she's a celeb from naija cus dem go laff am die. She for kuku wrap wrapper round her bodi make we know say na cold. Nonsense

39. Ujrod......haba stella! hahahahahaahahhahhahaahha..

40. If I have to choose, I'll go with Rita. But I really don't fancy both.

41. BrokenEnglishmandey19 October 2013 at 03:12

Anon 8:03, na wa for your yabish o! Anywaaa! Na my favorite beautiful shakara babe, Ritaaa!!! But, what's up with the RED? Don't feel it.

42. Yes! I said it!!!19 October 2013 at 19:05

Pls ladies, before wasting your money in buying the latest trend, take time out to research the best way to wear it based on your body type.

This firstly is not a 'boot' but a sneaker. The best way to wear it is with a skinny jeans or jeggings or even leggings or cut-off shorts.

Even beautiful RD cannot pull of wearing dis shoe with a dress.

I am Onome