Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My In Law Is Asking For My Nude Pics.....Please Read And Advice Me

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

My In Law Is Asking For My Nude Pics.....Please Read And Advice Me

I really need the advice of my new found family ( Sdkers) I don't know whats up with my in law but he has been trying so many  things of late like trying to hug me tight or pretend that it was a mistake and try to touch my breast or hit my ass when ever am within his reach.

he sometimes does it in presence of my sister and i will just overlook it.But something happened yesterday while i was with a friend ,he started asking for my nude pix and saying other stuffs..I told my Fiance and i asked him if i should tell my sister or my brother about it but he said No that i should screenshot the conversations in case he tries to set me up later..What should i do??i have nowhere to go to,I am an orphan.
How do i handle this without any problems?

*I asked her to change the names on the munched chats and re-munch because people who might know them read this blog..i have the original munched version..please advice her on what to do........na wah!

115 comments:

1. Warn the fool, serious warning not play play warning.

1. Y don't I believe dis gist? Ok, cos it makes no sense!

2. Y don't I believe dis gist? Ok, cos it makes no sense!

3. Y don't I believe dis gist? Ok, cos it makes no sense!

4. He's a fucking pervert.. "I say snap yourself and send it now" TF?
      Babes, send him a fucku smiley..

5. I think the problem is YOU! You have put yourself in a situation that makes him think you are 'available' for such nonsense. Respect yourself, mind what you say and how u dress and he will not act like this towards you. YOU HAVE TO DEAL WITH YOURSELF FIRST.

6. You have a point but it's not always about how she dresses jor. Cover up from now till 2mao, some men are just dogs. They want that thing that is out of reach. Tell them don't do this n that's exactly what they want 2 do!

7. The way he ia authoritative about it makes me believe there is something the poster is not telling us Stella!
      He sounds like he has her(d poster)at his mercy,like he know something abt her he can use to spoil her relationship, etc etc.
      The two of them know watsup abeg

8. anon 1.09, i kinda reasoned along your line of thought while i was reading through the chat.
      It seems she have been giving the dude a wrong signal or the relationship between the guy and her sister has serious K LEG otherwise i don't see where the boldness will come from.

An in law asking for a nude pic of his wife's sister? something is really fishy.

2. Well, that didnt work Stella cox I can see from the chat that d name of d lady is Seun and the guy is....."bro dapo" (the shameless idiot) #Chika#

1. Its disgusting how men can be.... bad part is dt u cant tell ur sis cos she ll be heart broken and myt want to leave her marriage. in my case i moved out n moved in with a friend and eventually got my own house. First step is to delete him frm ur bbm and stop all informal convos with him.

3. Imagine.he s not even begging.d chat sounds like a command.i tell u,dt guy is up t something.
    But how can someone touch ur breast n al u cld do was t ignore.i no fitooo.
    Btw,is he ur bro inlaw.father in law or jst ur hub relative.be carefl,d fool is up t something

4. You want to see her 'mud' pic? Wetin concern rat with sugar! Fucking illiterate. And you @poster. What are you still doing, playing and laughing with him? Warn the idiots and be serious about it.

5. Lmao,seriously ur case s lyk dt of a wuman n bible,susannah n d judges.hmmn,f u ar smart I suggest u kp muchn dose conversatns,dnt yield to hs advances,do nt be harsh on him either or rude,continue playin dumb at hs advances.nw wen u hv gotten enof evidence,go dwn on ur kneels n pray wif aggression.den shw dem to ur husband or call a family meetn to address d issue.f u go head on head wif him,u mite see ursf on d rong syd.wt u nd s tactics,prayer n God.cos I knw ur so cld inlaw must hv munched hs conversatns too.ur inlaw s a hme wrecker n dy ar bst dealt wif aggressive prayer n caution.d Lord be wif u dearly

6. Lmao,seriously ur case s lyk dt of a wuman n bible,susannah n d judges.hmmn,f u ar smart I suggest u kp muchn dose conversatns,dnt yield to hs advances,do nt be harsh on him either or rude,continue playin dumb at hs advances.nw wen u hv gotten enof evidence,go dwn on ur kneels n pray wif aggression.den shw dem to ur husband or call a family meetn to address d issue.f u go head on head wif him,u mite see ursf on d rong syd.wt u nd s tactics,prayer n God.cos I knw ur so cld inlaw must hv munched hs conversatns too.ur inlaw s a hme wrecker n dy ar bst dealt wif aggressive prayer n caution.d Lord be wif u dearly

1. Are you blind and you can't read....bro dapo is her sister's husband and she lives them, no where to go as in she's an orphan.

@ poster keep record of your conversations and show it to one of bro dapo's parent that they should warn him off you make he no spoil the relationship btw u and ur sister. Becareful don't be left alone with him in the house and don't wear any revealing cloth. Pray....pray....pray good luck.

2. Seconded.

And be really careful d goat might wanna set u up.

So u have to b smart about any action u take.

7. Lmao,seriously ur case s lyk dt of a wuman n bible,susannah n d judges.hmmn,f u ar smart I suggest u kp muchn dose conversatns,dnt yield to hs advances,do nt be harsh on him either or rude,continue playin dumb at hs advances.nw wen u hv gotten enof evidence,go dwn on ur kneels n pray wif aggression.den shw dem to ur husband or call a family meetn to address d issue.f u go head on head wif him,u mite see ursf on d rong syd.wt u nd s tactics,prayer n God.cos I knw ur so cld inlaw must hv munched hs conversatns too.ur inlaw s a hme wrecker n dy ar bst dealt wif aggressive prayer n caution.d Lord be wif u dearly

8. You sef! Why are you covering up unacceptable behaviour? See how you are laughing and playing with the illiterate Dapo. Why hasn't he been deleted off your BB? Také up a stern approach and cut off all frivolities. Warn him to stop touching any part of your body. What a douche! Absolutely no respect for your sister

If he doesnt desist, show the evidence to your sister. If she's matured, she will handle it maturedly.

1. Gbam!! U ve said it all. Delete d idiot. If he tries physically warn him well well, if he continues tell ur brother not sister to talk to him man to man. Or if ur brother get house, pack n liv.

9. I think what u should be asking us is, how much is rat poison?

1. Lmao..... Tony u are just a clown

2. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). Tony oh u got me lafn. E reach to poison am abeg.

3. Tony are u a dealer?

4. So u will go n kill ursef abi????Jst kip quiet n let d pple with wisdom talk..

5. Hahaha! Hian kilode? Ko le toh yen oo.. You should get him off your list ..

6. Tony, jiri ya nwayoo there!

7. I think i'll stop reading this blog while eating. Gosh! Tony I nearly choked. Lol!
      R.S

8. Chai !..lolz Tony i almost burn my month with hot tea!...

10. Give the guy a stern warning. In fact I feel you should have called him to order the moment he started hitting your body parts 'mistakenly'
    However, its not too late to put a stop to his nonsense.
    Maybe he mistook your silence ever since for acquiescence, that's why he brazenly asked for your nude photos.
    Good thing you have evidence.

1. Exactly.....all those "mistakenly" hitting your body parts are uncalled for....

11. Bia this girl "tope" i don't even understand you people's conversation nevertheless ,it is not every idiot that sneezes that you should pay attention to. You are an orphan, better be careful of.any scandal.IGNORE THAT MAN WITH AN ITCHY P*NIS.OR WHATEVER. KEEP YOUR HEAD AND SHOULDER UP VERY HIGH. AND ALWAYS BE PRAYERFUL

12. Abeg just delete him sharp sharp. dont even give room for such convo...who knows what hes upto..fool!

1. Exactly! Why give him room for such nonsense ? She should have told him off at the 1st instance

13. It looks as if there's more between you 2! Why is he insisting and saying he knows you? As if he's sure you would send the "mude" whatever. I didn't see any request for nude pictures but if you find his attitude makes you uncomfortable, come out and tell him so. You aren't a teenager, are you?

He probably thinks you are giving him the green light when he tested you by brushing your boobs and bum and you kept quiet.

14. Delete nd block d big fool...

15. Eleyi gidi gaan!!!!!!! *beats drum*
    You have to use wisdom to handle the man o my dear. First of all, now that you know that those 'mistakes' he kept making on your body were not mistakes as you thought
    Next time, when he does it again, tell him uncle please watch your hand or you can gently but firmly push his hand away. Or you shout and say ahan uncle be careful please! If he persists slap the hand and smile and say uncle ejo o your hand is in the wrong place. (You get sha) stop hugging him..now start to just kneel and greet then leave the scene when you see him and just do side hug things if you really have to hug him)
    Now, don't shine teeth too much with the man if you used to before. Be very courteous but let it end there. Don't chat unnecesarily. Avoid situations where you have to be alone with him.
    I like the fact that you munched those chats. Keep it as evidence in case of anything (but I hope it doesn't get to that stage o)
    Now, please don't do mumu o..the man is already showing you what he wants from you. When next he asks you for something inappropriate again. Do not mince words with him respectful but firmly tell him never to ask you for such again and that he is your inlaw. Be polite but tell him straight up that you are not that type of girl and whatever he is thinking should end there.
    You can even warn him that if he persists you will report to the elders. I'm sure there is an elder there that you are close to and can approach right?? Just warn him with that and if he has any brain cells left, he would definitely back up.
    Stand your ground o and don't be scared to speak up! The fact that you are orphan doesn't mean you should let anyone ride on you. Be bold but please do everything with politeness because he can use your disrespect for him as a cover up and turn the tables! So be respectful but be firm and be wise! God will help you. OT.

1. Best advise! Not all these shout @him, tell ur sister n all the gragra I've been reading

16. My dear ur allowing d play to get over serious. U can't allow ur inlaw to touch ur ass joke or nt n even ur breast wich kind rough play be dt. Since u ve evidence show it to ur man n pls delete him ASAP. If he tries such again gv him d slap dt wud send him to d hospital or look for somtyn to gv him mark. Wen he sees it on his body he wud be responsible. Some ppl can be annoyn.

17. I didn't bother to read the screen shot but since he's been tryinh his luck and you've been overlooking, he thinks you are interested. Abeg warn him sternly if possible in the presence of his wife self.

18. Slaping ur butt!
    Touching ur breast!
    And u dey call am bro?

Person wey u suppose knack name ontop him head.
    And give him d insult of his life.
    If d guy dey respect himself, e wldnt do such tins to u.

Dem say, if u leave food for ground for too long, na all sort of spp of flies go perch.
    Babe nxt time, curse life outta him. And plz make sure u use a particular tin dat is true abt him, so dat it cn pain him well.
    E.g if d guy leg bend, ask am hw e dey tk F woman.
    If e is ur inlaw doesn't give him d rite to treat u lik shit!

19. Ur in-law is evil..flee.#sipsMoetnChandon

20. If u love ur sis, send her all d munched convo sorry bout ur parents....somfin similar happened 2 me....my sis "Fiancée" was always getting to close nd using scope 2 touch me...I was timid nd shy so I cldnt confront him or shout on him nd my sis is jst somhow so I told my mum bout it...so my dear I dnt knw what causes d fear or somfin but I knw its quite hard 2 confront men like this...av been there nd any1 who has been wld tell dt its nt really easy 2 confront d man so jst pls be courageous nd send d pix 2 ur sis or tell an elderly person in your family....Good luck dear

21. Why is she even replying him in the first place? :s

1. Is it that u don't have sense? If she didn't reply how would she have a proof? Smh

22. Your brother in law isn't merely an asshole, he's an illiterate as well. He can't spell for shit. Sweetie, start searching for a new place or friend to go and live with then tell your sister her hubby is a jerk. So sorry about all of this. You sound like a good person. Fucking idiotic cunt of a man he is.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Pls warn him and stay clear o biko.

25. A man wit an uncontrollable sexual desire doesn't give a damn if his integrity is being kald to question. D only solution is for u not to visit his house in d nearest forseeable future and cut those chats. I was once sexually attracted to my wife's cousin wen she was stayin wit us. Although I was only guilty of huggin her sooo closely, I was scared to go further. She left for school and ova time, I overcame d senseless urge.

26. A man wit an uncontrollable sexual desire doesn't give a damn if his integrity is being kald to question. D only solution is for u not to visit his house in d nearest forseeable future and cut those chats. I was once sexually attracted to my wife's cousin wen she was stayin wit us. Although I was only guilty of huggin her sooo closely, I was scared to go further. She left for school and ova time, I overcame d senseless urge.

27. Wickedness in high places..tryna nail 2 sisters at the same time. Ure inbetween the devil and the deep blue sea. Words fail me...The lord is ur strength

28. Agbaya uncle Dapo oshi ,, as for u Tope, u sounded like u were enjoying the chat by laughing nd playing along with him. Why didnt u just end the chat and ignored the old for nothing?? U better do the right , which is telling ur sister nd showing her the chat history! Bfr its too late !! Uncle Dapo indeed

29. Save d chats and delete him sharpaly!!! Next time he brushes ur boobs or arse, tell him u don't like it!

30. But seriously brother Dapo... Se ori yi bu ru ni. Such an illiterate .... Send me ur *Mud* pics Olodo .... The simplest English of all he can't spell.... Nd he wants to see a *mud* pics.... Da day my sisters husbands or uncles tries dat shit wit me... AMA break der heads... Anyway dey can't even Try me ... Cos they know m nt ok rara. Poster be laughing der ooo... Se pe fin oloriburuku brother Dapo abi Dipo. Ase e re okunrin

31. madam poster, warn him sternly and save that chat oh, otherwise he will claim you were throwing yourself at him. if you like don't talk now, the man will rape you one day and you will come here to ask for help

32. This man is still disturbing you because you're being too gentle and you're still laughing with him. I understand you're being polite for your sister's sake but you can't continue like that. First off delete his ass from your bbm so that he can understand you're not joking. When he texts/calls issue him a stern warning and ignore him completely after that. He's a very useless man, if he can do this with his sister in law I can't imagine what he's doing outside. I hope your sister uses a condom with him o! I'm sure he's a carrier of all sorts of diseases. It's as if he's the one taking care of your family that why he has the guts to ORDER you, not even beg sef. Shioooor! Uselessness.

33. Hmmm his name is Dapo & she's seun...no further comment

34. Yayyyy, we have joined the league of private jet owners in nigeria. Pls help me thank GOD cos when i think bak on how we started, it was really rough. No, my hubby is not a politician so he didnt loot public funds, he only took calculated risks. & here we are. If you care for a ride, just call me &quote sdker & bam! U re flyying wit me privately...hehehehehe. *tongue out to haters* pls can i shop for quality wears cos i just got a huge amount to squander not spend.

1. Tags along bby....ur contact pls #no homo#

2. Am interested too....dazzle

3. Ur contact pls...am interested, allow GOD to use you as a blessing for me.thks n God bless

4. See them, Cooperate beggars. Fine baras

5. You 4 aleast leave your number na, abeg chose me ooh, I need help right now !!!++ Na God go bless you+++

35. if u c am land am better slap.. if u don slap am once or twice in front of im people wetin una cook wey awz tak burn dem go ask una,, nd by den u shuld voice out.. shikenna

36. #6, God bless you a billion times. Why is she loling?

Seun, I just pray the guy doesn't end up raping you. Quite frankly, you are being too soft, he is touching you anyhow even when your sister is around

No need to tell your sister, just lay in wait, next time he tries to touch you like that in front of your sister, give him a hot slap as in hottest slap from hell make im see triple. Then you can take it from there, Thank God you already have evidence.

37. Preach to him....with agression.....quote bible verses and tell him straight out that you are not that type of girl....pray for him also...

38. From this conversation it seems both of them have some sort of history, probably not that serious but intimate. The arrogant tone of that disgusting fellow and the light responses of the poster is evidence enough. I mean, why would an inlaw...an INLAW, demand repeatedly from you your nude pictures? No "please", no soft talk, just demand it. And the poster's responses aren't firm and direct. SDKers can't adequately help out in such a matter dear unless you come out plain. There's more to this story. Much more.

39. Men fantasies and imagine alot! So many naughty things go on in our heads. JUST WAKE HIM UP! Don't take this too far (though you have already )

Telling him 'NO' would have settle everything than trying to put up kinda scandal and blackmail. Learn to keep a little secret That's one of the greatest characteristics of a woman.

40. You are an orphan, but you have a fiance so in other words you depend on this in-law financially because your man isn't that buoyant so u don't want to explode yet so the money flow won't stop? Because dear poster I think you left this bit out; otherwise I don't know what is stopping you from going mental on this guy? This pervert is who you call in-law (extended family) abi? Please you know the answer to this silly post so gtfoh, simple

41. If and when you opt to warn him, make sure you have your phone's video camera running. It may not pick the images but it will capture the voices. That would serve as your back up evidence

42. what i understood from the conversation is that Dapo is married to her sister and she lives with them because there parents is death. so advisers bear this in mind before advising. I think you should handle this one tactfully knowing that her sis might not believe her if she comes forward and she is likely going to loose her source of livelihood. keep refusing sternly and don't give him any reason to believe you are not interested. you were playing dumb in the conversation instead of saying No. Put him in prayer.

43. Babe,talk true. You like the attention. Biko,warn him and make sure u scream it. If it is in ur sis house,better. He is giving the impression that something is going on btwn u if he touches you in your sister's presence.

44. dear poster maybe you like him too,why would he be on your bb in the first place ,people just own bb and just want to win award for having more contacts on their bb,if u aren't enjoying it ,and he sends u such message ,why have u not deleted him ,u never talk true how can u add someone who isn't your lover or your friend on your bb,what do u guys chat about .you know exactly what to do ,don't come and worry sdk readers with this boring story .nonsense and ingredients ,you probably enjoying it

1. Seriously, why should ur sister husband be on ur bbm list...u seriously jst asked that question *raised brow*

45. Your inlaw is asking for your nude pic & u are still shinning teeth with the useless prick? you my dear are not helping matters @ all! What happened to rebuking the anu ofia with a very stern warning to keep his itchy disgusting perverted ideas to himself? Tell your brother also & together with your fiance you can then decide if your sister should know. As for me, I know I will tell my sister oh...make she know the kain wolf she marry ( I love her to much not to give her the low down)
    *Msheww* Imagine the guts & impetus of the moron sef? Send me ur 'mud' nkita ala lacha kwa ya anya *may a mad dog lick his eyeballs*

46. Did u say in_law?bt u are nt married yet nah,I'm sure u are yoruba,they are the ones that call their bf 'oko'.now bk to the issue what exactly do u want us to advice you about because you dnt hv a problem except maybe I didn't read it well,when next he(in law) touches u, warn him seriously that he should never in hs miserable life touch you again simple.

1. Sure u dint read it well,she's nt d married,its her sis,her sis is married 2 him nd she stays wit dem cos sher nd her sis are orphan,nd plz d yoruba rubbish was uncalled 4,made u sound eagerfully foolish,cos ur ans,duznt correlate wit wat we av here !dunce !

2. Go bak n read it again, or jst sit down wait for pples comment, u don't hav to bring tribalism in to evrytin, she is referring to her sister's husband

47. Poster you are still asking. Are you a learner?

48. 1st step - delete him, if he calls n find out why, tell him that your boyfriend did it, then listen to him, (atleast someone has found out), warn him not to try it again and that he should respect your sister, if possible record ur conversation as proof. but pray to GOD to give u the courage to do so cos I don't know your age.

49. 1st step - delete him, if he calls n find out why, tell him that your boyfriend did it, then listen to him, (atleast someone has found out), warn him not to try it again and that he should respect your sister, if possible record ur conversation as proof. but pray to GOD to give u the courage to do so cos I don't know your age

50. For Centuries, The female body has been admired. It has been specified as art, as a thing of beauty and in modern Era that we are in, this beauty can be captured through photos and sent for easy viewing of this art now referred to as "Sending nudes" this form of act happens regularly within friends, partners INLAWS and even strangers. My point??? Singing "Kińi BIG Deal". If you don't want your December to end well pls feel free to curse me out.

1. U must b very stupid for saying "Kini Big deal". U fucking animal that should b living in the forest. Send nude pics to in- laws? Goat self dey reason well pass u.

51. Girl, does the shameless pig support you financially?? U should delete his pin and when and if he calls or tries any more BS, laugh and tell him he doesn't know what he's about to do to his own life. Keep munching babe.

52. delete his pin and forget about him asap......start making money on line now everyone is welcome http://www.theweeklypay.com/index.php?share=113677

53. ''Simple Engrish, he cannot spoke''
    Who dashed the illiterate phone?
    Warn him seriously but politely telling him you have evidences against him! You could just send a bit of the saved screen messages to him to show him you aren't joking.
    If you live with them, reduce the times you spend at home and always lock your room when you are around! If d door doesn't have a lock, do one! those things come cheap these days!!
    Just try and manage till you go to your own hubby's house since you mentioned a fiance.
    On a lighter note, make him sef come carry hin property quick quick!!

54. ds is no news now

Just ask him to come and visit you
    While giving him blowJob

Pls,,make sure U CHOP off his dick

55. They have been doing but she is probably fed up. From the chat, she even said LOL! How could she "lol" in such situation. There is something more to it. S he has been sending it, ev en when d man sd "mayb u r tired", she sd "yh". So it's not like she doznt wannaa send it, she was just tired to send it that niite. Her tone is too light, Evn putting "oooooo" at d end of sentences. That. Seun is evil! Idiot!

1. May God 4give u..so i tink if ve bn doing it b4 wit her i will write my story here???Like i said i was wit a frd and immediately he started ds i showd my frd and she said i sud play along to knw wat he is getting 2..I even tell him its me 2 b sure he knew who he was chatting wit...D mayb u r tired comment was wen i tld him i want 2 slip...Fine i knw i am too calm dats y he is sayin all ds but am more concern abt my sista afta 3kids???I ve neva collect a penny 4rm him b4 sef...so if u r typing pls type sum sense wif it...tx

2. So sowie 4 all d typos....

56. Ugh! Men are all the same, disgusting pigs, but my advice is, dont tell your sister, just warn him .. If u tell ur sis, you will be the evil one and you will get thrown out! So pls u need to warn him stop being flirtatious cos men are dogs they will dig any hole...#just my opinion # ...

Am out*

57. some people just have no shame. imagine, his wife's sister. haba! my dear, you need to give him serious warning. which kain play come be that one? summon courage and tell him off, and stop to dey shine teeth with the guy.

58. you sound like a baby dear poster. what is wrong with you????

see the way you are making light of his demands and still indirectly urging him on! what you are doing is like aiding and abetting.

have you heard of the phrase "polite insult"???? start like this ..'bro dapo please respect yourself! what are you playing at? please! don't ever talk to me about such nonsense again."

after that, delete him from ur bbm. it not by force to add whoever on bb just because they have the device. if you need to discuss anything that concerns family, you have his number.

and stay away from him!!!!!!

59. Must u hav him on ur BBM contact?

60. #14 u took it right out of my mouth.. I ve been thr b4, i can tell u have done it befor e and he s only asking for more,u probably only started feeling guilty and repented. I t s good u repented though and i dont judge u. But pls,d only way to stop him is delete him.
    Don Davido olorikori bi eja shawa, if any1 wld nt end ths yr well.got to be u and im sure without a shadow of a doubt, except u change from ur evil ways ....... sick soul!!!

61. Few questions:
    Why are you still responding to his text message?
    Why are you still communicating with him?
    Are you trying your hardest to stay away from him and limit any contact with him?
    Have you sent him a strongly worded message that you are uncomfortable with the inappropriate touching and requests?

If you don't live with them, I'd advise that you stay away from him and make sure you do not find yourself alone with him.
    If you do live with them, hmm...you might wanna tell him "broda Dapo please my sister is your wife and you cannot do this thing you are doing" all by text or some sort of correspondence so that you have proof. because he might go and tell your sister that you're the one coming on to him.

62. For those of u saying she is still laughing wit dis guy,pray u wil neva fall victim of such,I av bn dia b/4 ,dis 1 is nt my in-law,bt smdy close to d family.I was harassed severally,no 1 to run to.wen it first started,I tot I was smart enough to handle it,bt alas I was wrong he frustrated my life dt I almost commit suicide, he came to harass me in my room 1 day dt d almost caught,worst part he still blacklist me to d wife. I stayed wit him nd wife 4 over 2yrs,I wake up evry mrn crin to God nd go to bed same way. Thank God I'm free nw,av always pray to God to bless me nd my hubby abundantly cos I don't want my female children to av any cause to live wit pple. Dear poster just pray to God to help u,such men re devil dey don't care abt dia integrity, oh sori do dey av any? Nop.

63. why are we tiptoeing around the issue gaaan na? the guy needs a hot slap and fast too. sha on the day you want to slap him be prepared to bring out all your evidence and scatter everything.......just sad. ok thats my hot temper talking.........stay very far from him. always make sure you disappear when hes around.

64. Buhahahahaha....u made me laugh. Your comments were too funny

65. Its true. Delete him. Ir he asks, giv n xcuse

66. I'm in tears now as i read this story because it just brought up some memories i tot were dead and buried. I too faced the same dilemma from an in law , my aunties hus but in my case i was barely 12yrs old. i can still remember him fondling my then painful breast and him telling me to touch his penis and all sorts of horrible things until he ejaculated. After which he will bring a knife and threaten to kill me with it if i tell anyone. i didnt know who to run to i couldnt tell anyone. I suffered this ordeal until my mum came visiting one day. And i had to tell her. May my Children never have cause to go and live with someone else IJN. Amen. My dear the man is a DOG and he deserves to be treated as one. you just have to look for a more matured neutral family member and tell them your ordeal. Other things will follow after that. May be the man knows you have no where else to go thats why hes doing this. Dont worry my dear God will fight your battle for you. Only expose the dog.

67. Na wa o.that means my cousin meant it when he asked me too.we know he is a player so when he pinged me that night to say he was horny and wanted to wank i should send nude pics I thought he was drunk and sent d message to me by mistake.I said brother lanre it's me o.he said I know and I replied se gbadun (are u okay).he said yes I said se yonu (hope you are not faulty/sick) he said are u sending or not.kai I didnt waste time at all called his mum and my mum and told my husband (I was planning to go to Yankee and would have stayed in his house)

He told our mothers he was drunk and apologized but God knows I lost every respect I had for him . brother lanre my flat ass.I deleted and blocked him on bbm and that's the end.no wonder he was teasing me after my 3rd baby that see my sister after 3kids her breast still standing. He said it in front of my husband 2yrs ago and d poor man didnt take it easy with me when we got home.i kept on saying haba he is my cousin now.smh
    My dear poster tell your sister oro tani ki baba ma gbo...u know the rest.
    Why were u loling sef.u need to be flogged.except u sef get interest.do north west our time here. sure delete option is still on your phone.

68. is it me or people don't read anymore? The girl is an orphan living with her married sister. The sisters husband is mostly likely footing her bills and has been footing it,won't be shocked if he paid for the phone. And her having a fiance does not mean he is ready to foot her bills. But that does not justify what her brother in-law is doing to her. She has to play her cards right. Moving out would be a good option but how will she pay her bill?

69. As someone who is extremely uncomfortable with confronting people I know personally, I can understand why this girl isn't going nuclear on the in law. I had been in many situations when I wish I could thoroughly insult d man but instead will calmly state my disapproval - of which they would always ignore but instead press harder, believing am playing hard to get. It always upset me so much, cos I'd asking myself d hell am I not going off on this dude??? So avoidance is my mode of operation. I delete them, avoid one on one encounter & yes I tell someone who can caution them. Regarding pple saying she shouldn't tell her sister, I think she should. That's exactly what she should do! I know I would. I would tell my sister, d man's mother, sisters & brothers. Yes I am passive aggressive, but when I decide to do something I prefer to cause real damage.

70. As someone who is extremely uncomfortable with confronting people I know personally, I can understand why this girl isn't going nuclear on the in law. I had been in many situations when I wish I could thoroughly insult d man but instead will calmly state my disapproval - of which they would always ignore but instead press harder, believing am playing hard to get. It always upset me so much, cos I'd asking myself d hell am I not going off on this dude??? So avoidance is my mode of operation. I delete them, avoid one on one encounter & yes I tell someone who can caution them. Regarding pple saying she shouldn't tell her sister, I think she should. That's exactly what she should do! I know I would. I would tell my sister, d man's mother, sisters & brothers. Yes I am passive aggressive, but when I decide to do something I prefer to cause real damage.

71. Gbe gbogbo enu e sohun, Seun! So your mouth can be sharp like this! You can insult blog readers yet you were doing sme-sme with your illiterate Boda Dapo.

If you like, dont také the advice you've been given so far. Sha dont come and cry about rape here. Alagidi Omo!

72. You don't negotiate with the devil.it is the way you present yourself to him that gave him the boldness.for your future sake you better tell him to his face and stop replying his chat with you .let your fiance know about it.when you start to avoid him and delete his number from your phone if BB bound him for life period.But if you continue "sume Sume" like this , he would have cross your wilderness before you know.and you will not tell US again pls be careful.

73. Dear,wen u knw ur God,u'll agree wit me dat He is ∂ God of orphans. If at anytym u've commited fornication wit ur in-law,we all can make mistakes,bt our ability to correct ourselves nd turn new leaf is wat makes us exceptional. Ask God for forgivness and mk sure u delete anytin dat wil implicate u frm ur inlaw's phone(get hold of his fone anyhw u can). Ignore wateva trash he's sending Ʊ thru BBM or whatsapp,also be respectful but wise...ignore his presence and act as if u've nt hv any intimate talk wit him b4,if he tries to touch or even touched Ʊ be it in ∂ presence of ur sister; Girl speak up u're nt a side chick neither ar u a doll. Tell him with a strict voice "Brother I'll appreciate it if u stp touching me intimately" let's see if he has no shame and again trust ur sister and relate to her wat u're going thru in ∂ hands of her Hubby. Bt in all things prayer is ∂ key. Goodluck

74. Someone wants to get a little sister in law love! My sister in law is hot and if I ever had the chance, I would hammer her pussy and fill it full of my cum! Let me cum in your pussy a few times and I'll take care of your in laws!!!! I'd cum in anyone's pussy! Or cum cover a dick! I don't discriminate!!!!!

75. invention flavored medicine [url=https://github.com/diverman7/diverstock/wiki/Buy-Modafinil-Canada]wesbite [/url] science books on sports medicine
    pharmacy tech wanted ft worth tx [url=https://github.com/diverman7/diverstock/wiki/Buy-Modaifnil-online]buy modafinil online reviews [/url] von's pharmacy
    pharmacy director and mcmaster hospital [url=https://github.com/diverman7/diverstock/wiki/Buy-Modafinil-without-prescription]wesbite [/url] blood pressure medicine azor
    elk grove family medicine [url=https://github.com/diverman7/diverstock/wiki/Buy-Modafinil]buy modafinil no prescription university of kentucky [/url] alternative medicine british columbia
    eastern western medicine [url=https://github.com/diverman7/diverstock/wiki/Buy-Provigil-Modafinil]my profile [/url] isotopes in medicines
    medicine wheel personality traits [url=https://github.com/diverman7/diverstock/wiki/Modafinil-price]modafinil price india prescription [/url] conventional medicine schools
    equivalency medicine france [url=https://github.com/diverman7/diverstock/wiki/Order-Modafinil]order modafinil no doctor [/url] department of medicine princess margaret hospital
    hospital medicine text [url=https://github.com/diverman7/diverstock/wiki/Provigil-online]this site [/url] ainsworths homeopathic pharmacy
    pain medicine associates llc johnson city [url=https://github.com/diverman7/diverstock/wiki/Where-to-buy-Modafinil-online%3F]here [/url] merck manual of medicine
    monakil internal medicine [url=https://github.com/diverman7/diverstock/wiki/Where-to-buy-Provigil-online%3F]where am i registered to buy provigil online [/url] thyroid medicine relieves dry skin