Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chike Ike Is Beauty Of The Day.

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Chike Ike Is Beauty Of The Day.

The only thing we must all agree with is that Chike Ike is Beautiful,i say this without mincing words.....at least those who have eyes can see.

i cannot force you to agree because beauty is in the eyes of the beholder......scroll to the end.

If you disagree with me,please sit down and keep quiet..bad belle...LMAO

55 comments:

1. She is beautiful upward.

M-amie, u be like person wey get massive boobs and NO ass, looking like letter P while standing :( :( :(

1. Lolllllllllsssssssss

2. she is beautiful...why do people hate so much?especially when you haven't even seen or get involved in the person's private life for a sec!...
      Fear God oooo.....

3. Choi stella oooo. Dis ur seats ehn. Chika is pretty. Very pretty

1. Lmao! Wat kind of chair is that? U wan kill person! She tried tho, atleast she spent half a million per nite in a dubai hotel and she contours her nose now.

I don't copy and paste my gist
      And comments are auto comments
      No need to wait for approval.

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

3. I love her.
    For the fact that she knows that life is too short n is enjoying every bit of it n rubbing it on the face of her haters.
    She's just my kind of girl.you rock Chika hunn...
    I haven't seen any naija female celeb I don't like,they all are amazing in their unique ways.

4. covers face at the stool picture #_# My Goodness Aunt Stella who makes them stools for you? lmao! As for Chika...yea yea she aii :)

5. SDK release comments naa. Haba, since morning! I ve been refreshing this blog as if my life depends on it.... I'm not jobless abeg o, for those that will carry my mata ontop their heads

6. She's pretty but her nose is huge.

1. Just like your huge boobs yeah..Lol

2. She's pretty full-stop

3. U re also busty too@debby!luv 2suck ur boobs one day.

4. U re also busty@debby

5. I'd love to suck them too -- before the other guy...

6. Lmao! Perverts and suckers association!

I don't copy and paste my gist
      And comments are auto comments
      No need to wait for approval.

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

7. She used to be a fresh faced beauty when she was a new entrant into Nollywood. No she looks just washed out.

These pictures above na wash. If the pictures in her latest calender are anything to go by, she needs to take a break from whatever is "unbeautifying" her.

1. She has faded big time

2. Na MS cause am. Mark's Sperm.

8. Hahahahahahahaha.....Stellastica is a clown....LMAO...I will like to buy this your seat of life....where do u get this seats from??....Chika is pretty but her legs looks funny....

9. HAHAHAHA THIS YOUR SEAT EAAAHHAAAA,IS MAKING WANNA EAT BANANA.
    BEAUTIFUL CHIKA IKE.

10. true beauty, but come o Stella, where u dey get all these 'seats' from?

11. Patience Jonathan aka MAMA PEACE30 January 2014 at 12:20

She's beautifooled, But tell her to leave David Mark alone or I tell his wife. David mark's wife is my girl and I won't keep quieted and watching another woman take her place

1. Mr/mrs tryna make sense, the hell is "I won't keep QUIETED"? Brazilian prostitutes are taking english classes for FREE, kindly enrol. Don't tell me ur a HE therefore u can't attend, male prostitutes exist.

2. You know it would dignify you more if you could base all these accusations with facts. It's not healthy mud-slinging someone when you're not close to being a witness in his/her private life.

3. @12:33,over sabi dey worry you,can't you see the blog name it is obvious she is making the mistake on purpose,use your head,sadist

4. @4:08 --abi o..how can they not see that it's deliberate...

i totally 'lol-led' at the latter part of the comment

12. SDK!! where do you get these seats from?!?!? LOL!!

13. Abeg which of his wives is ur girl?

14. lols Linda na where u frm bring dis chair come from. Anyway yeah yeah Chika is pretty

1. Check the blog you are on again darling

2. Na where you see Linda? ShiNe your eyes Ijay na Stella blog you dey!

15. SDK and her partiality. See seat!! HAHAHAHA. Anyway thank goodness it's meant only for bad belle peeps.

16. How should I sit?. From the side or just on top?

17. Enough of her already pls.

18. Stella u dissed her d other day but today u r feeling guilty. Pretty damsel.

19. She is pretty but got funny tiny knock legs.

20. Yea, she is beautiful....... But Stella where did u normally get the so call dick in stood image?

1. Dick in stood eh kwa? Odiegwu!

21. Chika david mark.

22. That Chair isn't Born Again! Lolz

23. I like this babe. fantastic actress.

1. Welcome Sarah,Chika is one of the worst actresses,her shouting in movies can't help her,see how effortlessly Rita,Mercy comes when.acting

24. Omg!!!!!!!!!!!! Stella of life.I'm sure the design of ur seats r exclusive.......u got me cracking up.......chika is beautiful and she knows it..

25. David mark sex slave. U left your own home n husband to come and break another woman's home so that u'll take your big nose to dubai and snap ugly pics for instagram. Anyway God pass that your big nose and heavy thick lips.

1. Proof...proof..otherwise its just a figment of your imagination.

26. Beautiful Chika. But Stella, I still need that seat abeg. LMAOOOOOOOO! #SeatOfDestiny

27. How can you proof she is doing David Mark? More details if una sure. Bad belle pple

28. Dat na her biznes wit mark if na true sha bt she's nt as pwedy as she was wen she jst srted actin lukin all innocent nd young
    Miss Somerhalder

29. I simply love this Chika. She's undoubtedly beautiful. My babe anyday. Say what u like,but u can't break her. Haters,please burn to ashes!!!