Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eva Alordiah Raps That She Is All About 'Longevity' But Did She Take A Diss At Anyone?Listen.

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Eva Alordiah Raps That She Is All About 'Longevity' But Did She Take A Diss At Anyone?Listen.

Controversy sells and it seems like Eva has tapped in that agelong concept.
The female rapper released a video clip on her YouTube page – spitting (that’s what rappers term as delivering) a 46-bar freestyle.
Eva stylishly calls out former Loopy Records affiliate M.I and then proceeds to drop what fans describe as a subliminal message to her fellow female rappers Storm Records ‘First Lady‘ Sasha and Chocolate City‘sPryse.

These other players don’t know sh**, they doing it wrong, what you telling me, They hiding in the shadows of the short black ones, I’m about longevity‘, Eva rhymed. Fans say this line was directed at Pryse.
She also rhymed ‘Y’all need to stop with that first lady shit, ain’t nobody got patience for that you feel me, I’m trying to get on my big boss shot, put my name on the map’. Prominent female rapper Sasha is popularly known as ‘First Lady‘. It is believed Eva threw a jab at her too.
Eva has however denied dissing anyone. On Twitter she replied a fan’s question concerning the freestyle saying ‘Pryse is my homie yo.. Never do that‘. Her reps also tell  NET that the freestyle isn’t a diss to anyone.
She made no comment about Sasha on her timeline but it seems like the ‘First Lady’ might have been moved with Eva’s diss. Sasha some hours ago Instagrammed a photo with the caption ‘Nothing I know can break us down….#Recognise #SuperPower‘. She deleted the IG post minutes later.

15 comments:

1. Mschew... na y u still dey where u dey. better go n face ur makeup. That's clearly what u r good at. U r pretty at all but ur accent is wack!! I no know weda na british or american but u sound confused n fake. I like her as long as she's not trying to act too correct or rich n all....

2. Female empowerment is not working in Nigeria, the men are still ruling. ;-)

3. Stella when did you start this type of news? *not interested face*

4. Nigerians can read meaning into things...abeg..

5. Why do naija rappers want to sound like americans? What's with all the foul language? #nademsabi!

6. Their business, the money they make goes into their pocket. Why should I drink daflgan on their headach?

7. Is that all she gat? Pls let her rest with her cheap clothes

8. Rappers n weed...
    Always yarning smoke n dust.
    I don't take them seriously cos most of dem are crack heads.

9. Hiss I was watchin tis in shock! Nothing made sense to me, maybe I'm to ol, she looked foolish

10. I cringed all through as i listened to her. How can a pretty lady like this be using curse words anyhow. All in the name of rapping. Or does it make her sound "Americanized"? Smh...

11. Too many curse words, not interested.

12. Eva d public toilet,d public danfo,go and sit down.u are a failed rapper so don't hate.

13. Lady here's a seat, better yet go out an play cause its recess time...
    If she knows what that means, wannabe sounding american, her accent goes to mars and back, mixing a lagosian accent with a fake american accent. I am sitting here at home in NY and LOL 'cause all I here is f-f-f bombs...sit your wack behind down...next please!!!

even American female rappers dont have to drop so many f bombs while freestyling to prove a point. Who listens to this mess????