Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: You Deserve Better.....Yes You!.....Please Read This.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

You Deserve Better.....Yes You!.....Please Read This.

Hi you,
Yes you, not her, no not him…You! Do you know you deserve the best?  do you know he or she is not right for you? if he abuses you, insults you, calls you names and make you feel less, you should not be with him…If she compares you to your friends/other guys, tells you, you cannot afford her, shares you with another guy and think you cannot do anything important with your life…You deserve better!

How long do you want to stay to patch things up? How long would you go on fixing things, how long would you be patient and wait  for him or her to change? Relationship is not a do or die affair… Oh you think you cannot love again? You would be amazed how love will sweep you off your feet. Do you think he  knows you through and through and no one knows you like he does? You would meet someone that just after a few conversations, it would feel like you have been friends forever.

You deserve to smile,  you deserve to be happy, you deserve to be appreciated, to glow, to dream and for someone to encourage  that dream, you deserve to laugh, you deserve a romance that feels like that in the movies and  of course you deserve the best.

Oh you were abused as a child and your life just spiralled out of control from then on, with everyone taking advantage of you? and this new relationship though he slaps you once in a while when you annoy him,he treats you better than any other guy you have dated?…You deserve better. 

Who told you because you gave up your virginity or had sex with him you have to take his abuses, his cheating, lies and tantrums do you feel stuck, tied there for life and think another guy may see you as trash? Who told you "all guys are like that, manage the one you have, it doesn't get better"? Who told you sometimes you have to roll with the punches and abuse? Who said you will lose out when you leave? Who told you there are no good /great guys or girls out there? Who told you there is no one like the first? Who told you your life is messed up?

Sometimes I wonder why we stay in a relationships full of negative drama, knowing the future is bleak and the outcome is disastrous…Why are you getting so stressed out and working sooooo hard to make the relationship work and perfect… My friend says "Marriage is a lot of work even when you are with a great partner then you marry a partner that was a tough cookie/ too much drama before the marriage started, you are in for a ride"

Sit back and ask yourself, why you are still in that relationship when you guys are so different, where you fight about the things that are important to him or he doesn't support your dreams and shuts it up whenever you talk about it or laugh you to scorn? why are you in that relationship where everyday he beats you and cheats on you, where she insults you and make you feel less of a man? Why are you in a relationship where you are not yourself, where you cannot be your best, where you are not comfortable? why??? Why are you in a relationship with a good guy or girl that you don't feel anything for? Why are you in a relationship where you guys have no meeting point? Where you hate to spend time together because you get bored….

Why have we set the bar so low on what we think we deserve? We see a loving couple and admire them but don't want to dream we can be them because we don't think we deserve it based on our past and other things that has happened in our lives…Please start dreaming big, start knowing you deserve the best and most especially start being who and what you think you deserve….Change that character, work on that personality, work on that aspect of you that you know need some help and soon enough people would think they deserve  this new you….May I just point out that one of the reasons you deserve the best is because God has the best in mind for you

Thank You!

Blogvisitor

113 comments:

1. Lady of All Fucks26 March 2014 at 13:01

Yes we all ducking do!!!!!

1. Tnx honey for the write up.
      Sweet pussy so dis is all u gt wit dt ur wrinkled pussy smh, better go iron it.

2. Enough of all these bullshit talk!

3. So I wano knw, wat I nid to do soo I can start getn wet, don't get wet wen my hubby nd I do it, nd I usually get embarrasd, I am sexually attractd to him nd love his bod,buh d puss* jes won't lubricate! Pls help!!!

4. Keep quiet, you don't love him stop lying, is he rich? Now STFU....and go get your hormone level checked.
      Pepper

5. Use royal jelly. Its very safe. Its cheap & easy to get or Eat enough tiger nuts.(akin awusa). Drink plenty water. Enjoy. Thank me later.

6. Apply a little royal jelly b4 action. Its safe, cheap & easy to get or eat enough tiger nut (akin awusa). Drink plenty ordinary water, not too cold. Enjoy. Thank me letter

2. Lady of All Fucks26 March 2014 at 13:02

Yes we all fucking do!!!!

3. Thank you so much for these inspiring words. im inlove with this guy that is inlove with someone else. I am tired of coming second, thank you so much for ur message this morning. its time to let go.

1. No don't let go. Did you read something abt keeping ur man by one blog reader last two weeks??? Keep trying until he falls in-love wiv ya.

2. No don't let go. Did you read something abt keeping ur man by one blog reader last two weeks??? Keep trying until he falls in-love wiv ya.

3. @anon 3:53:Oshey!...homecoming queen, abeg use that last two weeks formula and never let go...*chuckles*

4. Thanks stella, really really touching,the second paragraph applied to me,i did every tin I cud to make that relationship work but it just didn't, I loved him but maybe it wasn't meant to be and I would get someone better,just that sometimes doubts creep in,friends getting married etc makes it look like one didn't put in enough effort.

1. Always remember:
      1. It was not your fault
      2. You can't change a man
      3. A good man will never make you cry.

2. Always remember:
      1. It was not your fault
      2. You can't change a man
      3. A good man will never make you cry.

5. Very encouraging post, I really like this.

6. Very nice write up

Everyone actually deserves better.

Marriage is work...work because
    *your differences sometimes causes you to frown and fight with one another

*reaching a compromise causes you to let go of some of your usual habits which may be difficult

...but the ability of both parties to reach a healthy compromise will result in a successful marriage where the couple fall in love with one another many times over.
    This I call DISAGREE TO AGREE.

God bless the institution of marriage.

7. Yes !!.I deserve the best because I'm special,I am unique.I am one of a kind.a msterpiece,the finished product of the best sculptor; God.I would not lower my realistic standards for anyone nor change negatively for anyone.stella I love this.

8. This post will give both men and women the inner strength they need. It make's you think deep, far and wide. it make's you love your self if you did't love yourself before.

9. Great !
    Been that position where I had to take all the cheating and psychological abuse just because I felt gave up my virginity for him ...
    But realising I was better than that put an end to it all.

10. Soo lazy dis aftanun. Didn't read it. Wish some miracle will happen n dos files piled b4 me will clear themselves. Mtchew.

1. U'r always lazy. D spirit is willin 2day too shebi. Better learn hw 2 read. Lazy girl

2. Did u just call me lazy? Lol swthrt... Lazy n I foot ur billz? O common lady tink. Properly b4 u ink rubbish on my comment next tym cos I may not b dis nyc. Inuqo?

11. Bravo! I Love this post, muah!
    Bigs ups Man/Girl, since you didn't specify if you're a male or Female. *Winks*
    Djsamlegxy Present #Inda Mixx Mixtape | cLICK HERE TO LISTEN AND DOWNLOAD , THANKS.

12. Yes o my dignity, self worth n happiness comes 1st before that of any man's own. God has been so good, he brings d best of guys my way. I hav neva dated any guy who treated me less human. I refuse t settle f less in marriage, am in d waiting process now (cos am single @ d mo) cos God's preparing a divine prince n a royal life f me... Bliss is my 2nd name.

13. Goodafternoon brothers/sisters,
    I want to share d secret to marital bliss.
    I ve been married to d most amazing man ever, do I appreciate him? Sometimes I do.in our twenty one years of marriage, my hubby has never raisedhis hand or give me d look except once he called me poor man's child but I didnt take offense I just looked at him and smiled cos in my mind he was married to a poor man's child and if anyone should be embarrassed it should be him and he got d message immediately.
    The problem with our men is that they were not brought up properly.
    They also succumb to pressure from their fellow married men,who tell them they are too weak bla bla ....
    Some women like drama too much, they keep pushing these men, tgey abuse them so much and with back turned to d wall they hit them and they cry abd it makes them powerful and once they ve tasted this power, its very hard to let go.........
    I don tire, anyway nobody send me message. ....my advice to d women pls enough with drama biko, act like a humanbeing, keeo important stuff to urself, be calculative, very neat , respect urself cos ur kids will learn from u.my hubby held our marriage together cos he thinks am weak, he is always thinking about me and how to please me and I like it like that cos when u assume what u are not like pretending to be voltron abi superman he wil just abadon everything for you.
    Men like to be incharge and needed and ehen u deny them this responsibilities they go out there looking for woman that needs them
    I dont believe alk these abusive whatever cos as u make ur bed na so u go tanda ontop

I just dey write dey go and I no check spellings or whether d thing go make sense sef
    I no want abuse biko but if u find my wahala ezewanyi no dey run ooo

May God bless us all

1. So true ezewanyi! Some women like to make mountains out of a mole's hill. The stories I read here and other blogs shows how some women have fish brains! There are different ways of killing a rat. They don't just think!

2. Eze wanyi1! I always find your comments interesting

3. Ezewanyi the morning glory, the sun that shines at night, half human half spirit, the richest woman, no wonder you are called wanyieze.who dash u...STFU....
      Pepper.

4. This is very good

5. Wow Ezenwayi, 20+? Ppl like u make us wanna marry. May God continue 2kip ur home. IJN!

6. Wow! Ezewanyi, you have humbled me.It was as if you were talking to me.
      May Almighty Jehovah bless your home

7. Nice one Ezenwanyi.
      If u liked Ezenwanyi's post then u should read The Wife Vs The Side Chic on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

8. Ezewanyi i always love your short article and positive message when it comes to marriage,but its OK for a man who knows what he wants to agree to your terms of love, you always say be yourself and not do more,the truth is you might find an amazing man been yourself or your might find a non-chalant man being yourself; in your own case you found someone who loves you and loves your attention and you played-am not interested-and now you getting the best-of interest and it works for you.
      The fact still remains some blog visitors who are women might have tried this your simultaneous equation lol and before you know their true love and husband are getting the attention from Sisi Carol; please ma,also do take note of this: the way some women can take care of themselves after divorce or cheating scandals,that's the way some women feel miserable after been left by their husband, so you see you,your advice might encourage some while it might be destroy some;am sure if Ezewanyi's husband got love struck by a sweet carol tomorrow,Ezewanyi will bounce out and be glad;but does that apply to everyone? Is Divorce actually a solution? it might be for some but most people here don't consider it an option.
      My own advice here is women are no-longer psychologist?they focus more on the love,the dates,the spending, the tours-and most times having children;but refuse to study the guy,his likes and his hates,don't quote me wrong- am not saying forget your own self;all am.saying that its only right to study someone you call your friend, talk more of your husband; they forget one thing is bound to happen it is called change;one day widely might be bored and thinks she deserves more;one day husby might be bored and feel he deserves Princess charming;but what we forget is this;to make a woman happy is simple but a man is complex bc once his distracted, he must/try to accomplish his mission.
      My Advice is this,there must be someone he listens to,contact him/her always;study him to know whether you might use Ezewanyi's love or M-ammie's love;(remember mammie worship her husby&he loves her much more too),know how to make him feel guilty, make him jealous sometimes(not to his face though),always learn to get his attention when necessary, and just know him to well than himself;a woman builds her home the way she designs it;my advice though;i stand to be corrected-my precious Ezwanyi.

9. Indeed Ann 8:33 she humbled n rubbished me. E be like say na me she dey talk to. I av been arguing n qurralling with my husby since morning becos he didn't do wat I asked of him. Hmmmmm thank u and God bless u just made my home whole. Time to wake him up apologise n give him a hot f****** and skd u took much ma bendel sister God bless you n ur home

10. @kaycee, are you sure you read what eze typed, she did not preach divorce, she was talking of tolerance and drama free home.

14. Thank you poster for this inspiring piece. We all deserve only the best in life.

15. Interesting!!! Wonderful write up.....yes ooo!! I deserve d best..D Able God wl do it for me....

16. We all deserve d best

1. Yes, we all do.
      Why do women stay in abusive relationships? Find out more and share your thoughts on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

17. Wao! Dis is really touching. Hmmmmm! #deep sigh#

18. Very nice and insightful write up; this would go a long way in encouraging folks.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

19. Wow! Thanks 4 this piece. I like!!! Really encouraging. I deserve better and getting it already...

20. Nice writeup..very inspiring! I just wish every other person out there would take this message to heart and stop complaining about a failed relationship..#God bless u writer..its never to late in life until it totally becomes late..

1. Who is this small boy, you see your mate here? STFU.....stopping hiding under the bed to read Stella blog, drop that phone and return back to you homework.
      Pepper

21. Dnt knw where 2 start frm,but pls u guys shud pardon any error,just did surgery last week and am yet 2 recover,am evn in pains and on bed as I type. Stella thank u 4 dis post,my boyfrnd of 2yrs just gave me d shock of my life, hw I wish I hav d strength 2 type it all. Dnt evn knw hw 2 start,bt dis surgery is a big beginin 4me,is d best thing I hav ever done 4 me. I thank God it ws sucessful. Wen am back on my feet again, I ll have my life 2 mysef again. Ladies do not 4sake or 4get ur galfrnds,a gud frnd ll always b dere 4 u. I learnt ds fact after my 3hrs-45mins surgery, my boyfrnd picked me up frm d airport and left me all alone in my hux, went 2 drop off his frnd.and never came back till now. Hw I survived on sunday is God and my galfrnds. Am so movin on, I hv bein a gud galfrnd 2him, am so shocked hw he treated me,I tout I had a perfect relationship, hmmmmmm am really tired now,lost much blood during d surgey, much later I ll pour out my heart wen I gain more energy

1. Pele dear...I wish u speedy recovery

2. Wow anon sorry 4 ur ordeal. But don't conclude yet until u hear 4rm ur quy. Findout if he is fine or not. Ryt naw wat u neeed is qud health. I remember last year my aunt rain insults on her hubby who didn't show up @ home wen he was suppose 2. She even said she won't open d door 4him dat he will hv 2qo back 2where he is cominq 4rm. Then early morninq she woke up 2a call askinq her 2come over 2d hospital n identify a corpse. Lo n behold it was her hubby. I pray ur bf is fine n den I wis u quick recovery.

3. Wow anon sorry 4 ur ordeal. But don't conclude yet until u hear 4rm ur quy. Findout if he is fine or not. Ryt naw wat u neeed is qud health. I remember last year my aunt rain insults on her hubby who didn't show up @ home wen he was suppose 2. She even said she won't open d door 4him dat he will hv 2qo back 2where he is cominq 4rm. Then early morninq she woke up 2a call askinq her 2come over 2d hospital n identify a corpse. Lo n behold it was her hubby. I pray ur bf is fine n den I wis u quick recovery.

4. It is well with your body,it is well with you, Be blessed.

22. Yes, I am beautifully and wonderfully made. Anybody that is meant to stay in your life, will not need to disrespect or disregard you no matter what.

I will forever have the best, I refuse to be the other woman!

23. marriage is hard work from both parties......i married my hubby without know how really temperamental he could get.....he beat me into the first 2 years one night and he apologised seriously.....he slapped me like twice sometimes later and i reported him to his family and mine.....i let him know that he has not right to touch me no matter how angry and of course i will walk out when next he messes up......agreed we had a long distance courtship which made it impossible for me not to see that side of him.....we both have strong personalities and are working on our relationship as we are getting to know each other better....sometimes men will oppress you cos you let them and take all they dish out......nobody has any right to batter anybody even if you feel your wife is stubborn or talkative like most men think.....men also do annoying things but expect you to always tolerate their excesses..marriage is give and take, study your spouse to know their temperaments..my husband has cooled down now as the years go by and i have learnt to ignore some things .....ladies never ever let a man bully you and treat you like dirt.....update your self, earn a living no matter how small, respect your self and above all do your part so u are not found wanting....

24. Beautiful writeup worth every second I spent reading this.

25. God tears pouring outta my eyes, whoever wrote this piece had me in mind.... am encouraged.... even though am happy with the new guy, each time I remember what I passed through God it breaks me down....But it's well...God's will always better than our wish

26. God tears pouring outta my eyes, whoever wrote this piece had me in mind.... am encouraged.... even though am happy with the new guy, each time I remember what I passed through God it breaks me down....But it's well...God's will always better than our wish

27. ANGELRAY SAYS,
    Wow nice write up, am working on myself already. Thanks writer.

28. i dont just need the inner strength i need a replacement.

29. I'm in love with a guy who is kind of married. Well he has done his registry and traditional and his white is coming up after Easter. I called him a few days ago and the lady picked his fone. I told her off and abused her outta anger and frustration and now my man isn't talking to me again. Infact after my beef with her (wasn't really beef cos I lambasted her and she was forming good wife and hung up without abusing me) my man (her husband or whatever) called me and had the guts to shout at me and told me to fuck off. I am so pained. I didn't even know he was married but I guess d signs were there cos he never took me to his house and always insisted to wearing a condom and always had to drop me off at 7pm or 8pm. He would never pick my calls once he's home. I'm so angry. And I hear the stupid wife is even pregnant. Imagine him sleeping with me with a cd and doing it without with her. I will fuck him up. Am so angry. I'm even thinking of getting some guys to beat and rape the wife. Cos I actually love the man and want him for myself. Sadly I think the idiot loves his wife. What to do?

1. U are a very evil person and before u actulalize ur wicked plans something terrible will happen to u. I may not know the lady in question but I'll pray and fast on her behalf. A lot of pple hv been decived and they didn't hurt anyone but took it to God. U better face the guy who deceived u and leave his wife alone and pray for ur own man.

2. You want to plan rape and murder against another woman? Is this a joke or are you suffering from mental disorder? Let me wait for Stella to make a post of it then I would cuss you out! IMAGINE!!

3. Anonymous 2:51, you are a Bastard. You no go ever die better. Idiotic prostitute. Shameless whore. You are so useless and worthless. You actually typed that rubbish? Mtschew. Why am I even wasting my time on you sef

4. Babe your story is contradictory. He has done his TM and also legalize his marraige at the registry and you were not aware he was married?
      Please move on because there's nothing you can do. Don't plan evil for them instead pray God sends you a man you desire.

5. Sweetie, I truly understand......jst kindly take my advice nd u ll be gud k?........here goes; 1st, get a king cobra 2 give u a Head, nd wen u done, get a scorpion nd suck its tail......den u pour petrol on ur hair nd face nd den use gas as perfume. den, tke urself(as u are) nd ride urself nd ur whole family inside a locked car, into a burning flame cos u re a BASTARD!!!! Idiot, I wonder d womb u came out 4rm! U re cursed to be called a woman! Go get ur own! Yes, men re stupid, granted burh NEVER u try 2 ruin a family......let karma do dat 4 u. He hurt u,as u say burh dnt plan bad 4 him or his innocent wife nd unborn child............*spits..............dis advice is from Princess(SASHA FIERCE)!!!

6. My prayer for u is dat God will drop a problem on ur lap so big that u'l be running helter skelter to solve it n u'l not even remember or have time for them.Amen

7. Babe your story is contradictory. He has done his TM and also legalize his marraige at the registry and you were not aware he was married?
      Please move on because there's nothing you can do. Don't plan evil for them instead pray God sends you a man you desire.

8. Omg u sound so funny,lwkmd,ur anger shud be against d guy who deceived u and not the wife,pple shud learn to channel their anger to d right direction,raping and beating her up,nah nah dts evil,pray to God to help u heal,u don't have to do anytin to d guy, he wud get wat is his,and dts for God to decide.

9. Sorry you r hurting. Believe God, you shall get another. Let them both go. Life isn't fair. He isn't yours

10. Ur a desperate psychotic bitch!!..shiit! Goddammit do pple like dis still exist? 4real?desperate loser! Go such a big dick!biatch!..*spits on ur face*

11. If you dare do what you have said, I pray that nothing good will ever come to you and u'll die miserable. Ashawo.

12. It's not just ppl who fly at night that are witches! Dis poster is a big witch! How can u open that thing u call a mouth to abuse the lady? Becos u are shagging her hubby or what?! And u have d guts to get angry because he shags u with a cd? Like u said the signs were dere for u to look out for! He neva took u home, neva took ur calls after a certain time, always made sure he was home at a certain time! Lady, he treated u the way u are.... a cheap slut! and if u try any nonsense with the lady in question, u will meet ur waterloo! It's women like u that cause problems in other ppls homes! D woman sef no try as she nor abuse u! Who d fuk do u think u are? How dare u get angry bcos she picked her husband's fone? And wat does ur stinking ass mean by he is sort of married?? Bitch, he has paid her bride price AND wedded her in registry! And I'm sure he has married her in church too! So he has married her in the eyes of God, man and the law!!! Foolish fool!! Stella, abeg make dis into a post I'm begging u! Dis idiot needs the abuse of her life!

13. My dear you are just downright evil!!!omg,i cant believe. I just read dt part about you thinking of setting guys up to beat and rape her.my dear let it go!!!since he's married and she's preggers for him,then he's certainly not urs.move on dear

14. Anonymous 2:51pm
      STFFFFFU, u must be jezebel, thank your star that woman is not pepper, the unquenchable pepper, you for don run mad.big shame on your rotten ass. Tomorrow is your turn, another woman will fire you, go and pray it's not PEPPER, Oloshi, useless idiot.
      Pepper

15. Hehehe... C me c trouble o. U r an imbicile plan make dem qo rape d woman 1st den u qo c wetin qo happen idiot. Ashawo kobo kobo so u even hv d nerves 2type dis rubbish here? Kai I pity d woman wey born u. How am I sure it wasn't thru d anus u came out? U r a very stupid qurl. No wonder ur parents placed a curse on u. It will never b well with u. Aturu hausa, anuofia. Dirty thinq like u

16. Hehehe... C me c trouble o. U r an imbicile plan make dem qo rape d woman 1st den u qo c wetin qo happen idiot. Ashawo kobo kobo so u even hv d nerves 2type dis rubbish here? Kai I pity d woman wey born u. How am I sure it wasn't thru d anus u came out? U r a very stupid qurl. No wonder ur parents placed a curse on u. It will never b well with u. Aturu hausa, anuofia. Dirty thinq like u

17. U r a very wicked woman. So u r now competing with the wife. Whose fault is it if not d stupid man's fault having extramarital affairs. Karma is a bitch u know that and waiting to deal wIth u,useless homewrecker!!!

18. Akwunna.com ! Isi azu ! The guy just gave you the treatment you deserve. 3rd wheel thats what you are. Intruder! For this rubbish you wrote here may you forever eat other peoples crumbs. Sotay he had to protect himself from you cos you stink like a skunk. For every evil thought you have against that innocent woman you are stealing from, may your sins be visited on your children's children to the 5th generation. And may you die a miserable death and your body never be found. Ashawo. Toto hawker ! It's nincompoops like you that steal the joy of marriage in many homes. Thunder fire your left nyash. Repent for hiv awaits you !

19. What to do? Killl yourself bitch!!

30. Thanks for the post, now I don't take shit from any Guy like before. No more low self esteem, even I don't call like I used to. He should be the one running.after me

31. Stella please make a post on my story. The one in love with a married dude.

1. No darling.... Nobody wants to read ur smelly story.. Dirty pig!!! I hope his wife goes to mountain of fire or some dangerous cele church so she can fire u like u deserve.. Atoole oloorun afonfungbemu and every other terrible word in the yoruba dictionary..... Aunty Stella biko don't make any yeye post with her disgur fake story!

2. This things happen in real life,but is that what you want? if it is what you want, then go for it;but if you were my sister,please do not and always remember you were created for the best;and you deserve the best. Just be patient and be yourself; don't pretend and live your life, what is yours is so Yours;God bless.

32. Stella am so sad i left my marriage because of d dramas involved, am so sad don't know if am doing the right thing no .i feel like am nt of any good anymore. Will i ever find love and true happiness again.

1. Left? Are you officially divorced or just seperated?

Keep praying. God only has the best plans for you. He wil direct you. Just be steadfast with your prayers.

2. Why are you people always quick to leave your marriages??? What happens to patience? What does the bible says about marrying a divorcee?
      Madam please calm down with the search of finding another person.

3. Why are you people always quick to leave your marriages??? What happens to patience? What does the bible says about marrying a divorcee?
      Madam please calm down with the search of finding another person.

4. Sorry dear u sure will b happy aqain. Mayb u need 2stay away alil n reexamined thinqz properly n c if optinq out is d best?

5. You left your marriage for another woman? Now STFU.....go back and fix your home. Didn't they tell you the woman is the neck while the man is the head? The neck controls the head, you need to learn the tricks, no marriage is rosey all through
      And don't listen to those yimus that yarn trash that they have the best marriage, learn to understand that marriage is everyday work. Before I start counting, pack your things and return to your husband, your presence is not needed in your fathers house.
      Pepper

6. My dear we are separated and am tired of praying. I've given up

7. Pepper mind ur words my dear, u dnt knoow d reason why we went our separate ways and ur here abusing me.

8. The fact is if you have tried your best and nothing is working out,please create an alone time for yourself, but in those times;don't relent,call.him always and communicate; the reason why most marriages feel this-wway is because there is no one to talk to,your marriage or Union should have a supreme being in heaven and in earth; God which is ultimate and someone here like a counsellor or a mentor which both of you listen to all times; you need to have these people always in your life and functioning;the way we say two is better than one,that's the way three is better than two; don't always use parents or friends to settle your quarrels; sometimes you need to look higher, someone he hadly says no to and before you know it,that could help.
      Another might just be a platform to wake up from your slumber,where have you got it wrong? or who has got it wrong-Violent prayer;is he facing distractions, has someone said you must not be happy?we wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and power: fight your household enemy; it might be a curse, do your part and let God raise up a standard against them.
      Love your self more;don't leave your life like. your creator is man;no dear;set your love on yourself and theone who ccreated you;there is a joy that comes when you do that often:be happy and may.the lord direct your part unto happiness; God bless.

33. Tank you for dis! Just finished crying my eyes out why am always luving a man n he stlll cheats n why all my frnds r getting married n am yet to find luv!

1. Honey you don't need to cry, just pick some few things from what the poster has written and apply it to yourself.
      Oooh really, your frds are getting married? Can I shock you that some of your frds are getting married to a cheating man...reason is that, they knew there were not his side chic.

34. @moi I agree wif u,dis post jus did justice to my finkin! Yes I deserve d best n nofin can stop it

35. Thanks for this!

36. Mhhh thnk you for dis

37. I love this. i just came out of a relationship where the guy used to abuse me and break up with me any time we have an argument. i had to stop telling him things i don't like cause he terms it as an attitude problem. he tells me when we have arguments dat his ex wants him back. i always have to say sorry even if he is the one dat annoyed me. he tells me i don't love him cause i was not ready to talk dirty and send my nude pictures over the phone. he tells me he is the best thing dat can happen to me. i knew dis relationship was already going to end before it did cause the love i felt had died but i was still hoping he wold change cause he had his good side too.

1. Plz is his name Igho Ifie aka "Softbishop"? That guy is a pathetic serial lover! He can abuse women eh! He stays in Sapele
      And so cunny and deceitful. He can emotionally blackmail for Africa! Walai I thank God for saving me from crying every night over a douch bag like dat idiota! #i will go anonymous dis time mbok!

38. Hmm, thank u so much for dis message.

39. Nice piece..God bless the poster.

40. Madam Asunder well done o!
    you should be ashamed of yourself.

41. Anon 2:51pm, So when you beat up and have his wife raped...in your head you think he will come running to you? Let me guess, you will be supportive and stand by his side so he can see that you are the one for him. Dear, I am not trying to be mean but you are the cause of your own problems. He showed you signs from jump, you ignored them...kept sleeping with him and now you are attacking his wife. A woman that did absolutely nothing to you!
    Even if you get this woman out of the picture, has it not occurred to you that this guy will never pick you. It is a harsh reality but just face it and move on. You are making a fool of yourself honey. Calling and insulting another woman...haba. Over a man that does not want you? He did not choose you, not even once. And don't sit there thinking she trapped him. You can never trap a man, in this day and age...we all have choices. This man has chosen. Dust yourself off and move ahead before you completely embarrass yourself please.

1. Are u minding the idiot. Didn't want to comment on her matter bcos pple have done so nicely already. The wife should be the one spewing Vernon here but this idiot thinks her dirty pussy is in charge. U belong to d gutters, and ur writeup is a clear indication of this fact. Infact the guy is doing u a favor by fucking u once a while, yet u think uv arrived? U think her own God will sleep while u arrange to hurt her? Who birthed u sef? What a waste for a human being. And one day u hope to have kids? In short let me stop here before I say anything else. Nonsense.

42. Anon 2:51,u have a wicked soul,may God forgive u.why can't u get ur own man?with ur kind of heart I doubt if any good man will ever come ur way cos u r wicked..no harm will come to the woman cos she is covered by the blood of the lamb...God have mercy on you cos I doubt if u ll ever get ur own man..i v been deceived b4 guess what? I kept my head high cos I didn't open my leg for d man like u...u r simply a wicked person...u need Christ in ur life..the woman u insulted God ll always favour her,she is blessed,she is a child of greatness n d joy n peace of the Lord will always be in her home..amen

43. Thanks Stella for putting up my post, I appreciate!

44. Nah today,av always known I deserve better..and number one rule; Preserve Ʊя life come what may.

45. Hi Stella! Just caught my husband cheating again after promising me he won't do it again! the bitch has been using her friends and her own number to harass me too! You just gave me the confidence I needed to not stand for his crap anymore! Thanks . Wish I could post her number and let blogvisitors demean her for me but I won't. I know Karma is a bitch and she will get hers in full.

46. Thanks 4 dis,i am 31yrs old no husband nor a man to call my own am so depressed, so scared cos my clock is ticking, dis write up is a blessing to me.

1. Which of d clocks? Ur health clock or ur getting 2 know God clock? What abt ur career clock or ur self fulfilment clock? How much r u worth? Where hv u been? How much of life hv u experienced? Sweetheart U need 2 tick many boxes to stand a chance of a gud marriage. Btw 31 is young if you pray 2 live long.

47. Anon 2:51 you are really evil. Do you know if you would drop dead before u accomplish your evil thoughts? You better repent now so that God can bless you. If you insist on doing evil to an innocent woman, you may face something that is bigger than you. Ask God for forgiveness now! Rose

48. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.