Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday From Blog Visitor Mariam To Boo Bashir.

Monday, December 16, 2013

Happy Birthday From Blog Visitor Mariam To Boo Bashir.

Mariam is a blog visitor who wants to wish her boo Bashir a good day.
Bashir is celebrating his birthday today.

Happy Birthday Bashir.

*Atchooo!!

113 comments:

1. LOL ... Happy birthday dear & many more happy years

1. Happy birthday to u Bashir. Wishing U the best life has to offer in this age.

And big thanks to all Blog Visitors for wishing me yesterday on my birthday. A Larger You I pray for* in Oluyomi Odukoya's voice *
      Thanks so much. U made my day rock. Some of the comments were hurting since peeps went way back to school days to dig dirts. God bless U all.

Stella, thanks a lot for making yesterday grand.

2. Oh I see ! This is d guy of yesterday's post. So u r this cute and u sent that kinda pix to Stella. U didn't wanna b recognized I bet. Nice smiles always. U r a real womanizer. U didn't accept my friend request on FB.

3. Dirt ke?

Let me go back and read. Abi you dey cult?

4. K Baba ! Womanizer of Life. So u come to this blog. Always wit ur wicked smiles. I hope to come to sch wen its resumption for my transcript . How is Lecturing ? U go don finish Fac of Arts girls .

5. U guys shud stop already. Yesterday was his B'day and he drove traffic to d Blog wit d many comments posted about his philandering ways in sch. This is Bashir's Birthday. Allow d Ake guy to breath. He did that in sch. I read all the over 150 comments. No girl cussed him out for breaking their hearts. It means he was smooth

Happy birthday Bashir.

Stella thank u for d trend. Bless U.

6. Kehinde, happy Birthday again. Chutch activities made me not to refresh d blog yesterday. I bet its not too late. Heard u left d bank for a Fed Job. Good choice. But will d court use ur IT skills ? U were so good wit Kastle then.
      Best of luck.

Grace ( Area 11 Branch)

7. Ake, I sent u a request on FB. Its still pending. Hope u r not a snob.

8. Posh gurl ashawo kobokobo leave ake kehinde alone,sote u find am reach fb,God pls save some useless girls.I think u want to be fucked too

9. Gone thru ur profile. How do u combine academics wit women ?

I don't believe these gists about this guy. Bad belle pple.

I v sent a FB request. Name is Nicole ....

10. Thats our wife...u get mouth.....bashir mariam don win...mariam even if u no vote u don win..heheheheh. I love this.

11. Mariam our wife......u are mouthed...bi o ti e dibo o ti wole...ur on point..we love u more. Good job

12. Ake Man ! This boy has no heart. Will tell u all the sweetnothings, write u heartwarming poems, make love to u for long n never say he loves u. He won't let u even introduce him as a bf n won't intro u as his gf. Na jazz u dey use. Its well. I v a man who worships me now. I v nothing against U. I was naïve. Gave u a week of my life.

13. This boy and his cousin were badt womanizers. The cuz was loud wit a swag but this Ake is just suave. Smiling and talking smooth. Doesn't do parties. I hope u v changed ur ways. Used to think Brains and Women don't mix till I met him.

Happy belated birthday.

14. Ghost Mode Activated16 December 2013 at 10:15

I came all the way frm Calabar to see this guy in Abj wen he was in service. I paid my own fares, lodged and all he cud do was take me to d movies. He won't even club. Boring lifestyle but sweet.

Wat happened to ur FB, u don't post anything again.

15. Hostel during NYSC Camp, Bakassi Hostel, Abuja. Very quiet, always on his bed playing music n configuring devices for peeps. Then rumour has it that he laid two gurls on Bon Fire Night. Silent killer.

Ake Man ! How Skye Bank ?

16. We both served wit National Assembly, but he left after six weeks cos the money was small. Small world. Where r u now ?

Last saw u at Silverbird Galleria wit one rail thin gurl hanging on u.

17. Kehinde, is this u ? U just left d Chicken Republic Offer after scaling two interviews. U thot chicken republic managerial job wud pay more than ur M&E job.

Well, I v resumed. Free food but not much money. I no dey cook again. Lol. Happy birthday.

18. Happy belated birthday to u Ake. Was on d road all day. Didn't v much ntwk to come here. I hope u v changed n now dating. Bless U.

19. So kehinde didn't get fat ? Wit all the milkshakes he gulps and d junks he eats. Did CCNA wit him. Nice guy but he is into women. Smh

20. He was a year ahead of me in sch. Same dept. 3 of them were nominated for Most Outstanding Womanizing Award in my dept. He won it before his name was called out. The whole hall went berserk wit screams of Ake Ake Ake !!!! Then d clown calmly walked to d podium to take it and dedicate to d girls for their co-operation. Hilarious moment. He left wit a Law girl that same evening. Girls can b dumb sha.

I know berra now. Good looks and finese won't work for me again.

21. K Baba ! Smiling Devil. Wit all the distractions in school, he still made 4.96 GPA in finals. Yoruba juju at work.

He can't even dance to save his life.

Ur Coursemate.

22. If any of u here attended IMT, ESUT, ABSU, NAU, AAU, or Film Institute in Jos, u wud know this guy. Wasn't d partying guy but women r his hobby. Its true that women can't resist intelligence. Not that he was happening guy like d Yahoo boys but he is just sleek.

Minister of Women Affairs, I hail o. Small small o. Penile fracture is real.

23. I don't believe all these stories about Kehinde. We worked together for a week in IBadan on a Malaria Project. He lodged and no girl came around. He has a weird sense of humor. Dunno why he is not into comedy. But he is a liar. Told me he is Urhobo but who bears Ake Kehinde as an Urhobo ?

24. tamasite 2010 set.16 December 2013 at 11:19

I know this Kehinde. He didn't come across as a serious minded bloke back in sch in AAU. Who wud take u serious wen all u do is come to sch wit Thriller n Espionage novels and glossy mags wit earpiece strapped to ur ears. But graduated overall best academic student wen I was in 200L.

He uses his voice, music and gadgets to wow girls. I pity Theatre girls.

25. K Baba ! Ashawo boy. Stayed in Oyeregbulem Hostel. Then a 3 Bedroom Flat near Judges Quarters in Ekpoma wit his cousin. If a girl is shy to come to d hostel where hostel mates will b hailing him, he takes her off-k. It was a career for him. Hope u graduated wit all that distraction.

Happy B'day. No beef.

26. U guys shud pls lay this my stories to rest, pls. Its Bashir's day. Let's wish him well. Thanks.

27. Fuckernizer Ake. I doff my papa's cap for u. Used to b tiny then in Enugu. Stayed in Okpara Ave near Modotels in Enugu. 100L boy having threesome wit two lesbians in Final year Applied MCB. That was 2002 wen Nkechi my neighbor's daughter in Queens Secondary School was still playing hard to get for me. Yoruba Magic. He know book sha but woman matter no play.

28. Wow! This Ake guy is a fine devil. He didn't send Stella a berra pix. He is totally handsome. Sent him a request on FB, then we migrated to BBM. He is very smooth n funny. Wish he is not a womanizer.

Nobody shud cuss me.

29. Ake overpopularity dey worry yu o....
      Dis is super hilarious

30. Ake overpopularity dey worry yu o....
      Dis is super hilarious

31. I am chatting wit him on fB now. He is a Wordsmith. Knows wat to say always. He will make a good diplomat. Appears to b honest but I know he is not saying d truth.

Btw, he is cute. He is different frm that pix on Stella's post yesterday.

I must get a movie date frm him. No be say make ASUU strike.

32. Isn't it obvious that this kehinde chap is the one writing all this crap about himself so that he seems popular...all this talk about having a bad boy reputation,breaking girls hearts,being intelligent,friend request on FB,even the seemingly negative comments still ends up hyping him in some kind of way,I mean its just too glaring...the lenght some people will go ehnnn#Pathetic!...Newbie!

2. Lmao that sneezing na die. I'm sure this boo will have no gist hehehe,no nyash opening

3. The guy even fine pass the babe sef.. Happy bday bro. #out

4. Bashir na fine boy ooo
    Igo loju omo daran.
    HBD

1. Lol @ igo loju omo odaran...happy birthday bashir.hope say na mariam u dey with today no be anoda chick?

5. ah See fine bobo o! Y'all are so gorgeous! Mariam hon nothing do you. Show him off jare...lol.
    Happy Birthday to him. Make una "turn up" today! God's blessings!

6. Lol...stella u r cray! Watsz atchooo? Anyways..wishing mariam's boo HBD..all d best..nd ur boo is looking good...

7. lol Aunty Stella sorry o! I have pro cold... *here you go >

www.walkwithleona.blogspot.com

8. Odikwa egwu must u wish ur boo happy birthday here, Mtchewwwww. Well Hbd 2 him

9. This trend will cause trouble on this blog soon. Ppl will start spinning stories claiming someone is booing their boo etc.

Drop this trend abeg. I dnt see hw we will be wishin a boo HBD, unless he/she is also a blog reader in which case he/she can send in pix by themself
    Happy birthday bashir.

1. Correct! If I see my boo for here, I go close down Stella blog....hehehehehe

2. Am kinda with you on this Nelly..I feel it should be restricted to blog visitors else we would soon have some wishing their pets 'Happy Vaccination Day'.#MY opinion though#

3. Are u thinking wat I'm thinking? Maybe she want to find out if her boo is cheating on her wt another lady } > so she decided to put up his pix her on sdk blog. Anyway gal get ready for d comments dat wud come frm our beautiful and wonderful visitors.hbd to ur boo

4. Una no trust un bobo? HBD jor fine/girl no pimples!

5. @spicytee!!!!!!! Your comment had me rolling on the floor and laughing hard! Love your sarcasm.

10. Hmmm..wishing of "boo's HBD"..na ehn be the new thing...HBD to your boo

11. Hahahahahahaha I can't laugh oo, this chick is trying to murder this nigga outta here
    *Stupid girl*

Happy birthday Bashir

Dr. Akinwumi

12. Hmmmm....they look good 2geda. Anyways happy birthday. Good morning Stella

13. Happy birthday Bashir...may u av so many year ahead of u!!God bless u

14. Hbd Bashir *turnmeon*,SDK ur blog is becoming interesting,day by day.

15. Happy birthday Bashir

16. Happy birthday 2 ur boo o.....ua very sure he is ur boo? Jstt asking...

17. This your boo na fine boy no pimple....hope he is putting a ring on it soon....hehehehhe...Well,HBD blog visitor boo...

18. Stella which one come be Atchooo! ? Lol. Happy birthday o! Even though I don't get the idea behind this kind of thing. Maybe it's because I don't have a boo sha.....

www.thelmathinks.blogspot.com

19. Dis ur bobo is cute ooooooo. Happy Birthday baby boo. Wishing u more yrs to kom.

20. Mariam Mariam! How many times I call u? Are very very sure that u can categorically say that u are d "real" boo? The guy sef just dey feel like Kaduna Dbanj, with him face Nepa low current, see as d aboki wear glasses like say him Na wielder. Lol just kidding, happy birthday Aboki and Abokress'..........T

1. LMSAO! HBD Miriam's boo.

2. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL am dead...anon you get bad mouth die....HBD to Abokina ..Hausa love...LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL best comment on this topic.

3. @kaduna Dbanj really crack me up.haaha
      Rudegirl..

4. Lmao@ kaduna dbanj

21. Happy birthday Mariam's boo.....LLnP

22. Arrant Nonsense!

23. Stella dem dey pay you to post these pictures? Every Tom,Dick and Harry. Na wah o,haffi baiday Mariam boo.

24. All these babes wishing their "boos" HBD on SDKB. #nocomment!
    Casting things!

25. This is now turning to a trend here. Everybody dey sample herself or her boo. Anyway, this is d time to show ur true love. All the guys in d house pls start sampling ur babes oh no be only girls go dey sample una.

26. Cute looking boo. Happy birthday. May your days be filled with joy, happiness,love, peace and laughter. May you live a fulfilled life.

1. Amen to ur prayers Kemi. Happy birthday to the boo of life. All the best.

27. Wishing him the best of Love and life.

28. All these babes wishing their "boos" HBD on SDKB. #nocomment!
    Casting things!

1. U think say na u wey get many people wey u dey service?

29. U look older dan him.

30. Happy Birthday to your boo!!!! â„“̊ hope your he L♥√عs u more than u L♥√ع him ​aήϑ you are d only one he is datin. Wish u luck though.

Aunty stella, how do â„“̊ get on your blog? Am tired of being anonymous .

31. Happy birthday to your boo...

Well, I guess this one has come to stay too.....@wishing boos happy birthday on blogs....
    Its all good.

God bless you both.

32. This is becoming a trend now.
    Ok seen
    Nxt plz!

33. *fansself*.... Ur 'boo' is so handsome (dats y u displayed his pix anyway).. Hapi bday blog visitor's boo

34. Happy birthday Maryam boo, more blessings upon both of you. sidechicks #ntoin!

35. Thanks Y'all. I appreci8 God bless.
    She gat no worries I'm my boo's boo. No contest

1. Gbamest
      .we love u mariam..our wife.. Na u we dey fear..no brk our hrt o.

2. Awwwww...nice
      Bashir, put the ring on it.

Happy Birthday to you.

3. Bashir,who is charity?dem say na one 'sharity' u dey date o...oya jewo

36. Happy birthday to Mariam's boo. A bigger and better you I pray.

Oluyomi Odukoya

37. N she wil be lyk"gals ar drooling"mtchew.by d tym dy snatch ur bf t wil do u lyk vava voom

38. Every1 is using this trend to be sure their boos do not have other boos
    Happy bday boo bashir

39. Happy birthday to your boo

40. Bashir dats dating ma coursemate,pls miriam y will u put ur boos pix wen em neva marry u? Are u sure u are his booo,4 ur info ask him abt charity dats his boo till date,charity is just laffin @ u cos u are a dumbass,dats bad, hbd bashir bobo

1. O ni ro..lier..hehehehehe nice one tho..lol

2. I saw it coming! Moreover, putting a guys pix who isn't your husband is not cool.

3. HIAN! Here they come.

Bashir that!

41. Lmao. Charity ko, less priviledged ni.
    U guys are hilarious

1. Lol @ less privileged ni. Don't mind those haters wey wan put sand for ur garri.

42. To take a pix with a lady now is getting scary. You never know where the photo might land. Fb, Stella's blog, BBM or even ontop Babalawo's shrine. I need a mask ASAP.

43. HBD mariam's boo of life.. Hope he pops d question asap..wish u guys well!

44. Lol @ bashir's comment: less privilged ni.....yu sef yu are hilarious. HBD

45. cute guy! ugly girl!

46. the boy na fine bobo. the babe look like ninja turtle.

btw, whats up with this shameless trend of wishing ur bfs HBD on sdk?? SDK of all places? Its shows how tacky u are honestly. I hope he knows his pic is here o.

1. What's shameless about it? Her boyfriend knows and is on this blog too. Are u and ur boyfriend ugly that u will be so ashamed to put ur pics up here? Get a life

47. looool chai poor ake ur matter no wan die for this blog!

why are ugly babes the ones always posting their fine bobos pic heere? E de sweet una to finally bag a correct bobo shey?

48. Haahahahahaha @Don Davido..
    Happy birthday Bashir

49. Chei ake every body knows u! Plenty people post pics here and nobody sabi dem...but so many know u. Omo go into showbizand make that money sseriously!

As for the worwor olodo babe wey post photo of her aboki.....desperado k'ibu! We know u cant believe ur luck that u got a man who fine pass u, but learn to keep ur private life to urself to avoid ridicule and wahala.

50. chei ake has hijacked this thread o! If not for ake this boring looking couple for not get reach 50 comments.....yes i counted!