Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Clarion Chukwura Lashes Back At Ibinabo Fiberesima - Calls Her 'Ex Convict'.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Clarion Chukwura Lashes Back At Ibinabo Fiberesima - Calls Her 'Ex Convict'.

Clarion Chukwura started this drama when she called out her colleague Ibinabo  Fiberesima in a public memo...Ibinabo had to save face so she sent a long public memo replying her..read the whole drama here

...Anyways as i was saying,Ibinabo replied and Clarion who looks like she wouldnt hurt a fly has just given Ibinabo a kick in the vjayjay...LMAO!

Clarion's reply reads

''I am not on the same level with Ibinabo Fibresima professionally, educationally or in any other form. I find that she is deliberately misleading the public and wanting to push the issues at stake under the table with her so-called open letter. I will not allow her to do that.Item ‘U’ of the electoral guideline of AGN disqualified her. No convicted person can stand for election in any post. 

She was convicted for manslaughter and she was given a jail sentence which she served. There is a court injunction stopping Ibinabo from parading herself as the AGN president. This is the copy of the judgment. I have it. 

Manslaughter has no option of fine. Her sentence was reduced from seven years to five years and we all know she went to jail. The judgment reads in part, ‘there is proof that she drove recklessly and caused the death of Dr. Sura Giwa contrary to the roadtraffic laws of Lagos State.’ She was drunk. How could this person be the face of AGN?” 

The court injunction of 2011 and 2013 was forwarded to the presidency. The criminal conviction of manslaughter was sent to the presidency. The president is supposed to be a symbol of the supremacy of the rule of law. He disregarded the law in recognising Ibinabo as president of AGN. The president is now saying there is no law in this country. So the AGN has become an ethnic grouping. This is a professional body of actors. It is not a Niger Delta solidarity platform.

Some actors have even explained to me why they followed her. They said they were taken there on a fraudulent arrangement for her to use and get what she wanted. Would she really have approached me for a thing like that?”I have the data of every government house she has been to.

No single chapter has seen a dime for running the guild. She went to Ondo State and she was given N500, 000. What chapter did she inaugurate in Ondo State? The guild wasn’t set up to go begging from one state government to another.”

In 1989 when she was running Pyramid Club in Lagos, she was 22. How can she say 25 years later that she is just turning 40? I have known her a long time. I know what I am saying when I say she is not a professional actor.”

*wow...drama from the least expected place!....its either the ex convict bit is meant to shut up IB or push her to respond...i hope Ibinabo uses wisdom in responding oh.

i love both ladies but nothing anybody does can stop a good fight..they may wake up tomorrow as friends but today they must fight this fight finish and I HAVE SPACE.....hehehehhe

87 comments:

1. mamie irritates anons17 May 2014 at 11:14

na wa

1. Dis ur name sha, Lmao! *mamie irritates anons** has Mamie seen this?? U guys sure knows hw to crack one up...lol
      Back to d matter, Clarion has some points in what she's said; buh I suggest she allow her finish her term, aftrall they were the ones that "voted" her in. On the other hand, Ibinabo is the president I know that has brought lime light to Nollywood. Before it ws....buh now it's getting more recognition than in previous years.

2. Madam Clarion, bad belle biz no fit you @ all. All the facts being stated here were known before Ibinabo ran for the post of the President of AGN & won, where were you then? Pls go take several seats make we see road mama agbaya.

She won fair and square so pls let her reign in peace oh.

3. Stella ehn,u love inciting,aiding and enhancing quarrel,lol!everybody dey beg make dem no fight,u,u get Space!#chai! Dia is God o!

4. Not again. I thought we were done with this ish? Madame Clarion why do this again? Even if your points are salient, I insist that u are going about it the wrong way. You sound so embittered and that in itself may drown your point amidst all, no mater how cogent they may be.

If we had to scrutinize any office holder by their past, then madame you will have a long list to go by, starting from the government office holders. There are enough ex convicts there to last a lifetime time, yet they smuggle themselves in. If the president hasn't done anything about the ones under his nose, u think he'll pay attention to nollywood and their ish? You go wait tire.

Meanwhile it's beginning to look like this ex conviction matter is where u were driving at,.hence been waiting for the opportunity to lash her in public. Now u got the chance, I suggest you leave the lady. Clarion I love u and I have followed ur career more than anyone in the industry, matter of fact I do not fancy Ibinabo. Couldn't tell u why, but I just don't. But I will not make a bias of my judgement on this matter because I prefer you. That would be grave injustice to my conscience.

If she's not doing her job well or she's squandering funds that belong to all of you, petition her officially under the guiding principles that bind the organisation. It is not a matter that the public can solve for u. You as an elder and veteran, amongst other veterans like yourself, can resolve this amicably within you. Please stop this because it will soon lead to dirty expose back n forth btw you two.

This matter tire me abeg.

5. @ Mrs Zulu: u're so on point.
      Madam Clarion should go and sleep cos its not a new gist to public that Ib had an ish sometime ago which by d way could av happened to Madam Clarion herself. Na today we see, we no know tomorrow. With all due respect ma, if e dey pain u as Ib dey enjoy dis her position, 3rd mainland bridge no too far, u fit go swim @ d deep end (#Godforgiveme)
      On a serious note ma'am, whatever differences u av with Ib is not our business. U can both deal with it privately as e no concern us.
      I rest my case.
      Court!!!!
      I rise!!!!

6. Exactly @m'am zulu. She b agbaya. Nonsense.

7. Talking about morales. Is this not the same clarion that did a one night stand with Shina Peters on movie set, which led her to birth her popular son Clarence.. abi wetin be hin name? One night stand o. Now u wanna blackmail Ibinabo because of an accident? Abeg mama e lo sempe.

2. Valid points. Is the position a birthright of Ibinabo? She has been there for a long while. Stella,you sha.lol

3. Wow, may God keep those that will use our past against us away o! See exposure.

1. Amen oh! Bt as much as I ove clarion,she don forget say no one knows tomorrow! She can also be a victim!!

OKIJA WIFE

4. why is old fool disturbing a young woman.why all dis envy.where was she during election.why exposing her self through media.Clara should go and sleep.Clara na na juju woman dat refused to embrace God.a woman dat deals drugs.beg make she take seat.ibinabo is not my sister but she is working.reconciling.she should fight her mate's.

1. Who told u clarion do jazz?
      Who said fribes or wotevr isn't an old cargo too, doubt whether clarion is older than her. Dnt know y u guys allow sentiments to becloud ur sense of reasoning.

2. U should go and sit down. The law is the law. Are u now saying because of one thing one thing the law should be swept under the carpet? This is a professional body and clarion as a bonafide member has every right to point out facts dat people have overlooked or chosen to ignore. This has nothing to do with age mbok. Besides, this conflict is a constructive one. If u don't want to hear the truth, Dont put urself out there by running for elective position. the fact that she's the president doesn't erase the fact dat she's an ex con, okay.

Sassy Mum

3. nne na true na jazz woman plus u sef.old rags feeling funky.

5. Madam clarion,please respect your old age...this your reply smells of jealousy...she went to jail and so fucking what??..the last time I checked,most of our past leaders in this country has been an ex convict....
    Ibinabo please stop replying this aunty gwe gwe gwe that has finished her skin with bleaching....
    Na menopause dey worry her...nonsense

1. Lili leave dt tn. Atlst if we all strt speaking up in Nija I believe tnz go change for d better.

2. Now linda is acting saint... Impressed@the level "i knw you" reduced you to. Keep being reasonable but never forget you ain't any better than clarion you are crucifying.

3. My Goodness!!
      I read Ibinabo's response and I didn't see where she attacked madam Chukwurah professionally or personally!!

This is downright dirty!!
      Madam we don't want to know her criminal past,we don't want to know she was a club owner!!We equally don't care that she reduced her age!!

There are pressing issues in the country already!!

PS;Don't you dare involve the president in this mess! Now the president is accused of every rat that crosses the street!!!mtcheewwww

4. Walahi, i love Clarion o, but @ d rate she is going, she would soon give herself hi-bp.

5. Queen Linda,,make I hear word ooo!!! Clarion na my love from day one!! She can do no wrong in ma eyezzzz!!!

OKIJA WIFE

6. @ Linda EzE - Always chk ur comments........you misuse " have and has" a lot. Seek to reduce ur error rate........don't be too fast to type and end up sending jargons.

Katty

7. @katty she told u she did not go to school why u dey worry her about grammar. Mind urself ohh

6. Hahahaha @ I have space ,chaiii SDK u were born for ameboism u no get rival at all and I join my voice in the hashtag #LETTHEFIGHTCONTINUE hehehehe

7. Clarion I sense jealousy here,cos u know follow share national cake,yes Ibinabo cannot act but was lucky to be there I know how these things work,but u seem pained and jealous

1. Shut ur rotten mouth dia!! Is ur brain dead?? How can Big Clarion be jaelous of common Ibinabo?? U must be mad!!!

OKIJA WIFE

8. Clarion is just crazy! Gerrout old loser!

1. Lmao Wide Eyed even uuuuuuuuuu hmm never seen u like dis.

2. nne u can't be popular by supporting evil.since u 've decided to support ur grand mum.go ahead to enter early grave.Onyeoma.

3. @wide eyed,get lost too u old witch,clarion can do no wrong!!

OKIJA WIFE

4. Who go vote for Clarion? I don't know either of the ladies personally but bigger respect for Ibinabo because of the way she is handling this situation. Clarion has no respect for the office of the AGN or that of the Presidency unless she is the person occupying those positions. Clarion comes across in this whole thing as a trouble maker. If she feels she can make a difference, let her run for the AGN Presidency in the next election. I can bet you she won't win, not with the ruffled feathers she has created. Her behavoir is unbecoming of someone who wants to hold the position of AGN President.

5. Okija wife, what's up? I don't fight familiar sdkers cos na we we. Don't be starting something ok? Ok!

6. No be my fault oh madam wide eyed! Its jus dat I love dat woman called clarion so much dat I can't let anyone insult her...nd u jus did!!! Ok....I don hear no vex!

OKIJA WIFE

9. Clarion is too violent.... dont even enter her bad boook. Someone who has been married to almost all major ethnic group in nigeria. I fear dat woman.Hope dis will not cause Ib to loss her new appointment.

10. Clarion is just a bitter and shameless woman with a very disgraceful personality.

11. I'm not taking sides, I don't know them personally. But Clarion's reply was just mean.

12. Where the heck was Clarion when Ibinabo was campaigning for the post and why didn't she also run for the post?
    If an ex-convict like Obasanjo could become a president, then Clarion obviuosly is oblivious of what's happening in Naija.
    Clarion wants the post so badly but I advise she take a chill pill and hope time runs faster so she can take over.

1. Obasanjo was pardoned and so cannot be legally called an ex-convict...

13. There are laws in this country. And they must be abided by by every citizen. Irrespective of the fact that çlarion is being personal, she has raised v valid points.

1. Anon. These things only happen here. The only election a convict can stand for is in the convict associations. Jonathan can give her pardon if he wants but till then, she cant vote or be voted for.

2. Ohhh yessss!!! U are write bt she for nor use am insult her!!! I will fire bak anybody dat insults clarion....

OKIJA WIFE

3. Clarion acts like a bull in a China shop. She needs to stay in her medication.

4. Okija wife! Na right? O! Nne

5. Okija wife! Na right? O! Nne

14. Hmmmm....crazy ass woman ....she prolly knows what she's saying but this second letter has revealed that clarion cannot be a good leader. This letter was written in anger and loss of temper which is unbecoming of a Lady. I smell jealousy

15. I hate it when sme1 uses another's past to judge him/or her,her being an ex-convict doesn't marr her destiny if God is wif her! Kai Madam Clarion,I hate to sai ds buh u ar an unwise beautiful fool! So pissed! EVE E UME

1. Linda eze take note

2. See dis ugly nkapi sef dey talk!! Smtcheeeeeew!! Ugly muche che like u!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

16. Clarionnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn are they no better ways to fight this your battle. Why not leave this woman alone. If you are so good, your turn will come and they will vote for you. Hopefully you take the guild to a much greater height unlike what Ibinabo has done. Oh yes thank you but leave this woman alone. Let her drink water and drop cup in peace. Let your turn come if it ever does and you go and do all the good things no one has ever done.

Having said that, i must confess that ibinabo was probably pushed to remain there by the powers that be. Indeed she was convicted of manslaughter and should not have been able to contest that election but this na Naija for you. Ibori was a convicted criminal in the UK, but he was able to run for the governorship race and serve his two terms.
    Alams who abused his position and dressed up as a woman to flee the country was caught and made to face the court system. His past has been wiped clean and today he is serving in the infamous conference at Abuja. You can imagine. Very sad but true...
    Sophieee

1. Nne rapu grammar.Clara na looser.she wants APC party to notice her.so dat she can be a women leader during election.nne ur ways will work against u.her Money don finish.Abiolas 've rejected her.shina peters no send her.nne Tele ur baba say u need another fresh juju.

17. Ok so IB is 47 not 40. Clarion shame on you, you are just jealous of IB. You are a very violent and quarrelsome person. No wonder you can't stay in any marriage, when you were married to one of the Abiola's you cheated and the man placed a curse on you and that curse is following you. GET A LIFE! IB look's 30! Go away with your wrinkled body. Clarion loneliness has turned you to a very BITTER woman! IB please don't respond.

18. Clarion..why fight to this extent? you do not have to bring up Ibinabo's past to prove your point. Silence will be best for Ibinabo at this time...#myopinion#

19. Cassandra baby17 May 2014 at 16:07

Lmao!! Jealousy is a disease

20. Very typical of Nigerians to abuse the messenger and abandon the message.
    When will people rise above sentiments and focus on attacking issues instead of the person??
    I feel sorry for Nigeria.

21. Wow,this has whole thing has turned to "beef" oh and beef na suya*wink*. CHIKITO!!

22. Jealous. Evil. Bitter. Envious. Sick.

23. Ibinabo 40 years?Bwahahahaha. ......when she was going out with shitta bey,blakkys video how old was she?miss wonderland nko?
    Aunty Clarion,U still ve not returned d book U borrowed from me(lucky by jackie collins hard paperback)mummy kumbi is ur friend...pls try and return it biko.

1. Eze Wanyi, you say no go school but you dey read Jackie Collins....Now I know Lucky Santangelo must be ur role model.... Well,she is mine too, always has been since I read her on Jackie Collins....."Use a man to achieve all you need but never get emotionally involved with him".

2. Eze wanyi! You sef don join Clarion to dey open yansh

3. Eze wanyi! You sef don join Clarion to dey open yansh

24. Dysfunctional people... Dysfunctional country !

25. @MOI d beast,u are already cursed nd no body fit comot am! U shameles harlot olobo sufe insultin Clarion..shege there!!

OKIJA WIFE

1. Doctor okeys patient

2. Nne gi,doctor psyca patience!!!

OKIJA WIFE

3. What!!!?! Okija Wife kilode! Ah! Olobo sufe lohun lohun.
      Is gaa gan ni o. Hehe

4. @mz_t,,na so naw!! Make dem free clarion!

OKIJA WIFE

26. Bia Stella did you use my comment to prepare weekend rice?
    The Alex

27. Clarion this your reply is very petty and below you. It just shows you up. IB has been president for almost two years now and suddenly you discovered she is not qualified? You must give it to her cos she challenged the men in their den. That takes guts. Now that she has broken the glass ceiling the likes of you have now seen that if a woman like IB can make it then you too can be president! But I can bet you that whoever is going to take over from IB would need her support or goodwill to make it - that is the way things work in Nigeria. You can't achieve much with your PhD syndrome. I would advise IB not to bother with a reply cos you don't deserve one!! You are a disgrace and an example of all that is wrong with Nigeria.

28. Y bring back her past life. Clarion chill abeg

29. Clarion got my respect. Ain't no falsehood in all she said. She is not jealous of ibinabo all u fake people insinuating that for lack of any reasonable reason to state. Ride on queen clarion.

1. Gbam Gbam!!! Ur are damn correct!! All u bastards....back off!!

OKIJA WIFE

30. I just hope this is not man fight with a cover up.

31. Jealous, bitter, frustrated and UGLY clarion.

32. Running pyramid at the age of 22? Lie of the century all this people can lie. None comes out straight to tell their real age why? IB should be around 45years or 47 years when she was running pyramid she was not 22 or even looked so maybe 27. How many 22years old runs a club in Nigeria then talk less of now? Asi. Anyway in a normal society IB should be in jail because she is a convict and was spared jail sentence through our normal mago mago system the lady just told the gospel truth. Most time Nigerians are too fast to forget things, I ask those ignorant people who abuse clarion to check her message not the messenger.

33. I am not sure what Ms. Clarion's intentions are, but Ms. Ibinabo's should be held accountable if there's any misappropriationvof funds.

34. Anybody that makes mockery of Ibinabo is a hypocrite. She did not intentionally kill. It was an accident and it was an open secret. Nothing new...we all know when it happened. Clarion is showing the world that she is a witch.Enemy of progress, she started fighting the poor woman because she visited ASO rock with other grown up members who went there on their own accord. Nobody is perfect and we cannot be judge over anyone. Clarion has married more than 5 husbands and sleeping around like a prostitute at her old bleaching age. She is so razz and tacky. Where was she all these years to question Ibinabo? Is it now that she new she was an ex-convict. Clarion is evil and very soon she will visit TB Joshua to confess all the evil she has done to Nollywood people. She sounds like a wounded lioness and devilish. This is the type of jealousy that makes them kill themselves in Nollywood. No wonder people said that AGN is so filthy. I cover Ibinabo with the blood of Jesus. Why should she bow down to that bleaching cream woman with long nails like a witch #HATERSVILLE

1. Clarion chukwurah....this woman,go get a life. If my aunty gist yu about this woman when they where in QRC onitsha,ull refuse to open anything abt her. Everyboody has a past,pls let IB live in peace.

35. Thank u jare @MZ-T,,so vexed at all these things insultin clarion!!!

OKIJA WIFE

36. These two comediennes are morally bankrupt and opportunistic. Suddenly AGN has become so attractive to first Ibinabo and now Clarion. I am deeply disappointed in this woman called Clarion. Is that not Clarence Peters mother. This is shameful. Clarion has never been associated with AGN except appearing in the background once in a while.
    If Ibinabo is an ex-con, Clarion with her reputation as one of Nollywood notorious lesbians will soon be a convict if she doesn't desist.

It is a common knowledge how she fights for small girls on movie locations. Clarion, remember your fight with Maureen [the grand mistress of lesbians] in Abuja in 2010.

Morally Ibinabo does not qualify to lead AGN but having been elected either by commission or omission about 2 years ago, i think she has done well so far anyway and should allowed to finish her tenure. If Clarion wants her seat, let her do a mature campaign and be duly voted for.

Clarion and Ibinabo, please stop this shameful mudslinging. Your children are old enough to read and i think you should consider the damage both of you do to their psyche when they read your tantrums. It's bad enough to have mothers like you. Don't amplify their mysteries.

37. I just had to quote this...
    "Anybody that makes mockery of Ibinabo is a hypocrite. She did not intentionally kill. It was an accident and it was an open secret. Nothing new...we all know when it happened. Clarion is showing the world that she is a witch.Enemy of progress, she started fighting the poor woman because she visited ASO rock with other grown up members who went there on their own accord. Nobody is perfect and we cannot be judge over anyone. Clarion has married more than 5 husbands and sleeping around like a prostitute at her old bleaching age. She is so razz and tacky. Where was she all these years to question Ibinabo? Is it now that she new she was an ex-convict. Clarion is evil and very soon she will visit TB Joshua to confess all the evil she has done to Nollywood people. She sounds like a wounded lioness and devilish. This is the type of jealousy that makes them kill themselves in Nollywood. No wonder people said that AGN is so filthy. I cover Ibinabo with the blood of Jesus. Why should she bow down to that bleaching cream woman with long nails like a witch #HATERSVILLE"

38. Okwa n'obodo aa..#in d voice of Clarion... on a more serious note let's attack d message n nt d messengers. D law must be upheld at all times if we really want to make a headway in this our country. If the law says an ex-convict is not eligible to contest for an election, then why should that same law be circumvented, thereby making a caricature of the legal system? It's high time we rose up above ethnic, religious, and personal sentiments in order to bring about a positive change in this our nation, Nigeria.