Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Goodluck Jonathan Please Find the 20 Girls that Were Abducted Two Weeks ago

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

President Goodluck Jonathan Please Find the 20 Girls that Were Abducted Two Weeks ago

The abducted girls are human beings...flesh and blood with feelings and they have a right to a future like everyone else. they do not deserve what might be happening to them right now, only God knows if they are still breathing!Please your contribution matters!
WHY ARE WE KEEPING QUIET?IT COULD BE ANY ONE OF US TOMORROW!

Please we need to petition the beg President to lend his voice to the search to find and free these girls before it is too late.!!!

Please sign the petition here and pass it on!

36 comments:

1. Infact ehn stellz me sef don tire,if Jona is too scared to tk action he shd seek help na.... they can't tell me they rly don't knw who these boko bois r. all we can do is pray d girls r ok n will return to their families safe n well

1. God help this country in Jesus name

2. I hope they find the girls but I hope you people are aware that for a long time, Boko Haram has been kidnapping girls in the North, especially Christian girls.Everybody is enraged now but what about before? If you doubt me, google "Boko Haram kidnap girls" and you will see stories from 2013 writing about this same thing. I know this is going to go the way of childnotbride. Join a cause for a while and move on.

2. Mbok Stella direct this to the service chiefs not Jonathan.when they were appointed they kept throwing parties everywhere,i know cos I live among them.

1. Anon 4:04. When Jonathan was decorated as Chief Marshal people like you didn't let our ears rest. Jonathan is PRESIDENT, COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE ARMED FORCES, FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA, GCFR. Jonathan is the head of the army. He's a soldier. So stop with this crass talk of "don't blame Jonathan...don't direct questions to Jonathan.." If the soldiers are inefficient, blame your president. If they are throwing parties, drinking, sleeping around with women, blame their oga at the top. If the security apparatus in your country is in shambles, blame him. He's inefficient and lazy at heart, and this attitude of his, based on "I wasn't there when it started", has cost us innocent lives. Sadly but true, his attitude will continue to cost us lives in this way unless we draw his lazy ears to the present evil. Statements similar to yours are made by people who don't understand what the bereaved families are going through.

2. Memphis..........u said it all

3. Na wa o! Things dey happen ooo
    Please visit: www.mimiubini.com

1. Things are indeed happening, 1st time hearing about this.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

2. U na welder ni? Bcs na welders dey wear weytin u put for face....

4. I dunno y anytime I think abt dem,I just get scared 4 dem.....I just hope they re alryt!!!!

5. This country is messed up.

Oluyomi Odukoya

6. What's the worth of a 5 star general that can't fight terrorism..... Freaking figure head, Shame called a president.

Kike.....

7. Gej is trying his best,i guess they are using those girls to satisfy their sexual urge which is inhuman.please service chiefs you people should work harder.

8. He's keeping quiet cos he knows what he and his fellow cultists have done with dem. Nigerians are quiet because 90 percent of the population is in the "matrix" the man's juju has put dem in. Past presidents didn't steal and kill as much as this man, yet people rose up against dem. This silence is not normal. abuse me all you want, i won't read it.

9. My own be say if you cannot cope with the heat in the kitchen, pls get out and let someone else that can save the situation come and do it. Some people talk say na the Northerners dey use BH fight Jona's 2015 ambition. What a big lie! Open your eyes and tell me who the real victims are? Boko have killed almost all the major Islamic Clerics in the North while the Emirs, the aristocrats and their elites are not exempt. Most of them have relocated from major northern cities to Abuja for fear of being killed by BH. BH no dey smile o! And the rich ones wey remain dey pay "protection money" to Boko and they venture not talk or dem kill them. The reason some of them are angry at Jona is becos they feel he is not doing enough. All he does is issue press statements like "the government condemns in strong terms..." when people are being killed daily in their hundreds. In NE Nigeria, Schools are shut and business activities have gone comatose. I wonder what would have happened if Jona's daughter was among those girls that were kidnapped. I also wondered what would have happened if this happened in the US... Your guess is as good as mine. They say the problem of the Black man is that we have no value for human life. Part of the fundamental reasons why governments exist is to maintain law and order and secure the lives and properties of its citizens; in this regard, Jona has failed these girls. In saner climes they would have called for his resignation, instead he's talking about another 4 years... of what exactly? On the last presidential chat and recent pronouncement nothing is being said about these missing girls. We all need to take this BH issue seriously lest they one they overrun Nigeria. Jona if you read this, I take God beg you, do everything in your power to get these girls home to their loved ones. Abeg biko.

10. And is this a story? No details, just BS...

11. Who are dese lost 20,and how did a whole 20 of them get kidnapped?#confused face#

12. Its sad,wicked and its becoming unbearable,what is Nigeria turning out to?i just heard Reno the president assistant on media blamed Sanusi or linked Sanusi with Boko-haram,Are this people mad?yesterday El-rufai linked the president with Bokoharam,our leaders are becoming stupid and neglegent by the day,we the masses are having a lazzire fair attitude towards this killers because our voice can't be heard, Banky moon don't send us condolences help us,John Kerry help us,they killed my brothers for five good hours and no single soldier came to the rescue,we are helpless,our securities need morehands,our government need help, our leaders do not care,they hate us,hypocrisy is filled in this land,Please God of Elijah and the God of battle its time to fight,our girls are still used as sex slaves,don't watch this lord,begin to destroy this people that lay hands on our innocent girls;am tired,am sad.....

1. Laissez faire

2. Ban Ki Moon. Thank me later. By the way, I "second" your comment.

13. Anon 4:04pm.....i partially disagree with you.....GEJ should be a pert of this,,at least he is the president of Nigeria,,he should have at least said something,,,,what do you expect the service chiefs to do when the number one man of this country is so silent on a serious issue such as this???

God,,,pls intervene ooo....dis country sef don tire person...

14. Yes please help find them dear President.

15. The Only tin I can Say is GEJ is Nigeria greatest Mistake and he wants to celebrate 100yrs 2mao for Nigeria abeg wetin we won celebrate.

RiCH KiD "SDK LoRD"

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. HaBa stellastica u no publish my story,, all I need is help and sincere advice from u guys,,,, I masturbate a lot and am beginning to feel is a problem....was shocked today wen I did it in the office...was seeing a movie tho...plz am in a serz relationship n won't want to continue like dis....what can I do to stop dis tin...( dnt judge me) I love my. man...won't want to disappoint him.

1. Stop being a slave to ur mind, its all about self discipline. Decide within u dt u won't do it again no matter wot it cost, stay away from watching porn n erotic magazines n lastly say little prayer from time to time corncerning God's deliverance. With great determination dear, I blv u will overcome it.

18. Gej, time to visit T.B Joshua for prayers. Thats all our ballless 'president' seem to be doing these days.

Jen

19. This is so heartbreaking.
    I hope they are found soon,alive and well.

I fear for them. I pray those beasts won't harm or defile them. The thoughts alone sends shivers down my spine.
    Oh Lord!!!
    God please protect your children.

20. i swear down ,na aso rock be boko haram ,if not who are boko haram ,if na oga jona daughter dem kidnap or na ig of police daughter dem kidnap u go know say boko haram get limit.

21. Uncle Jona have suffered!!....I don dey pity the man sef....

22. Does it mean that these BH pple have changed their pattern of killing? They no longer have the patience to wait till they get to heaven to get their virgins? They want to collect their rewards by force by fire on earth. I wonder the condition those girls will be when they are found. Its really a sad situation, really.

23. I hope they find the girls but I hope you people are aware that for a long time, Boko Haram has been kidnapping girls in the North, especially Christian girls.Everybody is enraged now but what about before? If you doubt me, google "Boko Haram kidnap girls" and you will see stories from 2013 writing about this same thing. I know this is going to go the way of childnotbride. Join a cause for a while and move on.

24. I am just so fed up with this Boko Haram rubbish. So sad about the abducted girls I feel for thier parents

25. They forcefully turn the girls to muslims then marry them off to themselves.Imagine if one's teenage daughter had to go through such 'hell'! Tufiakwa!!! Anyone linking BH to northern politicians is lazy in the brain.No one in Nigeria seems to be able to reach out to them.They listen to no one,respect no one.If they had the chance,they'll wipe out the entire northern elite.Let's focus on what is not being done to curb their evil activities.

26. the services chiefs and other top military personnel are they decorations in Nigeria? is it everything that the president would do? na wah o

27. Memphis abi memPISS shei na crase abi na mad dey do you? Why can't you comment without sounding like you know all.oshisco squatter like you.