Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Chris Nkulor Needs Your Help.....PLEASE.

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Nollywood Actor Chris Nkulor Needs Your Help.....PLEASE.

Nollywood actor, Chris Nkulor is down with kidney infection and needs to undergo surgery as soon as possible.

Chris has been critically ill for a long time now, and his colleagues are proposing that the surgery be done at the Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching hospital Ile-Ife Nigeria. 

A total sum of about three million naira is needed for the surgery and post surgery care.If you would love to help, please donate anything you have to the account number: 

Chris Nkulor, 0065713996, Access Bank. 

Chris also needs our prayers 

Nollywood people please rise up and save your own...now is the time to show brotherhood.

Please i beg everyone in God's name,please help.

I need all the wealthy people who read this blog to please help in Gods name,if 20 people step out in faith and donate 100k each,that will be something cos i am sure they have some amount already.

who is ready to join hands in faith to save Chris?

44 comments:

1. Where is that Ibinabo? It's not about playing ball and going to Aso rock. I like to quietly donate if I have and if I can but something was tugging at the sleeve of my brain and I say make I talk this one. They need to genuinely help their own. Chika Ike and co! Help your own.
    Nkulor! God heals. He will do it for you.

1. Ah 3M is not much oo. E yah. Oya let's put in our best. It is well.

2. Exactly my thot. 3mill is nt so much to save a life. Am sure we can do this. Testimony is urs Mr Nkulor...Amen!

3. @ Julit- I completely agree with you.
      They should rise up and help their own.
      7 Common Lies We Tell Ourselves Just To be Happy- click my name to find out more

2. Its times like this I wonder where all those actors/actress who live flamboyant lifestyles hide themselves when one of them is going thru such.

Its crystal clear that those who attribute their wealth to roles played in nollywood are big time liars.

It is well with him. Will send what I can.
    Little drop of water makes mighty ocean.

1. You are so right! They always go into hiding wheb they see stuff like this. The truth is that most people that live flamboyant lives have no savings.
      They are all broke!

2. Shut up. Give if u want to give, if u dont have to give just shut up. Always one tin one tin, talking long story. Jobless house wife

3. Shut up. Give if u want to give, if u dont have to give just shut up. Always one tin one tin, talking long story. Jobless house wife

4. Yeah, Chika Ike with the $20k Birkin should help. All he needs is 3 mil naira.

3. Oh isi aba okpu is sick, quick recovery hun.

4. really sorry to digress oo...anoda gang of ritualist were caught in Ogbomosho,Oyo state few mins ago...one of dem z a popular mad man,n hz bn actn mad fr nos of years now..will send u pictures n more updates later..jus say make i tell una first...na sdk first carry am

5. Nah wah!

Sterra i was digging thru mua purse
    when i saw " if 20 ppl... 100k"...
    ehrm...ok u said wealthy peeps dat read d blog ..ok gatcha!

Let mi continue digging..

Chris be healed in Jesus name...Amen

Sterra, pls any comment comin after mine dat reads "Silver or gold i hav not " DONT PUBLISH.

Ha wu ndi aka gum...

6. hyprocrisy wnt let som peeps live..he shud go to T.B Joshua for healing,n wnt pay a kobo..lots of peeps av died jus bcos dey dnt want to associate demselves wiv d man..i pity una...dats how mai dad was telln hz frnd to folo him to SCOAN fr healn afta hz gone tru numeous surgeries in india n still,no solution buh he refused....get well soon,sir.help will come ur way.

1. Soooo, TB Joshua na God abi is he a doctor? Ignorance is bliss.

7. all of them showing off 100k room in dubai, 10k dollars shoes and wrist watches..................its time to help...............chika ike am talking to u esp

8. By His stripes you are healed.

9. U are healed in Jesus name . Please all dose ppl dat show off in the industry come out now.
    Adaora

10. God will heal u Chris... AGN, Oya arise n help one of ur own kia kia

11. U're in my prayers
    God will see u 2ru

12. Anon 4:53 pm did u c d post where Stella said advertise 4 free? Try there!

13. people should stop calling out CHIKA IKE..is her money so she decides how she spends it..abegyy!!!!

14. God will heal him completely in jesus name........

Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

15. Nawa oo! So TB Joshua is now God ekwa! Didnt Jim take his late mum 2 TB Joshua 4 healing? Now where 's she? U go with one demon and return with ten. Btw, where are all those bitches dat won't let us hear word on how wealthy their hubbys are? They won't come and say anything here, even @ Kelechi"s post I didn't see them. but when Stella posts a gossip story they will comment a million times. I'll always say it, ' wealth don't make noise' only empty barrels makes the loudest noise '

Fake ass bithes...
    Ugly mofos...
    Bloody liars...
    Ezi ofias...

1. U have said it well, let the fools continue to make noise of wealth here poverty na sickness billionaires wives over to u people someone needs help. Empty barrels.

16. People get sick everywhere but these entertainers should check it with their choice of lifestyle. I pray he finds help as soon as he needs it. It's nobody's mandate to help a colleague but anybody who's moved and could spare his or her resources is welcome to help. Chika Ike might be saving her own money for a time like this. Leave her alone.

17. What genevieve, ibinabo, ini-edo,mercy aigbe all чσυ lousy bitches come out & help save this life for once

18. HOW CAN PEOPLE OUTSIDE NIGERIA DONATE? WIRE TRANSFER IS EXPENSIVE? PLEASE THEIR SDK IT WOULD BE NICE IF YOU CAN SET UP A PAYPAL ACCOUNT TO HELP COLLECT DONATIONS FROM THOSE LIVING OUTSIDE NIGERIA.

Thanks

19. Kidney again?! They should really help their own, you see them posing with shoes, bags, clothes, rolex and houses. Make una help una own too.

20. Plz let's help this poor man, Ngozi Nwosu is alive, hale and hearty today is cuz of our generous donations... Plz let's save dis man from d pangs of death.... God bless us all!

21. :( I pray for a speedy recovery for him. I will try to get something across

22. :( I pray for a speedy recovery for him. I will try to get something across

23. Where r all d actress n actors dat claim dey v heaven n earth, God will punish dem all if dey did not help dis man,all dey no is post der mansion and der wardrobe for d world to c,ommon to help a soul dey went into hidding forgettin it can get to anybdy,make una hide wit una illuminati money God will bring a hhelper to help d man, wicked world#mtchewwwwww#

24. Why does the Nollywood industry not have a health care plan, medical and insurance benefits for their members? Mr Ibu was interested in building a hotel for perpetual income, and when I mentioned a health plan I was cussed out because I did not side with his selfish ideals. Nollywood people need to have their union get involved in getting a health insurance policy going. Members pay their fees and if one of their members fall ill they wont have to be coming to the public because they would be duly covered, and could get their treatment with dignity.

Nollywood nuh smoke and mirrors!

25. Cassandra baby3 April 2014 at 21:26

God heals,,,He must surely heals u

26. It is well with you in Jesus Amen.

27. God will heal u,dnt hv nuffn except prayers. EVE E UME

28. Sdk were all ur super nollywood stars wen u dey hype for ur blog?notify dem jor.

29. Please check d account no well. Welldone

30. I wish der is a way to contact his ppl,der is help for him,but its treated natively,and d person dnt charge even upto 500k but since he is a popular person it will be had to contact him. Who knows how many days he has left to live. His colleauge may not donate money for him,six million is not a joke