Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Car Dealer Fights Ex-Governor Over Car He Bought For Girlfriend...#Igbesetinz

Friday, January 10, 2014

Car Dealer Fights Ex-Governor Over Car He Bought For Girlfriend...#Igbesetinz

A controversial and embattled former governor from the South South is currently engaged in a shameful battle with a Lagos –based car dealer who is from the Eastern part of the country. The erstwhile good friends fell out over an unfavourable business deal. The business deal, unfortunately, is not the type that both of them would want the world to hear about or even know that it ever took place. ......YES!,it is not something to boast about na..

The ex-governor who has alphabet T in his name asked his friend who has alphabet C in his to supply a Toyota Corolla car to one of his younger girlfriends residing in one of the Lagos suburbs (Egbeda). The young girl, an ex-queen, with alphabet P beginning her first name, duly got the car and has been powering it around town since then. 

The problem  now is that the lover boy is yet to pay the car dealer who has been on his neck, refusing to let go. It was in the course of ensuring that he collects his money that both men fell out. Now other dirty details of their past deals, especially when the going was still good, are beginning to escape from where they were initially locked. 

The politician loves bowler hats, enjoys turning out in South South attires and was once rumoured to be taking ‘that  thing’. A good looking fellow, his wife was into serious business before politics slowed it down.

*BBM smile

very very easy exam 101

133 comments:

1. Have a lot on my desk!!

Will be back later to read from my fellow aprokites who I know will decode sharpalee!!

Y'all have a productive day!!
    xoxo!!!!!!

1. Truthteller, keep copying the way I make comment. And u are among the bitches that said Lepa shandy must go. Mtchwwww
      Copy cat oshi
      Don't worry, I will soon leave this blog for una,as u wan turn am to your company

2. The Ex Gov na Timpriye Sylver of Bayelsa! Don't know d car dealer n. Babe,but was rumoured d gove takes crack

3. Lepa shandy, why would you leave this blog cos of whatever anyone says?? Is Stella complaining?? Don't ever let anyone's opinion define you. It's not what you are called that matters, but what you answer to..

‎​Oluyomi Odukoya

4. Powede Lawrence is d beauty queen

2. TimS is on that Charlie.
    They don't call him Apruka for nothing

1. I hail thee oh able "amebonamywork". I tuale for u. U pass FBI and CIA join together. May ur dayz as an SDKer last forever.

2. My bestie on this blog, you too much, kisses

3. Teta n'ula! Jesus na kpo gi! Bi li e! #clappingansingingwith my #sonorous voice

4. I saw dis comment
    I nd my sista noticed its true as well;

MEMO TO STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS:: This memo was supposed to be posted on the okija babes memo but seems you have closed comments so here goes,I beg you o Madam hot temper with the best blog in Nigeria but doesnseem to know it kindly leave your blog visitors alone do not kill the spirit in them because the supposed most popular,family house builder,range rover buying blogger is beefing you blog big time.You better carry yourself to her kids indested blog and go and see how she is trying seriously to copy your style of writting and before you say Jack! Dem go start their saturday laugh ,Mmmmm Madam SDK continue what you are doing person wey dem abuse no be fingerless person either u abuse back or u ignore it doesn't take anything from you stop whinning and don't pour ice water on our hot blog!! My three cents

1. U r a wicked soul
      People like u are what is wrong w the world
      Repent b4 it is too late
      How a human being will ve so much hate for another beats me
      U can bath some1 w acid
      U r worse dan d original poster
      To think dat u copied n pasted in a new thread shows u r a very cold person
      Say no to hate so dat u can progress
      Backstabbers have their place always @ d back
      Advice yasef

2. Are u scared of calling out linda ikeji?? Haba be bold enough na!!!you should have passed your message without bringing anybody name,the letter is to stella so focus on her,you pple should leave linda alone she dey her lane u sef stay ur lane,she has the money to buy those things,deal with it or buy your own na,some pple just av issues sha,stella post my comment oh my four cents!!

3. Stop this silly comparison with Linda and Stella all the damn time. Even the two ladies are friends. Na una de form beef between them

4. SDK... Na true sha... Stop this ur overflighting with ur blog visitors o... I don tell u tire o.

5. Laura mbekeish. Ikeji welcome to our blog !! Get a life and stop forming voltron, oloda omo jati jati . SDK post my comment

6. What is wrong with u ppl!!dnt be surprised dat linda n Stella will end up being best friends n u hater,will hv nothn..wats with d comparism for..i visit her blog n stella's n enjoy both blogs..frankly speaking d lady no dey see una..u won't catch her dead speaking against other blog owners on twitter or her posts,she doesn't hv dat time..so y r u trying to create enmity between two successful strong women??tufiakwa!!

7. Ann 3:36 this isn't laura or whatever her name is my name is tamilore.....some of us hate it when you pple just want to hate on ur fellow hard working woman,get a life and let linda ikeji be.haba what did she do to sef........like mi would say have you eaten today?.........then why are you hating?????

5. Too early to crack my brain, where are SDK decoders, come and give us gist.

6. Why would people that were once close just fall out? Greed, Betrayal, Selfishness, jealousy, etc. it's like cancer, eating up the blessings of good friendship.

As for people involved here, got no clues since I don't live in naija so now TTTTTTTTTT sitting back and waiting for decoders as I sip my Twinning Strawberry Tea with no sugar.... #TeamSweetEnough... Lol

7. Can't begin 2 guess jare..will leave it 4 d decoder's 2 do their job oo...let me go n make strong coffee...will be ryt back..#sipsbaron

Atinuke Quadri

8. Timipre Sylva. Who is the car dealer?

‎​Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Gov timipere sylva and coscharis motors iguess

2. Coscharis don't sell Toyota cars...BMW n fords cars datz want e deals on.

3. Charles Apruka

4. Same Charley Apruka that some IMO state uni chic made bankrupt back in the days in Owerri?

9. This is what makes this blog fun.
    Waiting for the decoders.
    I wouldn't participate in d decoding cos I don't like stressing my beautiful head.
    Over to u~~~>>

10. Obong Victor Attah

1. Rubynnia:
      Say what???

2. But you dull sha.

3. Anon 9:58, you must be mad. Mtceeeew.
      For your info sef, I heard Attah doesn't pay not to talk of buy babe motto.

11. To every dark cloud, there is a *silver* lining...

1. In dis case a 'sylva' lining

12. dat hausa girl that blogs10 January 2014 at 10:07

Stellastica,u r on fire today,carry go.well I have no clue but gonna sit down n read comments later.

13. The car dealer is Coscharis. I ve tried mbok. Make una help...

14. Timipreye Sylva

15. Oya! Over to u all to decode*dancing away*

16. Just passing by..... I don't care! this isn't news that will change the price of garri in the market. Bellax

17. Decoders,where una dey?waiting patiently 4 dis one oooo

18. The governor is Timipre silva, car dealer Dr. Cosmas Maduka of Coscharis Motors but i cant figure out the ex queen. LOL

19. Chai! No idea ooo! I have to improve in my aprokology!
    #grabs a chair

I don't copy and paste my gist.
    And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

20. IRENE NWA BERNARDS10 January 2014 at 10:34

Sir Peter O. Bia,does it mean ALL men cheat on their wives?. So,no man can make do with one pipilo?

21. Hmmmmm......let d comments roll in.

22. Casala don burst! Fowl ynash go soon open, I just take Stella seat sidon dey look.

23. T Sylva.
    J Chukwueke.

24. Theodore Orji is the governor

1. He wears cap and dresses in South south attire abi?

2. Does he also take weed

25. Still thinking of the name, i will come back.

26. Timipri silver....former bayelsa state gov!!!
    Hope I'm right????
    Dike Anthony

27. Oya ohh wey all the deciphers in the house. I too fine to rack my brain, waiting for answers lol.

28. Decoders unto u abeg.... I dey wait for names

29. Hmmmm!
    Breeze don blow, fowl yansh don open.
    Onigbese pay ur money Abeg! Abi u want make d guy run down ni?

30. Hmm T, south south, bowler hat! Timipere sylva. former gorvernor of bayelsa state?

31. Ghen Ghen Ghen!!!....the governor is Timipre Marlin Sylva former governor of bayelsa....the car dealer....Coscharis....Rme...if its coscharis,why is he having problem with everybody???

1. Is not coscharis..

2. Cannot be coscharis!
      Too big for this kind of akara rubbish?
      Fighting over corolla?
      If I hear!!

32. I ll' just wait for the decoders lol

Sorry to digress please is mix and bake institute a good place to learn cake making and decoration? Or can anyone recomend a good place around ikeja? Thanks

1. Bakers world Ikeja my younger sister learnt to bake there

2. Mix n bake is better..n u wont regret it!

3. Bakers world my dear if u want something mix and bake please stop dropping comments here as anonymous

33. The ex governor is Timipre Sylva. Can't decode the other parties in the stories

34. Ghen Ghen Ghen!!!....the governor is Timipre Marlin Sylva former governor of bayelsa....the car dealer....Coscharis....Rme...if its coscharis,why is he having problem with everybody???

35. is it Timipre?

Oyibo

36. Ihekire Tony

Since they didn't let us know when the going was good, they shouldn't disturb us now.

37. Hmmmm... Another interesting post stella
    Who is the B?
    Who is the P
    I'm waiting ooo

38. Ok, waiting for d response 2 start rollin in

39. Let the decoding experts common on now. Can't wait to hear all of them gossip.

40. Oga Timiprie, how much is corolla? Haba! Abeg settle your gbese jare. Upon all the money you stole.

41. Lmao! Choi! Stella of life..best student in aproco/amebo 101.

42. Mix and bake is OK, the most important thing is th basics, you build on that later and you will get the basics and more in mix and bak

43. All this na story story ,how can a former governor not have money to pay for car ,abeg all this na wash,governor of south south for that matter ,abeg next story

1. Change is constant wu tell u say money no dey finish

2. The guy no jus wan pay. The babe nor fuck am reach. Too much missionary style. Not worth the millas

44. Na wa o.all our decoders don go back school finish

45. Anonymous January 10, 2014 at 10:43 AM; read again. The operative words are former and South South. If in doubt Social Studies refresher classes will do!

46. Abeg no spoil Coscharis name abeg. He deals in only BMWs, didn't you read Toyota Corolla? Smh

47. bia, dis ya dp dey disturb my head o.

48. Hmmmmm! Ghen ghen, The forma governor is Timipreye Silva of beyelsa state, Car dealer Dr. Cosmas Maduka of Coscharis Motors and d ex-beauty queen, shuld b Prest Helen Ajayi, she is d only ex-beauty queen wif p beginning her name n her reign 1979.....**Cant watch**

1. Prest Helen! Drive Toyota corolla. You just dey enter the school of guessing. Don't try this again pls.

2. A whole Helen Prest, live in Egbeda? You must be high on kaikai

3. Prest Helen Ajayi cnt live in Egbeda naaw and Helen is old not yung

4. Helen prest is not d one "powering" the car... hehehehehehehe

49. Haha!! kweke!! Decoders I duff hat for una, but who's the beauty queen

50. Timipreye sylva-Governor
    J. Chukwueke-Car dealer
    Peggy Enoho(ex miss tourism&miss galaxy int'l 2007)-Beauty queen
    Ummmm I dunno if I'm right sha *winks*

1. Better Decoder!!!!!! I duff bowler hat ƒσя you

2. Loool.....*fansself*

3. Right back at you @mrs CHI *winks*

4. Mheeeen selene u good...kai

5. I like this I raise my yansh for you as I always imagine it and laugh

51. Former gov: timipreye silva
    Car dealer: coscharis motors
    Ex beauty queen: nil

52. Must be one mushroom beauty queen

53. Ex gov: Timipreye sylva
    Car seller: Charles Ahize aka Akpuruka.
    Ex beauty queen: Peggy Ovire aka pegglicious... Hehehe

1. It can nt be Peggy! Peggy lives on d island, own a shop at ikota shopping mall vgc, drives a range sport. She doesnt ve a corolla car.

54. Cosharis does not sell toyota.He deals in range rover,bmw,ford.pls if u don't know keep quite.Haba!

55. Queen may be powede Lawrence?

1. Gbam! U bam! Na only u get d real name 4 here hahahahahahahaha

56. Lepa shandy who the hell are you? Copy who?
    You must be high on cocoa butter!!
    I haven't even noticed you not to talk of mentioning your name?
    Me? Check the page again and come back..
    I have seen you now so run along child!!

57. APURUKA is the dealer, Charly Apruka. He also owned a club in VI and fought with his partner over it (Monalisa's would be in-law). He's not afraid of fights and he likes his money in full preferably in cash. He also has an ex beauty queen as his wife.

1. No mind dat old man Charley Akpuruka... Maureen Ahize's hubby.
      Old papa Agbero man... Na dat kain job im dey like do... Old man don't go and take care of ur wives and children.

58. I think selene is ryt

1. She dint get d name of the queen tho...

59. coscharis does not sell toyota

60. Sylva and weed? You are having a laugh. With all the money he stole he probably has his own illegal poppy farm somewhere. Weed is too mild for him.

61. Sylva d werepe man!!!

Make una help me tell d person wey report dem block my gmail to tell dem to unblock it oh,,if not d witches of dis earth will block her womb cos dis blog is my place of joy.........OKIJA WIFE

62. Sylva d werepe man!!!

Make una help me tell d person wey report dem block my gmail to tell dem to unblock it oh,,if not d witches of dis earth will block her womb cos dis blog is my place of joy.........OKIJA WIFE

1. Lmaoooo!!!! Ds comment cracked me up...kai!

63. and some stupid people with their small brains will tell me comments like okija wife will make this blog interesting? how dare you come here and say witches of this earth will block someone,s womb? stella its high time you stop posting her comments cause your allowing this says alot about you too....okija wife whoever and wherever you are may you not see good in your life...stupid idiot, if your parents did not train you well then you learn outside...you are a bloody irritant and you are lucky stella post your comments....foolish irritant.....

1. Haba @ Anon 5.53..wetin be your own for the matter? Or shei na you report the account?! Take am easy ooo...

Gorgeous.

64. Di tin wey totex dey cause...

65. @anon5;53,,,so na u block her account or why e com dey pepper u 4 body nah? Oya u sef report bak make dem unblock her!

66. @anon5;53,,,so na u block her account or why e com dey pepper u 4 body nah? Oya u sef report bak make dem unblock her!

67. SDK, I THINK SOMEONE IS BLOCKING AND TARGETTING YOUR MAJOR COMMENTORS.

BLOCKING / HACKING THEIR ACCOUNTS.

SOMEONE IS E TARGETTING SDK PIPS!

68. So this is hw the day is about to end and no one cld decode the ex beauty queen? We nid to repost this biko!

69. Governor: Timipre Silva
    Dealer : Charles ahize
    Ex queen: powede eniola Lawrence

1. Correct.
      Powede eniola Lawrence ... Bayelsa indigene....nursing student at Niger delta uni.

70. mmmm! @ okija wife, praying for someone's womb to be blkd by witches, are u not goin too far? a woman farr? i thot we all cum here to have fun? pls lets be matured a little.

71. Okija wife many people are wondering why stella sent you a memo but after reading this your comment I have seen the reason why.
    You need to understand that words are seeds.you reap what u sow.When all that happens to you in life are all negative things you have ur self to blame for that.I love all my sdkers including u okija wife,but pls darling watch what u say to people.its a new year.Turn a new leaf.Stop cussing,try blessing and driving home ur point without insults.My dear it is possible.

72. YES if d person no report bak 4 dem to unblock am,,watch nd see how d person womb go block!!!SDK blog na my place of joy oooooooo......OKIJA WIFE

73. Okija oracle wife. Stay blocked forever you illiterate. An illiterate that won't learn.

74. I am in fact grateful to the owner of this web site
    who has shared this wonderful article at at this time.

my website; adtitan google plus android

75. Ԝe stumbled over here cominǥ from a different ppage and thought I
    shߋuld chеck things out. I like wht I ѕee so ոow i'm following
    yߋu. Lߋok forward to looking overr your web page again.

prime lending locations

76. Avoid sex, at least for a little while until your condition
    gets better. Because the symptoms of yeast infection can mirror other, more serious
    conditions and it really does need a doctor's opinion
    to diagnose whether it really is a yeast infection or not.
    Yeast infection symptoms can be painful and bothersome.

77. There are several reasons for this and the fact that it is gaining more and more momentum is a testament to just how incredible this market is.
    this game is huge and has awesome graphics another must have or tried game.
    Now that that you know how it works, it's now time to consider your chances.

Look into my page; throne rush cheats download

78. Is he a respected marketer in the search term matches your ideal
    customer as marketing materials closely as possible forr sure.
    For a Huge list of contact will solve all the fluff, just to request a visitors name and email, there are also free ways to work?

my homepage :: quickest way to make money online ()