Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EXCLUSIVE VIDEO - ECWA Pastor Killed And Burnt To Death In Katsina Over Unconfirmed Allegations

Sunday, March 16, 2014

EXCLUSIVE VIDEO - ECWA Pastor Killed And Burnt To Death In Katsina Over Unconfirmed Allegations

VIEWERS DISCRETION ADVISED

Video is shaky in the beginning but shows angry people marching to the hospital where ECWA pastor Dike Ocha who had been earlier saved from lynching was admitted.....At the tail end of this video you will see how the pastor was killed and beaten to a pulp....OMG

In February 2014 Irate youths in Kankia town in Kankia local government area of Katsina State  killed a 50-year-old ECWA church pastor, Dike Ocha, over an alleged murder of six-year-old girl, Fatima Yusuf.
The youth also set both the church and the pastor’s house ablaze.
It was gathered that Fatima had been declared missing for four days, but her dead body was later found close to the residence of the pastor.
The body of the six-year-old was found mutilated, with the private parts removed.

The youth mischievously concluded that the body was dumped by the pastor and hence, attacked him.

*Justice Justice.....OMG OMG OMG!

42 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: jungle justice!! I weep for my nation! May God save this country

1. D wicked soul dat killed her is naw somewhere feelinq lucky. God of justice avenqe d blood of dis innocent man. please

2. D wicked soul dat killed her is naw somewhere feelinq lucky. God of justice avenqe d blood of dis innocent man. please

2. Tufiawka_Barbaric act!. Civilisation is a thing of d mind n we r yet t get dere. *smh* May his soul rip.

3. I hate Nigeria, and I am never coming back. Mrs O

1. Very foolish thinq 2say. Is niqeria d only place ppl r killed on a daily bases? How abt niqerians in oda countries dat we wake upevery day 2d news of their mysterious death?

2. I support you Mrs O. I too will never go back to that he'll on earth.
      Mr. F

3. Diamond, where in the world do things like this still happen. Not even in Ghana, just within a space of one year thiss bizarre killings have happened . The fact is Nigeria is extremely dangerous how can people stand by and watch someone else being killed. If I am walking on the roads and such istaking place I will simply dial 999 and within seconds the police will be everywhere near. I repeat I am not going back to Nigeria.Mrs O

4. Every day, one sad news after d other.. We need a revolution in ds country.. God save our land

5. Useless country.

6. Mbanu! I no fit look this kind thing. Never got over that Aluu saga .

7. Naija and jungle justice; people really need to be educated to change their mind set. Didn't even bother to watch the video. ..... can imagine. God have mercy

1. Dont pls, I couldn't believe my eyes and people were actually watching. Mrs O

8. What a wicked world,life is so precious nd a rear gift frm God stop the killing my fellow brothers nd sisters hmmm.paris

9. I dey shame for. Dis country sha. Lord have mercy

10. Kankia was among the towns attacked recently in Katsina when ur bad head president visited that state. Katsina has always been peaceful and their King is not a bias person. May the pastors soul RIP. This olori ibu president should just stop visiting places abeg.

1. Am sorry to say this but you have no home training @ all! You just read and started vomiting rubbish. This incident happened over a month ago so how is GEJ accountable for this to the extent of cursing him?...Omo ti ko ba fe to agba lo maa n soro bayii!...and the jungle justice was carried out by brainless youths i must say! @ STELLADIMOKOKORKUS, the pastor involved was an Assembly of God Church pastor but the burnt church is ECWA. According to an eye witness, it was totally a case of injustice!...In fact, when the fracas happened, the pastor reported to his ohaneze there and when that man also intervened, his shop, his house and space bus got burnt!...He had to escape being killed(someone that had lived In the area for over 30 years!). The issue has been swept under the carpet because it happened over a month ago before the last NYSC passing out parade. We always blame govt on our woes but refuse to condemn evil act. This is a total evil act which shouldn't have gone unpunished!....what happened to those who live In the same vicinity as the pastor?...are they also not suspects?....stupid policemen who took the Pastoer to the hospital left him without protection and even the hospital allowed the crazy youths dragged him out to be killed when they threatened to burn the hospital! Am still sorrowful whenever i remember it. $exyD

11. This country is finished!.....No!!!

12. He deserves more than this If he is guilt..I like jungle justice on people like him,kidnappers,rapist,armed robbers..... since police have stoped doing their job,we will help them....*TeamJungleJustice...

1. We all like it until you become a victim
      Senseless comment

2. Senseless igbotic house wife that has no work but to comment on blogs

3. May u or someone close to u be wrongly accused n jungle justice meted on dem.amen. Den u'l know d implication of jungle justice.oloshi

4. Goes a long way 2 show how stupid n myopic u are. Mscheww

5. Nna ehn,this Linda you must be the most unrefined,unexposed and mentally challenged local Igbo individual I have ever come across,you talk like a woman who has no fear of God in her,and to think you are a wife and a mom,I wonder what values you will imbibe in those little souls..I spit commot for your side!

6. You all shoula take it easy with the cursing and swearing. Mrs O

13. I'm not watching biko. I'm yet to get over the horrible Aluu 4 video I watched against better judgement.

This pastor might be guilty but why mete out jungle justice to him even after all the publicity associated with Aluu?

More hardened criminals with blood curdling crimes against children in civilised countries are made to stand trial in an orderly manner. Not because the citizenry, parents, law enforcers etc are not angry enough but because they realise we all can't be animals and take laws into our own hands.

These acts of lawlessness must stop. But where does one start? GEJ and the rest of his crew at the top are even crazier than the followers.

14. Are they dumb? How can he possibly kill the girl and dump her beside his house/church? Stupid hausas. Cant we just killed these hausas or remove them from nigeria? They ve done this country more harm than good

1. Hausas have never been intelligent and they can never be.

15. Stella what is the update on the teenage girl that was raped in lagos sometime this year by two men?

16. Linda eze or wateva ur name is, u must be a very senseless idiot. Hw can he kill d gal nd dump her body by his house? Nd dis is happening in d north! Ds pple dat hate christians wt passion. Common sense is no more common. U like jungle justice huh? Aluu boys were innocent bt they were killed in d name of jungle justice. Please think nxt time bf coming here to write rubbish!!! Mtcheeew.

1. Don't mind Linda aka Her Royal Daftness. Its not by force to pass comments. Very insensitive comment by a bird brained daft person

17. Does life really mean a thing in Naija, there"s so much blood pollution on the Land, geee!

18. This is blood chilling, oginidi?

19. This is horrific! You see, Nigeria matter tire me! Who in his right mind will kill some one and dump the body near his residence ? This BEASTS from the north were just looking for excuse to kill and burn the church, we all know they hate Christians with passion. MAY GOD JUDGE.

20. HMM GOD KNOW SAY MY PIKIN NO GO SAY HE DON SABI FUCK FINISH SAY HE WAN MARRY FROM NORTH.. THOSE PEOPLE I JUST HAVE A PHOBIA FOR DEM.. I DONT BELIVE WE SERVE THE SAME GOD. MY OWN GOD IS GOD OF ELIJAH THE ALPHA AND OMEGA.. NOT THE ALLAH DEY CLAIM TO WORSHIP.. INDI ANU MEEE!!!!!

21. ...And where were the police in all of this? Quite sad, very sad indeed...as for those shouting north this, north that, the last time I checked, Lagos state that is known as the headquarters of lynching 'things' is not in the northern part of the country. Aluu community is not in the northern part of the country either. Anon 1:51pm you are worshipping God not Chineke or Olorun...please learn to read so that you know what is and what is not. If you like yarn okpete, I don write thesis for hurling words and I am always ready!!!

22. Post my reply under linda's senseless comment ooo

23. As much as i don't support the northerners ideology of life. I noticed in the video that the place is so rural and i think the problem this country is facing is that civilization and education isn't circulating properly. No educated mind would do such. Education is very important! If there were jobs/schools/social amenities. There wouldn't be much youths who would have time/grace to engage in such barbaric activities