Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Wishes Her Boo Happy Birthday 11-12-13...Check Them Out.

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Blog Visitor Wishes Her Boo Happy Birthday 11-12-13...Check Them Out.

Dear Stella Dimoko-Korkus,

I was absolutely stunned when I got phone calls on my birthday saying my pictures were up on a blog. I had no idea it had been done or fore knowledge that it was going to be done. Understandably, my girlfriend had good intentions but I do not subscribe to publicizing private affairs without my consent. I hereby request that you, please take off the pictures. I am a private person and I choose to remain so.

I do apologize for any inconveniences this might cause.

LANRE

He is the man I love,
Within and without,
It's his birthday today 11-12-13
I am far away from him and I thought I would wish him a happy birthday!
I am one of the anonymous commenters,
are we not the cutest couple your blog has seen?

*Oya ooh,ta lo mo bobo yi?we need to run some 'family' checks on this guy..heheheheheheheheehhe..........hellooo?

134 comments:

1. Lol family check? Ok oh

1. Give us his name n number. I can assure u dat after 3weeks max, he will be screwed n fucked like neva b4

2. No be Lanre be this? Hmmmn... Lips sealed....

3. Biko someone should give me Lanre's contact.. I no send you oo blog visitor..lol

4. You are far away frm him? I laugh. Huh! he's definitely getting some tonight..

5. So because u aren't where this guy is,u think sdk blog is a place to put his pic and say u are wishing him hbd abi? What is even wrong with kids of noadays? Do u think u can handle whatever comes out of this? People are already saying d guy fine pass u say wetin him dey do with u, no worry, very soon your eye go clear... U want make every dirt about am come out shey? The problem come b say na lie go pass for the dirt dem go post for here. Ti isu eyan ba Ta, AMA n fi owo bo je ni. Stop putting your business out there for people.

Anywayz, hbd fine boy..

6. Why not wish him a happy birthday n move on? Anyway.. Happy birthday to your partner"..

2. Ok carry on. Dey r both ok. Hbd to poster boo

1. Sure u guys re cute but wait till u sEe I n my hubby........#we cute lik dat! Lol.........
      Nice 1.....Happy birthday boo of blog vistor!

3. You guys are certainly cute, though nt cuter than me and my baby...lol. I can't post our pic tho cos I'm very private....this is nt to say you re wrong for doing it.
    God bless our rships!!

4. U guys are cute,bt not as my boo and i..we get wonderful compliments everywhere we go..

1. Make we hear word joor. We don c her own let's c urz. @ bv hbd 2 ur boo jare

5. They are cute. Happy birthday to him. All the best.

6. they look good together,hbd blog visitors's hubby

7. Beautiful couple.Happy bday to the man of the house!

8. U are actually one of d cutest couples av met!
    Awww!

Stella u wan brek dis gal rat abi?
    I hope some bitter souls won't mk u sad 2day?

9. I wish u well my guy.... God bless ur union....#alinko

1. Guy, dem don finish you ooo, you come de here!

2. Stanley hand don fall!
      Chai! D EFFECT OF YABIS!
      See as ur body come cool.
      Hehehe!

3. Your boo is consumable.
      HBD to him!

4. Hehehehe
      As in ehn!
      It's good SDK readers yabbed him well.
      I hope to read "better" comments from him going forward.

5. He has repented..

6. Hehe na d Alinco b dis? Which name come b alinco kwan? LolZ

10. Arrant rubbish!

Keep your relationship off social media.

Who cares if you are the cutest couple the world has seen? Meanwhile, you are not all that.

Dude is probably celebrating his birthday with another chick while you are away. I hope you don't end up with a broken heart/HBP when the consequences of your action bite your arse.

1. To hell with you

2. As in! I can swear anoda babe will grind his brains out tonite

3. Jeez @ anon 2:42 u re really a sadist.. If u've had bad r/ships dat doesn't mean u shud talk trash.. Wish her well n dnt be a jerk.. Enemies of progress.. God go disgrace una.. Btw nyc couples

4. Princess Charming11 December 2013 at 15:21

Kai mana, why the aggressive bitterness? U need some pain relief pills?

5. Awon, da bi mo se da(u want every1 to be miserable cos u are miserable)
      Tufia!

6. Gosh u're so sad n lonely. Sadist

7. Don't mind them, that's how they always biliv men are cheating on others, its not cause you'v dated douche bags then you think every guy is a douche bag
      Ogah boo happy birthday and you guys are cute but you guys still aint got nothing on me and my habibi

8. Anon 2 42 u r d most bita person I hv seen so far. Easy o coz u may end up wif d hbp u wish sumone.

9. Anon 2 42 u r d most bita person I hv seen so far. Easy o coz u may end up wif d hbp u wish sumone.

11. Bisssssssh u are the ONLY blog visitor couple this blog has seen so whatchu mean by cutest couple this blog has seen.lol.U dont have competition yet nah. hhehe. I like the 2nd pic most....he looks really cute in that pic. The rest are aight.

12. Shioor. Why put a guy on the spot like this?
    Are you married?

I hope this baby you are putting all over the internet is yours?

1. C wat ASUU hv caused ba? No worry dey will soon resume.

2. C wat ASUU hv caused ba? No worry dey will soon resume.

13. Cute couple..God bless u guys.

14. Happy birthday to your boo of life. God will make him bigger and better. Yes, you are a cute couple. God will strengthen your union in Jesus' Name, amen.

15. Hbd to ur bobo.
    But y u do this na? U guys are cute but y d Publicity???
    If SDKers start to pour tori for this ur fine boy bobo head so u fit?
    Y do u want to wake sleeping dogs?
    I hope u have thick skin sha for you to get liver put the love of ur life on hot spot so. You neva hear d word spoilers and haters? You must be a learner. All d same good luck and HML to u 2..
    SDKers ..please abeg be nice

1. Me sef I wonder o.
      Y d public display?

Ngwanu HBD blog visitor's boo since dtz what u hope to achieve.

16. Blog visitor!!
    Odikwa risky this thing that u did o!
    Some gehs will north west time to save ur bobo pics o!!

Happy birthday to your dude tho! More wonderful years ahead for you guys!!

1. If u save pix dat means u don get d bobo b dat abi?

17. Dem no get name abi?

18. What are their names? Anyways, happy birthday!

19. Cutest couple the blog has seen? I don't know how to compare because we've not seen any blog visitor(s) picture with their spouse/partner.
    Happy birthday to him, more joyful moments to the relationship.

20. HBD boo of blog visitor! What's the guy's name, let's do a background check *side eye*

21. Loool Stella!!!

22. Happy birthday 2 ur boo. May God Almighty continue 2 add more sweet yrs 2 his life n may God bless ur relationship. Amen. (He's cute ooooo)

23. Sterra no go kill me with laugh. Pls,u don't have to say anythg for saying sake cos I know some ppl will yarn dust. They look so cute together. Happy birthday to our anons' boo

24. This guy dikwa handsome mehn. Nne, carry go, nothing do you. Unu dika achoro.

1. Linda onuoha aka bekee u don reach here

2. I greet you too, whoever you are. Lol

25. Damn he is handsome! If I catch him ehnnnn

26. May God bless your home. BTW we don't yab our hubbies here o.

27. He is soo cute and babe you are lucky to have him,God bless ur union

28. Wow, cute $ all smiles, may this smile never depart from u guys, amen.

Unbeatable

29. dat hausa girl that blogs11 December 2013 at 15:11

Cute couple.

30. Beautiful couple. The dude is hot! Girl you need to step up o.stella,post his details.Phone number and all.Need to run a CTU~ based check. #winks @ his babe#

1. Oh WIDE EYED my WIDE EYED lol I agree with you, he's a cutie, buh am pretty sure if I had a boo, he'd be cuter than him. Happy birthday poster's boo. Wide eyed please Holler. Kikiki *chuckles *

2. Love u loads Dolly, my parton!

31. Some ppl get mind sha. Bia nne, does nna know dat his pics is on SDK? I dey fear for u fa.
    HBD cute blog visitor's boo btw

32. The guy just dey manage the girl,the girl no fine at all she dey like duck fowl with big mouth

1. Annon 3:27pm.....lets see ur pix and see how u look like......are u her man to complain about her looks???? ode...

2. Kai I tire o my sister, people and bad mouth sha. Happy birthday o blog visitor's bobo. God bless una.

33. nne very nice way to mark your territory!

34. I am fucking this dude,hot chocolate

35. I am fucking this dude

36. The lady worwor die fuck

37. Ugly woman but the guy fine

38. I hope say dat pikin no resemble the mama o na wahala be that,ugly women too full this blog and na dem curse Stella pass yeye dey smell

39. Any reason why you put up his picture there??? If you guys dnt eventually get married now..u go begin call devil and regret... You for carry am go CNN. Happy birthday tho. Am SHREEEP. PS: some people have CUTER boos...so CHILAX

40. i pity you...u don dey use ur hand dig ur own grave by ur self

Na jeje trouble dey sleep,,,YanGa go wake am

Dem go run CCTV scan for ur guy now...Ur eye go shook

He is handsome by d way

I know him,,but am nt gonna spill...I hope he comes for u soonest...Amen

41. Happy birthday boo :). Now let me get my banana + groundnut and wait for comments lol

42. i hate when people brag about being cute. just post ur pic and let people decide geez. ps: ur man fine pass u.

43. So are you guys married? Or he's ur baby daddy/boyfriend? So we know how to congratulate you guys.

44. What a dumb chic! Why are u bringing ur relationship to social media?? Facebook and instagram no do u?Celebs are begging for privacy because their lives are intruded into, exposed and scrutinized by the media and public, yet this one is here asking for it...ngwa now! Hope u are ready to handle what ever comes out of this now or in the future. U are looking for too much validation from strangers....if u were content with ur relationship or with the way u guys looked u won't have to put up ur pics and ask people if u are the cutest couple they've seen. WTF is that?

45. OMG does he know his pic is here being scrutinised by strangers on sdk for that matter? Nne u have balls of steel o

46. He looks like Psquare(Peter),in d pix of him n his baby

47. The guy is very very cute but the babe...Mbanu. The guy's other babes will now know they don't have much competition with this worwornatu!!!!
    Happy birthday handsome. # kisses#

48. No seal ur lips anon. Spill am! Since the porous brain girl no get sense and put their business out for all to discuss, all of una wey know their gist should do her a favor and spill. yeye girl

49. Are you okay at all? Snapping with your younger brother and calling him your boo. You are just a joker.

50. Hmmmm i know this guy o! Didn't know he had a babe.

51. The guy is only fine in the second pic, the rest he looks regular. The babe on the other hand, her imi oho/wide nose and wide mouth na die.

52. Na only ibo boy n girls dey fine like this.hmmm!Cece...

53. Sdk don turn ur Facebook page abi. U go soon sabi

54. Lanre, happy birthday. Kensport

55. Madam you must be a learner how can you put this fine guys pic here?..you want his real history to come out abi? please keep you relationship off this blog biko.....how naive of you...

56. Happy birthday 2your boo gurl. Pls learn 2b private ooooo, some nigerians get bad belle syndrom oooo, b4 dem find wetin nor dey commot 4u now. May God continually strenghten ur love.

57. Ha!nne na wah o!dis thing u did eh,u get strong mind...na naija u dey o.m sure by now babes don Google him tire! abeg no do dis kain thong again.i know say na love buh sense first before love dear.

58. I have a feeling this babe just wants to set this guy up ie expose his runs and all. sharp chic.

59. Nice looking couple

60. lovely couple. I m jealous oooo.... **just finished yanking**** mwahhhhhh

61. HBD 2 blog visitors boo, wish U̶̲̥̅̊ both sweeter yrs ahead

62. Stephanie said:

Poster, a word of advise to you, never make this the same mistake of posting your boyfriend/fiance/ husbands pic on blog next time. Some things are better left private, he that has ears, let him hear! in between HBD Boo!!!!!

1. A word of advise to u too! It's btw ( meaning by the way) NOT in between

63. Happy birthday to him but poster, this is very very very very very very unnecessary. Na so the love dey shack you reach? You should learn to keep your private life private.

64. Omg!!! Lanre??!!!! Eunice needs to see this!!!! I knew all along that u were two-timing her!!! Bloody cheat!!!

1. Lobatan! Let the gist start to roll

2. Shattap amebo what's ur own inside

3. Tell us about Eunice jare...am sure d poster is d side chick who's trying to claim d guy.asiri tu

65. So I get it,a lot of u folks are bitter, wats wit d insults n name calling,d both cute wish dem well n pass,black belle people.HBD to ur Boo.

66. Anon 3:28 na so dem go fuck ur own.O I forgot u a whore.

67. So I get it,a lot of u folks are bitter, wats wit d insults n name calling,d both cute wish dem well n pass,black belle people.HBD to ur Boo.

68. The BOBO,na him fine!#says and turns aways#
    Okbye#

69. HMmmm ... Goodlooking couple & I'm guessing that's ur baby ! I wish y'all d best that life has 2 offer but I don't get y u are bringing out ur fam 2 d world , even celebs like don jazzy & rita D don't go public , its just wisdom cause by d time one bitter person who knows u both or either of u starts ... Hope u are thick skinned tho ... All d best boo & hbd 2 ur hubby

70. Beautiful couple,hbd to blog visitor boo wishing u long life and prosperity. Some people will always bring their bitter tales wherever they see lovely couple,can't people just have a fun filled rltnship again? must everything revolve round cheating and mind game.lick some honey dear maybe that will help with the bitterness cos there are still some good guys out there

71. Well, jst ensure that the man u r booin aint booin someone else.

I applaud u tho, this is a great opportunity for any side chick thinking she is the main chick to come out and cry foul. I hope for d sake of ur r/ship that there r no skeletons stacked in his closet.

Keeping my fingers crossed for u guys.

Happy birthday to ur man. Long life.

72. smart girl.nice advert at least now we know he is 'taken' well done babe.I love your style.

That's how i used my ex boyfriends pic on my business bb pin one day and found out he was married with 3kids.Hian this life...LMAO

73. Abeg Stella, men are scarce oo

74. Y to hell with him? Are u the side chick? Lol

75. I dnt think it was wise of u to post his pics.did he give u his approval?are u guys married or engaged?I know love is sweet and crazy but be careful not to get hurt by posting this.

76. Na wa o, sdkers don dry finish. No juicy story for this couple . Pschew wasted my data lan

77. This is such a tacky move. Of all places to wish ur boo a hbd, na for gossip blog? idi kwa ok? hia!

78. Happy birthday to him and I wish u both the best in life

79. Happy birthday to BVB. (Blog visitor's boo)

Hope he knows you put him on the spot? U get mind sha... Or is this some profile check stunt?

Sharpo! Lol. A cute guy you've got babes! Keep him!

80. If this guy doesn't dump you after this then he is a fool. Girl you are doing too much and your oversabi is too much. Has he promised you marriage? It seems like you want to be a single mum. This is oversabi and desperation at its peak. I hope this works well for you after this and that you did this with his permission. You obviously don't trust this boo and all is not so wonderful in this cute relationship

81. Some things should be kept private though - Happy b day to him!

82. U guyssss!!! Enougghhhh!!! I think this stems frm d fact dat she jst wanted to suprise him and wish him a happy birthday! I wouldn't do wat she did! Bt I'm sure it came frm a good heart! Abeg let's jst stop being vindictive! Dat u won't do dis shdnt cause u to condemn her!!! Ishhhh, some comments though are jst downright mean!!! Sometimes we seem to forget that its anoda human being we're talking abt and they have feelings!!! Ease on it,people! What goes around comes around, enough said!

83. U guyssss!!! Enougghhhh!!! I think this stems frm d fact dat she jst wanted to suprise him and wish him a happy birthday! I wouldn't do wat she did! Bt I'm sure it came frm a good heart! Abeg let's jst stop being vindictive! Dat u won't do dis shdnt cause u to condemn her!!! Ishhhh, some comments though are jst downright mean!!! Sometimes we seem to forget that its anoda human being we're talking abt and they have feelings!!! Ease on it,people! What goes around comes around, enough said!

84. Shut UP all of you, smelling mouths bad belle people. The fact that you'all cannot publicly claim your guy doesnt mean others can't. Bad hearted readers.

If you know you cannot publicly claim your guy becus of kinikon kinikon, u better go an beg God for ur real husband. as most of you here can only pass a side chicks!!!

Just kindly Wish BVB(Blog Visitors Boo) happy birthday and park on the other side. Talk talk, know know too dey worry una. Aprokomasi Esewere Junction. TSK (Very loud tune).

Abeggy make una give us Tory about Eunice, who is she?? am just curious though!

Happy birthday BVB, though its late but itsbetter than none. Enjoy flaunting your man Jor and let the haters go sip some badass rotten Kunu.

One love!!

StandUp Anonymous!!

1. you know you will get upset from peoples comments, you put una picture here.Oya sdkers mke una expose lanre runs, since its what you are looking for.

85. Foolish girl. Keep ur relationship private and stop looking validation on a damn gossip blog!WTF is "arent we the cutest couple u've ever seem"? Ummm not really. Of all places to surprise ur boo na this blog u choose? gossip blog? na wah

86. see as this mumu girl spread her fish where pussycats dey play!!! smh...

87. Eh Misha!! You have the guts to post a man's picture for scrutiny? ....you are the one who needs to be scrutinised oo. Dont let me open your yansh here o. I'm sure this innocent guy doesn't have a clue his on here. We girls can be so stupid at times sha. Smh.

1. Please shut up your dirty mouth whoever you are! You are definitely jealous of her her beautiful life. Sadist. Go and get a life and let people who have onw live there's. Biko.

88. She must have done it out of love, I know them both. People are really evil

89. She is just young and naive,and I know her,shes more pretty than that picture. Heya,..she must have cried her life out at the comments. Heheh, she's so emotional. I know her well.

90. You guys should take it easy. These two love each other so much. She was only trying to show how happy she is. Yes I agree with the 'keep your relationship private'. However, I'm certain they love each other and nothing you all say can change that. God bless your relationship hun.