Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Features On CNN’s African Voices - Behind The Scene Pics.

Friday, January 10, 2014

Omotola Features On CNN’s African Voices - Behind The Scene Pics.

Watch Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde's interview with CNN Presenter Vladimir Duthiers, starting this morning Friday 10th January 2014 on CNN at 8.30am (GMT).

If you missed it,then this is what you should do...

TUNE INTO CNN AT THESE TIMES TO WATCH THE INTERVIEW:
Friday - 8:30am (GMT)
Saturday -3:30pm (GMT)
Sunday -3:30am & 9:00 am (GMT)
Monday - 2:30am, 10:00am, and 5:00 pm (GMT)
Tuesday - 5:30am (GMT)

You can also catch up with the interview at www.cnn.com

Dress by :- Iconic Invanity – www.iconicinvanity.com
Styling by :- Liam Fashion agency
Makeup by :- Bimpe Onokoya
Jewellery – Lereve Pieces

Instagram: instagram.com/realomosexy‎

Dress by :- Iconic Invanity – www.iconicinvanity.com
Styling by :- Liam Fashion agency
Makeup by :- Bimpe Onokoya
Jewellery – Lereve Pieces

Instagram: instagram.com/realomosexy‎
Twitter: @realomosexy

57 comments:

1. After all this hype, she wasn't among the 20 most influential women and coloured Yvonne made the list,the politics of this world is becoming very annoying,smh.

1. What has Omotola done 4 Nigerians again? I dnt get it @ all. Who is ds woman sef. Hian! Y is she being celebrated like this? #Abeg the question I ask oo. If u cuss me it goes bk @ u!

2. If you asked Google this questions they would answer you perfectly, but if you not convinced then i must say you are bitter.

3. No interview abi na photo shoot? Please make this woman go rest joor. Pride they say goes before a fall

2. Good! Omosexy Making us proud!
    #someday very soon I will make mynigeria proud!

I don't copy and paste my gist.
    And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

3. This babe is really going places. Nice outfit and the sky is your limit.

4. #Hot bod #super mom #sweet actress #gifted, free spirited #my fav actress. Can't wait t tune in watch u on cnn. Luv u plenty.. *wink*

5. Omotola is tryn too hard to stay relevant! My opinion tho*...

1. U have a shallow mentality...and i smell hate

2. Like i sed my opinion...u are entitled to yours....tank u!

6. Omotola is a very intelligent woman, she really worked hard for all she has achieved, thank God for her, i watched this interview and she answered all questions brilliantly, beauty plus brains

7. Nice one Omo T
    I watched it
    Pls who is that bitch in a torn black jean? Is that all she ga in her closet?
    Is she going for Jamaica Dance Hall Queen competition after the interview? Na question I ask oh!
    This is what happens if u say shit to me

_\\_

8. This woman is really a diva, she carries herself so well..this is just the begining for Omo T

9. Ihekire Tony

Who is she please

10. Way to go Omotee! Love the top...

11. Gud for her. Chasing Genny baby I guess. Btw OmoT's backside is too big abeg bt mine is actually bigger

1. U are a stupid fellow

2. B doin omotola voltron dere...idiot...u are as stupid as ur name sounds! diehard mofo

12. Anon 11:53- yours is bigger,na bag of beans u carry be that.

13. good to know Nigerians are still making waves in spite of all the negativity, people like Omotola makes me proud to be Nigerian

14. Lepa Shandy; Lilian Unachukwu of Liam. Ripped jeans are okay for a certain age. She has a weird sense of style when she dresses casually. Other than that she tends to wear nice clothes especially to weddings.

1. @Fanstuff, Lilian Unachukwu is that you?
      Pls learn how to dress properly.okay?

15. she's lost all f er curves.so damn shapeless

16. I watched the interview, what a beautiful and intelligent woman!! Wow!!

17. abeg, dis woman carry nyash

18. Onidi basia.idi iya agba.

19. Is she an actress or a basket baller?

Oluwa banks

1. She's a caterer of renowned repute

20. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Try have urs, after that you can turn a full time house girl

21. Make up,so on point!

22. Lepa Shandy; you asked a question and I answered. First and last time. I'm not Lilian.

1. She is not worth it, shows her razzness

23. African voices wey nearly all the Ghanian stars don feature without making noise. Abegiiiiii.

24. Way to go darling Omotee.....I'm so going to watch this oh. And by the way, kudos to her make-up artiste, soooo on point. Me likeeeyyyy!

25. Highly over rated.

26. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

27. Omotola features on BBc
    Omotola features on CNN
    Omotola gets time award
    WE DON HEAR ABEG!!!! if she likes let her be no1 on forbes list she is still an African celebrity.

the kenyan girl lupita nyong is not known in nollywood,she is not known in Nigeria yet she is in line to reap awards…

these overhyped Nig celebrities who can't act to save their lives will be disturbing and making noise up and down..

The likes of omotola-genevieve ,rita dominic and the rest of them have been knocked back from several hollywood auditions not even for a small part instead of them to hone their skills and aim higher they ll be making noise rubbish

28. My mum fell in love wiv her after watchn the interview this morn,don't care what anyone says...OMOSEXY is the REAL AFRICAN MAGIC,and so am I....kikikikiki

29. I'm trying to figure out what exactly she has achieved. And for hose who say they are proud to be Nigerians because they can identify with her, please what are you identifying with? Nollywood baseless stories? I don't hate her but I'm just not sure of the reason she is being celebrated. There are others who have acted like her and nobody makes a big deal out of it. I actually like her, her acting is not phenomenal tho, I just don't get the hype. Maybe one day, I will. I remember her embarrassing songs and music videos, allowing people like Tontoh think it's okay to sing crap and throw it out there. Good luck Omotola.. Congratulations on your newly found international fame.

1. A trillion likes to your comment cleopatra

30. I love omotola bcos she maintained her career as well as family. But her dress sense is stupid. She can't dress properly. Madam invest in a stylist. Ppl withj big yanshes should not wear colours and prints that overemphasize such features. A slim yansh in such colors looke plump and so a plump one looks obese. Madam omosexy the hollywood gan u dey find are notorious for avoiding fat stars of a certain age. I admit you have worked hard for where you are now but if u r gonna a attend events where photos will be taken then stop trying to look obese. Wear darker colors for ur yansh area and wear fabric that don't over widen the already wide area. . Or try those optical illusion gowns. Stop this local dressing tinz and get a stylist. Inugo?

31. Ok; I saw 10/01/14 here but i Can swear ve seen this outfit before, did she re rock for a CNN interview? Or they just aired the interviews she did last year?

32. No Omotola needs to decide, if she wants to be a diva & always be in our faces she needs to do what divas do consistently. What's all this yo yo weight gain/loss. Omotola divas eat little & healthy and exercise daily. You need to start running as much as you chase camera time, the extra weight no fit this role you're trying to play.

33. Omotola should discipline herself in her weight. She's too heavy abeg. She can lose the weight if she wants to. See her arns......Abeg, she's too oversize. see Ibinabo that's way older than her,yet she looks like she fit born Ibinabo sef, abeg she should attend to her weight and stop gallivanting about in ridiculous outfitd.
    Congratulations tho

34. Haters over full ground,na wa ooo

35. awon jealousy oshi...be here hating,shes going places.......she is a known face.none of u hating here have a life!

36. Yes true talk either way they look at it they don't have a liiiiiifffffee.So please yall should get one and stop hating.

37. when last did Omotola act a movie.....that silly "last flight to abuja' that famzers r awarding what i do not know...

Omotola just has a very good PR team..cos really i do not feel like the younger people right now know her as an actress (which is the platform on which she is riding high..

she needs to do some acting this year instead of going up and down for all kinds of ish...
    meanwhile,i like how she's kept it together with the family and all

38. What's up, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am too glad to share my familiarity here with mates.