Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, February 01, 2014

Wordless Post

Paul Horner and his dog Mac at their wedding on Monday in front of friends,
family and a priest declaring their love towards each other for eternity.  

When did dogs start talking?....ooops,wordless post.

37 comments:

1. Speechless.....

1. endtime tinz!!!!

~Sorem~

2. White ppl n dier craze. Wot do we call ds now? Mschew, mentally deranged people.

2. And to think a priest wedded them. Issokay o.

1. I'm thinking of getting me a black cat with red tongue.
      Don't ask me what the red tongue would be for

2. Help you clean up the fish-like aromatic hoozing...of your toh-toh isn't it @Ma-mie?

3. .....a black pussy with a red tong would have been a better syntax

*winks****

3. This life is so full of unpleasant surprises.

4. Not you again, passing off fake news as real for hits and a clear ripoff at that. I came on to your blog through your DV stories. And now I feel stupider. ugh I'm do

1. Just wait,sdkers re going to eat u raw. Glad u know u re stupid . Lemme leave d names calling to dem dis new month

2. Oh sit still n don't run, dis blog has a lot more for u on DV n many more, u can also share ur experiences wif us...don't be discourage by dis one news, its not u in d pic or is it?......

3. N hu r u pls?....Pls put a face n a name. Thank u

Yaron Allah

4. Wat is dis one saying?
      Who released u from yaba left?
      Berra go back before i open my eyes mtceeew
      Haney

5. Are you alright at all? Something is definately wrong with you.

6. Ur a fool.bastard son or daughter of a thousand fathers

7. U are "do" ke?I now believe u are stupid.

8. Hahahaha u r do ko, u r doughnut ni. U beta take ur medication seriously before ur case gets out of hand.

9. He's really"doomed" indeed!

Oya, make wuna give the guy long bench make him sit-down

5. I have read lots of crazy stuffs like this on Oddee. Majority of these people who wed animals don't engage in bestial acts with the animals though.

I guess its one of those moments of madness everyone experiences once in their lifetime.

6. Nothing surprises me anymore... Absolutely nothing..

The worst/outrageous things are yet to come.

1. Wada f*ck? It better be photoshopped!!

I don't copy and paste my gist
      And comments are auto comments
      No need to wait for approval.

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

7. Naw!, eccentricity on another level, o guess
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

8. Lmaoo..But the priest looks like he was photoshopped tho.Blissful marriage Paul and Mac..

9. It's not only those who roam d streets,stark or half naked dat are mad,anoda example of madness is dis,werey alaso or oni suit,

10. Marriage is btw a man and a woman...that's the way God made it...so, this isnt marriage...its something else

11. People wwho turn to animals are usually people who has been hurt and traumatized by other people. This dude's heart must have been shattered for him to have resolved to jejely marry his dog. Life goes on anyway!

12. D priests really looks photoshoped 2 me,sumtimes i wonder how oyibo people were created.

13. Is this for real?
    'Confused face'

14. God is even tired..pls have mercy oh Lord!

15. Stella, jeez, am ashamed at you for this post!!! Hellooooo, those men there are american actors and that was a shot from a comedy in the 80s !!! What this man was trying to say with this is that , if gay people are allowed to marry, and since he cant keep a girlfriend he can as well marry his dog, it was only a joke, some kind of carricature!!!

Smh @ the number of dumb people that will believe this!! Internet people can believe anything they read!

16. Abegi aunty stella dis na fake news d priest is obviously photoshopped see as im leg no balance in oda news i hear say california don approve dis kin marriage animal and human matrimony

Miss Somerhalder

17. It shouldn't be surprising. The world will certainly get to this point in the future.