Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: He Is About To Commit Suicide And Murder....

Saturday, February 01, 2014

He Is About To Commit Suicide And Murder....

''My best friend is Between life and death.......

The story goes thus ....He was a AAU medical student in 2011.His Father lives in The US
He Lied to His Dad about most things and got almost a million naira from him.
Due to this he started living a wild life and His girlfriend knew about the whole deal
and he furnished her room and Bought her hair,clothes etc...

Later his dad got to know he lied and is currently punishing him,He withdrew him from AAU to UNIBEN where his uncle is and that's it.

Now the Girlfriend is bringing another guy to the house that he furnished and He wants to take a quick action on the lady.
Prior to now he even sponsored her mothers birthday and took care of her siblings
Now she has jilted him.....

Please help this young man with advice because he wants to commit both murder and suicide.
The lady took the better portion of his loot and has left him high and dry.

*your friend should behave himself and face his studies,if his girlfriend is no longer committed to the relationship,he should count his losses and let her go.
When he was furnishing her flat,did he think he was furnishing his matrimonial home?
Tell your BFF to move on..if he kills her,he will rot in jail,if he kills himself,he will break his parents heart and she will still be with someone else.

53 comments:

1. Sharp girl, he can die for all I care. Unserious person.

1. I wud hve said kill γ̲̣̣̥☺ΰr self out of annoyance buh its clear T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ idiot might really do it. So please no one shud say D̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥t̶̲̥̅̊ to him. Now poster, tell γ̲̣̣̥☺ΰr friend to grow up. He neva see woman wahala he wants to kill himself. He shud face his studies, graduate wif a first class α̲̅πϑ make himself proud. Those things he calls furniture will fade 2-3 yrs frm now. Berra move on!

2. Stupid boy.he should only commit suicide n not murder.dat way we'l have one less fool on earth.u wanto kill bcos of a lady?oloshi.gerrout jor

3. Hahaahahahhan,dis reminds me so much of my cousin. He spent enof on his gf's head and she jilted him @ d end,my yeye cousin had 2 drink kerosene,and he garnished it with salt and Maggi b4 drinking. He's still alive tho and he's happier with his bride to be. So tell ur friend to move on,its not d end of d world. How old is he sef

4. Tell your friend not to act in the heat of the anger he feels becos chances are he will end up regretting his actions for the rest of his life. We live and we learn,he should cut his losses and move on and see it as a learning expperience. People have lost more. He shouldn't feel cheated becos he did all he did for her out of love,I'm sure he was sleeping with her and all that. That she's with someone else now means she doesn't love you anymore and probably even loved u for the wrong reasons wen u were togeda. I said all that to say u have to move on brother cos believe me its not worth it...its ok to feel angry,upset and betrayed but give it time and trust that you will be ok,u will eventually find someone better that loves u 4 u...In the meantime focus on ur studies,improving urself and regaining ur dad's trust....Follow us on twitter@SuicideWatchNig or add us on FB using SuicideWatch Nigeria. Bless!

5. I went tru the comments and noticed most visitors aren't empathic with the poster but pls guys let's keep in view that our coping mechanisms differ.Do not down play wat and how the guy feels. People commit suicide and murder over issues that might seem trivial to others.Don't overlook any threat of suicide cos believe me people have commited suicide over less. Get informed and involved. Follow us on twitter @SuicideWatchNig...bless!

6. Tell your friend not to act in the heat of the anger he feels becos chances are he will end up regretting his actions for the rest of his life. We live and we learn,he should cut his losses and move on and see it as a learning expperience. People have lost more. He shouldn't feel cheated becos he did all he did for her out of love,I'm sure he was sleeping with her and all that. That she's with someone else now means she doesn't love you anymore and probably even loved u for the wrong reasons wen u were togeda. I said all that to say u have to move on brother cos believe me its not worth it...its ok to feel angry,upset and betrayed but give it time and trust that you will be ok,u will eventually find someone better that loves u 4 u...In the meantime focus on ur studies,improving urself and regaining ur dad's trust....Follow us on twitter@SuicideWatchNig or add us on FB using SuicideWatch Nigeria. Bless!

7. Gbam! He is paying for his stupidity. Let him commit both murder and suicide, i could care less

8. GO AND DIE #inoshomole'svoice

2. If its a woman now, people ll start screaming that men are wicked. My own is that may someone treat that girl exactly same way she has treated this young man.

1. Chewing gum boiz are so annoying eh.
      Na dem count losses pass.
      Mamie ain't gat time for losers.
      Guy face ur med career so u can quit chopping "daddy thank u"

2. Imagine he is crying over furnishing flat. He should hv concentrated on his study. Na real chewing gum boy.

3. Stella blog is meant for frustrated spinsters/house wives. Gurls do no wrong and guys are always wrong here. Nonsense.

3. Kill yourself and go and suffer more in hell.so u no knw how ekp girls be ehn?u ve a bright future ahead of you,don't ruin it cos of an ingrate pls...

4. Men please learn to forgive
    Buying material things for a woman does not make her your wife its the Fact

5. Hmmm why do I think that the poster is the actual person with this issue? Anyway, abeg how much is 1M that he was able to do this much for her? Furnished,bought clothes& hair, took care of her family etc? Means it was only her that enjoyed the money. Too bad. When he was wasting his father's hard earned monies, he didn't want to commit suicide then. Does he think that it's ez to get money in the U.S? Inside cold and winter hard work?? Poor father.

Listen yo, that girl is his karma. Infact send her a hi5 for me. Na him papa head catch am. You say he wants to commit suicide and murder ko? Pls send me the time and place so that I can be his audience to gather info for my thesis. He doesn't have my empathy am sorry. Talk about a prodigal freaking son.

The boy is not one to be left with any inheritance, na so he go use am carry gogo girls finish. Rubbish!!

6. That's the best advise for him, grow up and face your studies! He is even lucky his father put him in another Uni instead of washing his hands of him.

7. Aunty S, that face you made is so appropriate. He wants to kill himself because a woman jilted him. You all think money will sustain a relationship? Please make we hear word. I am not mocking this guy or being mean but please people have serious problems and you are here trying to waste the life that God has blessed you with because of sheer foolishness. Bros, count your losses move on and stop lying to your parents. You thought as per "My family is based abroad, you can bubble and shine"?

8. Nonsense! I dont think he needs any help. Let him get ready to rot in jail.

9. Mtchew.. Story of life..

Stella has given your friend the best advice.

10. Stella, thanks for that sensible advice. The boy must be so high on expired panadol. Truly, its not easy for one to let go of some instances but whatever happens in life, count it all for joy and move on.

11. chooo stella of life you are mouthed,when he was furnishing her flat ,he thinks he was furnishing his matrimonial home , boy better put yourself together and face your studies ,you kill yourself life continues

12. Abeg Abeg Just lyk stella said face ur studies.she jilted u,move on and try to achieve sometin,striving to be a better U. Move the fu*k on

13. lol... ok IM done laughing.

What did your friend expect? Dear Friend, Hellooo a girl who will be with you and agree with your poor choice of scamming your own father is not worth it. O boy she was there for the money na... now papa don catch you and you aint bringing in more dough of course shes gonna port to better fish to continue where you stopped. You really wanna throw your life away for a girl with questionable character? You kill her and then kill yourself and rot in hell? Does that sound great to you? She didnt put a gun to your head to spend money on her, so you should just count your losses and focus on rebuilding your life and earning back your fathers trust. Damn it Your parents should be on your mind now and not some girl. Please let it go.

Also please please make your way into a church and go be born again. You need Jesus to eradicate those horrible thoughts you are having and to achieve inner peace and forgiveness.

14. Stella has said it all. He who has ears let him hear. Rose

15. Aunty Stella, ur advice is a beautiful one and I concur....wif dat poster, can we go about our lives today?....Suicide is a terrible Sin, God owns u, NOT u!

16. Your friend is just a stupid young man! Stella has said it all.Let him face his books biko! After all he played his dad and his babe too did d same thing and also played him well...lol.abeg make that bros park well before he rots in jail over foolishness

17. Abeg quick kill yourself oloshi!

18. Hian...you want to kill your self because of a woman....hahahaha..ngwanu,do it and rot in HELL

19. Hope he has bought the rope, has a strong ceiling fan hook that he can strap the rope. Or alternatively, he has a knife that he use and cut his artery or better still valium...sleep of death! As an adult from age 18, you are responsible enough to make your decisions. People were begging for even 20k to even pay for accomm as we read from d xmas giveaway, stories that touch the heart, others to help their parents and one useless mofo who had it all, wants to kill himself ontop girl matter, not even that he disappointed his parents and pleading for forgiveness and they refused! Idiot. My advice is kill yourself oh if you want. With tym ur folks will forget you. Namsense!!

20. I regret wasting my TIME,MONEY and ENERGY to read this post.Ur friend is infected with Stupidity of the highest order

21. U see d wickedness of humans, look at most comment laughing at this young boy to kill himself bc he made a mistake what u people do is laugh and curse him out. I expect u ladies to advice him to learn from his mistake because everyone does. If is a woman that wrote this message am sure 200comments will advice her not to bc men are useless that's very wrong d way most of u think about men. This is a young boy remember,most of u made one bad mistake or two when growing up. The kind of hatred most women display when it comes to men issue nowadays is very bad. My brother ask ur friend to move on with his life because every man paid same price is a lesson for him, no human is worth killing urself for.

1. My brother you are very right. Women are the most selfish pple on earth. When the matter concerns them,you will here them dishing out advise but when it concerns a man, they will call him all manner of names. That's why majority of them here haven't seen husband to marry. Who go even gree marry them with their ugly faces. You see how two of them in the previous post have been fighting over a man and posting it on the net?

22. u wan kill urself bcos of how much? Person wey send woman go skul for abroad,buy am car,build am house wey dem jilt no kill himself and u wan kill urself bcos u furnished apartment n buy hair? Pls go ahead! Akutunku e lona orun! Omo oshi.

23. Plz die quick cos d earth is congested already, Rubbish! Rubbish!! Rubbish!!! Who reali cares anyway? Or u think we don't have our own issues? You must b a joker, don't face ur book nd make ur father proud. #dryhiss#

24. I didn't know someone can be this naïve and stupid in ds 21st century. Ur friend should go n take several seats abeg. Suicide ko? Suicide ni?infact,bring that ur friend over for serious lashing wif kpankere_mtchew!

25. Person wey wear shoe, na him know where e dey pain am. All these ladies are commenting this way because they are always at the receiving end. Anyways, dear poster's friend two words 'MOVE ON'

26. Irresponsible children all over the place. Imagine the nonsense issues giving you sleepless nights when you are supposed to be concentrating on improving yourselves.

Your agemates like Galore and Prince Jobless have returned to school, they would have been in a better position to treat this your fuckery of a Post. I don't have time for such shenanigans.

27. U kii yoursef, u parents becomes childless dats if u re the only child, and if u kill her and u don't kill ursef after killin her, bros panti awaits u to habor u for the rest of ur life. So use ur head. But if u insist dat u don't want to use ur head, u can still commit d sucide. Broda ode

28. Mtscheeeeeeeeeeeew,I be think say na serious something he(I also feel it's the poster's story and not his so called friend's) wan talk sef! Instead make u dey happy say ya papa still wan train you for sch sef,how many Dads out there would be so forgiving??? Na one milla u just throway like that when guys ya junior lay solid foundations for their lives with even less than that(not forgetting,you LIED to even get the money o.)Kill her naa,just ensure you kill yaself immediately afterwards o,coz her mama (wey you be host bday for...lol) would ensure you are jailed for life!Nonsense.

29. He should kill himself if he do desires! You missed the dollar signs in her eyes? A woman that will encourage you to dupe your father

30. Poster pls move on and don't kill anybody, don't kill urself pls, try and graduate and make ur dad proud, remember ur dad did not kill u or himself when u duped him, just move on cos better days are still ahead...

31. You willingly gave her money and spent on her. Now that she has jilted you, you want to kill her and commit suicide. Okay, so your father who willingly gave you money for your education that you greedily went to go and waste should now kill you and commit suicide. That is your logic young man. It wasn't even your money and you are ready to kill. Yet your father, who worked for that money shouldn't want to kill you, abi? He even had the nerve to pull you out of school and place you in another, where I'm sure he will still be paying your fees. Some people do not deserve a thing. You are very selfish.

32. Men break women's heart every day. Move on.

33. The guy na big fool..u dey furnish flat for ur gf wen u're still a student
    Don't kill urself oo....Ur babe don chop clean mouth..
    Go and face ur studies and stop being a spoilt brat

34. Life has so much to offer than ending it prematurely; dear poster tell ur frend he's gat t move on. He shud knw dat dey r guys who have spent more than he dd n dey were still left heart broken in d end. D babe neva luvd him, he shud b grateful dat she showed her true color before he dreamt of maRrying her. Like I wud always say, time heals wound. Let him put himsef togetha again. God luvs him.

35. Guy, get ur friend rat poison or ota pia pia cos na instant result he go get. People are fighting for their life on hospital beds, accident, some even had a pain death and wish they have a second chance. He is out of his mind, not that he is a serious person please tell him to face his studies.

36. This comment has been removed by the author.