Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike And Serah Donald Please Read This.....Na 14 Years Be This Oh

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Chika Ike And Serah Donald Please Read This.....Na 14 Years Be This Oh

CHIKA IKE AND SERAH DONALD.

I just saw a writeup that i think needs the attention of Nollywood actress Chika Ike and her PR Serah Donald......they need to deny this fast through the nearest media outlet.
Serah and Chika please read this oooh,14+14 is 28years so please act now.
This report was posted 8days ago at NATIONALENQUIRER website

The report says

''Beautiful Nollywood actress, Chika Ike sure cut a picture of a scandal free lady and always preaches to be a born again Christian on her facebook wall even though tongues have been wagging as to the real reason her 5 years old marriage to a boardroom colossus, Tony Ebireri crashed.

It might look like one of those Nollywood’s make-believe stories but people close to Chika Nancy Ike are swearing to high heavens that the Igbo born lady does anything for money including “seeing” men and allegedly same sex.

The dependable source who drew our attention to the fact that, no sooner Chika stormed out of her marriage of 5 years than she began making millions of Naira and relocated to Abuja where she opened a multimillion Naira fashion accessories store after she was pimped for the nation’s No. 3 man, an affair she vehemently denied though.

“It is no longer news that she’s dating Senate President, David Mark, he’s the one that bankrolled her Fancy Nancy Collections and she’s also frolicking with 2 State governors from the South South, one of the governors just gave her millions to go for shopping in Dubai, and this is aside her affair with her manager, Serah Donald.

The role interpreter who was born on the 8th of November, 1985 in Onitsha, Anambra State, we exclusively gathered is serial dating Governors Godswill Akpabio of Cross Rivers and the Delta CEO aside her on and off relationship with the Senate President who’s not too happy she confided in a friend that leaked  it to the media.

Our reliable source confided in National Enquirer that Chika’s manager Serah Onyeacho popularly known as Serah Donald, a nominee of the Exquisite Lady of the year awards ELOY 2013 in the category of Manager/PR of the year is a lesbian known in the movie industry and her partner is the pretty actress.  The duo goes virtually everywhere together including abroad and those in the know are said to be baffled on why an unassuming lady like Chika would be involved in lesbianism act. Serah Donald who also doubles as a movie producer recently starred the actress as the lead character in her latest film titled The Barrow Pusher under her production company named Serah Donald Productions.  

The latest of their numerous trips abroad we gathered was their January 2014 adventure to the United Arab Emirate UAE Dubai. The duo was lodged at the Emirate Palace Hotel, Abu Dhabi which is said to be one of the most expensive hotels in Dubai. They spent days going from one mall to another shopping and posting pictures on Instagram and twitter. We shall keep tracking them''.

76 comments:

1. Now they've added lesbianism to the list.
    Nigerians can love to hate.
    All I see is slander,slander,slander!!!
    Totally baseless!
    Chika pls go on anoda shopping spree and spend ur hard end money.
    If nobody loves u, M-amie does and dat settles it

1. Governor Godswill of Cross River State? Goes a Long way to show that this report is false. I may not b a Chika fan but then again... I won't believe malicious lies. I'm out.

2. Why are people so concerned about what others do with their vaginas? Whose business is it whether she fucks a cock or pussy for a living?
      Why should she defend herself? **Long Hiss***

3. Lmaooooo. They have added lesbianism to the list of Chika Ike's 'crimes'? Abeg make una rest.

4. Vagina dialog.

5. I don't like chika ike I have never liked her! Met with her like 4tyms and concluded I dnt lyk her.but wtf is my biz hw she runs her affairs and live her life,na she sabi mk una leave her,she has chosen her way.

6. Lol!! The controversial M-Amie. U sabi look 4 trouble paa! @ Sylvia Dike AKA Nwa teacher, am sure it was a slip of hand. Some body will just be correcting like they ve never mistakenly typed wrong grammar in their life. Metcheeeeewwww....abeg ve a seat TTTTT.

2. Ok, Chika, defend urself.i don't want to believe u got divorced just to be frolicking around with men, aka association of big girls. Don't forget women are like flowers, they got to fade one day! Don't think time is on ur side. Na una dey deny married women of their right to their husband, rember the law of nemesis! It will surely take its course.

3. That's their cup of tea,,,jare...

4. See ppl and bitterness oh!!! Wetin concern u on what Chika Ike uses her body to do!!! Is it ur body?! Did u lend her ur tohtoh to do the deed?!! Biko let her live her life the way she wants it!!e no concern u joor.... Go and smth important else and write and leave Chika alone!!!! Inukwa m oh!!!!

5. Get a life mehn. D o you have any evidence? Didnt you hear that her husband impregnated a woman while married to chika. Wicked people. She is dating a senator and so what,keep bothering yourself with what she does with her Vagina,why don't you put a camera there. *Obasanjos open letter*

6. Jeez u guys need 2 stop this shit...I am so pissed at d reporter.does it mean 2 ladies can't be seen in company of each other without being labeled a lesbian?anythin 4 news these days

7. Linda Eze what do u know about this tell us more please. Am bringing Moringa juice to ur hut.

8. This is a very serious allegation.

9. And who told them Governor Akpabio is from Cross River? Msheeeew

10. hmmmmmm i comment my reserve

11. Sheis good at licking pussy. If u have the money, get her I. Bed. It's worth every lick.

12. Dem say, dem say! Proof please!
    I won't castigate again until people are caught red handed.
    Mtchew.

Today runs, tmrw lesbian next tmrw Arab man. Abeg e!

13. This is a serious allegation,wow don't know what to say,but I know for sure that a person who is over ambitious especially for monetary gains can do anything for money, can even sleep with animals ask cossy lol, as for the number 3 oga at the top it is an open secret he has so many gfs o and so many baby mamas so for chika I won't b surprise

14. Make i siddon wait 4 gist jare

15. I know for a fact that actresses are whores but that is a long list, senate president, 3 governors and that lady? Hmm, her pussy must be very very busy then. I know the wives of this people mentioned will do something with this information…hehehehehe..Girl watch your back, i hope it is not her ex-husband that is doing this?

16. Chika only you? See list! These people sha they keep digging .
    In the words of that anonymous "pictures or videos of her kissing, Senator Mark, Sarah Donalds, Akpabio, delta state kinikini, and co or I don't believe you -_-" LOL!

17. I think this is just the handiwork of some jealous frenemies...
    some people make it their personal headache when they see their neighbour progressing.
    Wish others well, be happy for them so that God will say "oh! she/he likes it too, let Me do same/more for him.

But then again o, there is no smoke without fire, it may not be totally untrue

18. Chika swings both ways no doubt but who are we to judge her?

19. "We shall keep tracking them". The person that wrote this is a jobless fool who needs to get a life. They're busy living their lives, making and spending money, living a lifestyle you can only ever dream of or write about and rather than think of how to put your next meal on your table you're busy chatting shit. Bloody pathetic fool! And btw Chika Ike is one actress some very indifferent to but this write up just got me so pissed.
    Moving along jare.

20. When will people and amebors learn to mind their biz and make a living for themselves.

next news please.

21. Things de happen sha, Chika better defend ursef sharpishly oh!! 14 yrs no be beans.
    Paulette

22. Smh. All these z-rated actresses all up in our face. I don't biliv the lesbianism part but then again, what do I know. Kip fucking arnd and hopefully one of em will be used 4 rituals #2015tins

23. Alaroye!!! The ladies are accountable for their deeds - let them live!

24. Lolz i knew t, since they'v been looking for a way to slander her name, mtcheeeeeeeeew bad belle...Abeg Chika see me come carry lets go to Paris atleast... We will give them proof that ts a Love country....

25. She actually started opening her legs while she was married.

26. What is special about this Chika sef??? with her tooth-pick too left legs....mtscheeeeeew!!!

1. If this is u in ds pix, please hide your face in shame. You look too good for ds kind of comment.

2. Lol. Kelechi,u no dey see her boobs? Succulent

27. I don't believe this biko. Ndi asiri should leave this woman alone.

28. Wicked jobless fools!!!
    You couldnt even get your facts right! Coz you are in a hurry to slander! Governor Godswill of Crossriver indeed!!!!!

I am so pissed with this shit!! I dont care bout Chika but this?!!!!! Its way too much !!Gosh!
    Imagine "we would be tracking them"!!!
    She cant move around with her manager any more?? So with jst these two pixs its concluded that they are lesbians?!!!!!

Gosh! Moronic evil demons of the media!

29. Stella my sweetie pie, this particular post is just beneath u.. its unlike ur style of journalism. This is just pure malice. Pls remove this gist biko. I'm not a Chika Ike fan but I don't like this story one bit, at all at all. Ur most loyal anonymous voltron.

30. Chika Ike come n be my sugar mummy o. I'm available. *wide grin*

31. Please can't they just let this girl be? It's amazing how people who condemn her are guilty of doing same things.
    If the 14 years thingy is taken seriously and the people guilty of it are all fished out, most of the accuser will be guilty too.
    Leave Chika Ike alone ooooo please busybodies face your work. Mtschew!!!!!

1. Exactly My dear@It's
      amazing how people who condemn her are
      guilty of doing same things. They even do worst.... Hypocritical creatures, Gosh!!! Please let them all be... We don't wanna know what they do, after all they do it with their body et al... Why not invest on something better haters than writing wicked slanders about those better than u are... The more u try to bring them down, the higher God takes them mind you all

@i_ChoPtas_Not

32. I know for sure dat it's not movie money Chika ikeja is spending,and am so sure is not divorce benefits,, stella if u work hard for ur money u won't spend anyhow on bags and shoes,I know say dem plenty no be only chicken be runs gurl,abi how many movies she Don act dis year, abeg na she sabi jawe,vanity

33. Its her life.what women do all in d name of I BELONG.

Mrs kay

34. Madness in the highest order.. All Nigerians do with their God given gift is damage another's reputation... Wonder where all these hate will lead you to??? You never mind ur business.... Why can't you see one prosperous and rejoice with him/her??? If you don't tag them lesbians, u tag them gays or others i still don't wish to remember.. Pls let's all grow up and stop letting hate eat deep into us..... Whatever she does with her self is absolutely non of our business pls... Face your work/studies #Thankyou

@i_ChoPtas_Not

35. I guess someone, somewhere is jealous of her. Rose

36. stella you are totally irritating and if you think this your amebo work will make you wealthy then you are mistaking.....why have you not come out to defend who the real father of your children is? why should she defend herself against gossips like you who have skeletons in your own cupboards yet choose to help people soil another persons name? how can this person say it was shortly after she left her marriage that she started making money? stella except you come out and defend the paternity of your children leave chika alone....

1. You are mad...why not come and tell us who the father of stella's kids are? oloshi, anu npam...oloriburuku. stupid fellow, useless idiot

2. U that is talking about paternity, do u know urs?!! Go and ask ur mom well oh before u come here to write rubbish. Idiot!!!

37. stella i will keep saying this if u like take it if you like dont.....you are so childish and immature sometimes.....why did you post this? why don't you be mature about somethings you post? this write up is obviously malicious and common sense should tell u it just reeks of malice.....your blog is gossip yes but what do you hope to achieve from this? why do u allow yourself be used for helping them to spread this...then you have the guts to say she must come out to defend this...how? which one does she start with first? stella grow up and give your blog some class abeg

1. It's gossip oloshi...GOSSIP!!! she needs to post it

2. Ezi bida!!!! It's a gossip blog, if u don't like Stella's way of blogging, go and dive into the Atlantic Ocean inugo!! Mkpama!!

38. stephanie okereke please shut up you are becoming very irritating.....did you not hear or know her husband used to batter her and impregnated their housemaid? next time before you pass judgement get your facts right and truth be told she does not need to defend herself cos the same fools like you will complain that they should learn to keep quiet.....there is no pleasing humans so let them keep talking.....people should remember that if you gossip and are used to aid gossip hell still awaits you like the murderer or prostitute etc.....sin is sin

1. Shut the fuck up, must you insult Stephanie, she gave her opinion on this matter....how is it your business, Chika Ike's voltron.

39. I knew that Chika Ike shopping spree get K-Leg... .(in Obasanjo's voice) It's hilarious to hear people say she is spending her "hard-earned money"

Puuuleeease! Let us be REAL for Pete's sake. Hard-earned money on many designer bags, clothes and shoes all in one trip...? Odi kwa egwu!

40. serah donald welcome ooooo

41. THE TRUTH WILL SURFACE ONEDAY THOUGH IS NOBODIES BUSINESS

42. govenor akpabio of cross river state? smh. goes to show how false this storry is.absolute bull.

43. Trashy, haters go and die or better still face your work.

44. false news. chika pls do not glorify them by responding.

45. I don't doubt the "seeing men" accusations... who she for see before - monkeys?
    Na the "seeing woman aka SD" thing na im come tire me.
    Abeg make una be kiaful with this lesbianism/gay accusations... 14 years no be joke 0, eehhh

46. If not for make up hummm...........just passing

47. She's too uglu. Leg na wahala with bigest pimples nose ever. Chika u better pack just like oge okoye have did. Oge knows she's ulgly therefore she packed inside. Oge is even better than you. But finally Oge mouth na bigest wahala

48. Rita and her Handsome manager nkor? Abi na bcus e neva give am belle lol

49. So stella wats with 14+14 in this jist, i dont get ur headline and the story

50. Drunken Dubai Babe20 February 2014 at 09:14

It is so irritating when people refer to everywhere in UAE as Dubai, it's just like saying the whole of Nigeria is Lagos. So Emirates Palace Hotel in Abu Dhabi is one of the most expensive hotel in Dubai. How dumb can this fool get? Transcorp Hilton Abuja is the most expensive hotel in Lagos. Pls these fools should research well before posting news. As ignorant and uninformed as the news person that's just how untrue the entire Chika Ike story is.

51. Some people can never mind their business. Chika Ike is the only thing that disturbs their day/night. watin this lady do una self. abeg make una park well. I wonder why there is so much hate in this world. If you wear better cloth, na hate talk, wear cheap cloths and look hungry, na mockery. Abeg Chika, I love yourself style, the more tha hate, the more blessings on your side. Ride on love, if you get way, abeg date GEJ. Some of your haters dey even find local govt chairman date, they no see. No matter what they say, I love u die.

52. amanda austins its very obvious poverty has eaten deep into your brain.....so you have not come across people who spend thousands on one shopping spree? this trip might be a once in a year kind of shopping spree for her and she does not owe idiots like u who try to figure out the source of her wealth....people like u who have been doing runs without any dividends to show for it are always quick to insults other ladies who are lucky......leave chika alone........and stephanie okereke shut your stupid mouth.....did u say denying married women right to their husbands? u are a total fool.....when men continue to behave like dogs and will not zip up you dare to insult her? when you marry go and be fighting your husbands mistresses cos na dia fault.....na you go fade out soon with your women are like flowers they got to fade one day mentality.......bush igbo local flower girl...