Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oluchi Orlandi Versus Model...Who Wore It Better?

Monday, January 13, 2014

Oluchi Orlandi Versus Model...Who Wore It Better?

Oluchi and a mdoel at Africa's next top Model event wore the same outfit to the same event.....who killed the look for you?

Is it me or does Oluchi look shades lighter?  *cleaning mac pro screen*

44 comments:

1. Oluchi did it for me,wch kind model

2. Ds Oluchi can "foooam" 4 Africa eh. Even the way she pronounce her name eh... All this fake igbo guls...*smh*

3. Oluchi wore it better,cos her cleavage wasn't exposed...
      Btw she's definitely bleaching already,check out her knees.

2. Stacie wore it better,her boobs are covered up,me likey.

3. It's a bleh dress. Oluchi edges it.

4. For me,it's Stacie. Damn,wore the SAME outfit to the SAME event?. If it was not an asoebi cloth,I wud hv loved to see d look on Oluchi's face when Stacie walked in. ;)

5. Both are rubbish, see where oluchi's opening reach eewww advertisement tnz.

6. Hmm... Na split slit whicheva b dat? + y d qurl wowo like dis?

7. Haha!!! SDK go and copy the story well ehn! And dats not the picture of the model dat won. Don't u watch it?

8. This is not aamito pls

9. This is not aamito pls.

1. Oluchi is not lighter, its the lightening ...and I just can't stand her but people seem to be kissing her ass soo...the dress looks nicer on the model anyway...#bite me#

*am out

10. None! Please a law should be passed for models to have some more flesh. What da heck! U need flesh and some love handles to have clothes looking good on you!!

11. None! Please a law should be passed for models to have some more flesh. What da heck! U need flesh and some love handles to have clothes looking good on you!!

12. Madam stella, thats not aamito oooooo.... probably just a model for the designer. As per oluchi, na light shine on am. Love this blog though.

13. Stella.. That isn't Aamito. That is a model for Christie Brown, the designer of the dress. Please get your facts right before you post things. This is very bad for someone who is meant to be a journalist !

14. winner of Africa's next top Model nailed it for me.

15. Whoever is more fleshy wore it better.
    Can't see the photos clearly. But from what I can see from the dress, it would fit better on someone who is not too skinny.

N.S

16. They both look great but I will go for the model.

17. Oluchi, the slit though.

18. Wore the same outfit to the same event? Unless Oluchi repeated that dress cos I'm sure this was the same cloth Oluchi wore to the Africa's next top model finals in New York and that other lady doesn't look like the Aamito that won. Hmmmm! I sure know that Aamito wore a black short gown on the day Oluchi wore that dress.

Stella,I think you got this mixed up. That is not the Aamito from Uganda that won the 1st ever Africa's next top model. And Oluch is still dark, maybe it's the camera. I followed the Africa's next top model to the end so I know what I'm saying. As for your question, I think Oluch wore it better.

19. Which is Oluchi and which is Aamito....all I knw is dat d babe with the "dry" chest wore it better. I mean the first babe.

1. YaAaayyy......I'm d first to comment.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Hey!
      Wake up!!!!
      You're not the first!
      you really need to chill, we don't want you having a heart attack over nothing.

4. Idiot we don't do first to comment here you this child

5. Haba now Debby why you dey fall hand? We Dont roll like this here.

6. Hey! U guys should take a chill p na..ehn,take it easy with me.. I def knw I wasn't d first...
      @anon 1:57 must u insult me before u make your statement clear? Na ur type dey beat and insult their wives....

20. The two look good in the dress.

21. Aamito totally killed the look...Oluchi, the slit on your dress should have gone all the way up to your navel..,mtchewwww

22. Why was Oluchi sittin all hunched? Giving it to to Stacie although I prefer the top part of Oluchi's.

23. Oluchi nailed it!

That model chest just be like bonga-fish . If na only her wear that dress, I no go buy...no motivation.

1. And how many have you created with chest like catfish?

Groom your tongue you wild soul.

*sane citizen*

2. Anon. 4.52.

Stay your lane. Buzz off her azz!

3. And who are you again?
      Stella Asemota??
      U no go mind your business BA?
      Buzz off kwa....

*sane girl*

4. Lol@"wild soul"...people get mouth sha!!!!
      Oluchi obviously wore d dress better.her big,juicy boobs filled out d dress more.Oluchi sure has a great pair of jugs,for such a slim body!
      KENDRIXXX