Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Regina Askia’s Ex Charles Orie Re-marries On Valentine's Day

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Regina Askia’s Ex Charles Orie Re-marries On Valentine's Day

Charles Orie (left) Alice and a Friend

Charles Orie, the Eastern Nigeria born money bag who was once controversially and romantically linked with ex-beauty Queen Regina Askia has found true love with Abuja based rich babe Alice jackson.

The traditional wedding rites held on Valentines day and the white wedding was on the 15th of February at  le Meridien Uyo.

Congrats to them.

i think i need a seat

254 comments:

1. Ok. I knew Alice in 2007. She was dating a senator den who spoilt her rotten. Bought 2 cars for her, a bmw 1 series and 3 series and gave her a whole duplex in games village. Imagine a young girl having a bmw 1 series and 3 series as of 2007. She had a lot of money but there were terrible jazz stories about her and doing jazz in cameroun. After a while in 2010,alice became so broke and left abuja cos she cldnt go out again cos or shame. She moved to lagos and in 2012 she picked up and moved bk to abj again. Shes had a shop in 2007,a nice shop in sherif plaza where she sells clothes and shoes for ladies. And she still has it till date. Alice upon all the money she had den will buy stuff and will be ready to owe u forever and even fight u on d road so she wont pay u. Wen she disappeared from abuja in 2010,pple thot it was cos she was oweing everywhere but we knew it was because she was completely out of cash. She fell out wit her man friend who threw her out of d house. I dunno if he took d cars back cos she changed her numbers and even her own cousin lost contact completely wit her and didnt know where she was. Only for us to hear later on dat she moved to lagos.

1. Riding solo is the only way forward in this life o! You don play this babe tape finish!!!

2. U took out enough time 4 dis nyash opening sha oo.

3. Google supposed fear u!
      Who eats much food during his own wedding?

4. See story oh!!! Eziokwu!! Gba mu ukwu n'eze!!! Lmao.... Stella Biko I wan that ur seat for this story oh!!! Waiting for more info....

5. Oh boy see load down :o

6. Anonymous 9.21am, repent. Or this is how the angels will read out your life history on judgement day just before you are sentenced to hell.

7. BLOG ANALYSER: very pretty woman! Happy married life.

8. Woow this is serious nyash opening o welldone

9. Lol Uncle Charlie 'Akuatuegwu' finally got married. Let's see if it puts to rest the rumours that he used his thing to do money rituals. The man is loaded and has never been married and doesn't have children upon all the women he carries.

10. Charlie has kids don't say what u dont know.

11. Charles has kids of @Sally Rue ,pls get ur fact right biko.

12. Proff x ,10.03,if you are not interested pls leave this blog,stella abeg stan up from that seat I need it more than you now

13. You obviously don't know him sally rue. Amebo fake gist

14. I don't even know him like I said those were the rumours I heard.

15. Ashawo girl with bad grammar, maybe why ur own juju no work, try rebrand yourself small.

2. The lady is really 'white' o. HML to them.

Yaron Allah

1. SDK!!! Let me not look 4 this post oo. Am driving and i will get to where am going in an hour or less. I can't be reading and driving. Plz i carry God beg u dnt delete this post till i ve read and added my little piece about this marriage. 10x!!! Soon!!!

2. Lol @ Uye. Dont worry. You wont look for it

3. Ehen,so Alice Jackson. Is finally married?!!! This gal turned down better suitors just to marry Charles Orie(of course,for d cash). HML to U two. She's the main chic of a lousy and power-drunk, but rich south-south Governor and she plays with rich guys like toys. Her house in Gaduwa was bought 4 her by a married man who owns Devoe in Maitama. She and the man wife don use jazz fight themselves tire.This gil has been spoilt with the good life,so Charles kip making the $$$ cos Marriage aint stoping her runz oh.Jazz na her password! Abeg her gist too plenty and e dey smell. HML Madam Alice(after you've ruined peoples' homes). God dey!!!!

1. Nawa ooo see gist. Some babes wth jazz sef?

2. Abuja guls can use jazz 4 Africa!!!! Abeg that's what fit this Stupid local man. He started being stingy of late. I could remember the day he bought his Gwagon....2 G Wagon of the same colour and the same model!!! I said to myself how stupid can 1man be. He stays in a rented house in maitama where he pays more than 10million per annum. His house is fine sha with his water bed. Abeg i no talk again b4 decoder go decode me. (he dated my frd for 4yrsy) my frd calls me a lot to do him. Like 3some things u kw!! That was than sha. B4 i found Christ.

4. He has a thing for light skinned ageless beauties like me going by his history.
    I like men who go for what they want.
    Congrats

1. Abeg shut up, ashawo!

2. Na dis one be ageless beauty?...mamie mamie...hehehe

3. You are wrong @M-amie cos I dated him in 2008 and am so dark skin. Congrats Charles

4. Lol.... so u finally admit it... na Ashewo u dey happy to be abi? c achievement..

1. Because she just went to visit her sister Esther Jackson- stowell, and had a noise and brow surgery. She looks plastic to me. She should have.... Let me shout my trap. I hope shes done with the jazz and the runs

6. She looks like a statue in all her pics,the man sure looks like one they rubbed jazz on his face,there is more to this marriage, only those who have eyes should please see beyond the picture.

1. Exactly! Dunno why she just pose like a statue. She looks pregy sef

7. Anonymous amebo,i bet you are her cousin. Mean anonymous. With cousins like you,people do not need enemies

8. The bride looks scary. Eish

9. This man like akwa ibom babes o.

10. D 1st person 2 comment have more details oh

11. Na only me dey see the PELA in her?

12. Lol. Shes my facebook friend and seems quite a nice girl. Me I'm happy she's married now though. Congrats beauty!!!

1. Yes she is my fbk friend as well n behind Miss n mrs...her page used to be so much fun but not anymore

13. the guy on the right is kingsley Hogan. akwa ibom person too. lol

14. the guy on the right is Kingsley Hogan.... Akwa ibom person too. lol

1. Nigerians, they can open people yansh!
      Stella can I borrow one of your seats? Abi where I fit buy? Pls answer me sharply.

15. See gist of life. I will have to stay in Linda's hut today and borrow stella's stoool mehn. Biko who has kulikuli and zobo? Stella na u biko oooooo

16. Hmmmm Alice Jackson! FGGC! I sabi am to d papa houz o 4 Calabar south! If na anoda person Mfon Jackson go carry d Mata 4 head.

17. she is prettier than this oo, dis pix didnt do justice to her atall.. know alce well,powerful runs gal,super rich babe bt her jazz no be here oo

18. The make up artiste must be a bitter person! She looks like an ageless Egyptian mummy.

1. Wide Eyed!!! U r my person anyday kai u get mouth sha. Pls where is Leaona ooo? Nwannem abeg show face ur comments dey. Make brain die.

2. Lol... i don die ooo... Mamie says she looks like her. c description! Ah...

19. So Alice sunny jackson finally jazzed a man to marry her?? Chinekeme��. This girl is the biggest lier in abuja. Fucks old men and spend money on young boys. So Uche didn't marry you at the end, ehya! She can claim pregnancy for men to give her money, that's how she lied to Timaya she was pregnant and got money out of him too.
    And then she can owe people no be small. Anyways congrats and I hope say your jazz will last forever to keep Oga charles o. Lol

MG Baby!

20. Regina Askia must have been under some influence when she married that dude mehn! Lol

21. Hehehehehe..hahahahahaha..That seat though..Lol

22. Hahahahahahhahahahahhahaha choiii dis blog eee, yu dat knws her!! Yur own story go soon come out. Step Sucre

23. This one is not a blushing bride at all.

24. Choi Aunty alice, who do you this kind thing na. Abi where you owing the makeup artist before now? You should have made yourself up than using a mkup artist. I guess she ended up with her village makeup artists since she's been owing a lot of makeup artist and hair stylist in abuja. She will buy hair and won't pay and claim that she only has dollars not naira and promise to bring the money later and when you call her she doesn't pick up her call or she insults you. What a life Alice. Pls change and come and pay up your depts pls.

1. You do aproko sotay u no fit spell well
      Madam its debt not depts

2. You do aproko sotay u no fit spell well
      Madam its debt not depts

25. alice
    jackson, fggc cally, class of'99. lady behind miss n mrs on face book,
    atend OOO church. broda mfon jackson, piece of shit slept wit n
    disvirgined lots of fggc gals. alice is prone 2 skin cancer she is
    originaly a very nice complexion. very scanty hair, not suprised at d
    jazz tale, she had d tendencies. well woteve rocks her boat...

1. Going anonymous fegocal babe y open a sisters nyash?

26. alice

27. alice

28. Dat seat looks sweet

29. she is even pregnanat for charles orie. na serious runs girl. even charles sef!! likes everything under the skirt. i feel so sorry for both of them. cos charles sabo fuck girls alot without condom and she... na another long story. this marriage will not work, mark my words today, not out of jealous, but i sabi both of them well

30. Hmmmmmmm unfriendly friends everywhere! Issokay! Heard a lot about ds pretty babe but its nonofmabusiness. Me like the wedding dress but the makeup n hair, nehi. Guess the makeup artist was one of her haters, cos she looks scary for real...EEE!!!

31. Slow down wt d cream ma.am.or is she half caste

Kaydee

32. charlie is a broke ass. he sold his house in abuja when he went broke and rented a house. he later hit money now and is throwing money about. the money go soon finish.

33. nawaa....me i no fit shout!bt d story abt charles not married or doesnt have kids is a typical lie.
    i hail from d same villa with him ..charles married earlier before he made his money to Bekky from Edo state..they have 4 kids 2boys and 2 girls ..his 1st son will be like 22yrs
    and charles relocated them to America with his kid bros(obodo) in the 90's shortly before d otokoto saga...then come Regina and others whose marriages with him failed later on...charles is a well respected son of his fatherland with many titles niz..akuatuegwu 1 of umuokanee?(his home town),d traditional prime minister of ohaji(d food basket of imo state cum oil kigdom) state,..uguola 1 of oforola,etc

34. kai this guy don tey for town. he still get money? he self dey do plenty jazz and they fit themselves. mamie he dates black girls oh, i know one les he dated. fine black babe.

35. Stella, May God bless you with this gist. You have made my morning. I was wondering who her husband is.

1. She dated Chief Luke uche Okpunor, he is super big boy in Abj, he is frm Asaba

2. My uncle ULO can dated her 10years ago. Uncle Uche doesn't go near anything above 26. So Hapu gist.

3. He's not a big boy. My uncle is a happily married man who's super rich pls stop calling someone's father big boy. Ibu onye ala?

36. Hmmmm pipo should repent and seek Christ. I pity your souls cos they have in it hatred and bitterness. Trust me, this marriage will stand the taste of time cos GOD is not man and he see's beyond the physical. Ya'll get a life cos she's got her s n leaving it well. Goodluck doll n hubby. AKS is proud of you and GOD loves you more.

1. "Leaving it" hahaahaha where she dey run go,ode na "living"

2. This poster your English na die... must u comment? Smh

37. One of d days he slept wit Timaya, he woke up in d middle of d nite and caught her pouring bottles of Fanta all over her body,d guy had to run 4 his dear life,Lolz! Jim Iyke had d intentions of his gigolo act wen he met her,bt unfortunately 4 him,one of d nights d made out in her house,he received some hot slaps 4rm d unknown,bcuz he couldn't see who was slapping him 4rm behind d bed by dat odd time in Alice's room,he ran away 4 his dear life tOo,hehehehe!

1. Anon 3:48 pm, make u fear God o! Did Timaya and Jim Iyke tell u these? Haba! Talk true and shame the devil... ammoutt!!

2. This report on timaya and jim iyke you just filed, is very scary but funny. That explains why the two are restless street fighters! I'm told that 'fanta' spirit is the worst! Amebo can sweet sha...lolzzz.

3. Ehhehhhehe please anon 3:48 please go on am enjoying ur flow.

38. God! Pple of this world!!! Kai,the Alice that I know is a wonderful kind hearted lady,she is selfless in giving.buh am amazed at how pple can be so mean N wicked to talk about half of what they don't know about.you are all full of jealousy,wen she goes for prayers,you see it as jazz,I know most pple always believe that wen a lady or a man is having all d good things coming to her,the next thing low life who never get anything good come their way will say is JAZZ..plsss stop spreading untrue stories about Alice jackson or U will be dealt with by God.

39. Its very sad reading all these lies because I equally bring stuff for Alice N she pays me Cash,pple,I know you all have ur pass too.so do unto others what u want pple to do unto u.stop d beafing.

1. Past not pass. Thank me now

40. I wish her all the best in her marriage!!!!he/she who finds a wife/husband has found a good thing and obtains favour from the lord

41. Alice pls stop commenting on this blog Abeg! We know it's you.

42. Her late brother's wife from Cameron mama Gee claimed that Alice killed her hubby cos after his death she became very rich . She really took care of the lady and her kids until that one's eyes cleared and exposed Alice. Then alice tried to deal with her she ran away with her kids. I dey fear this girl!

43. See yantch opening ooooo madam stellina please how much for dat ur seat cos I need one.....

44. Lol, this is too funny! Never seen this much negative comment on a wedding... There is no smoke without fire or vice versa.

45. Na wa ooo, on top one person head? I won't be surprise if its d same person castigating this girl. If she use jazz u guys shld go and do ur own too abi better thing no dey hungry una? She has a good profile of sleeping wt big boys, am sure most of u haters. Cannt be where. She has been for d rest of ur lives. Pz stop d hate

46. These are the many reasons why I am going solo for my wedding.....una too talk....some lies.....some huge lies

47. I hope her hubby won't leave her after reading all these. Biko have mercy on her guys. Because no man will marry her if he leaves her. Lol. I'm enjoying this amebo

48. Omo see gobe, in evry rumour there is an atom of truth.

49. Alice my girl I need to kn where u do dis jazz abeg I need am to hook some rich men

1. Find your own way to Cameroon or call anita

50. I heard all these gists since,tot it was just bad belle gists, na was o, babe u get mind o

51. I heard all these gists since,tot it was just bad belle gists, na wa o, babe u get mind o

52. what is 'fanta' spirit is the worst?

53. Na wa o! Aliceee, u're looking so plastic-why u come spoil ur beautiful self? Dem say birds of the same feather flock together-so it is with Charles Orie. One of the commenters didn't get it right. it was not the Senator that got the house in games village. It belongs to uche ULO and she has a shop in valley mall oppeco bank near ap plaza-so uche no come marry you-na wah! Jazz is second skin to alice cos my frnd mayo told us of how she and alice went with anita,alice's housegirl who is camerounian and who took them to a juju man where the jujuman prepared juju with a week old baby for alice-that is why alice cannot sleep with her two eyes closed.All the married women u have made miserable, nemesis will catch up with u. u still dey do anal sex? no wonder u r always on cocktails of antibiotics and fond of sniffing cocaine. Upon all the big chick toga, this is a girl that can park her car and fight on the streets. Alice you will not die a good death. U reap wat u sow.
    Nkem O.

1. Chei! You people have finished this girl patapata.

2. Thank goodness its Charles otokoto she is married to. One of them will use the other persons head for isiewu very soon. Smh for jazz people.

54. Different people can't be saying the same thing if it's not true , this is inside info from people dat know her well , I don't know about the juju thing but she has a very bad character of which she started showing herself to charles' family before the wedding. She is pregnant but let's hope the baby is his coz dna wud be a gud idea after she puts to bed .

55. All d haters should just jump into the lagoon, whether she do juju or owes pple money or fights on d street is her business, Charles likes it like dat and even wit all ur gud gurl and gud charracter charles will not even date u, not to think of marrying u. That's life for u. Jealousy is d reason u all r miserable and broke. Go on and continure to hate while pretty Alice is enjoying the best of life. Fools.

56. Wow, make dem talk wetin de wan talk. Alice is a gud person never seen any bad side of her. Congrats dear. Haters pls. Keep hating. God go judge una.

57. I pity all of you if Alice gets to identify anyone here. she will take it up with so badly...

58. Alice was in my secondary school. she was a very nice, down to earth but mischievous babe. I liked..... but when I saw her lifestyle in Abuja, I was shocked.

Most of the girls envied her and wanted to be like her. they would go to any extent. Alice is smart sha ooo but where will this end her?

59. what baffles me is what her family thought of when she was buying the houses and cars. some parents sha.....

1. How many houses did she buy?

60. I would never have thought Alice would get married talkless of this old looking man. she no try at all

61. she fit use her jazz identify all of una ooo .....#running#

62. I saw them that day as I was holidaying same weekend in uyo.... hmmm guy is well known though as the hotel was fully booked with their guests. I. Google him and saw otokoto gist, 419 scam. And he was recently awarded a contract of N14billion for the reinforcement of the Niger bridge. Errrrrm did I say Alice is a motherfucken Billionaire. So y'all needss to chill out cz chic no zi na ofe though. I can imagine her arrogance in abuja now. Nne na God give you. Old things are past away, if yoou genuiely repent. Who doesn't have a past? Let he who is without sin cast the 1st stone. She was single, she fucked, whatelse? Did she commit murder? Peace y'll.

63. Charles Orie is Alice's (when she was still naïve and trying to find her feet before jazz helped her) old time boyfriend b4 she knew she will become a super chick. Infact, he dumped Alice to marry Regina Askia. I am not surprised at the Jazz tales. Her former housegirl Anita a Camerounian can attest to that. Infact there was a spiritualist woman camped in her house in games village and she wld lie that the woman is her aunty. Alice's mother has a history of mental illness, that was why Alice's father kicked her out. A very sweet girl that has turned to some Dracula is very unfortunate. Alice, repent ur hands are tainted with blood. By the way, my name is Bidemi and Alice if u're reading this, prove me wrong and i'll expose u further! Pls repent-the wages of sin is death-all becos u want to wear designers and travel first class? You are no different from a whore-u almost ruined my friend's marriage when u jazzed her husband a bank manager from benue (u know who i'm talking about) and their marriage was just a year old. Alice, u will never end up well. Yes pple say u're generous and nice. But beneath that façade u take away pple's luck. You will pay dearly, very soon or do you think God sleeps? Ashawo pretending to be big chick.

1. Could be that the bank manager had midlife crisis on chick gave it like he'd never had it before and babe just cashed in...just sayin

64. aunty alice so pple come know u like dis? Pls come out and clear ur name concerning ur late brother Aniefiok's death.Also be careful o! Ur former drivers and ur houseboy Oliver know too much about u to write a book.

1. Shut up... i wish she can use her jaz as alledged to smoke u out.

65. Alice, i'm not impressed at all. So, upon all ur yanga, na dis otokoto 419 u come marry? Me wey think u go marry some polished guy? Ooops did I say polished, when u urself behave razz? You no do me well Alice. Aaaahhhh. I thought u had some class? Oh, I forgot, money is ur num one. Class ko, class ni.

1. Money talks and bullshit walks, love.

66. Those of you castigating Alice, remember that no one is perfect! Those of you who say she does jazz, it means u were also part of it!!! Learn to be happy for people. If she's not married, you'll shout to the high heavens that she's single. The Alice I know will always be my baby Alice that used to make crab peppersoup for me, whenever I holidayed in their house in Calaber and the little sister I know. Alice could be a bit erratic and naughty but why bring up all these-afterall, that was when she was a spinster. And i'm sure those of you abusing her will be the same that will go back to beg her for money!! Even though I feel Charles doesn't deserve Alice, I wish them a happy married life!!!

67. Alice! Alice! you always wanted money and fame. with your marriage now, you don get the fame well well

68. I have a feeling that all those writing here are all Alice's friends wey de beef her or pple she don fall out with.

69. Hmmmm,see yansh opening ooooo!where I dey since? Abeg more comments o,btw, Aunty Stella u do well when u no take delete this post...only 4 good comments out of 111comments? That's bad Alice, please change ur ways!

70. I just got off the phone with my best friend. Both of us have been following this story for two reasons....firstly because we know Alice very well and & secondly because we know that every thing spilled here is done by people she considered or probably still considers her friends. It's saddening to see how much trust goes out the windows when no one is looking, people love you now and hate you the next minute.

I pray we all learn from this.

71. for those Alice has hurt, please forgive her!

72. why only Alice una de comment on, Baba Charles nkor? I gats filin say na fegocal babes and her mates de comment hia

73. Please which University was this Alice Jackson?

74. Alice story reminds of a neighbour I was had. she was so much into jazz. Jazzed an old rich man, got properties with his money, forced him under the influence of the jazz to write his will and direct almost everything to and the son she had for him. the Jazz finally fell of his eyes with the help of prayers and he died. Now, she has nothing to show for it, all the things she got acquire all went with the wind. Alice, learn from this

75. Almost everything said here is true. Alice we all know you. How you break people's homes and all. How you are always jealous of your friends when they get married and talk bad about them. This is just the beginning , I'm just going to to seat and watch you. I know how you and Lulu go to jazz men for juju. God is not sleeping. I knew these day would come. God forgive you. Amen.

76. She claimed to have gone to university of JOS! But didn't enter class for once. Lol. Anything can happen on naija schools as long as you get money to drop.

77. Alice, it is well. Just like Jesus said, "let he who is without sin, cast the first stone"!! Please go to God and hold on to HIM, the world is a terrible place. Pls never stop loving people even your enemies.

---OI

78. My dear Alice Jackson...I believe you have brought all these to yourself by always by always being bitchy and insultive to people.you kept abusing pple you have dined en showed your inner most self to.what where you thinking when you will tell unimaginable lies about the girls that were once your close bodies and not knowing they will get you back one day..this is it.and to compound the gist.you keep posting pics of only yourself on your wedding day.Are you married to yourself or are you ASHAME of your husband???you see this is your num 1 problem.you always feel you are better than everyone and you are doing it to someone you said you have choose as husband despite his looks you should be proud of him.but neeehh almighty queen of the coast.you better embrace your husband now because he is the only one you have.CHANGE YOUR ATTITUDE GIRL.Afterall all the girls doing these to you are equally runs babes.i know you have really hurt pple with your LIE LIE tales.the LORD is your strength because THIS IS SAD.

1. Your post is very funny sha! Lol

79. I will like to know how this jazz looks and how it affects these men. Does the jazz help to attract the men to her or helps her to control their money when she catches them?

Njideka

1. I think these men just follow yellow sisi and the charm is for getting lucky with them

2. Ashawo girls, una no get work?

80. Una don abuse Alice finish?

81. "I'm not hot or gorgeous. I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach. I'm far from being considered a model but, I'm me. I eat food, I have curves, I have more fat than I should, I have scars, I have a history. Some people love me, some like me, some hate me. I have done good, I have done bad. I love my PJ's and I go without makeup. I'm random and crazy. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am, you can love me or not. I won't change!! And if I love you, I do it with my heart!! I make no apologies for the way I am." ...says Mrs Alice Jackson-Orie (check her FB page for more details) so make una talk tire ooo she has spoken her mind in the piece

82. Lol this is so funny but sad

83. Alice Jackson is evil except you have not encountered her.She has ruined many lives because I know so.I also know that whatever a man soweth, that shall he/she reap. Because God is love I can only ask Alice to repent. She knows deep inside her what this means.

84. Alice is a jezebel

1. E be like set U follow go Cameroon too but your own luck no shine

85. some years ago, a friend of mine was on my case for me to introduce him to Alice. i kept saying good things about her to him because knowing her the, she was such a lovely ,nice girl. he got close to her and one day told me he wasn't sure she will be the kind of girl he will want to date. reasons best known to me. he still refused to say.

reading these comments, i now have a clue, maybe she had displayed her Fanta spirit to him. #phew#

1. Fanta as you put it was her having her doing her beauty routine. An exfoliation scrub is normal in skin whitening circles.

2. So na to baff Fanta be that nah. It's cheap enough to get me that Glow look like her..yippy

86. i was once very close to Alice. we did a lot together. im so ashamed to say anything. i thought i was a very hard-hearted girl till i saw the things Alice did in Cameroun

1. So you went on the trip too but liver fail you, abi your own jazz no work so you're beefing?

87. I remember when alice lied to the who of abuja she was robbed in her home in Games village and was beaten up by the robbers. Only to later find out by the guy that beat her up because she tried to steal his dollars in his home in Gwarimpa.
    If only she can change the hands of time and wished she didn't offend all these people Shebi she will be receiving wonderful comments.
    All the best alice.

88. Alice is writing a lot on her facebook page and obviously she is pained and trying to show she doesn't care #iknowthatfeeling#

89. Big Lesson! How different are this people who are exposing her different from Alice. Birds of the same feathers flock together, they all dined and conned men together. Very typical of runs babes to put each other down especially when they feel outsmarted. Alice outsmarted most of you, her earnings may not have been decent. The fact is none of you are different from her, ur comments are giving U̶̲̥̅̊ out. Well she has chosen to settle down and may likely put her life together if God is merciful to her. How about the rest of you, what changes have U̶̲̥̅̊ made? Are U̶̲̥̅̊ still into runs? ₪☺ point spiting her any further cos i know U̶̲̥̅̊ are all guilty of the same Vices. And to Alice, i knew U̶̲̥̅̊ back then in school to be very pleasant and humourous. If U̶̲̥̅̊ had derailed in the course of life, U̶̲̥̅̊ are better than all these drama and people U̶̲̥̅̊ had led into ur life. God is still merciful and when U̶̲̥̅̊ are sincere with him, he'll come forth for U̶̲̥̅̊. i do not have any doubts that U̶̲̥̅̊ can make ammends where necessary and live ur life. i wish U̶̲̥̅̊ the best in your choices, i pray God to be merciful on U̶̲̥̅̊, i pray that he gives U̶̲̥̅ humble spirit to return to him with Ƌ contrite heart. When U̶̲̥̅̊ make this change in ur life, u'l have to apply wisdom in ur dealings with friends. God is forever merciful and irrespective of all, know that there are still people out there that care for U̶̲̥̅̊. Godbless if U̶̲̥̅̊ ever get to read this.

90. Lessons to learn...fear your so called friends and those you open up to.

91. Look at them birds of the same feather, exposing themselves like they are any better than Alice. U all dinned with her and engaged in conning men but today U spite her because U all feel she has outshined most of U. Life in the fast lane can expose U to all the nasty things, its simply ridiculus when most of you who indulge in the same thing are castigating her.ur comments are giving you out and also says A lot about each of you and how pathetic and bitter U̶̲̥̅̊ are. U all act like u're clean and would be given awards for messing up Alice. If all u're saying about Alice is true, it is really sad and unfortunate. Alice i knew back in school was humourous and pleasant, if she had derailed in her life and hurt most of U in the process,crucifying her deosnt make any of U holier. Alice if U ever get to read this, The fact remains that God is merciful. Deciding to settle down in marriage is the first step, and if God is as merciful put her life in check and cut out the excesses. If u're truly sincere to God old things will pass away. May God be merciful on U, may God give U the ability to turn a new leaf, may God put things right in ur life. U should know that some of us still care about U irrespective of everything. i hope the rest of U that indulge in the same things that u're castigating Alice for have made personal efforts to also desist from ur fast lifestyle...God is still merciful, stop the hate and bitterness, learn to forgive if U also seek forgiveness from God.

92. Bunch of jobless bitter girls, get a life. Alice is married and happy.

93. Bunch of jobless bitter girls, get a life. Alice is married and happy.

94. Bunch of jobless bitter girls, get a life. Alice is married and happy.

95. After all said and done, what are ur motives? Destroying a young married girl's life ehnnnn? U have called her a murderer, Runz girl, etc but God may not see her that way, for d girl who claims Alice took her to a Jazz man, how does that sound? U were not involved in d act, yet u witnessed her pound a baby in ur presence? How is that possible? God will judge y'all, unfriendly friends. The Devil truly lives amongst us n y'all are his agent.

96. @ Anonymous February 21, 2014 at 8:24 PM. Shut the fuck up Alice Jackson. We all know ur style of writing. That one na marriage? You Alice, how long do u promise staying in this marriage? You're so unintelligent dat you copy and paste from internet to even post on ur facebook wall. Thank God for Uche Okpuno who brought you to limelight. Charlie was ur last resort, because no reasonable man will marry you, when u've finished fucking the top men in Uyo, the former SSG inclusive. School dropout that never even finished unijos that u're always bragging u graduated from. Now dat u married Charly, I hope you will use a proper international passport with ur real name Alice Udoh Jackson to travel out now instead of the fake name Anita Okpuno u use in travelling round the world-thanks to Chief Uche Okpuno. If u deny, I go expose u further. Infact, I will notify the British authorities and the SSS that u're using someone else's identity. Shame! Shame! Shame!

1. If I'm Alice I will use the so called juju on you. Haba

97. Alice Jackson, u commented that we're a bunch of jobless girls? You nko? Are u not jobless Going thru all the posts, u shld be ashamed of urself and ur lifestyle. You reap wat u sow.

98. Chineke!!!! So wen Alice claimed to have been beaten by robbers, so na dollars she go thief for gwarinpa? Chei. Alice had always wanted to be a big girl. All the clubs and lounges in Abuja know alice Jackson. A proper copycat. Today she wants to be like Rhihanna, tomorrow like beyonce. Infact she has patterned her lifestyle like kim kardashian. ha!ha!ha! Funny..not all chick that gliters is gold. Hehehe.. Big boys should be careful.. Anyway, na where some people jazz end na im one person one take start from...Alice, nemesis will surely catch up with u...

99. @ Alice Jackson: You see how u exposed urself? Did I mention about pounding the week old baby? U have confessed it urself when u and my friend Mayo and ur camerounian housegirl anita, who took u to cameroun to prepare the jazz which involved a week old baby. He who the gods want to destroy, first make mad. You know that anita has ur secret in her palms, that is why b4 u fell out wit anita and sent her packing,u used to go clubbing wit her and give her large sums of money, to the extent the anita even wears ur clothes. The cocktails of antibiotics u dey take for ur incurable disease which u're always going for checkup in London will destroy ur liver. Alice u need deliverance o. cos u're possessed. Repent!
    Nkem O.

1. Anita took her to make the jazz and then got bitter the she didn't share the proceed. Since she knew the jazz and the way to the spiritualist the easy thing was going to get her copy. If she no get liver make she try move on.

2. Pls do not call Mayo here.
      The Mayo I know is s wonderful girl that doesn't gossip nd is loyal 2 a fault.
      She is one of d most wonderful pple I ve met.
      She is now married with a son.
      Nkem O or whatever u just want to knock their head together.
      God punish u

100. Friends! friends!! friends!!!.. hope people are learning from all this comment. Keep your private life private.Your friend have another friend...I'm out of here!

101. So this much is known of Alice. Whaoooo.

102. Chei Allice i Pity you or Rather i Pity Charles infact i Pity both of you, it is Known that he who Finds a wife has found Good Thing and obtains Favor from the Lord but this in no Favor , hmmm only you Alice . You need God's Mercy if all this is true.

103. All the loud mouthed people saying dirty things about this lady are not showing that they themselves are clean. How did you know about all her dealings if you are not into the same dirty things. You all sound like a bunch of jealous, bitter rivals, dirty unrepentant harlots who derive pleasure in destroying innocent families as well as your own kind. So she got married, why are you ranting like mad lunatics. If alice is whatever you call her, that's none of my business. But for the fact that you are here spitting fire shows that you are even worse than her. You all should repent!!!!!

104. GOD ALMIGHTY!!!! girls are SATANIC!!!! how can pple who had once been close to Alice jackson be these WICKED??? no matter what she must have done to offend you girl or girls these is too much to do to a fellow girl.i know you must have in one way or the other drank alices water or eten her food,or even share a class of coke togeda in goodtimes buh just because you are no more togeda or you had the usual girls fallout you pple are writing horrible stuffs weda they are true or false on her just immediately after her wedding???how evil n wicked are you pple?? and you are calling Alice a killer.you are worst than a killer.this is evil at its highest display.i know this world is wicked but i never knew that someone you once called friend can be this mean.Alices salt if you have ever eaten from her and drink will hang you for ur wickedness...

1. My dear..
      I haven't seen this kind if evil before, I am afraid of women.

2. Did you not hear that she does these things to people even worst? Pay back is a bigger bitch...

105. Hanhahahaha...Alice has recruited a lot of defenders.....even though I think people should learn from this. If you have plans to have such an eventful life......then be private. That's all

1. Which recruit?! We dey perceive their mouth odour from where we dey. Na that one dey make us dey vex!!!! Harlots no sabi close their mouth for 1 second.

106. The person dat commented dat Alice was evil cannot b futher frm the truth. Need I add dat Alice was instrumental in sending her stepmum jane out of her father's house? Even though I bought d asoebi 4 the wedding, most of us her friends didn't turn up-it was dat obvious. Those of u who will say its bad belle shld reexamine their heads.
    Monica.

1. Why did u buy d asoebi if she was such evil? Lol, leave matter you are just beefing d poor girl. It's obvious. Bad bellus

2. Shut up there, we don't need any more of that nonsense talk from your dirty, smelly mouth. You just exposed yourself by calling her your friend. Yet you could not attend the wedding. birds of the same feather. Jealousy will kill you one day. Go and take worm medication to purge all the shit and maggots in your system so that you can see and reason well. Bad belle!!!!

107. Lol... Alice does same to people... karma is a bitch!

108. My dear sisters, to keep anyone in a pit, you will have to be in the pit yourself. You are not going win a prize for putting Alice down . Thanks to you, I have learn't new words like "jazz" and "runzs"it is not likely that I will forget those words in a hurry. Please forgive Alice her indiscretions and move on. This should serve as a lesson to other young women, keep away from jazz and runzs. Do not sell your dignity for vanity. Your body is the temple of God, you will one day make an account for everything you have done in this body before God the righteous judge. Receive Jesus and be saved.

109. I will fish all of you out

Mrs Alice Jackson-Orie

110. Kai "Mrs Alice jackson-orie" your nyash dey smell... bend down and wash your dirty nyash... hahahahahaha... u know dis ain't hating... ur a Preety girl but rachet AF... I have heard of the worst things but 'm not here to judge u... ur a married woman now u need to start acting like one... "you will fish all of them out" and do what???? bitch please!!!! stop with the lousy attitude and add some value to ur obviously stinking ass.... grow up!

1. Oh girl... lmfao.. you are hillarious

111. Whey you guys have heard from her. Una don die be that. You all will be fished out and severely dealt with. You think say na to hide under "anonymous"? Wicked friends!

112. Alice what a Pity i you could do better than this. If all These accusations are true then may God have mery on you.

113. Chio I don read belle full,this post has been keeping me busy for the past three days... thanks Stella... linda Ikeji wrote this story too but no drama the like here.

114. Chei! Chei! Chei! Aunty Alice, only u dey come here to defend urself from the last comments? Nah wah o! You no get friends at all o!

115. Plzzz those of you commenting on my uncle Ogbuefi Uche Opkuno shld desist from dragging his name on this gossip page. He is happily married to a Godly,lovely patient wife who stood by him thru thick and thin and are blessed with wonderful children and no jezebel can ever separate them till death do they part. A word is enough for the wise!!!!
    Denzel.

116. Alice Jackson Orie: U dey ask which Lulu? Why u come dey ask dey pretend? U no know the Lulu una dey together waka do juju? Shuo?? Osanobua!!

117. Alice, face ur married life and stop coming here to comment. U no get work? If u're clean, why all this talks dey worry you? Abeg gerrouttt!!!

118. Some friends sha!