Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FAKING IT........''Arrrrrrrrgh......''

Saturday, March 08, 2014

FAKING IT........''Arrrrrrrrgh......''

Wait oh...haven't we discussed something similar before?

Then why are you still faking it? i even hear some men now fake it as well!

So,who is still faking it and why?

151 comments:

1. Most people fake it just to get it over and done with especially if the sex is terribly boring.

1. Rich people fake it. Never met a poor person faking it

LMAOOO THIS POST ON this blog ABOUT men's d**k is super funny

2. I don't get it, how can men fake orgasm? Orgasm for men should go along with ejaculation. Abi is there also fake ejaculation? Just asking?

3. Hmmm! This morn? Stella does know how to serve it hot and sizzling. Lemme sit n ' listen' to comments.

Happy wkend, y'all.

4. Some men wen u dnt come they wld nvr let u rest they kip saying cum for me baby cum for me,and what do u do,dan fake it asap,so he can cum and let u be,some feel I dnt cun for dem coz u dnt luv then,what do u do?u fake it

5. Fake nahh!I either cum or I don't.aint faking no shit.you have to do it right for me.

6. And sex issues brought out Ake from his hiding lol!
      It's like every of ur blog visitors Stella have areas of interest and specialisation!

7. @lady england yes I second that,I dnt fake anything,I tel you how to touch me and make me cum,it is those fakers that cheats,wen they meet some1 else who does it better,the fakers are d sad once in sad relationships ruining to blogs for advise that they don't enjoy sex instead of talking with their partner.don't fake orgasm ladies u either cum or stay were you are.

8. Hahahaha queen bee u funny. So u see mr Ake that went awol is back for sex talk even prince charming.

9. Anonymous 10:48 na ashawo work or na runs u dey do. Which is your line of business?

2. RUNZ girls can fake for Africa....heheheheh....don't ask me how I take know...*AmOut...

1. Stella this is lenten season,stop feeding our minds with bad thoughts

2. Yes linda the reason why you know is because you are an ex local runz girl/lesbian. This is reason you know your fellow runs n lesbians. No stay don't run to out lousy woman.

3. Then waka pass

4. Then waka pass

3. Hian! A man can never fake orgasm na. Except there is no ejaculation. I m wondering how yomslaw wull look wen he orgasms wit his teeth like jaguda.
    Haney

1. Anon 8:39AM, lmao. I can't even imagine d look on his face.

2. I dey fake am with one cele prophetess wey I dey gbensh one time o...cos I no dey enjoy sex with ladies I no too like,after like 2/3 minits she go don dey piss me off,I'l just say 'arrrhhh!' like say I don cum,den get up...@least I did it like 3 or 4 occassions.so,yes,a guy can fake it too

3. Please,stop this cyber bullying ish. Leave Yomslaw alone. Btw HE HAS NEVER EJACULATED BEFORE.

4. Lmaaaaooo IRENE THE TERRIBLE!

5. @Aunty Irene's right #coversBothEars##

6. @Haney, abeg stop using my picture to dey take masturbate!!!

#Na beg I dey beg!!!

Thanks.

4. Stella u tool like tohtoh and dick matter.... Dis early morning??? I can't deal abeg

1. Anon 8:40am, Pretender oshii. Swear if u are still a virgin. Yes we like dick and tohtoh matter. Na dat one dey sweet pass.

2. Pringles.... Nkita lacha gi Anya inugo... Idiot... Don't let me face you dis morning o.... Odee girl without respect.... You think everyday blog visitor is ur age-mate.

3. I see you have recovered from your runz man shock. Take heart next time date men not boys and make sure you do not bring your love talk online because is childish.

4. Phrinkies how tony now? Hope u guys have settled sha.@ anos 8.40 u won swear say this gist no sweet ur belle? A beg park well joor me I like am well oh. Body dey even do me now to knack make I for come):

5. LOL why would you even fake an orgasm FFS 😹😹

1. welcome back PJ

2. Welcome back PJ. Hope u ve reset ur brain cells.

3. He is back I hope his mental disorder was treated properly this time. Spoilt brat.

4. I fake it all the time with my bf, I don't have feelings for him at all (I've tried) but I'm with him because he is taking care of my tuition here in the uk. I intend to marry him sha. Maybe one day I'll eventually love him enough to feel anything when he touches me.

5. I fake it all the time with my bf, I don't have feelings for him at all (I've tried) but I'm with him because he is taking care of my tuition here in the uk. I intend to marry him sha. Maybe one day I'll eventually love him enough to feel anything when he touches me.

6. Lol.... U must be in serious bondage..... Hate women like you whose life must depend on a man.... So pathetic.... My dear don't let life pass you by

6. When u take viaqra n oda stuff 2 make u last lonq wen havinq sex with a lady. When she qets dry fcus u shud expect dat.

7. Abeg let me be Anon for now.8 March 2014 at 08:46

I fake it when I get tired n the guy is still hammering away. I hold him tight and shake like a leaf. I clench my tohtoh in spasms n breathe deeply n fastly. Then he says;oh baby,u are mine,always,I love u,oh give it to me. Then with that he comes too.

1. Lol. Same with my bf. Dude can last like mad, waiting for me to cum. I go just shake,scream and wahreva. Since I lost my Vee, I have never cum.

2. You dey miss gaaan ni. Dooh oh!

3. You dey miss gaaan ni. Dooh oh!

4. What!!! so your bfs don't give you head haba that is cheating naa you should always demand for it it's your right hahahaahah

5. Anonymous 10:53 stop dulling and go get yourself a vibrator..... When u get an orgasm from one you won't fake it but tell them what u want.... My hubby always makes sure I cum when we make love....

8. hmmm men faking it no way. How can they?
    They can't biko. I fake it when am too tired for sex. My husband wants it every other day and can last for an hour. He always wants to satisfy me first before cumming. For his ego and to make him happy I fake it something times. He is lovely man with high libido.

9. Stella you too like sex topic. Anyways waiting for comments to roll make me sef learn how to fake am

CeeCee

1. And why did you open the post if you don't enjoy it aswell....pretender oshi

10. i hardly fake orgasms .... it comes in naturally... i only do it when i am tired and want him to cum soon.... byeee

11. BLOG ANALYSER: usually people lie or rush through stuffs just so that they can move on to other things instead of wasting time with wat they ain't interested in anymore.

12. God forbid I fake it, if I dint reach orgasm I'll let him knw wat to do next time... Life's too short to fake anything at all -____-

13. No comment!next.

14. Stella truth is, it's only 1 in 20 men dat can really satisfy a woman ans make her have an earth quaking orgasm. Most men just enter, bang n den release n jump out. Most men also don't know dat playing with a woman's clitoris can make her come in a matter of minutes. Fast forward to d 1st time I had Sex with girl, it was heavenly mehn. She sucked on my clit and make love to me in a way no man has ever. I felt so guilty after dat dou, n repented of my sin. I still maintain, it's d best Sex iv ever had till date. D very best. Okbye!

1. You are playing with 14 years imprisonment!

2. Nene the lesbian, your analysis is wrong. Yes some Nig men can' work it properly, you have met poor sex mate. Am sure you still think on fucking girls stop pretending.

3. Choi nene,your head dey there....that thing can sweet for Africa....

4. Linda d village girl I have always known you as lesbian as you know all the nollywood lesbians. E dey sweet hope you are caught soon doing it.

15. Yesoo,i dey fake am wt my fiance who will neva come unles i come first,he is a long duration type, sex u for 1hour straight, lucky 4 me his dick is nt dat big so it doesnt hurt bt can finger n suck me till am wet again and again, his quickie no be 5mins oo,i dont kno hw i go cope wen we marry,wen i say am tayad he no dey hear o, pls advice me ma seniors from a worried soon to be wedded lady

1. Gmmmnn, who get head no get no get cap. Here I am wishing my husband had his stamina, I would so screw his head out!!! I have a high libido and love steamy sex but my man, hmmmnnn, dude dulls me atimes.... You better thank your stars for your man because people like me crave such men and devour them if opportuned!!!!

2. Slide a finger into his rectum. He'll come fast.
      (Na advice oooo)

3. Most of you do not even know what you want as women. Some get sex still complain about it if he is short in bed you will still complain. When your parents cicumcise most of you how would you enjoy sex no way. If his long stay is your problem then stop the wedding. Stupid comment.

4. Invest in lubricants and you'll be fine.

5. Irene!.. so nigerians know about prostrate stimulation... dont forget to have a hand sanitizer nearby.. it works..

6. @Irene , u head dey there. No time o.

16. I don't know how to fake anything. if I'm not having fun and you are, I will just tell u to stand up instead of pounding me till my vijayjay swells.

17. Stella i v neva had an orgasm all my life.i dnt knw what it means to hv one.i scream and vibrate when am tired of hubby pounding my like fufu al in d name of fingering but all na fake.i wl even pee small join am so he wl think dt its d orgasm.he feels so hpy wen i reaches my fake orgasm.he wl even start saying babym anuoo(My baby hs released)he s a two me min man so he substitute wt fingering and oral,yet i feel nothing.i have neva told him cos he s so soft,fragil and ihe na ewute ya too much.i love him like craze and so wnt like to hurt his ego.i v removed my mind from it cos d fact dt he is d best hubby and father anyone can ever wish for keeps me happy.since our four yrs in marriage i v only denied him sex not up to 5 times.i lv him to pieces so i wl do any thing to keep him happy.i was his 1st sohe cnt diffrentiate real and fake.sex cannot make me regret getting married to him.neva.so long he remains an angel,sex matters not

1. Anon 9:56AM, u dey miss oooooo. U need to tell ur husband how u really feel. Tell him to explore ur body and take u gently.

2. Yes u need ur tap head to get u to that peak tap is good for married women am using anon for this I tel u,u wld worry no more no matter how hard it is 4u to cum tap wld do d magic wld tel u more abt it via my email

3. Fuck outside once in a while

4. You need to master ur own body. I'm sorry u need to finger or rub ur own clit till u cum so u can show him what to do

5. Lmao @ u go pee small join. Madam tell ur horseband how u feel o

6. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah....Lmao at baby anyuoo...

7. My dear I was like you till I met my hubby though him no dey quick cum but I got my first orgasm with him. Tell your hubby what you like. watch porn with him and try to focus on the act when doing it. Good luck

8. @phrinkles there is more to life dan sex more with a man no wonder u folw dat toni guy bc of dick him don fuck u finish ur pussy stil wasn't enof for him fool stella like swallow d comment

9. Madam contact me let me give u a trick on hw to get orgasm with ur hand shower tap head u wld worry no more abt ur husband

10. Damnnn Phrinkies! You've came out swinging, making comments and shit in every post, I'm happy for you girl. There are no grade A men out there, please choose wisely. One love bitch!!

11. Eyaa, poor man. You are a good wife. Great Sacrifice. However,learn how to wank.its criminal leaving this world without multiples...

12. Pls..wat is dis hand shower tap head every1 is talking abt...?

Iphy..

18. Lol..y fake it?

19. I have never faked an orgasm . Why pretend you feel what you are not feeling? I dey always climax.

1. U be real opio dem no circumcised u be that anybodt fit fuck u once u wet

2. Wetin be opio for the matter nah?na person say make u no dey cum or chop off ur clitoris? See painment o! Me dey reach 5times sef for 10min sex cos my clitoris big and the sight of my man don make me wet already.....and that doesn't make me promiscuous.... Clitless bitch!

20. Arghhhhh its well my dear.were you circumcised? Have u ever tried exploring your body yourself to discover what makes you cum? Only then can you teach your husband. Sophieee

21. never orgasmed8 March 2014 at 10:37

My hubby too has never made me come, infact noone has ever made me come. I only come when I touch myself. Im not worried sha because its d man who needs to come before women can get pregnant, if it were the other way around ehn hmmmm, many women no go born because we so know how to fake it.

1. Try a lesbo sex and experience the goodness of orgasm

2. Try hand shower tap head sex evn linda eze wld shout jesus is cuming.

3. Lol@ many women for nor born. The thing for make oyinbo invent tablets wey fit ensure female orgasm. Who nor wan born?

4. hahahahahahahahahaha...........na true o;Cos a lotta women fake it for africa.

5. hahahahahahahahahaha...........na true o;Cos a lotta women fake it for africa.

6. Anonymous 5:17 you are so rude.... You are lucky Christians are not violent.... U would have been fished out and beheaded...next time don't ever use that example

22. Lol,man and woman matter can be funny sometimes.

23. women wey no get clitoris nko

una plenty for naija na

1. Circumcision don cut the clit some den even get wound some cit cut,some cit dem no evn cut am leveled one side high pass one.those grls need patient and enof concentration befor u fit mk dem cum,am a grl can mk anygrl inlife cum

2. Na true oo, that's why they don't get wet, you have to finger and fingers for about 20mins, sometime your hands go tire. Abeg try Calabar girls, always good and wet pussy!!!!

24. who said men don't fake orgasm? Hian! Abeg don't even date a man that is in his fifties or men above that age. I noticed what comes out isn't semen...... cos semen has a peculiar smell to it.
    We runs girls na faking all the way ni! how many we go come for na? The higher the pay master, the longer the sex before faking it. Abi u don see woman come during a quicky or when the bros mouth de smell? All na ije ego, so we endure. But men do fake it......if they insist on going straight to the bathroom after sex( and he used a condom) he fake am die! if he insist on taking off his condom by himself... bros is on a faking thing. If after sex, you can't perceive the cum(semen) You have ridden a dry long thing.

25. Yes women know how to fake alot!i do it too sometimes jare!bcos for a woman,its not always she's in d mood for sex,but if her man wants(as they are always ready for it),she has no choice than to open legs and just play along to make him happy, it seem to boost a man's ego if he feels he took u to estacy...dats where d faking comes in so we can all live happily ever after!

26. Yea, we all do that sometimes.....but having a girl eat you up is out of this world...Asin mad crazy...xoxoxo

27. Frankly I don't know when I cum... everyone says u shake and shiver and stuff but that just happens randomly, Wc I can't call an orgasm. Ex-bf was a fingering till u r wet, i'm usually wet doesn't take much work... its just that he can pound for life. Hubby to be is just perfect, no plenty pounding and neither is he a 2 mins.... he gives d best head ever, massages... Infact with him I have them random shivers alot ;)!!! I look forward to d rest of our lives together.

28. For you people asking do men fake orgasm? Please let me refer you to Uncle Google, You know there is nothing he does not know and as a man, he will reveal all secrets! yes yes yes yes yes! Men do fake the big O.

29. Faking orgasm and gender

Contrary to popular beliefs, women are not the only gender to fake orgasms. In web surveys 37–50% women and 31–48% of men admitted they had faked orgasm at least once. A random-sample telephone poll of 1,501 Americans has shown that 48% of women and 11% of men faked orgasm. Faking orgasms in men becomes easier while using condoms, since ejaculation usually accompanies orgasm in males.

( Copied from Wikipedia)

30. @Linda Eze.........You Got me cracking up!

31. Wat do u mean by women wey no get clitoris nko?have u seen any witout clit?bk to d mata.Hav neva reached orgasm and i don't knw hw it feels lyk,am too real to fake anytin.

32. If his penis is still standing at attention even after you have supposedly finished one round..... he did not come in the first instance! cos the penis is a natural sleeper when satisfied. If we are all honest with ourselves, we may have encountered a faker either male/female once in our sexual life time. It just doesn't mean the person was not in to you...there Just too many factors involved.

33. If the sex is bad, I just have to fake it. Ain't dealing with that nonsense.

34. My fiancee sure knows how to make me cum. After our first round, he just gives me frm behind omo na my highest point be dat o, I won't stay for like 2mins b4 I cum( d best feeling eva)

35. Anonymous March 8, 2014 at 9:56 AM: my best advice to you since you are a married woman is to TOUCH YOUR SELF! You can't cheat on your husband so don't deny yourself the pleasures of sex because you have a limitation ...being married. When you are alone, (and you are sure you are home alone) lock doors to be double sure you won't be interrupted. Take your cloths off, Lay on your back and caress yourself. Touch your breast. touch all over your body. gently make your way to your pussy region. touch you thighs. gentle and slowly. Then Lay on your stomach. With the tip of your fingers, place your hand on your clitoris caress it gently then begin to whine your hips in a circular motion. Gently, until your begin to feel the tension build up. Caress your breast also. continue in this manner until something happens. usually, your heart will begin to beat faster, you'd have spasms (small jerks here and there) then suddenly, there will be a need for you to increase the tempo of your fingers on the clitoris. If you are busty (you have big boobs), attempt sucking your own boobs or at least kissing them... for more sensations and pleasure. You will surely achieve orgasm. G-spot orgasm is like the illusive Atlantis. It is very hard to find and achieve.
    Exploring your self is the only way to know what you like sensually and sexually. That way, when you are meeting your hubby, you can tell him what to do and where to touch.. If you have been circumcised, and all your clitoris was removed .............still use your fingers on where the clitoris is supposed to be. even though it is not there, the nerves that trigger the sensation brought by the outer end(physical clitoris) is still there. Begin today to touch your self. There is nothing wrong with that.
    Good Luck!

1. Long process stressful starminal taking,plz use ur hand shower tap head quicker stress free u get double orgasm wat is this one writing

2. Hian! I don wet finish

3. Sm1 should please tell wat a hand shower tap head is...pleaseee..Stella post dis comment Na..abeg

Iphy

4. Its about using ur hand shower like a vibrator and geting ur slf the best orgasm

36. @Moi.

YOU HAVE LIED!

37. @stephanie okereke , you will be amazed what men can do women had not the slightest clue about! Men really do fake orgasm the same way they fake loving a woman.
    Is it every man you have been with that ejaculated ALL the time? Did one (at least) not rush off to the bathroom immediately to wash off or take out his condom or act a bit weird after sex? Even though you had your suspicions but you found it hard to imagine that a man would fake his ejaculation right..... (joggle your memory well.
    My dear, men don sor ji o. Gone are the days it was only women who faked Os. Men have caught up big time.

38. Hullo,
    The onli hot muslim virgin that reads stella's blog, passing thru,
    hmmm, interesting.
    *reads on*

1. if i hear say u be Muslim virgin....................hehehehehehe

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. Dunno Y women still fake orgasm whn u can explore yourself, fish out yr erogenous zones and communicate 2 yr partner where and how u want 2 b touched. Communication is key!!

40. How I wish I know wat it is to cum. Am 30 and have never cum, I enjoy sex lot, yes but I have experienced what it feels like to have an orgasm so I faked it with all my ex and fakes it with my husband. Sometimes I wish I can cum for just one and know wat it feels like. I can have sex for an hour, I enjoy it that much but I don't cum. Am not a shy type so I will always tell u wat I want in bed but no result. Pls wetin I go do o? Any advice?

1. Yes contact me am a lady wld teach u how to cum since ur married all u need is urslf alone to do dat and ur tap head hand shower

2. I nor go bath 4 pple house again.
      Shower head kwa?
      Gal, buy yourself a dildo.

3. anonymous dat wants everybody to contact him/ha for lessons.......re u omini knoweth????..Fear God o.....lolz

41. Thank 4 this post. I've being in 3 different relationships. Though am single now. Thing is,,,,my 1st tow GFs squirt(abi na ejaculate I go call am,,but th 3rdafter 1hour 10min of pounding she b telling she aint ok, had to run). My question is, is squirting a sign of orgasm???

42. Thank 4 this post. I've being in 3 different relationships. Though am single now. Thing is,,,,my 1st tow GFs squirt(abi na ejaculate I go call am,,but th 3rdafter 1hour 10min of pounding she b telling she aint ok, had to run). My question is, is squirting a sign of orgasm???

43. Lemme learn from the elders and experts

44. Hmmmm make I just sit on one of those Anty Stella's seat n wait f comments on fake orgasms t stroll in cos me b virgin f course code Sex 101... Na theory level I still dey. Lol

45. For the first time in ma entire adolescent years, I came like a pack of cards last night!!!!!! I still can't find the right words to describe how I felt. Now amma candidate of orgasmic world! Life is good. Have been blushing all day #runsaway#

46. Well, I do sometimes. *straightface*

47. Ahhhhh fake ke,my hubby doesn't even knw weda a woman shd come or not o,he jst enters,pounds,pours n we're done then off he goes,meeehn wish I knew wat to do to mk our sex great,he won't even touch me down there,says he's scared he'll hurt me, btw my tohtoh doesn't smell cos I treat my self n check often. He doesn't even want to explore notin,to even kiss na war. I even tried to introduce porn o,jst mk he learn nu tins,he was almost irritated.

Pls Stella dis topic hurts me sooo much cos foreva is a long time n sex is not enof to divorce him cos he's too good to me

1. Kpele oh, it must be so frustrating

2. U av no idea.

48. Pls I need advice. I feel pains when having sex or when fingered. What can be the cause and what can I do?

1. Get lubricated enof and tink dirty during sex if it cont go for scan hope u dnt hv fibroid

2. U need to see ur gynecologist, it might be due infection.

49. Hmmm is funny pple can talk out like dis but can't talk to d person dy say dy love in name of nt hurt him.

50. Women faking it, that I know buh men! is that even possible for them............

51. Anonymous March 8, 2014 at 12:24 PM: I you are bold and you get liver. Have a girl give you a head!

52. Anonymous 5:21 PM, what if the person does not have a shower head or the shower is fixed high above the head ( like the normal showers)? Make she break pipe ni? Not because u live in a house that has that kind of shower head means every house is equipped with one. Don't be a shallow minded person.. Think very well before you type the rubbish wey full ya head.

1. Lol@ make she break pipe ni. Vibrator to the rescue.

53. Mee own b say, use to enjoy sex b4 and cums too but recently I don't feel anyting at all and has to start faking. Could it be as a result of watching porn since hubby no dey same town amd doing myself abi na something else? Secondly, do you insert the tap head into ur vag? No be die de dat?

54. Hmmmm jst readin n smilln, the best way 4 a woman to Cum is MASTUBATION #okbye

55. I fake orgssm a lot. Yes. Am a man. I jerk off so much that my dick is numb. Throw condom over it now I can feel anything. After banging for over 30mins I just fake it to let thelady be. I met this lady that enjoys swallowing. I am still figuring out how to deal with that one.

56. My own wahala is,I cum alot,I can cum for like 4 or 5 times(hope no be problem o),my hubby makes me cum like mad(God bless dat man mehn),make nobody cuss me o,d orgasm no be here abeg(explosive),he waits for me to cum to my satisfaction,I had to fling my dota to my sisters room make dem dy sleep together abeg cos my dota steals my show most time,always longing for daddys cuddle.I only faked it with my ex bfriend den(seun) cos I was bored already(neded to escape),make he no begin preach to me having seasonal hatred for him,