Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MTN STAFF Onoriode Alele ASSASINATED IN PORT HARCOURT!

Sunday, December 01, 2013

MTN STAFF Onoriode Alele ASSASINATED IN PORT HARCOURT!

Onoriode Benedict Alele was the Radio Frequency) Optimization Manager in  MTN Port Harcourt.before he was shot dead by hired assassins on Friday November 29,2013 around 9pm

Onoriode Alele just left MTN office when he was double crossed and shot twice,his killers took nothing from him after making sure he was dead.

He is survived by his wife Maryrose and two young children .

Those who kill by the sword shall die by the sword!...RIP.

73 comments:

1. OMG. This is too sad.

What have human beings turned to?

2. Na wa oo
    Wen dd naija stat dis kind tin na!
    Assasinating ur fellow human.
    Hian, I tink say na JUJU dem take specialize?

3. Heeya wot a vibrant young man wt a budding career cut down in his prime. His killers can now eat his dead meat. smh, may his soul ripp. Amen.

4. dat hausa girl that blogs1 December 2013 at 08:44

What must he have to derive been assasinated. R u sure he didn't step on pple's toes? Just asking sha.but may God give his family d fortitude to bear the loss.RIP benedict alele

1. Did you read what you wrote?

2. So U̶̲̥̅̊ shud b assasinated wen U̶̲̥̅̊ step on toes? Plz, use ur brain nxt tym!

3. Compound idiot. How can u say such thing ewu hausa.

4. Stepping on people's toes equals assassination? You're suppose to be human it a barbarian? Quite a pity you can be so concerned about yourself than his family and loved ones.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. So sad rip.may God gv d wife d grace to bear the loss.

6. Hmmmm for this ph!!! So so sad RIP. May God console his family and punish the evil doers

7. Na wah o...... Whose toes did he step on? Some folks no longer have the fear of God.

8. RIP sir!
    U hu kils by d sword
    rejoice not!
    Neva c ursef as victorious
    coz u r not!
    U ve taken away d staff of a defenseless wyf
    u ve made an old woman cry n feel pain coz she lost ha son
    u ve caused innocent children 2 wsh dia father was alive!
    Rejoice not i say!
    U ve used d wyt man's metal 2 brng down ur black broda!
    U r a shame n disgrace 2 mankind
    u ll b dragged abt in d streets 4 dis madnes dat u ve strtd,sleep ll elude u coz u ve caused grief!
    Ur story ll b worse dan dat of a man hu lost evryfin.
    Shame! shame!! shame!!!

1. Amen amen and amen to this

2. Thank you so much SOREM for thus piece. Amen to all you've said in Jesus name.

9. So painful.now hez dead and u d killer ur happy right?lyk ur goin to live forever.God have mercy!

10. GOD forgive me for nagging
    Forgive me for being sad that have not gotten my dream job yet
    Pls forgive me eternal rock of ages

For i bliv,,when that dream job comes,,,,it will not take my life

You are d GOD that maketh me rich,,and you added no sorrow to it

Thank you in advance lord....for i will testify ds december

@Rip Sir.

1. Very confusing post by galore... May his Soul RIP

2. Very confusing post by galore... May his Soul RIP

3. What's confusing about Galore's post? She's only bn grateful to God....... Dnt b in a haste to castigate sm1,drop ur own post n move on!!!
      RIP Bene

11. Those who kill by d sword...#That's a wrong word to use Stella,re u now saying it was karma dat caught up wit him?RIP #sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Wht iz dz one sayin....rme

2. Ewu Gambia! Open your brain and force it to think. Haba how could,Stella possibly be referring to the deceased? She is saying this to the assassins. You just push people to insult due to your low IQ

3. Exactly what I was wondering!
      I saw someone wrote ur "black" brother
      Are we missing something here?
      RIP 2 him

4. Moy dot, av been looking for a good excuse not to insult u ever since u brought your animal faced self here, u are a very big fool for this, at ur age u cant even read and comprehend, y do i even blame u? All u ever do with ur life is sipping moetnchandon, ode, oponu, agbaya

12. R.I.P my broder. Nice write up @ sorem

13. Hmm. When some of us can't even kill a chicken!!! R.I.P

14. He was a perfect gentleman & a loving husband...Only God knows the reason behind his assassination.
    To all doz who committed this crime may the earth reject their bodies...Bloody bastards.

15. No. She means those who killed him will also die by the sword.

16. He was a very gentle and easy going young man. May God grant you a peaceful rest in heaven. RIP bro's Onos

17. Eyah! Maybe he was sleeping with someone else's wife. That's what most of these young married men do these days. Evils of social media. Hmmmm
    May his soul Rest In peace!!!!

1. U do not know what happened to him and u are here saying dis trash, u mush be a first class fool, oponu, so if someone sleeps with ur wife, d next thing is to kill d person, omo ale jatijati

2. Wow ! Its funny hw most pple r ignorant to d fact dt u don't speak ill of d dead, especially wen u do not knw dis man personally.

3. Waoh! That's such an insensitive thing to say. God forgive you for such assumption.

18. Whose shoes did he step on?not like he's a politicia,quite pathetic may his soul RIP!

19. Omg am in tears right nw, I knw him personally...inshort I cnt type again *breaksdown*

20. Itz no more kidnapping itz now assasination.

Anything can happen in dz country.

RIP sir

21. So sad, such a handsome young man.. Its not good 2 judge people, for those ofu saying shit.. Rest in peace .. Tsin

1. Tsin well said, RIP benedict alele. To the families, wife and children know dis God neither sleep nor slumber...... gandy A

22. For this our PH?

23. I pray the Lord grants his soul peace and be with the family he left behind. Such awful loss.

24. He was killed because of woman. .. sirry wifey... God will heal u

25. @ 'd wyt man's metal' shud dey ve used d black man's metal or black magic? Highly irrelevant pls. RIP 2 d dead. God strengthen n comfort d family. Amen

26. Eternal rest grant unto Lord... And comfort d family.

27. Eternal rest grant unto Lord... And comfort d family.

28. Pls ohh abi u also wan make them organize assassinate you too even as you dey Germany....
    MizGhana

29. I know Onos (as he was popularly called) and worked with him for years. Decent and professional. I might not know his private live but he was not the kind to attract death threats as he had little room for a private life outside work. Thorough in his job and gentle in his dealings. His kids are all under 5, my deepest thoughts go out to them and his mother.
    Stella I hear he died on his way to the hospital. Must have lost too much blood.

30. @ anon December 1, 2013 at 5:14 PM are you sure of this?

31. My friend Ben, rest in peace. I will miss you so so much. I pray Almighty God be with the family you left behind. You have left a big vacuum in your entire family and within your circle of real friends. Can't believe this is real....

32. Rest in peace Onos.
    I received this deeply shocking and tragic news today and still trying to comprehend.
    May God Almighty give the bereaved family strength and support in this difficult time.
    Sheraz

33. RIP ONORIODE BENEDICT ALELE.

34. I don't understand how some people think how can you say he might have stepped on someone's toes is that why his life has to be take away like a chicken that's baldash. Onoriode Alele RIP

35. Kaiii the engrish here sometimes na die rip and may your killers be found and brought to justice

36. Rest in peace sir and may your killers be found and receive judgement from God ! As men can fail btw the English here na die sometimes

37. Nor be only toes na finger this campus mentality that some people have and so what if her stepped on thier ten toes Abeg park well rest in peace sir a

38. http://bendeldiva.blogspot.com/2013/12/the-best-form-of-revenge.html?m=1

39. I thank everyone who expressed their condolence here. I also saw the very human wickedness in a few here who dared to blackmail my brother even post humous. Onos would never sleep wit another man's wife. Thank you, the majority of commenters here for ur heart warming msgs. I will always love you, big bro. Rest in the bosom of our Lord.

40. Onos what did you do to deserve this? I cried until I could cry no longer. You took it upon yourself to become a photographer on my wedding day using my husband's camera. You always told us to read hard in secondary school if not we will fail. God I can't question you but may who ever is responsible for this peaceful man's death never know peace. I pray God comfort your wife, your father and siblings you left behind. RIP

41. RIP big brother its been almost three years since this evil act was committed.. We all miss you continue to rest in the bossom of the lord

42. O death, where is thy sting? Where, grave is thy victory? I miss you so much my big brother. My heart aches. Continue to rest in the bossom of our Lord.

43. Way back in GCU, U stood out academically, u were in Asaba briefly, what contention could have led to this barbaric act. Mariners miss you

44. Terrible ! worked with him outside of Nigeria. He was a gentle soul