Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chinese Man Sues Wife for Ugly Children And Gets Compensation!

Thursday, November 07, 2013

Chinese Man Sues Wife for Ugly Children And Gets Compensation!

They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
But for one man from northern China, this was not the case.
Earlier this year, Jian Feng, divorced and sued his wife for being ugly.
 Jian Feng was confused after his wife gave birth to an 'incredibly ugly' baby

He accused her of cheating and she admitted to spending £62,000 on plastic surgery
He then claimed she got him to marry her under false pretenses

He won his case and was awarded a little under £75,000 by the judge,  
Mr Feng said he took issue with his wife’s looks only after the couple’s daughter was born.

He was shocked by the child’s appearance, calling her ‘incredibly ugly’ and saying she looked like neither one of her parents.
Mr Feng was so outraged that he initially accused his wife of cheating.
Faced with the accusation, his wife admitted to spending around £62,000 on plastic surgery which had altered her appearance drastically.
She had the work done before she met her husband and never told him about it after they met.
Mr Feng filed for divorce saying his wife had deceived him and convinced him to marry her under false pretenses.
The judge agreed with him and awarded him the damages.culled

*so being ugly is a crime afterall...na wah!

77 comments:

1. All that glitter is not gold!!!!!!!!!!!

1. The Great Thinker7 November 2013 at 07:53

Lwkmd! Hahahaha! Vry funny-rib ripping piece! Chei! Cant stopping laughing!

Madam Stella na em be say if na u be d wife of dat crazy man dats to say u for don go jail tey tey com back com pay heavily for dat 'crime' ! Loooolzzz!

What a crazy world!

2. The Great Thinker7 November 2013 at 08:00

Karma is seriously a bitch! Chei! See ooo as the woman try so tey make she remove the ugliness for her face but she foorgot dat ugliness is *run* n swimming in her blood vessels....d ugly gene strong die!

Thats why the children com do carry over of the gene! She culdnt escape the gene despite d plastic surgery.....her children bursted out her true nature in them!

Madam chinko u shld have gone for blood culture treatment instead to clean out dat ugly gene in u!

Choi! See life ooo!

3. The Great Thinker7 November 2013 at 08:02

Omo meeehn make we talk true ooo....make we no lie, d woman ugly die true true!

Thank God for plastic surgery ooo!

4. Hahahahaha @incredibly ugly child!the man is mean o,
      But he obviously likes beautiful things,dat makes this a big blow below the belt.
      The woman should have also done 'gene plastic surgery.lol!

2. Hahahaha!!! If the baby is "incredibly ugly" wetin he go talk if he see Obasonjo & Segun Arinze.

1. Shut up loser! Those 2 are not ugly, post your pictures lets see.

2. For calling Segun Arinze uglee, u were born to be stupid

3. Were u not raised not to insult ur elders? And if u re thr mates,u r a round fool.

3. So what is he going to do with his "ugly" children? Disown them because they are ugly? Hmmmm!
    Shows he married his wife just because of her "beauty" not because he loved her. Though the woman should have told him about the surgery.
    This is just like a woman divorcing her once rich husband because he is nolonger rich or leaving your once healthy husband because he is sick. Smh.

1. Genny baby, only one child is involved. Forget the picture.

How market na?

2. U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ so dumb. T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ woman is false α̲̅πϑ D̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥t̶̲̥̅̊ is hard to 4giv. U̶̲̥̅̊ don't build any relationship on falsehood else T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ judge would not hve ruled in his favour.

3. Wat re u saying, if it were u sure u wuld do same.somtin must atract u to a person bfor luv coms in,y didn't she open up abt her past while dating...dats deceit na. So I suport d man.

4. This Chinko pple can be funny sha but moral of d story is, be as truthful as u can before entering any relationship, and be contented with d way u are created, d real beauty is what u ve in U. Toy

5. If I was d lad, I wudda sued 2!!
    D lady was all sorts of nightmare-ish b4 surgery!!
    Soooo sooooo deceptive!!
    *rme*
    I bet d guy who is goodlooking wanted a good looking female 4 cute kids..
    But wat did he get???
    Loads of mushroom-faced kids!!
    I wudda bn pissed meself!!
    Load of bollocks!!
    Poor lad!!
    Better get plastic surgery 4 d kids u already have...
    Billie jean

6. Stella, being ugly is not a crime but lying and marrying under false pretense is.

If he had married an ugly woman, he wouldn't have been so shocked and felt cheated.

7. All these Asians! Na their work be dat.

Cosmetic surgery is 2 a dime for them.

8. This man is funny sha...being ugly is now a crime...Lmao...This kinda man must be ugly I know

9. That means it wasn't love that brought them together in the first place.

10. lol...*being ugly is a crime

11. She forgot to work on her ears!!lol

12. Just like this family i know.. The man left his wife coz shes short. Dis was after havin five grownup kids..

1. Rubbish rubbisher rubbishest. Was she up the ladder before ni? Or did she have a stick to her leg while he dated her? Shuooo

13. Buhahahahahahahahaha. Njoku!

Rubbish! Mr. Feng when you create someone let's hear your voice.

1. Abi o! I kno its annoyin but trust me he didn't marry 4 love,cos if he did,he'll get angry dat she didn't tell him but he'll 4giv cos of d love he has 4 her!!
      Dis ds soooo hillarious....Lmsao

14. It is wa o...,plastic surgery has really helped d Chinese sha,see transformation!.....Mr Feng or watever is ur name,u can't try this in naija o,marriage is for beta for worse..different strokes for different folks

15. Did he even stop to think that half his genes made that child "incredibly ugly"?

16. But the woman looks really good after thee Surgery oh! Kai! She had a good job done, one can almost commend her

17. So so pathetic....so d beauty has 2 b 1sided?I tot it takes 2 2 makes babies,which means d man must av bin real ugly too

18. Chinese ppl no dey fine,
    Dey are always very short.
    And dia eyes dey b lik somthing wey dem tk razor blade tear. #SlitEyes.
    If I were d man, I wld sue d enter race!

19. Serves her right, y did she hide it frm her hubby...he can divorce if he so wish. Its jst lyk Doin series of abortion n d doc tels u can't bear children den u hide it ur supose spouse,if he finds out Afta marriage ..such person can divorce too. Sikena

20. These goes to all those stupid women who think by enhancing their beauty with plastic surgery and bleaching, that when they have kids their children would look like them. How Dumb!!!! Nigerian women are you listening? bunch of ignorant fools, who think that when they bleach, they would give birth to light skinned babies.

1. Why re u so bitter? Ur boyfriend don leave u for person wey dey bleach?

2. Those bleaching queens',have desperate ambitions and long term plans o,forget!
      They religiously bath there babies with Tura soap and other deadly bleaching creams to make them fair by force!
      I always wonder how the skin of those kids will be when dey grow up!
      False pretence is bad!smh.

3. Jesuuuu, bleaching babies! Love whatever skin you have ooo. Let yoiur character. Shine thru. Fear God oooo

21. Imagine fa! D woman too fuckup na. She decieved d man. Imagine d man to b ur broda or u, hw wuld u feel.

22. dis so stupid. he shd kukuma disown his kids. com to tink of it, who says a fine woman cant hv ugly children???

23. segun arinze is not ugly! Gosh u nigerians r mean!yeah...bring it on y'all!!!
    Princess

24. Oh my such an handsome dude , I feel his pain...jst luv n take care of ur kids. As for d woman na she sabi. Datzall

25. D Wahala of plastic surgery, u re who u re. Lesson to pple out der.

26. Lolzzzzz!!!!! That's what happens when u marry just beccause of physical attributes.

27. GOD show her how his bigger dan human knowledge

28. @jayne umo u r so dumb!!!hw can u call ppl ugly v u evr created a human b4.show ur face mk I c hw fyn u dey.COCOLICIOUS

29. Ndi ocha enwero uche na she create herself?

30. Lesson for others,GOD created us in his own image.everytin he created ar beautiful.always appreciate work of GOD

31. To be ugly is not a crime,smh for some people sef! Ching chong self dey complain,na wa wetin Ape go talk?

32. Weired story. Some people are really weired. The judge is even worse for supporting the guy. Yes, I agree she should have told him about the plalstic surgery before marriage but what happened to Love?

How will the little girl feel wen she grows up to find out her dad hates her because of her looks?

Dude has no conscience abeg.

1. How dare u say he doesn't love her,His love was in her beauty *rme*

33. @Genny u've said it al, d woman did wrong by not letting her husband knw, but its wrong for divorcing her, wat wil happen 2his ugly kids? He blood is congealed slf, soo he cnt mk one cute baby dat looks like him..mtchww

34. Dna test no dey china? it easy nau if dem do dna atleast he go dey provide fr him children dem even if dey r superfyn as he claims

35. Ah! No I wnt lie the babies look like the real mum, they re ugly. Guys I dnt blame the man. Ah ah, see as he z fine, nd d fake wife too naw see d pikins. Chai

36. Hahaha. Now that he's been compensated, he should reserve the money for his daughter's plastic surgery in future! #hilarious

37. hehehehehe..Stella no worry it is not a crime :)

38. The anon ranting about nigerian women enhancing by bleaching and all take the back seat of ngwongworo motor ! It is naija men that seek them out. "Don't look at the physical when choosing a life partner" is routinely drummed into the ears of the nigerian girl yet the men only choose fine ones. If you see them yab ugly ladies you go bow so why won't they do all they can just to marry since single ones are insulted daily by everyone? Nonsense......from a nigerian brother.

39. hahahahehehehehehehe waiting for the part 2 of this kind, I believe other men will follow suite very soon. You can't deceive nature no matter the level of surgery done. hahahhahahahahahahahahaha. Aunty Ste, post ma comment abi u wan make i comment 4 facebk

40. OMO see Gobe....so wat happens to his ugly child now?

41. meanwhile some people are looking for children.....whether ugly or not

42. I think this is the reason why people like Rita Dominic, Linda and the rest, don't want to get married and make babies.

1. Fool!!! Have seen how handsome you are. Why always talk shit on this blog. Hope all your sisters are married because those are other people's sisters. You don't have brains brother. Ewu offia.

43. What a funny post!
    If only she told the man she had a reconstruction, things wouldn't have fallen apart.
    Moral of the story....if breeze blow, fowl yansh go open.

44. Lol....lol....lol
    Some Stupid Naija men that purposely marry bleached light skinned women inorder to give birth to oyinbo babies should also divorce their wives for giving birth to dark babies..

45. stella your husband go soon sue you.lol.........anyway i hope say ur shildren no wowo like you sha.....

46. stupid man make e troway the children now.....she had the sugery to put her past behind her so na her make mistake tell the idiot sef......if i tell you i did not cheat and you dont believe then make u go die.......the man is just evil if not e never see fine parents wey born ugly pickin.....yeye man

47. anonymous 8:10....thunder fire you and that your ugly mouth.....may u born ugly children in your life time....idiot, fustrated man wey no see any woman friend you....coming here to vent your sadistic nature on us Nigerian women...carry your ugly self and hibernate under the rocks in your village.....ewu

48. hahahahahahaha I dey laugh cos na we women dey cause some problems. All these surgeries can never give you 100% beautiful, Jesus can give you that total beauty you need.

49. I thank God everyday for blessing me with beautiful children, so much more good looking than my hubby and I. My husband is always bragging about his kids and going out with them. Thank you almighty God!

50. Am a barbie girl in a barbie world...... life in plastic is fantastic #finshthesong

51. The guy had dreams of having beautiful kids not only on the inside but externally too, and there's nothing wrong with having such wishes for oneself. Truth be said he was duped, he thought he was marrying a Ferrari for a wife but ended up with a jalopy that was pimped by ice cube. Pimped or not the DNA of a jalopy contains the genes of a jalopy. So no matter how good she looks after plastic surgery, her genes can only help produce ugly kids.