Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PLEASE HELP ZARA....PLEASE!

Saturday, December 07, 2013

PLEASE HELP ZARA....PLEASE!

God bless you as you give.

*I hope this poster gives people seeking public help an idea on how to do it well...aLL INFO IN ONE!

38 comments:

1. May the goodlord in his infinitemercies have mercy,I wld do the little I can dear may Godbless you.yoou wld be well.

1. LadyEngland this your picture di kwa risky to some men . Nne move on in a nwayolysed and obere obere way ok? Stella put a more recent picture of Zara.

2. Lady england u are my time of lady.

3. My sweet lady england pls lets get in contact.u are so sweet.once again u are my type of girl.nmuaaa

2. Awwww! Poor girl. May you get the help and healing you seek in Jesus name, Amen.

3. Eeeeyah. Pele Zara. I was following her progress on twitter until I got too busy. I thought Linday said she was back on her feet and now okay.

May Almighty God heal you and send you a helper.

1. Thats MS' pattern o. It comes and goes. One minute u are down and suffering from all the neurological lapses, the next moment u are good for even years then it comes back again.... Until u eventually succumb to the disease.

2. Yes, it's a truly horrific disease. A colleague of mine was diagnosed some years ago and she's battling it now everyday though you wouldn't know from the look of her. God will meet you at your point of need ,Zara. Will remember you in my prayers

1. multiple sclerosis I believe zara will be fine . Our leaders are busy pursuing 2015, when they get sick they travell abroad. Nelson mandela was hospitalized in S/A hospital and still died there but if it is Nigeria;they will say it is the doctor that killed him. . Which way nigeria, we don't trust ourselves.We lynch ourselves at the slightest provocation. LET US LOVE EACH OTHER

5. I was also ff her progress on Twitter, thought she was back on her feet. May God suck out all the demons in her life. Amen.

1. May God heal u zara..pls ask all dese alagbo ppl for agunmu awoka. Divide into 3places, use every 3days but at nite only. Try it. God be with you.

6. May you recover soon Zara

7. Oh lawd! Thought she was doing better. God will surely make a way for u dear

8. This America sef,i wonder how a country that can't give the citizens comprehensive health coverage free call themselves super power.
    ordinary Cuba if you fall sick as an ordinary visitor even if its cancer you will be managed and treated till you get better or pass on

if this lady was a UK citizen she will be treated from beginning to the end.i will donate the little i can and pray she is sorted out

1. Stem cell treatment is not basic care. There's no certainty about it so insurance won't cover it. I'm sure her other care is covered by insurance and she also will probably be getting disability.

2. Luca story. Nigeria nko? We don't have to compare countries with themselves. As each have their rules that guide medical situations. Just do what u gat to do. Shikena

9. God heal this special one. Amen.

10. Listened to her on wana's show 92.3fm..she was so full of life...she mentioned she needs help cos she was in debt...Will give my widows myth.

Saint Zizee

11. God heal this special one. Amen.

12. I pray God heals her. I hope that poster is not trying to use Zara to make money for herself o. Why is the money going to be paid into her account? Just asking

1. Her real name is magret mary joseph we went to high school togeda.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. I thought she got better. God Abeg o. Where person go run enter?

15. God pls come to her aid...all these sickness sha

16. wait oh!i thought it was all over the news that she was back and better???*confused*

17. It's sad dat she has MS and I pray she gets all d help she needs... but fans and supporters help these artistes in the little way they can, but how many artistes help people who place ads sourcing for funds for medical treatment? They bombard IG with pics of gold iphones and brand new cars. I'm not against those things I'm just saying they should help whenever they can.

1. Google Debbie the cancer survivor, Oke, who almost lost both feet to diabetes and know the impact of Artistes on their treatment.

They try their best too but they don't have limitless funds.

2. I think I read on LIB that Oke passed on not sure

18. Eya I thought she was getting better
    may the Lord perfect ur healing.

19. There is no getting better. She has multiple sclerosis. THERE IS NO CURE FOR IT. Please read about the disease. Some days she'll be better, some days she will be horrible. But until they find a cure, it is forever.

20. abegi! at anonymous 10.36 am. america is fucked up when it comes to universal health care for their citizens. it is so sad! like luca said, if she was living in canada or the uk or other european countries she wont have to pay a dime except for drug expenses.

Although, you pay through your paycheck, i'd rather that than paying out of pocket and leaving my life in the hands of health insurance corporations.

21. This is so sad. I pray God guides and sees her through although I don't understand why they're raising money for treatment that is actually experimental when she may have MS amenable to alternatives such as Interferon Gamma. Anyway may God send her to rational doctors and may she make good judgements.

22. Ms is complicated. Stem cell treatment is new, It works for people whose Ms has not gone far. MS has a point of no return and it has a manageable point as well. If the stem cell treatment works for her she will live her life without being dependent on people. Am so happy she can try stem cell, that means she's got a good chance.

23. Sorry. Interferon beta. Me and my typos.

24. Me and my typos. I meant Interferon Beta. Superficially reading her case, she sounds relapsing-remitting and would also qualify for Glatiramer Acetate.
    Stem cell treatment is experimental in Europe AND the US and its own has significant side effects. For one, your own immune system is completely blasted off.
    If I recollect correctly, it is only in Phase II trials.
    Anyway, Patients on legit stem cell trials do not need to pay for it!!!!! Unless they're going to pay to be experimented on in China/Russia etc and I would NEVER recommend that.

I hate sounding so grim but we need to be practical here, not emotive.