Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Enugu's Miraculous River Besieged ByThe Sick,Blind,Lame And Crippled.- Photos.

Monday, December 16, 2013

Enugu's Miraculous River Besieged ByThe Sick,Blind,Lame And Crippled.- Photos.

Since the discovery of the miraculous river In Nachi Enugu state, people with different infirmities and ailment now throng to take their bath in the river and some scoop the water to drink believing in its healing power.

The miraculous river has already been renamed Orimili Jordan (River Jordan) 

74 comments:

1. Dirty people!

2. Evil tinz... Superstitious belief.... #Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker #Sisterfucker

3. I see cholera and more disease outbreak in Enugu state.
      Guys beware!!!

4. Imagine such number of people each with different diseases in one small river.

Well may their faith heal them.

2. I hope People will not contract different infectious diseases from this superstitious gathering. Rose

1. There would definitly be an infection spread.
      Smh

2. Of cos!!I can jst imagine all the diseases..hmmn it is well.

3. Awww... I pity them though...just pray you dont have problems to make you result to this..

3. Even the man with vitiligo? =)) we too like miracle for 9ja. This place is now a business centre, hmmm. Na wa!

4. This is 2013 ffs. Move the fuck on, Nigerians. God.

1. Shut up! Half breed... You think with your armpit..

2. Lmao @ armpit n half breed. U ppl hv bad mouth sha

5. things r happening, well since they have faith they will b cured.once again Mr/miss anonymous d vaccine is international standard,they don't mix and keep cos u r paying for it and it doesn't give a child so much pain that he will start crying till d next day.I don't have time fighting physically talkless of E fighting with anonymous .intact from now on I think I will b commenting as anonymous.

1. What are you talking about, are we all on the same page? What vaccine?

2. You don't need to go as anon to comment. Which mean sey u don allow pple pursue you to a corner with haters comments. The best thing is when you comment n smone attacks you, do not reply back. They go tire.

Back to the topic, whatever faith they have in their Jordan river, they will be healed. Jerry can coys don hammer this season oh. No be small thing.

3. Abeg why are they barking the tree?

6. If some ppl bathe 50times inside dis water,
    Dem no go cure ooo,
    Dats if dem no add to the one wey dey do dem.

Most ppl rush to do tins,
    Without understnding d principle bhinde tins
    FAITH IS THE ULTIMATE TIN!
    If u av faith u can move mountain #InDVoiz( of a naija raggae musician, can't rememba his name hehehe)

7. No b small tin oo madam stella..me sef dey find person wey go bring me d water..ifem nuru maka d mmiri erika..mana in all obu ur okwukwe go determine..

8. Nigerians can be so gullible ehn. Ignorance na bastard. Tomorrow now dem go build toll gate for there n start collecting money. May God help us all.
    Mizz sharp mouth.

9. Lol. I love my fellow Nigerians. We are natural entrepreneurs. See them selling gallons to fetch orimmiri Jordan. Lol. It is well. Finally, its your faith that works for you.

Please check out my blog www.thelmathinks.blogspot.com

10. The disgusting part is that after all sorts of bacteria have been washed from bodies into this water,some will still drink it and use it to cook.

Uggggh!!!.

Well..thats how i feel:-)

1. Shuttup!!, say wat u knw my friend. The one used in bathing is nt d same one u drink.

2. Shuttup!!, say wat u knw my friend. The one used in bathing is nt d same one u drink.

11. Jerrcan and food business! No time o. People must baf and people must chop.

12. Nigerians and faith , he go better .

13. From experience I've learnt never to doubt or accept such stories 100%. I heard the river appears once in (is it 100 or 50 years?), and has healing potential. Well, since I've never been to such a location and since I'm nowhere close, I can't be sure about that, but I can relate to a similar pool at the time CHRIST walked the earth; Bethzatha(John 5). From the explanation the paralyzed man at the pool gave JESUS, and from the account of the Holy Scriptures, we know that the pool is stirred occasionally by an Angel and anyone who stepped in was healed of whatever infirmity he had. The question is: if such a pool existed at the time, how come there were still so many sick people in Jerusalem, including the man born blind healed by JESUS CHRIST, or the paralyzed man healed by Peter and John at the Temple? Surely they must have known about this pool? It's logical to conclude that they wouldn't accept the divine presence at Bethzatha hence they didn't bother camping around the pool. A trait exhibited among humans today.

The people in this photos are obviously more than 10,000, most of whom must've been healed. I'm not there, neither are most of you commenting negatively. Allow them to believe whatever they want and accept whatever healing they've gained in good faith. For those who think they can be logical with this news, why not go there and investigate the claim that this river was nowhere around the area as at 3 months ago? Most of the people there are from around that area so for that fact alone, they wouldn't express gullibility. Who knows, it may be another Bathzatha. GOD works in mysterious ways, so it's best we speak with caution about such things or we may possibly be insulting the HOLY SPIRIT who may be at work here. Remember; we aren't sure about this river, but silence is safer than ignorant ranting. Be Blessed.

1. Dis is d most analytical comment ve seen on dis blog. Meks sense.

2. Healing came upon d first person to get into d pool of bethsaida after d stirring by d angel,not everyone...d man Jesus healed after 38 years of infirmity told him there was noone to put him in d pool quickly enuff b4 someone else beat him to it.

3. Memphis dear,so na only bcos of this river of life'u write us this long letter?shuo!
      Abi are u the officiating chief priest?

4. U spoke well

5. U spoke well

6. Good point. I stay in Anambra and I musat tell u it is real cuz alot of testimonies arise from nachi river. It depends on how high ur faith is.

14. All sorta people be bathing in this river! Witout proper maintenance! Na wa o

15. Anoder old gist.

16. God myt just b@work who knws?the world hv become so mysterious that one just hv to be careful.so u dnt fall into wrong spirits,not all are of God.may d good lord hv mercy on us all(sign of d cross)amen.

17. The old woman too wants to bath and become like Ebube Nwagbo. LOL

1. L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿. Kai Amarachi you funny die!

18. everybody looking for miracle

19. Some people will carry home worse ailments than they came with. How anyone can drink this?

20. Ewooo ndi bia anyi oo, biz dey boom. Hmmmmmm may God help them.

21. @Prince Jobless....How do you expect poverty filled, deprived and neglected (by their govt people) to move on in 2013. For them, the 1970s and 1980s were better. Every sorrow infllcted must be accounted for on their perpetuators and their generation yet unborn.

22. Nawa ooooo Nsogbu kariri na najia.We all are looking for miracle that why fake pastors full everywhere.They tell us what we want to hear and defraud their helpless victims.This river jordan can only work with faith.

23. thats what we call miracle seekers,
    prayers for lindi ikeji click here

24. Hahahahahahahaha...this is sooo funny

25. Nigerians HABAAAA. Ehhn why will you drink such water, where even those with different kinds of diseases jump into? U wan catch typhoid...pluis that three scathed like that is no used as chewing stick all in the name of healinh!!!! God is this from you? Answer us biko.

26. My friend went there last week she said the place is overly crowded she brought some water home for me I said mi ke? Abeg o some where even speculating dat father mbarka a popular man of God in enugu prophecy about it oh boy!!! My hand no dey o if I hav faith and take I will healed of any ailment.the annoying part is that people now go there for deliverance not only healing again

27. Naija and miracle.. Anyways everyone with their own problem.. If the river will gimme money this period, I will swim till the end.. LoL

28. Nigerians we can over do things. Soon they will start taking dead bodies to this River.

1. ℓ☺ℓ. Tony ₪a̶̲̥̅̊ true you talk so. Naija pple no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ dull @ all

29. Hmmmm,Naija i hail una
    Lyk seriously,Naija pple dnt waste tym @ tyms lyk dis,displaying their biz talents
    I see more of a biz centre booming with customers
    Pple 4rm Nachi Enugu or who reside their, should tell us d koko!

30. With faith they will get wat they are looking 4, I wish 2 be there . May be I will try dis xmas wen I travel

31. Oh well for people to gather like this means the river must have healed people in d past

32. has anyone been confirmed to be healed by d said river...just asking?

33. Lol,9ja?dem no dy carry last!

34. I just pray for that God would grant them the true healing they seek cos if Cholera dare hits this village, it will clear a lot of people in the twinkle of an eye....I hear most of them package the water in small cans and send to their people living aborad or distant cities/countries.

35. That old lady's bod, at her age it's still stunning. Lady's of 20s this days have a body of a 45 years old woman. Full of stretchmarks and big pot belly from excessive alcohol intake.

36. What if it's Yemoja powers?

37. Called someone in the east to ask how true it is and the person told me its so true... The person's neighbour went there and he's completely healed.... After seeing the healing,she too is taking her parents there so they could drink and bath from it.... There is nothing impossible...
    There is God,and if he decides to show people His true existance in this way,then I am glad I serve a living God

But the thing that baffles me is that some people read the bible everyday and go to church and they still call this kind of thing fake and blah blah blah... If people weren't getting healed,the place won't be crowded... They would have debunked the story plus the water wasn't even there 2months ago,it was a very dry land not surrounded with water.....

38. I think I'll sit this one out. *dumbfounded*

39. Hmm......namman was asked by Elisha the prophet to dip himself in river jordan( a very dirty river) and he was healed of leprosy.
    There was a pool of bethsida in the bible that has healing power, so nothing is impossible.
    This river, I heard, appears once every 50 years, it has a history.
    If your father or husband was blind and you are told to take him there and he will get healed, wouldn't you do it?
    The bible says"go, your faith shall make you whole". If u go there to just see and try, you might come back the same but if you go there with a convinction that you are leaving your ailment there, you will. Its d same thing as going for a vigil or church programme and coming back the same or getting healed.
    May it help as many that believe.

40. Stella ds is painfull, ds is our country Nigeria, d only home we have, do we really hve a future? This tins are no joke to me at all, I'm really troubled, what u see here is nothing but d manifestation of d spirit of poverty, is getting worse by d day, Stella I'm not a boy, I'm a man in 30's, 36 to be precise, I hve witnessed diffrent administrations in ds country, I've seen d leaders betray d trust of d people, I don talk I don tire, I don write I don tire, I don organise seminars I don tire, TV shows nko, no be today o. D poverty rate is so high, it has gone deep into d minds of d people, y won't Nigerians start believing in tins like dis? If they don't, wat else shud dey believe in, is der an alternative? U think dey dnt knw dey are drinking dirty water? All die na die o, if they dnt go they will still die of lack of medicals, in the next few days their doctors are going on strike. I sense from most write ups I read here, that most of d blog visitors are quite young, I repeat again, u dnt become a MANDELA overnight, prepare 4 a fight, not against humans, but against d spirit of poverty, use your minds well, power yoursefs to relevance, Stella has carved a part 4 hersef, I can bet u she has won her fight n she's still winning, discover ya sefs. I LV U ALL.

41. Sterra, go investigate now. Abi u be armchair blogger. Lol.