Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hottie Alert -Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Hottie Alert -Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje

I found a new hottie....*covers face*

Ewww ,why hasn't he been recognised back home?Mschheeew!...if he wins an Oscar now,them go carry full page congratulations for paper claim ownership oh....

Anyways, Adewale is a Nigerian Orphan that needs to be recognised by his own.....sexy and talented man!

Born and raised in London, England,Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje began his career as a model in Milan. He graduated with a masters degree in Law from London's prestigious Kings College, before moving to Los Angeles to make the transition to acting. Fluent in several languages, including English, Italian, Yoruba and Swahili, he is best known for his roles in the movies Congo (1995) and The Mummy Returns (2001), and the HBO series Oz (1997).

Due to his tall frame, powerful-looking physique and deep voice, he often plays sinister, imposing characters of criminal or military backgrounds

He Has a masters in Law from the University of London, but took a different career path when bitten by the acting bug.

The son of immigrants from Nigeria, he has played almost entirely African characters despite having been born and raised in England. He usually employs a deep, Nigerian timber while acting, while off-screen he has a very British, somewhat Cockney accent.
He is fluent in several languages including Italian, Yoruba, Swahili, and (of course) English. He can "get along" in a few other languages, including French.
He is a Buddhist and admitted that he had to chant more than usual while playing the brutal character of "Majestic" in Get Rich or Die Tryin' (2005).

He Had a successful career as a model in Milan and Paris, before pursuing acting.

He was born on August 22…..my birthday mate!.....*drooling*....lol

Adewale's Filmography

YearTitleRole
1995CongoKahega
1995Delta of VenusThe Clairvoyant
1995Ace Ventura: When Nature CallsHitu
1996The Deadly VoyageEmmaneul
1998LegionnaireLuther
2000Enslavement: The True Story of Fanny KembleJoe
2001The Mummy ReturnsLock-Nah
2001Lip ServiceSebastion
2002The Bourne IdentityNykwana Wombosi
2004UnstoppableJunod
2005The Mistress of SpicesKwesi
2005On the One (Preaching to the Choir)Bull Sharky
2005Get Rich or Die Tryin'Majestic
2009G.I. Joe: The Rise of CobraHeavy Duty
2010FasterThe Evangelist
2011Killer EliteThe Agent
2013The SamuraiMullifigan
2011The ThingDerek Jameson
2012Best Laid PlansJoseph
2013Bullet to the HeadMorel
2013Thor: The Dark WorldAlgrim / Kurse
2013The Inevitable Defeat of Mister & PetePike
2014PompeiiAtticus
2014AnnieNash

Television[edit]

YearTitleRoleNotes
1995New York UndercoverCliff Ramsey
1996–1999Linc'sWinston Iwelu
199720,000 Leagues Under the SeaCabe Attucks
1997–2000OzSimon Adebisi
2005–2006LostMr. Eko
2009MonkSamuel Waingaya
2011Strike Back: Project Dawn
2012HuntedDeacon Crane

Music videos 

65 comments:

1. The guy is damn cute!my kinda guy anytime any day.....I love my man dark,tall and intelligent. Aunty Stella,is he single?i can apply in person....lol

1. Stella go copy wikipedia kikiki. The guy is hot AF not all this fake yellow pawpaw boys ,he is from ondo or so not sure

2. Yeah I knw dis guy He even spoke yoruba in bourne's identity..sheybi mo ti so fun e tele tele' ori e o pe

3. Pluzzzz not all Nigerians r ignorant about Agbaje's achievements so far in Hollywood...we ardent film freaks know and love him and r prayin he gets a Lead Role soon cos his recent stint in Thor..Dark world was amazing...hwevr he needs dat final boost to a lead role to bcom an A-list actor...mayb if he trusted God more and repents from Buddisim his religion then he wld achieve his dream...

4. Chai,nkelewu wu ihem na eri#inflavour'sVoice#.Jeez,running my tongue along his inner thigh.

2. Lol Stella, u hv takn it p wif his bio. I luv him too, started noticing him from Lost. Damn, he is a hottie

1. yea i noticed him in Lost, e was a nigerian on that flight wit nigerian currencies on display. Then his role in Oz.........his voice melts me; he is good sha.

2. Stella this guy was on the cover of Thisday Style like 5yrs ago and was interviewed by Ruth Osime. So we don recognise am tey tey.

3. Stella this guy was on the cover of Thisday Style like 5yrs ago and was interviewed by Ruth Osime. So we don recognise am tey tey.

3. Hottttieeee"i lyk dem tall,dark,cute dudez

1. The man was on the cover of Thisday Style more dan 4yrs ago now.

4. Hot dark chocolatey yummy looking dude... D kind of bobo I want t walk home to afta a hard day's job n get a warm massage.. Lol

1. Lmao @Slim Shady_after the massage I hope u'll still be able to walk wif ur two legs,don't send a mail to sdk asking us to contribute money for surgery to stitch ihe odogwu madu dowasiri n'ahu gi oh *runs away*

2. Lol... Ruby Ruby abeg na u I go 1st call\send mail t help wt d aftermath of d massage.

3. Lmao. Ruby, u don kollo o. Laff haf finished me here.

4. Over kolo dey wori Ruby kai! Lwkm here.

5. Mr Eko... the film really got me confused though! #sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Loved him in lost and that voice of his

6. He even speaks Swahili,.. Correct guy, let him try come to kenya I give him triplets we relax :))))

Kenyan babe

7. Like I said in the previous post, there are a lot of our sexy men out there, infact, that list is a flop! Whoever drafted that list failed woeful, for a better understanding, the theme needs to be redressed! As for be, the handsome and sexy ones are not yet born.

8. He is indeed a talented hottie.

9. i just noticed him in thor movie... cool

10. Chocolate thunder, want me some of that.
    Hmmm, hmmm, hmmm.
    Jeeez. Baba God created him on Sunday, thereby the overtime.

11. Stella you no get fair guys as hottie? He's cool anyways.

CeeCee

12. i salute you bro
    yippee...my month too

13. yayyyyy!!!! my cousin. # nofamzing#

14. I lik him except for the religion

15. Stella u too like boys joor,lol...anyway cute guy but he looks too harsh!

16. just saw him a couple of back in Pompeii....great looking guy!!

17. That's my Spec mehn...*SugarMummyThing*

1. Go clean ur husband onu ushi

18. One resilient man like that..

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

19. I love him in "the mummy returns" dude is so cute.

20. He was in Nigeria....Silverbird even interviewed him.I liked his character in LOST.

1. Infact Lost was it for me. I loved it like crazy. The whole series got me hooked like a crack head. Love me dome Agbaje. Lol

21. Those eyes!!!!!!!! God is awesome!!!

22. Yeah d guy is sooooo manly. I first noticed him in d series Oz. I was surprised wen I found out he was born and raised in england cuz I hrd him speak fluent youruba. Mbok I close my eyes!

23. That's Mr Eko(Lost). I love his complexion, this dude is as dark as Akon if not darker but he's a good actor, one of my favourites in Lost.

24. Stella, hmmm after mentioning him in that sexiest post you didn't even post my comment. RME!

25. Thats Adebisi the dopest guy in OZ

26. Mehn d un clad sight of ds guy can make one com ooo before d actual ... ... *covers face*

27. Mehn d un clad sight of ds guy can make one cum ooo before d actual ... ... *covers face*

28. Ah come f**k me.right now all i think of is dick in me.he is god dam hot i can divorce ly hubby for your dick.sweetest pussy everliveth

1. Hmmm nawa o! *smh* I hope ur so called "two min" hubby get t read ds.

29. All I can think of right now is sex cause his damn hot and my husby has really starved me of it.sweetest pussy everliveth.

1. Smelling pussy, HALT DIE KLAPPE! skunk go and clean up, I said it! U stink! How can a man even stay with u? I just pity whoever paid ur bride price, sily thing!

2. We have heard nah

3. Ummm.may God save u woman

4. My dear no be only you wan fuck this guy.

30. I am so proud of U. *Hugs and kisses* #Omoyorubanimioooswaagaa...

31. Am in love with him...
    He sure is a gud actor. Played all his roles well. In Oz, I loved him more

32. The guy na snob o! E too feel kool o! His character in Lost was killed off cos he was too arrogant and cold towards other cast members

33. I SO LIKE HIM IN OZ
    HE ACTS SO WELL,NEVER KNEW HE IS OF NIGERIA LINEAGE

34. Stella na u just dey know dis guy. He's been recognised times without nob. Mr Eko. They even show him on Jara sometimes. MstchewwwW

35. Yay! Stella u'r my birthday mate. This is my 1st time commenting on ur blog. Ur blog is amazing, u'r such a good person u treat ur blog visitors as ur own family. I love ur way of blogging, in short u'r simply amazing. God will continue to bless u. I love u Stella #nohomo

36. See dem ashewo furk furk dog furker oshi!! Later now dem go dey get mouth dey cuss cuss meAnwhile their. Toth don SAWA finish! Smtcheeeeeew

OKIJA WIFE

37. Aunty stella!!!you re my birthdaymate!!!would send my pictures to you on OUR birthday!!this is the second time I'm seeing some1 that shares same date with me!!

Cute guy though*happy much*

38. These are old photos. He's FAT now and not so cute anymore....not that he truly really was...just-saying

39. Just finished watching THOR 2 now, mehhnnn Agbaje is guy..#falling in love wit him already

40. I remember him from Oz.
    I really liked the yoruba lilt in his voice.

41. He's got beautiful eyes, piercing.
    To snoop or not to snoop? Find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com