Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singers Davido And Wande Coal Trade Insults Online

Tuesday, August 18, 2026

Singers Davido And Wande Coal Trade Insults Online

David Says Wande Has a Small Gbola And Wande Says Davido Is A Kpekus Beggar

Singers Davido and Wande Coal are trending again, and this time it’s over an old song that never saw the light of day.
The issue started after Davido spoke in a recent interview. He said Wande Coal reached out to him to be on a song titled "Come My Way". According to Davido, he recorded his verse and sent it back. But the song was never released.

Davido wanted the song to be released as a joint single with proper promotion but Wande Coal allegedly wanted to just drop it as a Wande Coal song featuring Davido for the remix.
Davido explained that the main reason was disagreement over how the song would be released. He said "He hit me up at the time to do the song. He hadn't released it so I recorded that verse and that verse is stupid hard. I think he wanted to drop it first then drop my own as a remix and I was like no oh, I didn't record it as a remix. It would have been nice sha"

Wande Coal didn’t like that story. He replied on X saying
“Carry song come give you as how? Song wey been get release plan and date!!! Song wey no be your own you wan dictate release plan. That song fuckin did well without you on it bruv!!!

Davido didn’t let it slide. He replied back saying “Nor vex Mr Little (with an eggplant emoji) and also said “Na small sardine”. Wande Coal replied him back and said "Nor Vex too. Mr Txto beggar" with a laughing emoji.

15 comments:

1. Two men behaving like children

2. These guys shading each others,like ladies. First time, A guy will use cucumbers size as an insult . 😠😠😠

1. Harrysong did the same thing to Soso Soberekon, he said that Soso's pimpim is small,
      Adults behaving like kindergarten kids.

3. Believe anything Davido says at your own risk. All he knows how to do is lie and talk rubbish

4. Davido the small boy, when you live in glass houses, you don't throw stones

5. Now Davido has abused Wande with the only thing he can abuse Wande on. Wande still has over 50 up his sleeve to keep hitting Davido back with

1. Exactly@18:52,

For such a successful man, David is always seeking validation. Minus zero confidence.

2. I'm telling you.
      Plenty cockroaches in David's cupboard but his fans will not allow Wande to breathe henceforth cos he can do no wrong in their eyes.

6. Now his nudes with his little 🍆 are trending on X too sad

7. Davido is so quick to troll insult at people..very childish,you can make conversation without insulting people..

8. Wande Caol is a super vocalist, don't forget.

9. Can David respond to anything at all without using rude words?

10. They have started again. Make this gate no long sha.

11. Another comment:

Once David doesn't get the validation and applause he thrives on, he becomes a petulant thumb-sucking man child.

The real people around him(especially his immediate family;not the praise worshippers) must keep their eyes on him.