Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Again!.....Okay What Is Your Problem With Monday?

Monday, January 06, 2014

Monday Again!.....Okay What Is Your Problem With Monday?

I am one of those people who doesn't care what day of the week it is,however,i agree that Monday is a hectic day and most people dread the Sunday before Monday....except they are on break.

Do you like Monday?what is your Monday like?

Are you a 'Thank God its Friday' kinda person? Me too!...*kikikikikikikiki*

85 comments:

1. Personally I hate mondays cos its always so busy at work but it goes soo fast too. Wednesday is my best day of d week cos I get 2for1cinema ticket n I get to chill with my friends after work.

CeeCee.

1. Asuu has called off strike, and unilag resumes today!
      God knows I'm happy, by I'm very devastated!
      Dose bastard education lecturers in unilag who are woman chasers and evil pple wey no dey fear God, will come and terrorise us now with dier bad mouth.
      Its goin to be test upon test,
      We the students pray for God's strenth o.
      Jesus

2. Me I gat no worries.
      All days come n go easy for me.
      Thank God

3. @CeeCee..how is life @ etisalat

2. Am jobless, so got to sleep on.

1. My dear, God go provide for us. Make I change gear. ZzzzzZzzzzzzzz *snoring*

2. Everyday s same to me. Eve E Ume

3. Lol......I don't have a job ooo....so monday is like any other day.

3. Mehn stella I hate Mondays gosh

4. I hated Mondays when I was a banker in Nigeria. The traffic to VI was heaviest on mondays, there were meetings to review the previous week's activities and the Head office was generally tense until after mid day when people started relaxing.

Now, I couldn't care less. Monday is like any other day.

1. Same. Monday is crazy in lagos. For some reason, the traffic is worse than every other day. Now I've moved from lagos. Monday is just another day in the week. No big deal maybe because ii get to work weekends at times.

5. I don't have problem with mondays but I dread those mondays that the management meeting of my workplace holds.

6. Mondays are stressful all over the world!

7. Well I like mondays cos they gv me the kick I need for the week cos if I dnt strt the week on monday tht week is prob rooined (in stewie griffin's voice). Then there are some mondays (like the one tomorrow which I just refuse to participate in *rolls eyes*. Them go find me tire for office eh! They never see nothn *hiss*

8. Well, personally *in psquarez voice* i hate mondayz cos its my most hectic sch day.. and since asuu has called off the strike, sch resumes today... i'm thankful to God tho...

9. Stella I'm craving naija rice and beans and also naija meatpie and doughnut.

1. Pele, hope say u no chop am for dream sha?...lol, wish I could send you some tho :)

2. Eyya I no chop am for dream oo

3. Na space u dey! u can find all the ingredients needed at your regular grocery store

10. Today Monday different. Traffic go wear asoebi because school go start today. I just love how I've been able to drive out and get to where I'm going in a very short time.

11. I do note hate mondAys but I dnt jst like 2day because I av resuming work 2day.we have been on break since on 20th of December.I cudnt sleep @ 9t,was thinkin about my job all thru.I want a promotion dis year ' I wnt a better working condition,increase in salary etc.I av so many goals 2 achieve this year..Stella I couldn't sleep @all.so much on my mind..but u know what I am leaving everything in God's care.I pray I njoy my first day @ work 2day.catch y'all l8r n yeah do av a wonderful monday

1. @josyliciouxxx, Amen... Just have faith and u will achieve ur dreams.

12. Stella, it's "don't care" not "doesn't care". Good morning and have a beautiful week. U don't have to post my comment just wanted to correct that.

1. Are u for real...where did u learn ur own grammer?

2. Chai Bibi shame o u pls enrol in school u must be a runsgal forming am intelligent

13. Sdk u are awake already?wow!

14. Am inlove with FRIDAYS!
    I can do FRIDAYS all day long.
    Wish weekends were as long as week days. #SadFace

Don't no y?
    My body always aches on Monday morning. #CoversFace
    I cheat a lot on FRIDAYS wit my BED.
    I LOVE MY BED too.

BTW wia is Ezewanyi?
    Hian, Abi u follow ur pikin go do honeymoon again? #SideEyes

1. Ezenwanyi has changed name to Okija wife..

2. @ Pink Shell, lazy gal.... Hehehe... We are d same. I love fridays and I hate Mondays.

3. @ linda
      Its very possible ooo
      Cos dey seem to av d same troublesom attitude.

@ phrinkies
      E no easy biko

4. Okija wife is yinkus, not Ezenwani.

5. No. OKIJA WIFE is Yinkus.
      Dunno what's wrong with my account.
      I can't post comments with it.
      God dey.
      TOLUWALASE'S BOO.

6. Mba o, Okija wife is not Ezenwanyi. Ezenwanyi don't rain curses.

15. I love fridays cos I know I will rest very well during d weekends and mondays umMmmmm well guess I have no choice if I have to eat hahahahahaha

16. I love mondays. Thank God i ve a job. Grateful heart.

17. For me monday is just another beautiful day i have no problem with it. So TGIM

18. Monday to Friday what's the difference ? Work work work.

19. I Love Mondays
    Only lazy asshole hates Mondays

1. Na so. U get job or busy schedules naim U dey reply on SDK? Nor be paragaa & pomo U dey sell for bus stop every evening? Mother of asssholes.

2. Who is this bitch called Manna Bee?
      Bitch you think am jobless like you?
      Bitch! Come let me employ u,I need another cleaner.
      Now go back to bed, and increase ur zzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
      Jobless idiot

3. Manna Bee I love you die. Lmao!

4. But yyyyyyyyyy Lepa? I tink say you don repent

20. Hmmm, I rarely look forward to any monday in a week coz I am jobless

21. Yeah I love mondays!!!!!!!!!!! Yiipiiiiii....irst to comment.. @iamarhlex

1. Clap for yaself. But sorry to disappoint U as ur comment travelled by road while others came in by air. Sorry u hear?

22. I dread Monday mornings like hell oo(in fact from Sunday evening i am always in deep thought of hoe the following morning will look like).....the traffic congestion,,,and having to spend hours on wheels before i get to work.....i leave home earlier on Mondays than other work days,,sometimes i even have to think that population of Lagos automatically increases on Mondays cos u get to see too many people at the bus stops trying to get a bus(with serious rushing ooo) compared to other days,,,,but once i get to work,,,,i fall in love with monday again cos the clock seems to tick faster.......

23. I dread Monday mornings like hell oo(in fact from Sunday evening i am always in deep thought of hoe the following morning will look like).....the traffic congestion,,,and having to spend hours on wheels before i get to work.....i leave home earlier on Mondays than other work days,,sometimes i even have to think that population of Lagos automatically increases on Mondays cos u get to see too many people at the bus stops trying to get a bus(with serious rushing ooo) compared to other days,,,,but once i get to work,,,,i fall in love with monday again cos the clock seems to tick faster.......

24. Today is just different, after two weeks of christmas break, I'm so happy to resume work today. I miss my colleagues and friends, LOL. I am so blessed to have a job that gives me peace and makes me happy.

Have a beautiful week people

25. Monday is d start of my bizness week.so me Like it.

26. Monday is d start of my bizness week.so me like it.

27. I am a banker, I hate Mondays because its so busy and the crowd..gosh

28. My only problem with Mondays is the 7am meeting I must attend. It's about 10minutes to the end of today's. Ask me what I am doing on this blog now instead of concentrating :)

1. Lol Sarafina, did you get caught?

29. I dread goin to work on mondays bt on d oda hand its a day dat goes by real quick and bfor u knw it, d day is ova.

30. I dread goin to work on mondays but on d other hand d times goes by real quick n bfor u knw it, d day is ova.#smiles#

31. Gudmawnin SDKers! I hate mondays like die xpecially during my skul days bt fridays oboi na dere u catch me b dat. 2 me fridays r always fun xpecially 2 those dat go 4 clubing!
    #ablicious#

32. Well i only hate Mondays wen I hv to be in court! I have to wake up earlier than usual bcos of dis lagos killing trafic! Imagine goin to ikeja frm Ajah on a Monday mrng. It's crazy! Inshort U cnt live in this Lagos if ur nt strong oh.. Bur i think Mondays usually a very busy day for evrybody including students.

33. The only thing that characterises Monday here is just the early Morning Heavy traffic Gridlock!!!

La'aro Monday, Eko ko ni gba-gba-ku-gba

34. Well i only hate Mondays wen I have to be in court becos i'll have to wake up earlier than usual bcos of ds lagos killing trafic! Imagine goin to ikeja frm Ajah on a Monday mrng. It's crazy! Infact u cnt stay in ds lagos if ur nt strong oh! Bur i believe Mondays usually a very busy day for everybody including students.

1. Stella! Bankers, Lawyers, Architects, Students, Business folks and Doctors are ardent readers of ya blog .....who talk say we be market women and men here???? If I catssssh dat person eh!

35. I don't hate Mondays for now because I haven't got a job yet, I pray I get a job soon so that I can join in hating it.

36. I dont care about anyday of the week cuz am jobless right now but i know i will have a good job this month because i have been attending interviews and things are looking up

37. @sdk..is monday ooo

We are going back to skul

Plss ooo

Do a post for us oo
    We are going bac to skul oo afta Asuu Saga

Make una advise us,,,make we read n do well in campus n also hostel

All ds jambite rush dem go com rush jambites,,,,,am nt a jambite tho

So advise dem to stay focus in skul n nt follow men

1. @galore; r u afraid of ur sch bobo being snatched by a jambito? Lol

2. Lol @kandy dat question is nicely doped. Aunty stella n sdk blog visitors make una wish us well o school has resumed #packingbags

3. Lol @kandy dat question is nicely doped. Aunty stella n sdk blog visitors make una wish us well o school has resumed #packingbags

38. I love monday because I get to dress well and have high hope for the week.

39. I work in a media haus so thrs no difference in d days of d week even public holidays so im indifferent jare..wishing y'all d best of d week.im out

1. We are in the same boat

Oluyomi Odukoya

40. I am self employed, weekenf is like traffic for me as I am in d beauty industry. Monday is actually rest day for me.

41. Not**...I am resuming work..sori 4 d typos

42. LELBJ you must be dumb. okija wife is yinkus. I guess you are new here.

43. Funny enough i love Mondays and always wish for it to come...the days i hate the most are saturdays and sundays...Hate Being idle, so mondays i go for lectures or work(Doing my IT) and that way life keeps sailing for me with less worries......Yes!..@i_ChoPtas_Not

44. I don't look forward to mondays at all because of the monday morning meeting in my office. The meeting is always tough and too much tongue lashing... But am forever grateful to God for the job since it pays my bills and its better than being jobless.

45. galore is a student no wonder.......jobless idle girl....u don fuck and do amebo finish...thanks to ASUU u can now carry your worn out pussy back to school....

1. i no get ur time

If ee do u finish,,,make u knack ur head for wall

If no be say,,ds na 2014,,i for abuse 2013 commot for ur body

Idiat

2. Galore wetin u do dis pple sef lol *cntstoplaughing*

46. I run my own business so im not particular about anyday of the week.Anyday that I can go out and make money is definately a good day for me.grateful to God for it.

47. #crying.........where is MEMPHIS???? Me i love mondays ohh. I love the energy and im always happy to see my colleagues. Yipee and the first monday of the year meets me at a new job. Thank u Jesus.