Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Benin - Ritual Killer Nabbed With N4M And Human Body Parts

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Benin - Ritual Killer Nabbed With N4M And Human Body Parts

The people of Upper Sokponba in Benin where a ‘mad man’ lived for almost two years were shocked when they discovered that the man who they thought was mad, was not actually mad but a murderer.  
Upon his arrest, a gun, different human parts and a sum of N4m was found on him.  Residents of the area claims the man lived in a make-shift apartment and usually takes his bath outside naked and they never suspected he was a ritual killer.

According to one of the landlords in the area simply identified as Pa. Onaiwu, who spoke to journalists, the suspected ritual killer was in the habit of behaving funny especially when it is getting dark.
“This man sometimes behaves funny. In the afternoon, you will see him bathing naked, behaving like a real madman.
“What really disturbed us are the dead bodies found around almost the same area. The most serious issues is that if a dead body is that of a woman, the head, the breasts and the private part would have been removed. Same also goes for a male dead body.

“The last person that died around the area was a woman whose head, breasts and private part was cut off. Nobody will ever believe that the man is not a madman, the way he behaves, not knowing that he is responsible for all the killings in that area.”
He suggested that someone might have seen the suspect dumping the headless body on the express road and informed the security operatives.

When contacted on phone, Edo State Police Commissioner, Foluso Adebanjo, said he was aware of the rumour but that he was yet to be briefed by the DPO of Ugbekun division in charge of the area, but added that he is making frantic effort to confirm the incident from his men on ground.culled

*that means all mad people should be checked properly because this is getting out of hand!

55 comments:

1. God bless my soul! Thank God the beast has been caught

1. Hmmm...Chukwu zoba mmadu n'uwa ojo a

2. Yes all this mad men and women should be check. Cos 99 and half % are not mad.

2. Benin city God forbid bad tin. Their jazz no b here.

Ufan

1. Who ask you about jazz

2. Ufan...fan yourself out of here!

3. bini na azen dot com24 April 2014 at 18:09

Hahahah! Why una dey cuss am? Na lie? If mother in law no chop winch,, daughter in law go chop. Loooolll! Ever noticed that strangers don't prosper for long in thst town? Ever asked why the Bini folks who leave Benin for Lagos and other areas NEVER retire bacl home to Benin? Ever asked why the rich men who live in Benin HARDLY expand their businesses SUCCESSFULLY to big cities? Ever wondered why other cultures are wary of Bini people? Who wan marry dia ask well well oh.

Bininaazen.com

4. Abeg na everywhere jazz dey jor.

5. @lepa shandy quiet there mumu like u,4 ur info Edo pipo r d best.ewu blog.

6. @lepa shandy quiet there mumu like u,4 ur info Edo pipo r d best.ewu blog.

3. Benin city God forbid bad tin. Their jazz no b here.

Ufan

4. Broad daylight jazz

5. Na wao! Make una wait, I dey come. Let me go and stare at the mad man down the street. Mayb he will bring out a blackberry fone.

1. Abeg, u dis geh u fine no be small!!!

2. bini na azen dot com24 April 2014 at 18:10

Awww that's SO SWEET coming from a blog member to another. Girl fine truly.

3. Just went back to check her pix,she is beautiful

Engr Collins

4. Madman in Magodo?are you sure you are not living in shangisha or ikosi.

6. Is that their new M.O.? Pretend to be mad so no one pays any attention to their activities?
    Hmmm...! Naija sha! May God keep exposing them one after the other.
    I can't wait for the turn of those in the corridors of power, who patronize these people, to be exposed!
    Everyday for the thief...!

1. I tell u, its only the messengers that are caught. I'm also praying for their patronisers to be caught. Man's inhumanity to man.

7. AIJAY:
    The days are evil. God save me and my family o

8. Jezzzzzz...am short of words...

9. Uhmmmm all this mad people should be watch closely

10. Oh my jingles# kai! Wonders seem never to end. God unto ur hands i continue to commend myself and loved ones.... Hmmmmm.#Stilldazed

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

24th April, 2014

11. Hmmmm diz is serious. Dats y I keep shouting wat is d govt doing? Y re mad men n women on d streets. Dey shld ve a place where dey re kept n taken care of but No our corrupt leaders ve taken d money for their selfish ambitions!

12. Are those susages ??? Gaddammit!!! What the heck is really going on?

13. Wonders of end time, they use every means, to waste innocent souls. God please help your children.

14. Benin people and their juju.
    Let them go church from 9am- 9pm, they still go pay homage to their juju as soon as they are home.
    Some even bring juju along with them to Europe.
    Stella pls don't mingle with Benin people,not good for your health

1. bini na azen dot com24 April 2014 at 18:12

Heheheheheehehhehhebhe! Juli, abi na Juliet, no cuss am na true e talk hia!!!
      *Laughing and remembering uzobo sacrifice days for 3rd junction*

2. Your mother!

15. May God mk him mad completely then. EVE E UME

16. All mad people you say?
    Then everyone should be checked properly cos all Nigerians are MAD.
    This is where I support lynching.
    All these mad men killing and maiming innocent souls shouldn't be given a second chance.

1. How can you say that all Nigerians are mad? You only have the authority to speak for yourself biko

2. Yea, all Nigerians are mad starting from you and your family.

17. A country full of wicked and corrupt people!

18. lepa shandy,you must be very sick to make that kind of comment.making stupid comments,later ppl like you complain of cyber bulleying,ozuoh like u!

1. Omoye no ans dat stupid lepa shandy na body dey pepper her.

2. Omoye no ans dat stupid lepa shandy na body dey pepper her.

19. @lepa shandy, u must be very stupid and clueless! So becos he was found in Benin, every person here is fetish! What about okija shrine, the many ritual killings in lagos? AbeG pack ur mouth go one corner, make u drink pap! Nor mind am Stella! She be enemy of progress!!!

20. so the new strategy for ritualistic individuals is to act mad as a decoy for their evil acts right?

if this is the case, then I put it to all state governors to evacuate every mad man/woman on the streets/roads in their respective states.

that's a step you know?

21. This is really getting out of hand.
    My Gehd!!!!
    That's how the other day i happened to witness some police men whisk away a supposedly mad woman dressed in rags at sele okota area. At first i felt for her thinking she might have been really mad and they were making a mistake until her actions revealed otherwise. Immediately she got into the van admist serious struggles and muttering what seemed to be 'i am mad', she just started removing her rags and in the blink of an eye this woman was stark naked.
    Trust our naija police they didn't even blink they totally ignored her and drove off.
    Then i asked people around me how the 'mad' woman knew she was actually being arrested for being mad and how did she know she had to prove her mad state to the cops by doing what mad people do?

22. I always distant myself from mad ppl be it quite or aggressive one. Its like is now their modus operandi, God save us.

23. This mad people/murderous ritualists roaming our streets did not start today. Remember Clifford Orji that was napped in Lagos over 10 years ago.This modus operandi has bn very effective,and many r now into d bisness.Our goverment is certainly aware of it.The bizness is going on at every nook n cranny of our societies across d country.Its so bizarre n wicked that a human being wld kill his fellow human being n slaughter him like a ram,harvest d body parts n others,mostly d high n mighty,d politicians,bizness men n women wld go n buy same for their selfish n devilish aims.What wickedness!All this prove d Bible right that d whole world is under d power of d Wicked One,Satan(1 John 5:19)The good news is that God will soon destroy Satan n all his cohorts shortly!(Romans 16:20)For now let's b cautious n careful about where we visit,pass thru n at what tym of d day or nyt.We can never b too careful. Wicked men/women n impostors have advanced from bad to worse in our country.B warned!!!

24. Evil eyes will not see our families and loved ones.

Amen.

#Proudly Bini.

1. See ya eye. I don dey fear u ooooooo

2. bini na azen dot com24 April 2014 at 18:13

Heheheheh @ #proudly Bini...na so.

3. Amen o

#proudly ur sister

4. Yes ooooh proudly edo babe.

25. God save ur pple

26. An Italian mafia,names forgotten) ,adopted this tactic and roam the streets of US for years as raving mad in daylight but killer and drug peddler at night until he got busted,this mad-ness tactics works like fire cos noone really cares or look at a madman as a threat.and as porous as our system is,this occurrence will shortly be a full blown crisis.i think all mad pple in naija shouldn't be allowed to roam the streets anymore,they should be locked in somewhere and monitored,by then those that are not actually mad will get tired and leave!

27. I am shocked and still in shock. Benin of all places. Things dey really happen,na to tell my parents aand siblings to be very careful

28. I remember when I was in school ( Uniben) I saw the naked headless body of a lady, just after UBTH junction. That image keeps hunting me.......

HOMEOSTASIS.

29. The people around that place are not serious at all. They ought to have known that real mad man don't bath!