Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hmmm...The weekend wife?Ever heard of that word?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
REF:FIBROID - ORTHODOX VERSUS UNORTHODOX

Dear stella. I appreciate the way you put smile on peoples faces. Have been having problem with fibroid for 2yrs now after the birth of my girl.
which had caused me more than 2 miscarriages of late.Was told by 2 doctors that operating on it mighty tamper with the womb because they re still small small inside the womb.I told a friend of mine that introduced me to your blog  and she said that she read it on your blog long ago.went through your blog all night almost and i saw it dated 18 march 2014.FIBROID-ORTHODOX  v UNORTHODOX. 

A lady from PH commented on how she treated hers with traditional herbs.She is Anonymous  18 mar 6.01 ''such a delicate issue,very agonising .will recommend herbs not all are effective though so you have to be careful.always go for scan the first one month to be sure whatever you are taking is effective I used herbs successful but very painful.not available right now so I dont have the lady's number with me,but will send a number to Stella for anyone interested in about 2 months when am back in ph though .had multiple many intra and sebaceous so u can imagine d fear i had for surgery''

Please if she can help send the number to Stella . Sorry to quote her comment  but I had to so that the person can remember or is there anybody that treated hers with herbs and got a good result? I need help fast.

*The person who dropped that comment didn't get back to me.This poster who lives in Europe has been begging me to post this and save her Marriage.Please leave a comment if you can help her.....thanks

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
''THINGS DONT ALWAYS SEEM AS THEY ARE''

I was at a birthday party in London some time ago.My friend who was the celebrant introduced me to one of the guests,one very beautiful young Nigerian woman.
It was her who had made the celebrant 's lovely cake and I was introduced to her when I asked.She was at the party with her husband and 2 kids and they all looked so good that I kept commenting on how beautiful she was and what a lovely family she had after the party.

I think my effusive appreciation of the woman's beauty must have tired my friend who reminded me that things don't always seem as they are.
The young woman was a 'weekend wife' as her husband was married to an oyinbo woman and had 3 kids with the oyinbo wife.
He spent all his time with his oyinbo family but saw the Nigerian one at weekends when he would claim to go and buy fuel or do grocery shopping and see her briefly.

Occasionally he would spend long hours with her when his Oyinbo wife went out at weekends to see family. Just like the occasion of the birthday party.
The sad and shocking aspect of everything is that the Nigerian one is aware of the Oyinbo family and agreed with the sneaking around lifestyle.

She is sad to be very unhappy and feel entrapped but at the same time she feared to walk out of the whole arrangement.
What I was told led to all that is that in the beginning the man lived in Nigeria and married her in Nigeria and then left for the UK immediately after,when she was already pregnant with their first child.
He seemed to disappear after that and for 5 years she did not hear from him and was running from prayer house to prayer house.

Finally out of the blues he called her one day to apologise about everything and confessed that he had to marry for papers and now had another wife and kids.
That was how the Nigerian wife refused to give up her husband and after pressure prayer and tears he managed to move her to the UK where she has continued to live as his wife but in the sneaky way.

I felt sad for her Stella.
No wonder her beautiful eyes looked perpetually sad at the party. Even when she smiled,they still looked sad.
Please publish this true life, happening right now story as a warning to girls marrying men abroad especially the men you know are married for papers to other women.That kind of life is not worth living as far as I am concerned. 

*Hmmm her case is not new,we have lots of Nigerian wives agreeing to live like this abroad,that is their choice and I hope that they stay strong.

Last year when I visited Berlin, My friend who lives there told me how his Nigerian friend was coming back from a party and had a tragic accident.The guy who was married to a Nigerian who was known by all his friends was also married to a German woman.
He died and Police handed a locked bag in his car to his German wife.She went through the papers and pictures of hubby and his second family and fell into shock discovering her hubby had another wife who was even pregnant with the third child.She had lots of visits from his Nigerian friends and everyone she confronted claimed they didnt know.

As soon as they left the Original first wife,they went over to the Nigerian wife to sympathise with her and help out with groceries because of her heavily pregnant state.I asked the friend telling me if the Nigerian woman knew that her hubby had a first wife and he said she knew and was a weekend wife.

120 comments:

1. Even here in Nigeria weekend wife full ground. They rather be wife no2 or 3 than not answering Mrs. They like the weekend thing cus it gives them freedom to party et all

1. First narrative,
      The Lord will see u thru IJN.
      I'm 5months pregnant with 3 fibroid growing inside me. One is 4cm, another is 6cm can't remember the 3rd.

I prayed n fasted. Don't worry The Lord is ur strength.
      No shall b barren in my house. Always confess positive words to urself day in day out.

2. @ weekend wife.........hahahahahahahahahaha#Endtime tinz

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I really dont pity this weekend wife at all, she ask for it and she is going to get it in full..... As for the fibroid lady, the lord is ur strenghth....

1. She didn't ask for it.

2. Dnt mind the Moron. I doubt if u even read the story.

3. what kind of marriage is that na

4. Afi weekend wife no.. This life is somehow.. But I pray we experience the good only.. Abeg the detail of the fibroid for us all pls. I want for a friend too.. #MissRice

5. Second Narrative;from the stories I read here,is it not better to be a weekend wife to a good caring husband than to be the only wife to a beast in human clothing?...
    Abeg forget that thing and who told you she is not happy?..
    Oriegwu!!..
    Some women dey try sha,God knws I can never share my bobo with any woman..

1. Did u read what u just posted? Weekend wife to a man who has a wife already? What made him a caring husband when he is hurting his wife at home with polygamy? If ur husband decide to get a weekend wife how are u going to feel? Pls lets think before commenting..

2. In this narrative, he married the Nigerian woman first. Its the same in most cases. So he is hurting both women, not just the oyinbo woman at 'home'
      No woman is the villain here, both are victims

3. I wonder! See as she contradicted herself with the last line. Eze don't advise what you cannot tolerate or do!

4. So,madam Linda of SDK blog,what actually have u succeeded in saying now?smh,lol!
      Well for me since she knew and insisted she must marry him,then she's obviously happy in it!wat poster saw in her eyes ain't sadness,she was probably tired and sleepy!#rme#

6. N1 : God will see you through!
    N2 : this your story is typical Nigerian wife based, husband abroad gist.. That's why I envy none, cos only God knows their pain.
    A family friend came from UK to get married to his supposed babe, he&d girl strictly begged nobody to post any pictures of them on fbk or any social media, infact na only trad them do, so it was close friends/family, @a point them no gree take picture with phone just so the oyinbo wife would not see it.

1. And the girl's parents also agreed to give out their daughter in that kind of marriage??? Desperation at its peak!

2. And the girl's parents also agreed to give out their daughter in that kind of marriage??? Desperation at its peak!

3. Agreed with you chizoba.

7. Desperate women everywhere.Lord have mercy.

8. No be today. Nearly all our fathers and grandfathers have/ had 'weekend wives'. They are more known as 'mistresses'!
    Women should wake up and be wise. Live for God, your children, siblings and friends. Shikena! If you live for a man, na you sabi!

9. Well weekend wives hv been in existence 4 as long as I can remember. So many nigerian women are still willing 2 be weekend wives. The hustle is real out there mehn. Husband and wife milking an oyinbo woman all in d name of living in yonder. Some pples conscience don die kpata kata. Can't deal..

*lips sealed and watching*

10. Can u imagine...y b a weekended wife..wen u cn patiently wait to be a daily wife..God forbid bad tin

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

11. ije uwa ,truly this life is a stage ,where different drama happen daily.

12. Pathetic women I'd rather die single than live that type of life . Is it by force to be marred I'm sure now he's dead the women will heave a eight of relief .

1. That is your choice,she made hers deal with it

13. Na wa oh. Ifeneme

14. All the best in your search for healing poster N1.
    God is already on your case my dear and in no distant time, you will be free and the babies will start coming. Cheers.

N2
    Some of us Nigerian women can agree to any ridiculous arrangement just to be/ remain a Mrs.
    We give these annoying men room to treat us like trash.
    I've got only 1 life and God forbid me allowing 1 selfish man making me live it unhappily forever just because I'm his wife.
    My middle name is not misery biko.
    SMH.

1. 1 million likes Genny. Women are the 'causer' of their problems and they would come here giving Sob stories and crying for equality with men! Desperados!

15. #N1: I hope you find the help you seek.
    #N2: C'est la vie or whatever mind your business. Everyone has their problems, if she isn't complaining to you then mind your business instead of subjecting her situation to mockery! People!!!

By the way Stella, why will you approve a comment that insults a BV and when the BV replies you won't approve the reply. It's partial and not right, like in Ezewanyi's case.
    Please Ezewanyi come back. You always have a different view to stories here and I liked you for that.
    Feel free to insult, I couldn't give half a fuck!

1. If it is the Ezewanyi that I know, 4get it. Whn she says she is done, she is done. It will take 4ever 4 her 2 come back

2. Plz jayEm can u refer me to d post?
      I beg u.

3. Mind your damn business, too, you annoying piece of shit! Jobless idiot.

4. Una too de carry matter for head. No be by force to comment. This is a blog oh and not a family gathering. Whoever feels like commenting or not is free. Its when people start personalizing issues here that's when they start feeling important. The koko is in the number of viewings, not by comments.

5. Check d atiku post

6. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/09/news-on-thursday-forgetting-something.html?m=1#comment-form

Here's it Pink shell.

7. JayEm, I sight u, Ezenwanyi's mouth piece, I wonder if being her mouthpiece puts food on ur table, but if its so, by all means carry on

16. Hmnn women will not listen. They'll neva learn. They tink dey can cope until dey get in and get trapped.

17. Chronicle of Blog Visitors vs blog owner's narratives. Interesting.

18. Women taking shit from men since 500 AD. Some women wld do any & everything to be & stay married. The men know dis so they keep taking us 4 a ride.

19. A whole lot of things people do for love, by the way Stella today is my mum's bday

20. We all have a story to tell like u said. It is well.

21. Poster 1, the Lord heal u. Poster 2, hmmm o Chim o! I must marry abroad husband, men don finish abi?

22. BLOG ANALYSER: Oga oooo! Weekend wife ni weekend wife ko! It is well oooh. I pity women trapped in that situation, Chai bt they agreed to it.

1. People should learn how 2 mind deir biz. She's a weekend wife so wat? Its her choice. @poster at first u said u admired her n just wen her story was told u remembered d sadness u saw in her eyes. Didn't u c dat sadness wen u were admiring her? Stp pityin her n start pitying ursefs who had 2 leave ur own probs 2 start worryin abt hers. God 4bid dat I choose kpomo ova gizzard bt guess wat some pple will rada eat kpomo well sourced dan an ordinary gizzard.

23. You already have one child be it male or female it's not like you don't have any so what's ur problem . Humans can Neva be pleased . I have a young aunt whose womb was taken out and she's never had any children . Smh .

1. It is probably the husband or his people hassling her for more children. For her to be seeking local remedy means the man cant afford a better means of treatment yet her marriage is "in trouble". Lady I pray You find help , but please bless God for the 1 that you have. Women without fibroid are looking for just 1.

2. So because she has a child,she should not look for a solution to her issue right? Myopic thinking!

People will not even allow someone grieve in peace! Very soon you will go to a burial and abuse a woman grieving her husband by telling her at least she still has her kids! Smh!

24. Na real weekend wife. Some people just came to this world to suffer intentionally.

25. N 2, the dishonesty of the Nigerian man and the mentality of some Nigerian women. Yes i fear Nigerian men the same way i fear snake .

26. 1] Madam i pray u get d help u need fast...pls anybody who knows how to help should pls contact her.
    2] Dis poster na amebo u wan take dis story do so cos dis is not a new thing, its been happening since like forever nd girls chose to enter into such union wit their eyes wide open.
    So make u leave d woman nd her family alone jare...msheww

27. Hmmn.
    Things are happening oh. All in d struggle to answer Mrs

28. Wkend wife ko wkend wife ni! E don teh men dey cheat on women simply cos dey can marry more dan 1wife at a go. Well, it's pay back tym to my DH who has been cheating on me since 10yrs of marriage. It wl be obvious ur man is cheating cos it's called a man's world u can't do no Shit now it's my turn YIPEE. Let no hypocrit or holier dan down come behind my comment to type Shit cos u knw wot I'm not asking 4 ya opinon odawise I wld ve emailed SDK to make a post of it n ask 4 ya advice. So dos dat feel me should comment odawis fuck off my back n face ur work. Lol! I met dis fine bloke 3mnths bf my wedding 10yrs ago. When I say bloke I mean mega onye nku. Correct pay master. We had to let go cos of limited time. He gave me a huge amt of cash n wished me well a month bf my wedding wen I tuk my wedding Iv to him. We never had sex but we smushed lol! His d**k is as long as a rod. Pls dnt ask me hw I knw cos I felt it while smushing *tongue out to d holier dan thous* Fast foward to early dis month, I saw ds dude in airport we both hugged each oda like we were d only pple dere. Now he's bk n no amt of preaching wl make me not to date him ds tym ard. We ve already started chatting n talking all d tym so now it's my turn n Ama enjoy every bit of d affair. Can't w8 to get down wt dis neat, classy, rich, big di**ed man. Oya sing along wt me "My time my turn oh Oluwa ose" E jor, no preach divorce ur hubby under my comment cos I won't. We wl both play d game. YES I SAY SO! #Dat former faithful wife

1. Be ready to return with diseases. Cleanliness is not the same as disease free. Go and cheat on your husband na, who send you before?

2. Enjoy urslf dear. Its ur turn. Life na turn by turn. No woman should mortgage her live for a man

3. Lol. Ride on. I'd divorce first tho. But you won't. So enjoy. Two can play the game.

4. My dear, what ever rocks your boat. Just be careful, that's all I can tell you. Nobody holy pass

5. Hahahahahahahaha...
      I dey feel you...
      Chop knuckle..
      Enjoy jare..

6. Hahahahahahahaha...
      I dey feel you...
      Chop knuckle..
      Enjoy jare..

7. Dis is smthg I WLD do too,
      The only diff is, I wouldn't hide it.
      I mite nt av sex wit d guy oo, but I wld give my hubby that impressn, to humilate him.
      Two can play d game.
      Madam sha be careful.

8. Anonymous 3:19pm, when your husband catch you,lemme know what's up then. #yinmu unto you.

9. Madam your English is pathetic!!!

10. *smooch* *smooching* *smooched*

11. @oluwapink,I pity u....@madam-about-to-cheat,goodluck

12. Forget not thy Condom.

13. Babe carry go, it's something I would do also with d right kinda guy, these men think we also dont like variety and attention, we're only tryna be faithful but since they won't return d favour,leggo dia! I've waited, prayed n fasted for 11 years for mine to change also,but whosai. I fitn't come and go and die on top man matter ojare
      Sherry's daughter.

29. hmmmmm.... very true. a lot of similar cases. i met this naija guy in naija, he came to see his wife in nigeria. he had lived in germany for several years and gotten married to an older woman who said she didnt want kids, after years with the woman, he lied to d german that he is a prince and he must have kids by tradition, and started faking depression and sadness, so the woman asked him for a solution cos she loved him, he said she should let him come to naija to marry the wife his people have already kept for him, she asked him how much he needed, he said 5,000 euros, she gave him 7,000 euros, he came back married her and now she has 3 kids for him, he spends few months in naija and comes home often to see them. the wives are both aware of each other and are cordial. they even talk on phone......what of the ones who bring their wives to live with their oyibo wives as sister or housemaid..... things dey happen oh

30. God forbid.....wonder why women subject themselves to rubbish cos of men....if he married for papers can't he divorce the oyibo wife after getting the papers? The stupi men want to have the best of both worlds and the equally foolish women allow them get away with it......weekend wife my arse.....women are really stupid sometimes

31. Lol! @ weekend wife!!

32. Dis kind storys is pathetic, nothing person no go hear finish

33. Poster I sympathize wit d Naija wife cos she were already wit Ur first baby wen kasala burst.
    I have a distant coz and he invited me to his crib.we grew up together in Enugu so out families are close.he is à good guy.and I went...stays in Slough.
    I met his Londoner wife...very nice girl,a veryyy good cook.she wil wake up,make me brekkie before going to work.and in d evenings,we wil hang out.and she was Soo good wit ma baby.I just had my first baby den.
    Some days after I arrived,dey threw a barbecue party and It was fun.I met Soo many Naija guys wit deir wives(some Naija,some Whites)
    And Something happened at dat party dat mellted ma heart...it was an outdoor party buh peeps came inside wit deir shoes and I remember ma coz telling dem to pull deir shoes..and u know how guys are,some refused...and he was like,in a very calm tone,pls pull it shoes...ma wife does d cleaning and I wouldn't wanna cleaning of d house to her already plenty work of cleaning up after d party.d thing shack me eh.dey were Sooo in love...very affectionate wit each other.they were always gisting and Laughing.we used to go to church together where he was à mass servant.he seemed to be well-liked by all,both parishoners and all.
    Buh everything changed one Beautiful morning.he was on d phone...d wife was wit him in d room too...and he was having a conversation wit a Naija boy.he was giving him instructions on what not to do and do.dat one had called for advice.and in dis conversation,dere was not ONE word of English.he told d person...maintain a seperate acc,never agree to a joint acc because of d day u go "waa"( run)intact he said he shouldnt have an acc cos it can be traceable.dose "ndi ulo aku" are mean...ulo aku is Bank.so many other things were said...I was in shock.my heart just broke.wifey was à good person.
    Wen she left for work,I confronted ma coz.I owed it to dat good girl dat has being good to me and to ma conscience.he told me ho ha,dat he was in it for d papers.and nothing more.yea,he loved d babe,buh he couldn't be truly married to a white.no way.I asked him,ok,so wots in it for d wife.he said nothing.meanwhile d poor girl told me dey were putting off kids cos hubby wanted to travel d world n have fun first before d kids come.imagine.and d poor,Beautiful,gullible lady believed him.
    This was 6 years ago,he has gotten his papers and visits home every year.
    I have avoided visiting dem wenever m in London...buh I package deir own stockfish n d rest for dem.most times dey come to see me and sometimes I send d stuff across.it weighed Heavily on me til ma bro told me to mind ma biz.although he was Soo sympathetic wen he got to know d babe much better.
    My bro was away for a long-term job and I needed a place to stay and have ma baby,so about 6months ago,I called him up and guess wot he told me...
    It was à pity,he was coming to Naija in three days.and without asking,he told me he was coming home to get married.I asked if his wife knew and hw said No.
    Yes,he got married like 2 weeks after dat.
    D pix are on FB...and d white wife doesnt have a clue.d way he posted d trad pix,u wil think Its just Any other Igbo Ceremony going on.no cup-carrying moments captured, or he and d bride alone.d pix wil just confuse u.
    All in all,i am Sad for dis poor girl who has no inkling to all dese.who is just à victim.and who is stil crazily in love wit ma coz.

1. Long Essay. #bbm not interested face

2. this is so sad

3. White ppl are genetically gullible.
      Funny tin is she mite sense it oo, but sh loves d. Guy too much.
      And the naija one is a single moda to be.

4. Kai, I sorry 4 her. These oyinbo women are really seeing smthg in d hands of our men

34. I will repeat the same thing i said y/day.the day women realize their self worth,is the day men will start treating them right. For every woman forming class,there is a common somewhere shinning her kongo and disregarding her at the same time.

Women like to force themselves on men and this is particular to African women.

35. Stella am the one that delivered the 5 months stillborn and posted about it and my discovery of fibroid. I have started treatment through herbs although it is very painful and stressful but I am seeing the results. I started treatment 2 months ago and it has shrinked by 50%. But I don't know the ijaw mama can treat some abroad because the treatment is of two types.She gave me herbs that am drinking then another she inserts in my cervix which is the painful one, it reacts as if am having contraction there by melting the fibroid then when the contraction and pains stopped I will start having discharge. It is mixed with pus and blood with foul smell. Am on the sixth insertion now and by the grace of God when it is very small finally I will deliver it like a baby. Someone told me about another herbs in Edo State but I have already started this. The cost is a bit high but the result is sure. She charged me 120k according to the size

1. Chaii! Na wa oo! I would rather have a surgery surrender it to God and move on than this, My own opinion and personal experience tho. And everything is perfectly fine, Glory to God!

2. Anon 3:59 u get mind o! What if u contract a disease that will damage ur organs. U no even know wetin dem dey put for ur body.E for better make u go do surgery o. I pray it doesn't get to telling stories that touch the punani. No take cos of money or fear of surgery ruin ur life.

3. My dear anonymous... Please I'm begging you as a medical practitioner.. Please stop going to this person inserting stuffs into your cervix via your own vagina....for it to be discharging pus, blood and it's foul smelling shows sign of infection... (omg....cervicitis,endometriosis,pid even frozen pelvis as long term possibility is not left out)
      Please for the love of God.....stop.......fibroid doesn't contain pus or blood it's a white tissue..those who have underwent myomectomy will testify to that...
      Secondly fibroid grows thanks to hormones that's why you notice it grow bigger towards the beginning if your monthly flow....most herbs they give you contain oestrogen antagonist (oestrogen is a hormone secreted by the body at the beginning of your menstrual cycle it also stimulates fibroid growth)... Oestrogen antagonists can lead to shutting down of the ovaries.. Besides most of these traditional healers by orthodox hormonal drugs and mix with the herbs you won't know..please be careful

4. Iya Beji.. Same here oh.. This is too much now.. God help women pls..

36. Odiegwu. Weekend wife ko weekend wife ni. Can't deal, so so wrong...

37. N2-Being in d medical field,i wouldn't allow any1 2use herbs in order to treat a delicate ailment such as fibroid...d doctors telling u 2let it b cos it's stil small aiint stupid u know! cos 90% of ladies hav fibroid n yet stil live their normal lives,a fibroid is allowing adviced 2remove when it's symptomatic unless u leav it be...most herbal medicine r toxic and u might just end up doin ur womb more harm dan good

38. Poster 1, I also have fibroid and was told to use Apple Cider Vinegar (ACV) and Blackstrap Molasses. Pls visit http://www.earthclinic.com/mobile/cures/fibroids.html. It really works. U'd come back and share ur testimony within a short time

39. Former faithful wife ,enjoy Biko , what's good for the goose is also good for the pepeye . Bur use condom o . Take every inch of that rod ,you deserve it .

40. There is a woman who can help u. Stella can I post d number on here?

41. My dear I hope this ijaw treatment won't have side effects oh? Pray it goes well for u by a Gods grace

42. No to weekend wifey! I cant share my man....some women dey try sha!

43. There's a woman at Igando,Iya alaso is her name. She's a traditional midwife and treats fibroid successfully. She also treats infertility and barren women give birth. She's an isoko woman. 08029636572 is her number. She helped me with my 3 kids. Her fees are moderate.

44. I took out 13 fibroids thru surgery. I had 3 kids afterwards. They always grow back and I had to take out my womb with the last baby. I'm finally at rest. No menses, no family planning, no wahala.

45. My own advice for the lady with fibroid is to pray, surrender to God, get a very good surgeon who people can testify about and do the myomectomy sharply rather than going from one herbal place to the other. U'd get more complications and later wish you had done a surgery..

I have never had a child but I have undergone a myomectomy to remove over 2 dozen fibroids, the biggest being about 8cm and I cn tell you that my cycles have been perfect Infact I saw my period in a month within that surgery time and my cycles and ovulation are even more perfect than it was before..
    I have no doubt that I would be able to conceive, so long as there's a God up there, ama carry my babies soonest in Jesus name.. U already have one o and you are there shaking.

I even think am already pregnant now less than a year from the surgery, just chilling for d TWW to be over be4 I test.. I will surely testify on this blog sooner than soon lol in Jesus matchless name! . if u want details on where and how I went about mine(the surgical way) hola at me boo! Otherwise best wishes..xoxo

1. Amen dearie. Twins is your portion......

2. Amen!! I receive it in Jesus name! Thanks a lot hun @kemie

3. Iya ibeji I am not d poster but someone who has fibroid n has chosen 2take it off surgically. I am so scared n hv bin postponing it 4ages. Can u drop an email or sld I just go ahead n ask u some questions via ur gmail info? Superstargirl*

4. Iya Ibeji,Twin Boys are Ur portion in d next 9 months.and after dat Twin girls.Our Living God,D Giver of Kids Has Decreed it n so Shall it be,amén.
      Sending u big hugs.

46. Anon 5.53pm the ijaw mama have been on this for more than 40 years and it was someone she treated that directed me and she has treated scores of others I know. The herbs contain lemon grass and others that boost fertility that while shrinking it won't affect the womb or eggs. Ugonma Ajike post the number pls I have a friend that can't bear the pain of my treatment maybe she can try another but some inexperience herbal medicine dealers instead of shrinking the fibroid makes it bigger

47. weekend wife? dem plenty!

I could show you three in Ikeja and two in Lekki. (chevron drive)

these women (apart from one) are married to other people's husbands. they seem to be living the life. free to frolick around weekdays and do the wifey duties only by weekends.

the exceptional one, sadly her husband have been 'Korlorbied' by one small yellow sisi for unilag. na only weekend the man de go house go see im children.

abeg jare....story 1, May God heal you.

1. Bloglord u don't say!
      Even here in Lagos kwa????!!!
      Wot has happened to some women bikonu???

48. Well @ gen's wife. Karma is a beautiful bitch dat loves cat walking. Watch it pay Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊r coz a visit

49. @anon 3.59,The Lord is your strength,I just can't imagine the pains u are going through but I know God will not let your efforts be in vain,women are suffering Meehn!!!! *former faithful wife* If u are in a marriage u do not want pls get a divorce and stop being a wife to someone and a side chick to another!if u still want to go ahead pls use a condom and don't do blow jobs and kisses (the kpanshing no go sweet sha) and pls hang ur legs on the window and also try the ceiling,if u are doing it u might as well do it with style....

50. Please where can I get this Apple Cider Vinegar and Blackstrap molasses?

51. your cousin is heartless. when he meets the opposite of his good wife in the naija wife, his eyes will shine brighter than his future.

52. Jus visited d Atiku post now.....SDK, abeg free dis woman na!!! Wetin dey happen?? Leave EZENWANYI alone..I realy do love her!!! Biko make una settle! ......and 4 d oloriburukus insulting her,,una go perish like omi efo!............................OKIJA WIFE

1. Na you go perish ma'am. Stupid, unrefined devil. Disgusting ass licker. Carry your smelling armpit comot for here jor. Oloshi, oloriburku, omo ale ti ko niran. Ko ni da fun e ati awon to ni e. Bloody moron!

53. I have a dream, that one day, the table would turn and women will start having weekend husband. Men are seriously cheating us. Haba.

54. Poster 1, please be careful with anything traditional when it comes to fibroids. I was once in that situation. I live in the states and my family members kept on disturbing me about using traditional meds over surgery. I sucumbed and it did not work for me. I ended up with surgery and today i have a child and the second baby will be here soon. I have friends who have been to ijaw women, owerri women, ilajeh, you name it and it did not work. Trust the medical system where you are and be grateful for it. Doctors over here carry out various test and if they tell you there is no need for surgery, then there is no need for one. Be very prayerful and it will turn out right for you.

55. It's 11:06 here in America and am off to bed but I felt it wrong if I just read today and head to bed as usual wthout let u knw how good u hve been doin cos if u re not told u won't know.
    I salute u for ur new style of blogging, I notice u now hve ur own news to report about even though it's not always much, I understand u hve another job too. It's not easy. So yes stella well down. It a good relieve when someone open ur blog and u re not report same news as Linda and other blogs. If it's only 5 news u hve a day, give us something current. God bless ur hustle, mak I read d benin pdp rally jor

1. Yes she is different n really trying in her own way. I visit oda blogs but dis is d last one I come 2 (save d best 4 last) plus its only here I take time 2read comments frm top 2 bottom!

56. Am the poster of first Narrative.please Anonymous 3.59 and Ugonma Ajike please help me send the ladys contact to stella pls. i dont mind coming home for the treatment. May God bless u all for ur comments and support.

57. Poster I have sent Stella the number and mine inclusive in case you need to ask me questions about my treatment

58. Stella can u pls post the number here