Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brasil 2014 - Jackie Appiah Named Ambassador For Ghana.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Brasil 2014 - Jackie Appiah Named Ambassador For Ghana.

Ghana's A list actress Jackie Appiah, was on Thursday May 15, 2014 unveiled as Ghana’s ambassador to the 2014 World Cup.

The event took place at Labadi Beach Hotel in Accra.
 Elvis Afriyie Ankrah the Minister of Youth and Sports said that as an ambassador she would be required to create corporate involvement in Ghana's preparation for the World Cup. The minister also said that she would be expected to make appearances at all events leading up to the World Cup. 

Congrats Jackie.

Nigeria might soon follow suit….who should be appointed nigeria’s female ambassador to the 2014 world cup?

My choice is Chidinma..whats yours?

22 comments:

1. Congrats to her, my Choice is Okagbare Blessing.

2. Congratulobia to her

3. congrats Jackie.
    Naija I would recommend Rukky Sanda.

#picks raceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. no looking back.
    infact(...halts! turn around, adjust self with good composure..)

ehen?, yes, I said rukky sanda. talk your own. rukky jor!

1. who? Rukky fucking sanda! Yeah right!!!. She never chop belleful.
      I agree with stella. I would recommend chidinma

CeeCee

2. You mean rukayat sandals?

4. My choice is me plsss..appoint ME

5. For me Stella,none....they should continue with RUNZ....it pays better...Congrats Jackie

6. Kate Henshaw. She fits the bill.

7. Oh wow! No be small thng, finally na stil frm naija det copied from...congrats jackie

8. Oh wow! Finally na frm naija dey copied frm unto (movie star ambassador)...congrats jackie

9. Good for her. I am happy she has not destroyed her skin with cream.

10. My choice is Monalisa.

11. Cassandra baby17 May 2014 at 17:02

I vote for Myself!! Lwkmd

12. do they watch football...? abeg make them give am daddy showkey jawe!!

13. Sdkers una geh mouth sha! Lwkmd

14. Me,myself nd ì.....#DOVE

15. Chidinma fit d koko

16. I don't understand? Why do we need an ambassador when you have 23 men already representing the country.