Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Grammy 2014 Red Carpet Pictures

Monday, January 27, 2014

Grammy 2014 Red Carpet Pictures

The much awaited 56th Grammy 2014  held in Los Angeles on Sunday night with performances from Lorde, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Jay Z, Beyonce and more.
check out red carpet pictures.

ALICIA KEYS

Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton

PINK

RITA ORA

Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose

PARIS HILTON

TAYLOR SWIFT

PARIS AND BIRDMAN

TAMARA BRAXTON

culled

21 comments:

1. Where is baba Keke and D1???

2. Beautiful people,the last pic got me laughing, but they all look good.

3. Can't just stop loving Alicia keys,with those hips of hers..love you beau.Ciara glowing with her pregnancy.They all look lovely.Gorgeous people

4. Amber rose hasn't gotten her body back, that guy wearing a red Varsity Jacket is just looking funny.

5. grp of iluminati freaks! Yuck!

~Sorem~

1. Real illuminati freaks, all sold there souls to the devil for money fame and power.....

6. Oh my GOIST!(Carries both hand n places dem over my mouth as I shake my bumbum)
    Is dat my ALICIA KEYS!

See as dry chest full every where like cracker biscuit!

Paris hilton, av neva sin u look so pretty.
    With her small breast lik bat's breast(just like my own)

All the men with mane, are lookin like homeless ppl. #Haba

Is dat an agbada? #SideEyes

7. like serzly i think pharrell is a vampire, that dude has refused to age,same look ever since 19kporogidim

1. Exactly my tots. Farrel doesn't age at all.

8. Pharell can do no wrong in my eyes, I'm happy he won best producer, he worked so hard last year. Weed has finished Khalifa. Keith looks cool. Where's J.Lo, Rozay, Nicki, Gaga and Kanye? Guilana Rancic shud put on some flesh biko. Fantasia's look tho. Btw, Bey shud ditch dem gold weaves joor and go for sth longer.

9. Amber stole the night with her tattoos so invincible,everybody went wow,her makeup artist did a great job.

10. Pls is ceelo green wearing an agbada
    Someone shld pls tell paris hilton that she should stop posing like she has a back problem abeg
    Guilianna Rancic, my italian tomato, the colour of ur dress and the way it hugs u reminds me of a halloween pumpkin
    Ciara looking nice, where is ur man boo?
    John legend and wife, lovely couple,and rita ora, i am not sure on how i feel abt this ur dress.
    It jst looks like u dint put much effort into it, in as much as i understand u were going for something different.
    Amber dear, ulook delicious, and ur husband whiz looks like a hoodlum who stole someone's tuxedo, if i dint knw better, i'd have said "ur bed is too holy for him to share", but since y'all already have a son to prove me wrong, i say carry on

11. Bia Stella the pictures aren't complete ,can't see my nigerian limpopo master and d-1 and kenny and julius agwu abeg go find the complete red carpet pictures

12. Wow! Nice to see Ozzy Osbourne looking fit and healthy. Kelly osbourbe looked good too. A-Keys, looking fab! Paris, rocked her dress. Emem

13. Lovly pepo! Is dat madonna's newest boo?
    cos she lovs dem lil boys. Fantasia durl,
    its high time u shat dos large mouth.
    Love mi Amber all d time
    ceelo G, Forget youuuu
    Tamar. org representing, love ya!
    Pharel, always ll love ya

1. Dos large mouth kwa???
      Hian English abi Engrish!!,
      If you must yap someone do it in proper English Biko!

14. Cute pple luv u amber rose beyonce katty taylor I wil always cherish u guys

15. [url=http://onlinedatingdirectly.com/]girls dating[/url] online dating