Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Christmas Countdown 1 Day To Go....- Shoutout To Someone This Christmas.

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Christmas Countdown 1 Day To Go....- Shoutout To Someone This Christmas.

Send a lovely Christmas shout out to someone out there.....

Here is to all my blog visitors,my family,my BOO,my true friends,my 'frenemies and my foes.Have a very Merry Christmas and God bless and keep you.
May your hustle never be in vain.

AMEN!

169 comments:

1. shout out to my bobo..ademuyiwa alabi....my son dolapo alabi...my sis..my parents....my step kids and all SDK members.big s..o to you Stella for always making us smile....merry Xmas and a prosperous new year to y'll

1. Ooh my manners. Shout out Stella DK I luv u so much, ur blog is such an inspiration to me. SHout out to Sexyboocallher, Linda eze, Mrs D, Oluyomi, Memphis, Ifeanyi, Lucabree, Billie jean, pealie, Toluwashee,Mrs zulu, Leona luv n host of others, words can't describe how much I cherish ur comments cos guys always put a smile to face. LUV U LOADS.

2. Shout out to my unborn children, I cover you all with the blood of Jesus Christ and I promise to be the best mum I can
      Shoutout to everybody else my sweet hubby, my family , friends, stella all other blog visitors.
      Seasons greetings love

3. Happy xmas to ma amazing surrogate mama@stella dimoko korkus,2 ma crush(es) on ds blog,memphis n d moetchandon guy,2 all ma fellow sdkers,God bless u all

4. Queen amy, same to you dear.

5. @Queen...am so sori 2 v left ur name out!!! Plz pardon me**feelingdown** U̶̲̥̅̊ also made my stay in dis family house 1daful! Luv u**no homo**

6. Shout out to my dearest boo, and my two beautiful kids. I love you guys dearly. To my parents, siblings, inlaws, uncles,aunts,nieces and nephews. And finally to all widows, fatherless, motherless,orphans and the poor that God almighty will see all of us through this year and embarrass us with blessings in this new year.

2. shout out to my friend bulky,merry christmas,shout out to you stella of life ,merry christmas,stella this is serious i have this my secondary school girlfriend ,saw her last in 2004 when she got married seriously looking for her,went to their house in G.R.A ikeja the last time i was in nigeria ,but the family moved to abuja ,can any body help me find her in abuja ,her name is mariam iman she is from ankpan kogi state ,please please help me find her please ,thanks in advance .shout out to all SDK readers merry christmas and happy new year in advance

3. Shoutout to my mum and dad for giving me life and everything nice in life. I have everything I need thanks to them. I drive fancy cars, live in a mansion, I don't beg for anything. I love my mom so fucking much. She's the absolute best.

1. @Prince jobless, so u av many cars.... Like 2 or 3 I guess... And u stay in a Mansion in d uk..... Hmmmmmm. Noted. #smiles#

4. shout out to my family, my sweetheart, my gud n bad frnds, my frenenemies, SDk n my fellow SDkers av a benevolent, luvly n hapi xmas!! Yall

5. A Big shout out to the unshakeable and unstoppable SDK, thanks for making me laugh, cry,inspired and educated all year long, u Rock! All your blog visitors Rock too, perfect combination of the funny, deep, holier than thous, Religious,naughty type, u all make this blog fun.
    Galore I really like how u reacted to the criticism and attacks yesterday .
    It was fun hanging with u guys here, let's do this again next year.Compliments of the Season Dearies

1. Shout out 2 my wonderful parents,my sisters n brother,my beau,my lovely friends,my church pals,skd,skders, wishing u all a wonderful Xmas n a prosperous new year

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Shout out 2 my boo F.Fagbe,my lovely dota D.Fagbe,,my parents,inlaws,friends.......
      Galore,phrinkies,bloglord,mrs d,pinkshell,memphies,sdkers............
      Sdk of life! ........Its been a wonderful year!! Tnk u Lord!!

7. Replies
    1. Sexyboocalher u looking for trouble. Lol

2. lol

Shout out to everyone

The good Lord keep us all

Merry xmas and prosperous 2014

8. Shout out to everyone who truly believe in CHRIST JESUS, Merry Christmas y'all. And to my handsome, caring, loving, lover King Osh aka Apostle N44**E ....may we celebrate many more Christmas together in peace, love, harmony, joy and in Christ amen!

9. I want to make a shout out to everybody on dis blog. My friends and my haters. U guys are like a Family to me.... Pink shell, Memphis, Linda eze, Toluwalashe, Mrs D, Bitch plis, Bloglord and everybody in general and most especially to sum1 very close to my heart..... My Darling TONY IHEKIRE. Wishing u guys a Merry christmas in advance. I love u all.

1. Grabs phrinkies,
      And hugs her so tight till I break her ribs.
      Merry xmas dear,
      And I love u more, as my sis wld say.

2. Merry xmas phrinkies

3. Merry xmas phrinkies

4. Pringles, em sorry, phrinkles, merry xmas dear

5. Pink Shell, I love u too. Abeg small small oooo. No break my ribs.

10. Big ups and Shout out to my mum, dad and my siblings. I love you! Not forgetting my odim n 'obi...Happy Xmas.

11. Shout out to Stella DK, all her blog visitors (including lepa shandy) and my family. May the blessings of the Lord, to the power of infinity, be bestowed on y'all this Christmas season, in the New Year and for decades to come. Amen!!!!!

1. Thanks Diggah E. May God bless and grant your heart desire.
      You are blessed!
      Merry Christmas

12. SDK shout out to you and your family!! Have a great holiday! Hey SDK normally i fly to Nigeria after Christmas just to go have fun:) eat isiewu. nkuobi. cat fish pepper soup and wash it down with odeku ( guinness ) lol, you know real soul food :) lol. I will send you some if i play go Naija after Christmas through DHL. lol.

13. To SDK, best Nigerian blogger, the only one who gives her candid opinion on issues, no matter how bone-headed it may sound to many.

To Oluyomi, Phrinkies, Lubz, Wide Eyed!, Bloglord, Queen Bee, Austin Uche, Ifeanyi, Julit, sexyboucalher, Queen Amy, Tony Ihekire, Qutie, Lucabracee, Queen C.(plenty queens de visit here sha), Jane, Irene Benards, Fearless, Galore, Dolly, Mrs D, Mrs Zulu, EEE, Bitchplis(enukwa), Kpakpando, Eve C, and to all the ANONS that comment here and make this blog a great FAMILY.

Merry CHRISTMAS and a Prosperous NEW YEAR!!

1. Hehehe shout back dear but am d real Queen

2. Hehehe shout back dear but am d real Queen

3. Sad face*memphis u didn't mention me name,dts nt fair,u ar ma crush n ds blog*sniffs

4. #blushing# Oh Memphis, Thanx dear. Same to u..... Oya chop kiss.....Mwaaaaaaah.

5. @Eve E, sorry oo. Lol. The family is so huge I can't remember everyone. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you dear.

@Phrinkies, lol. Thanks o jare. Seasons greetings to you and your family.

@Queen Amy...real queen abi? Whisper that claim sha, because the other "real" queens aint smiling. Lol

6. **tearyeyes** so sorry I didn't include U̶̲̥̅̊ meph!!! I alwys luk 4ward 2 ur intelligent comment. Merrychristmas n a prosperous newyr

14. To SDK, best Nigerian blogger, the only one who gives her candid opinion on issues, no matter how bone-headed it may sound to many.

To Oluyomi, Phrinkies, Lubz, Wide Eyed!, Bloglord, Queen Bee, Austin Uche, Ifeanyi, Julit, sexyboucalher, Queen Amy, Tony Ihekire, Qutie, Lucabracee, Queen C.(plenty queens de visit here sha), Jane, Irene Benards, Fearless, Galore, Dolly, Mrs D, Mrs Zulu, EEE, Bitchplis(enukwa), Kpakpando, Eve C, and to all the ANONS that comment here and make this blog a great FAMILY.

Merry CHRISTMAS and a Prosperous NEW YEAR!!

1. Merry christmas memphis...abeg which one be enukwa?lmao

15. My shoutout goes out to;
    1)My family!!!!one love
    2)My bff Nene!!you are the best
    3)All the christians out there who haven't compromised their faith and beliefs!!!don't relent
    4)you stella!!you make the wait(strike)worth it.
    5)Mummy nches iredu!!greater you
    6)All blog visitors!!
    7)Leona hearts!!I like you
    8)All the children out there!!you are the future!!
    I love you all!!and remember,hell is real and heaven is a wonderful place!

16. My shoutout goes out to;
    1)My family!!!!one love
    2)My bff Nene!!you are the best
    3)All the christians out there who haven't compromised their faith and beliefs!!!don't relent
    4)you stella!!you make the wait(strike)worth it.
    5)Mummy nches iredu!!greater you
    6)All blog visitors!!
    7)Leona hearts!!I like you
    8)All the children out there!!you are the future!!
    I love you all!!and remember,hell is real and heaven is a wonderful place!

17. Shout out to my lovely husband, the man behind my smile...I thank God for giving you to me...
    Shout out to my friends n family.
    Then, to my fellow blogvisitors,
    Wide eyed, you are definitely a mature person.
    Phrinkles, if only you could stop insulting people, I wudda liked u more.
    Leone, you started commenting not too long ago but your comments make sense.
    Tony, you are obviously a kid.
    Memphis, if I were single, I might have been friends with you. I like a man who knows the word of God and I hope you live by it.
    Lepa shandy, I don't know if insulting people is your way of getting attention but you sure need deliverance.
    Julit and Eze nwanyi, u guys are funny.
    How can I forget oluyomi, there's always a meaning in your advices.
    Galore, you seldom seem to me like a kid but I know u r quite young and your way of commenting is funny....
    Pealie, I like the fact that you changed the pic of your breast cZ u r quite pretty but you need to start thinking before you comment.
    Mrs Zulu, you should comment more cz u speak wisdom.
    I don't have anything against don davido and his "blog babe" cz they are funny.
    If I didn't mention your name, sorry, I just couldn't remember right now. A shout out to all I have mentioned their names and the blog family at large.
    And to you sdk, three gbosas for you..
    N.B: this is my opinion and you are entitled to yours.
    Now, I have to go and buy chicken for xmas fried rice and "ofe akwu"....

1. Have a wonderful Chrismas! With God's blessing @ Mrs D.

2. Thanks 4 d advice Mrs D. I will try my best to change 4 gud. #smiles#

18. Merry Christmas to my Baby the Love of my life and my Best friend Crabb both of You have made my year worthwhile and wonderful. I Love You both to bits.

19. A shout out 2 my family,my wonderful sister,omotayo nd my lovely baby,Rakiya girl,wishing u all da best in dis xmas nd beyound,kiss kiss

20. 2 my hubby,love of my lyf,heavensent, my hope, my joy, my happiness, my lyf n my world!!! 29th of dis month would make it 12yrs of making me believe dat dou u r human bor an ANGEL sent from above**tearyeyes** Demola, U̶̲̥̅̊ complete me!!! U̶̲̥̅̊ r simply d best tin dat has happened 2 my world n al I ask God 4 in dis season on ur behalf is longlife, soundhealth n prosperity insha Allah. 4 bin a gud hubby, a splendid dad 2 our kids n a kindhearthed man 2 every1, may God protect U̶̲̥̅̊ in al ur dealings insha Allah. My heartbeat, I wil continue 2 pray 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ mor dan I pray 4 myself cos wit U̶̲̥̅̊ , my prayers r answered!!!

Ehn ehn, 2 blog visitors especially bitchplis, oluyomi teminikan**rollseyes**lepa orobo, galore,mariam(uknowyaself), tony, my saltypie lindaeze n 2 my honeypies dat r anons. May almighty God surprise with goodie in d remaining days of dis year ijn....

1. Merry christmas anti bukola...lol

2. **Soft smile** bitchlpissssssssss

21. Stellastica,shout out to you first....idi too much...Shoutout to my fellow blog visitors!!!...Shout to Billie Jean my LOVE!!!...Shout out to our blog couples,Tony nd Phrinkles,PinkShell nd Don Davido.....To Lepa Shandy...my blog enemie...To Yomi...memphies,Luca,Rough diamond,Leona,bloglord,Bukola the egg seller,lepa orobo,Julit,Lauren thomas,moy dot,ifeanyi.....abeg if I no mention your name,no vex abeg.

22. Special shoutout to my baby boo, Z! Wishing you a very merry Christmas. Next Christmas we'll be married! Can't wait baby! I love you very much! Mmmuah!

23. Road trip to the east...we are approaching Agbor...

24. Ohh I forgot @Galore and Kehinde the womaniser...hehehehehe

25. Shout out to Dr Phil! You complement me, you make me complete. I love you.

26. Shout out to this beautiful family here,you guys are awesome,shout out to my friends, no enemies and my wonderful family; i love you all,may we enter this new year with greater testimonies.

1. Hope this is not Dr kaycee d womanizer Uche friend dt recently graduated from EBSU

27. My S/O goes to my darl frnd, a sis frm anoda mother.... Oseni Saidat Olawunmi.... God knows i so much love nd care abt u.... may God grant u ur hrt desires dz cumin yr Ijn... merry xmas nd happy nw yr in adv.... Kisses

1. Amen and u too my darlyn abiola kate

28. I wanna send my shout out to my family,friends,fellow blog visitors.
    Also to my Boo no 1,Boo no 2,Boo of life, my Toasters,MAGAS,Potential Toasters and Magas.wishing u all a merry xmas n a happy 2014 in advance

29. i wish you the very best my beloveth sweet aunty... This year will never see your end, but you will see the end and the beginning of next year... i love u bits.... Compliments to all SDK readers.....@i_ChoPtas_Not

30. Am sendn a shout out to my famly, frnds, and my lovely boo daniel, and to stella and all blog visitors love u all.

31. Shout out to my lil angel, vikky, u r d best gift in my world, thank God I didn't abort ur pregnancy! My source of joy n pride, I love u! And to stella, u honestly have no idea how much hapiness ur blog brings to me daily, thank u so much, God s blessings now and always to u nd ur family. To al sdkers, I ve found a family in u, so much fun here... Merry xmas all....fola

32. Merry chrismas to you Stella.
    Merry Christmas to my sweet heart,my family,my friends,my staff and all my haters in this blog.
    I wish you all the best.
    Enjoy your Christmas
    Hungry bitches,pls feel free to stop by in my house,for a plate of food
    *tongue out*

1. Lepa Shandy, can u ever change?? No. I don't think so.

2. Merry Chrismas bitch!
      God bless you!

33. A very Merry Christmas to my wonderful family, my friends, blog visitors, my neighbours, my colleagues and well wishers. May peace, joy and love reign supreme in our lives....

34. Shout out to my sweet mum, her birthday is tomorrow, my lovely husband, his birthday is coming up on the 2nd of Jan, my sweet dad, my lovely siblings, my baby, my relatives and friends. I love you all, thank you for always being there for me.
    Shout out to Stella,you rock dear. Shout out to all blog visitors, you guys make my day. Merry christmas to you all. I pray that the good Lord will continue to bless and protect all of us in Jesus name, Amen. I wish you guys a happy and prosperous new year.

35. OMG!! How can I forget Wide eyed nd Queen amy??this brandy don dey high me small small....*Asaba/River Niger*Traffic

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Breast feeding mother drinking brandy? Hian well, I wish you safe journey.
      My regards to your former boyfriends in ur village.
      Merry Christmas

36. 1st lemme make a shout out to God!
    Am grateful to him for the gift of
    Companionship and life.

2ndly wld make a shout out to my parents(and family).
    Dey make life bearable.
    And dey are d bestest ever.
    I intend to beat my mum's record of finding a BESTEST man dan my dad. (Insha ALLAH!)

To SDK,
    For entertainin me truout year 2013 #Smiles.
    Am looking forward to wat 2014 holds.

To all NAMED blog visitors,
    Hey! Merry christmas.

Lastly to d REST of the anonymouses, who are all bitter.
    Sins person no fit identify una.
    U all are d same.
    I ask God to put small sugar for una life, enuf to neutralize ur bitterness.

To all n every.
    Compliments of d season.
    May una enjoy wella n rememba JESUS iS D REASON FOR D SEASON #Cheers!

37. A big shoutout to my besties, Jojo, Egee,Peach,Ogor,Kesh,Aquarius and Ocean pride...
    You guys make my world colourful
    Love you forever and a day more
    Let's have a drama filled 2014 with love and laughter,breakups and makeups,parties and tequila *winks*

38. My shout out cos to my adorable baby i love you and will always miss u. And also to my bffs ben,xtian,ndudirimu,ngozi,ugonna,onye,juliet and family and friends.also to my boyfrnds u guys knows yourselves.ONE LOVE.

39. Here's to my Lord Jesus christ, thank you for making christmas possible. You remain the reason for the season. To all my friends tks for being a part of me. to my bobo (new catch) its been a lovely 1 month plus and ure actually a breath of fresh air. To my mom n siblings thank you for everything, to SDK tks for having an interesting blog.. Its my boredom buster. To fellow sdk'ers ure da bomb! Merry xmas y'all. A million kisses aint enuf!

40. Shout to you stella,my blogger of life! Thanks for giving me a platform to scribble my ITK thoughts. Goodwill to all seasoned SDKers,esp Eze wanyi that makes me laugh,runaway crushes,Carte blamche and Aboki na mallam. Not forgetting blog lord,Oluyomi,julit.irene bernards,@ galore,lucabraceee o,Memphis,Stella asemota of cos,Linda eze,billie jean( oops), tony ihikere,phrinkles,rough diamond,blog diva, somabima....una many sha. Come o,my shout out should be madam korkus's own o.Anyhoo, Y'all ve a great yuletide.mwah!

1. Also,Mrs D(you go don fat now with belle), pretty queen amy,Newbie here,prince jobless(hope we aint your rebound family?) and sexyboolcalher. Will be back to top up the shout out.

2. Merry Xmas baby Wide. Stuck in this lugubrious PH traffic.

3. Lol, I'm still lepa o.....

4. U didn't shout out 2 me #sadmuch#.......lolz
      Anyways merry xmas!

5. Wide eyed, Same to you......

6. Awwww. Hi. @ ruthie.You must be new here on @ stella's blog.how else would I ve missed @ you @ here? What am I speaking? @ galore has infected @ me o. See @ virus o. Merry xmas @ ruth! Lol

7. Love wide eye whom I think I know in real life. You and amebonamywork and Stella asemota are my favorites. Loved SDK from her first blog that was shut down to now.

41. A big shout out to my parent,they've always been there,my younger bro, my friends uche, Felix, Micheal, Funmi, Ben, Funke.. My baby boo Becky and to SDK muaaahh.. Much love from me to you.. A merry xmas nd a prosperous new year to y'all

42. Awww,thanks stella. A BIG shoutout to my bestie Bootygurl aka Googoos at warri. She is a friend indeed and I wish her all the best in life. Also,want to say thank you to my roommate who has always bn like a big sister to me Mary,one love gurl. Not forgetting the one and only Queen!! Wishing you girls the best this season has to offer.

Aeegurl

43. This is a hearty warm special Christmas greetings to

Wideyed
    Memphis
    Sarafina
    Pink shell
    Sexyboocaller
    Linda Eze
    Don davido
    Tony/phrinkies
    Lubz
    Leona
    Stella Asemota
    Billie Jean
    Galore
    Kpakpando
    Mrs D
    Mrs Zulu
    Jlo
    Push-up
    Julit
    M-amie
    Terinerin
    Thatibogirl
    Koolblend
    Ugo chime
    Stanley nwaze
    Ms kay
    Selena
    .......can't remember anymore names......
    Anonymous(es) ain't left out.

......cheers to you all as well as the blog owner Stella Dimoko Korkus aka crazy, intelligent, word/puzzle dropper guru.....and lots more.

Amidst cusses, praises, prayers, encouragements on blog topics, this blog rocks!

May God almighty usher us all into the new year in love, progress peace and joy!

1. @bloglord u forgot mine o, but wishing u d very best xmas too and a happy new year

2. Kis...big KISS

3. U forgot me.......
      Oh well,wish u d very best of dis season!

4. **blowskisses** wish U̶̲̥̅̊ same!

5. Merry xmas Bloglord. Keep shinning. You rock gidigba. .

6. To Ruth your comments are always so pure that's why no one easily remembers you. Keep it pure

44. First of all, a big shoutout 2 God almighty 4 deeming me fit 2 c dis time of d year..Also 2 masef 4 keeping it real, ma parents, ma lovely friends and amazing Boo.Not forgetting controversial SDKers..U guys made 2013 a wonderful year 4 me..Love u all 4rm d deepest part of ma heart..Asante sana..*Wink*
    *African Barbie..

1. Do you stay in the Uk? We should hook up. I like you.

45. My Xmas shout out goes to my mum,dad,my sis of life,my younger brothers(Dave and Immanuel),my boo(caustica),my besties(Lade and Matt)Aunty Stella,my BBM contacts,my ffers on twitter for ur mentions and not making my TL boring,my fellow SDKBers. U all made my year,u guys rock.....love you all,love you lyk crayy,love lyk mofedaku....am wishing u all merry Xmas and a prosperous year in advance #kisses

46. Amen. Merry Christmas 2 my wonderful husband, love u babes..Sid

47. i wana shout out to all my ex dat broke my heart.tnk you so much for giving me a better opportunity.una do well o!

48. A shout out to my Diamond and Love Gabby/Ehi, Family and Friends. Wishing them a lovely Xmas nd a prosperous year ahead. Lots of love
    Merry Xmas @ Stella. Love u too

49. Shoutout to Mary, John, Chioma, Amaka, Ogochukwu, Cynthia, precious n many others, I love u guys loads.

50. I want to wish my family, my friends and my boo a merry Christmas. I love you so much. And happy birthday to me in advance ( January 1st)

Yogi Berra

51. Its my mum's bday today!!!! Merry christmas everybody!!

52. Wana wish ma friends and boo merry xmas and a prosperous newyr ahead

Visit ma blog www.aralewamakeover.blogspot.com don't 4get to drp a comment to let me knw wat u feel abt d site..tanx #winks#

53. Oluyomi how could I have forgotten to give u a mention.

Hugs hugs! Merry xmas dear!

54. Thank U Jesus for making the year beautiful,this time of last year i just got married on God´s command and my hubby and i had no home in the Uk after marriage,pple thot we were going to become burdens on them,at a point we dragged our suitcases over the street of london sleeping from one hotel to the other till my hubby moved back to the netherlands and i went back to Nigeria,pple tot i ws crazy for leaving the uk,but going there in the first place was for masters,and God crowned it with marriage,so i knew same God was capable of the impossible so i put my hope in him,went back to Nigeria,hubby was supposed to join me January ending this yearcos i had already talked him into relocating too, but God said NO,he was given a phd position with a fantastic and unbelievable salary to crown it all,isnt God awesome? I ve joined him in Germany for a while now,and i just cnt stop being in awe of God,my fellow blogvisitors am sharing this with u guys so ur faiths would remain staunch in Christ,He is a faithful God,put all ur trust in Him and watch Him turn ur groaning to glory. He is indeed the reason for the season and i celebrate Him. Thanks SDK u ve been a great woman to me through this blog,and God wud continue to bless u and all ur endeavours IJN,Merry xmas to u and every blog visitor,may God bless all ur lives bountifully IJN, Amen.

1. Ooh my dear am so happy for u, feel like giving u a hug. Tnk God for ur life.

2. Amen, powet moving God.

3. @Queen Amy fenks a bunch I appreciate,plenty hugs back at ya dear,@anon He is indeed a powerful God,He is able at all times.

55. I want to say hello to d love of my life.eleven years we re still in love.my lovely hubby I will always love u

56. Shout out to all sdkers...love u guys loads....Merry Christmas...Hopefully lol i will overcome the fear and send upload my pix in 2014...hihihihi

57. I'm i the only Ghanaian on this blog???...Neeways.. I wan upload my pix, but na so a dey fear hihihi...U guys are like a fam to me..Merry Christmas to u all...xxx

1. lols

My dear,,,relax...we dnt really yab like that

58. Shout to my mom nd dad for raising me well... My wonderful brothers nd sister,my God-sent BIL nd adorable nephew.. I thank God for blessing me with such family. To my lovely frnds-Chino, Nnamdi, Rosie, Ebi, Christy, Vicky, Ife, Sandra, Ure, Cynthia..etc. Thanks for caring nd treating me right... Love y'all
    To Stellalistico nd other SDKers-may God grant ur heart desires. Amen
    God bless y'all...

59. S/O To almighty God, for his gifts to me. To you Madam Stella for being real. I admire you. To my friends and family. To my sister from anoda mother, Akwanwa, I love you. To you Kwansa, for the love. To all blog visitors, you guys made here fun. Merry xmas to all of us. One love.

60. This comment has been removed by the author.

61. my special shout out goes to my parent, my sis. yinka and my bro. kunle and most especially to my one and only tatafo aunty stella Dimoko Korkus and my fellow blog visitors. Wishing u a merry xmas, love you all

62. Happy Xmas to all my blogpals.
    You guys rock.
    To SDK,
    You are the bombest BOMB.

63. Godbless you SDK for this opportunity. Merry christmas to you and your family. Your blog rocks.

Merry christmas to my family in Nigeria. I miss you yall. Love you. To my SUGAR, my kids and my friends. Yall rocks.

Merry christmas to all the SDKers + Anons.
    I found this blog as I was wasting away in the hospital in July. After reading my bible, I. Immediately jump on this blog. Believe me, laughter became my companion. Other oyibo patient belived I was kuku for koko pop. Yall are my imaginary friends.

My shout goes to
    Wide eyed: your comments. ignite my intellectual comprehension.
    Bloglord: Your name says it all. Legit.
    Oluyomi: you are strong and resilient.
    Sexyboocaller: A business woman with pride.
    Queen Amy: my official friend.
    Mallam: Enjoyed your comments.
    Towalushe boo: I dey fear you but I secretly search 4 you.
    Linda Eze: A strong woman. Fun.
    Billie jean: a critic with liver. I haileth.
    Memphis: One love. Kedu.
    Lepa Shandy: merry christmas sistah.
    Dr Fola Ojo: God bless and stay warm
    Evie Daniels: I see you.
    Prinkles: well done
    Tony ihe: stay macho.
    Pink shell: love your name.
    Fearless: I salute.
    Leaona Heart: my neighbor. Kedu
    Eze wanyi: chopping money.
    Galore: HI
    Rough Diamond: I see you.
    Ifeanyi: hello.
    Blushes n dimples blog: beautiful woman.
    Maamie: yellow fine gal.
    Pearl ie: I love your pic more.
    Pela Okiemute: Stay fierce!
    That lady that Vblog from Aruba: one love
    Davido: I am skelewu ing this night. Thanks.
    Anons: one love.
    The lady that lost her son: God bless you.
    The lady with the sick child: my prayers.
    Anybody in the hospital: Hebrews 11. My prayers
    The boy with kidney disease: one love.
    My small Blog visitors: I don tire to write oh. Lol. Blogging na work oh. Jesu.

Pheeeeew!

I beg PARDON me if I nor mention ya name. SDK might send me a chair. Yall stay safe.

*Please do not DRINK and DRIVE!

Your sincerely.

Stella Asemota.

1. @Stella Asemota

Hi
      HI

2. @stella.... 10ks

3. Whaaat? One billion likes! Stella,engrave this comment.I mean blog owner, stella.Mrs Asemota,You be baptized and confirmed SDKer.whaaat??? U know all the 'cult' members here o.Lol

4. Saying it again SA and wide eye and amebonamywork love you guys. And guess what you prayed for me and son. God bless you

64. Shout out to my pretty mum for taking care of i and my siblings afta daddy died when she was just 25, S/O to ma ex boyfriend i don't know if he's still alive cos he alwayz said he can't live without me;lol: and to fellow blofvisitors, lastly to IYKE my boyfriend,mydoctorsprescription&soulmate.

65. Shout out to the potential husband that I will meet and marry next year. The man God created me for and the father of my unborn children. I don't know you (yet), and I haven't met you but I love and pray for you already. I pray we find each other soon and get married next year. May God bless, keep and sustain you.

66. Love my pFlav...can't wait to spend forever with you...Merry Xmas all

67. My shout out goes first to Christ who is d reason for the season. And to my family both home $ abroad. And to Stella $ all SDK blog visitors, may u all hv a wonderful christmas $ prosperous new year.

Unbeatable

68. My shout out goes first to Christ who is d reason for the season. And to my family both home $ abroad. And to Stella $ all SDK blog visitors, may u all hv a wonderful christmas $ prosperous new year.

Unbeatable

69. Shoutout to thompson buchi ezeabii
    Wish u a merry christmas and a happy new year I will always love you my boo
    U hav stood by me in good and bad times u are a genius.best gift from God to me love u so much baby from ma ur angel

70. Shout out to Wide eyed who gave me the inspiration to create a blogname. You made me feel thers some sane being here. Shout out to Aboki na mallam whereva you are, Leona heart, to our blog couple Tony and phrinkies, oloyomi, Ozone baby, linda Eze you are one funny person. A big shout out to the chief womanizer kehinde Ake, not forgetting Mrs D, Memphis and Bloglord. I love everyone, merry xmas.

71. Merry Christmas to my lovely mum, to my baby D A Ajah, my brothers and sisters, my nieces and nephews, my wonderful friends, Lilian, Serena, Agape, Kuby, Gabriel, Gospel, Muplang, Makplang, Gloria, Sarah, Jane, Charity, Kachollom, Mathew. Wising U guys merry Christmas and prosperous 2014. LOVE U GUYS.

72. Shout out 2 prince jobles my crush 4rm ur secret admirer,luv u

73. I want to shout out to a guy,who spurned me,rejected me,despite everytin av not been able to get him out of my head since d first day I saw him..people might tink me crazy,I still want to wish uncle tee from d bottom of my heart a merry xmas and a prosperous new year. And dat I luv him becos its a feeling I can't control.

74. Shout out 2 my boo of life Nosa omoregie,luv u so much homey,miss ya so much my dearest luv,kises

1. Pls which of the nosa omoregie?where does he work? And where is he based?

2. I smell a HIAN!

75. My S/O goes 2 my wonderful family (d apple of God's eyes). Thhe entire Brown's compound of Grand Bonny, my Cherish, My M.O.J Friends Uyo. My crazy arse friends Frm way back wen, my newly acquired friends, d odes in my life, Luv u all n wish yall a stupendous Christmas keeping in mind dat Christ is d rizon 4 d sizon. The world myt change but He neva changes

76. Shout out to my swwetheart Oyewole Salami. Love you scatter.
    Opeyemi

77. A loud Shoutout to Stella Dimoko korkus and to my one and only hubby I luv u so much,shout out to Sexyboocallher, Linda eze, Mrs D, Oluyomi, Memphis, Ifeanyi,queen Amy,WIDE EYE,Lucabree,miss lucylicious, Billie jean, pealie, Toluwashee,Mrs zulu, Leona luv n phrinkie,Lubz,Leona,Stella Asemota,BillieJean,@Galore,Kpakpando,Mr Zulu,Jlo,Push-up,Julit,M-amie,Thatibogirl,Koolblend,Ugo chime,Stanley nwaze,Ms kay,Selena,and a host of others, words can't describe how much I cherish ur comments.some of d comment brought tears,joy,smilesn laughter n always brightens my day.And rem d@ JESUS is d reason for dis celebration, LUV U LOADS.

1. @brown...I apr8!!! Guess U̶̲̥̅̊ v bin on anon mode 4 a whyl? Luv u**kisses**

2. One love Brown Sucre.

78. My list continues......

Merry merry Christmas to

ezenwanyi
    Bitchplis
    Captain cutie
    Ruth fagbe
    Irene bernards
    Queen-amy
    Prince joblesssssssssss! ......Lol. Ds dude is crazyyyy
    Evie
    Lauren
    Luca...........ma sweetheart but I love Memphis more..Lol

......and thee rest of the gangggg...one love u all.

79. Shoutout 2 every1 dat Love/Like stella....God bless us all and may our drms &hrt desires come tru*hugs...Av a wonderful xmas

80. Shout out to my lovely parents and wonderful siblings...I love u guys so much...special shout to sdk....u don't know hw much ur blog has influenced me positively.
    Shout out to my yet to come boo...I'm waiting for u baby
    And to all blog visitors...u guys rock..Merry xmas and a prosperous new year in advance..one love!

81. To my husband " The owner of my head" thanks for making me the happiest wife, waking up and going to bed every day with a smile even if we fight * tongue out * I love you.
    Oh my mother iya Kemi thanks for bringing me into this world, your prayers have gone a long way. Love you. My daddy my very own doctor God bless your hustle. Love you. My parents in law your support and prayers are worthwhile. Aunt Stella your blog have kept me company, educated me nd lifted my spirit. Special shout out to Mrs D, hope baby is kicking wella, Waterloo Road, Mrs Zulu thanks for the kind nd inspirational words. Eze nwanyi the dude that thinks he is a lady, your comments crack me up. I wish all blog visitors a Merry Christmas and a MIRACLE FILLED NEW Year. Love one another it makes life worth living.

82. Merry Christmas Everyone....do have a memorable one! shout to SDK and blog visitors too...it's been a wonderful year with you all on this Blog...do not forget Jesus is the reason for the season. stay safe,strong and courageous...one love :*

83. 5.32pm pls which of the Nosa omoregie? Where does he work? Pls reply me asap

1. Na your husband/concubine?
      Reply ASAP make we track anon 5:32pm down and beat her with CACTUS.

84. VVIP shout out to SDK, you rock more than kilimanjaro. I am so addicted to your blog (our blog). Special shout out to the ever present SDKers, @Galore, Lucabracee, Wide eyed, Oluyomi. Bloglord, Blogdiva, Billie Jean, Tony, Bitchplis, Lepa shandy, phrinkies, Brown Sucre, Don Davido, Aboki na mallam, Toluwalase boo, Linda Eze, Mrs D, Mrs Zulu, Pearlie, Memphis, Stella Asemota, Rough Diamond, Pink Shell and Cobham cakes(hope I got the names right). Eyes don dey dim, no be old age oh, na sleep. You add life to the blog peeps. One love. Merry Xmas. Ire oh.

85. I nor go dey comments under anonymous anymore. I didn't see my name! Shits, I don die! Anyway ooo. Shout out to all the baby mama! Cocksuckers! Smelly pussy! And a special one to all the runs that charges double with a smile!! Merry Christmas, and Happy 2014 in advance to everybody on this blog, I love you all, na God go bless everybody oo! Happy Holidays! !!!!!

86. Merry xmas and a prosperous new year to everyone
    I ve been extremely busy with my daughter's traditional marriage
    I thank God for this year cos I ve
    been highly favoured

Double tuales to our mama in Zion d one and only SDK
    Wide eye,u too much
    Mrs D,I hear u
    Bloglord, na second round u remember a whole ezewanyi,name was for u lol
    Kemie,trust me, I get totoh
    Stella asemota,e -hugs
    @galore,hi
    Ahdaisy jayde,where are u?
    Mama ijebu,cheers
    Bonario nnaji,duh'
    Sister, where are u?
    Ace Bentley,I looked forward to ur
    comments

To my husband high chief,ogbuefi,Dr,ichie,his Excellency, father of d bride and ome-ogo,nwanta onye ukwu 1 of nnewi; merry Xmas love ,may God continue to bless and enrich you,you ve given me everything a husband could give to a wife and more I thank you for your patience and love,I am also sorry for fucking all ur friends it was because I didn't understand and I thank for ur forgiveness and promise not to do it again
    To my kids Maurice jnr,biggest boy
    Marisa,d most beautiful bride
    Mel,another billionaire in d making
    Malcolm, quiet as daddy(I hope or wife won't bully u)
    Mikey,just like mummy
    Marion, very intelligent

87. Myrian,a beg u too fine
    Maelle, my baby

To my mum,d smartest mama ,ever so calculated triple tuales but u too like money

To my bros merry Xmas
    To my bitchy sis, we all can't marry a billionaire,deal with it!
    Aunty island I greet u oooooo
    Mummy island winks
    Aunty nnoyelum thunder fire or yansh
    Ozioma stop chasing my HUBBY
    Jamal,no more sneaking around ,and please stop that nonsense about suicide
    Alex i still think of u,hope u are good?
    Nnenne my sis in law,I keep winning

Father Lord, I ve sinned against u and u still choose to bless my family,thank God u are not man

1. Are you for real real. You cracked me up but I don't believe but with these children's names. Hmmmm

88. Or else they would be thrown me under d bus
    To myself;
    Ezewanyi,d most beautiful, gold, diamond, stainless, tomato jos,ukwu sugar let me stop here cos if I continue ..........
    Cheers everyone merry Xmas!
    Lol

1. U don kollo aswear!
      SO to you SDK and other SDKers, its been a great year, I achieved all my goals and more . Above all, wanna say a big thank you to God. ..he embarrassed me with favour. And so far, its been a good yr.All I;'d love to say is thank you Jesus.
      PS; I was introduced to blogging this yr and so far I ve enjoyed it here on SDK all the way. Let's do it again in 2014! Merry Christmas every one....lots of love.

2. Falls from a palmtree!
      Hian...
      Ezewanyi u don finish everybody ooo.
      Anyways seasons greetings to u too.